Honda Cars India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 2, 2025
Complaints 4989

File a complaint to Honda Cars India

Having problems with Honda Cars India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Honda Cars India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Honda Cars India reviews & complaints page 222

virendrabharate
from Kolhapur, Maharashtra
Jun 15, 2010

Address: Solapur, Maharashtra

I HAVE BOUGHT CBZ XTREME ON 03/10/2010 MY BIKE NO IS MH 45 H 7249 I HAVE PROBLEM WITH GEARS & TIMING CHAIN WITHIN 3 MONTHS WITH 7000 KMS.I HAVE SERVICED BIKE ON TIME TO TIME & ASKING TO SOLVE MY PROBLEM BUT THE SUB DEALER DIAMOND AUTO DID NOT SEEN MY PROBLEM & GIVE EXCUSES THAT NO PARTS AVAILABLE,NO MECHANIC AVAILABLE FOR 4 MONTHS I FOLLOW HIM BUT IN MAY 2010 I GO TO MAIN DEALER SONAJ & COMPANY AKLUJ THERE ALSO PARTS NOT VAILABLE HE TOLD ME COME AGAIN AFTER 15 DAYS WE OREDER THAT PARTS THEY GIVEN ME REPLACEMENT OF PARTS WITHIN 17 DAYS I AM SATISFIED NOW BUT THE SUB DEALER DIAMOND AUTO IS NOT A GOOD PERSON ABOUT SERVICE TO CUSTOMERS I WANT TO TAKE CONCENTRATION ON MY COMPLAINT BY FORUM & ALSO BY HERO HONDA MOTORS LTD.THIS WILL NOT GOOD TO THE COMPANY IF THIS APPERS AGAIN & AGAIN.THANKS & REGARDS. NAME - VIRENDRA S BHARATE,A/P-NATEPUTE,TAL-MALSHIRAS,DIST-SOLAPUR. MOBILE NO - [protected].

Hero Honda CBZ Xtreme — Very poor service

i have purchased cbz x-treme on 04/08/2008.my bike giving so many problem.i have changed clutch plate for that they charged labour charges and also spare cost.its under free service only engine is not smooth.i cant able drive comfortable.they billing labour charge for changing spare but its under service warranty whats meaning for free service warranty.they only changing engine oil and water wash they not checking bike contion while under service warranty its totally waste.my engine is so rough.i cant able to drive my bike.

HERO HONDA -- CBZ Xtreme — Vehicle Servicing problem

hallo Sir /Mam,
yesterdat i give vehical to servising to " GOLD STAR MOTORS- CTS:NO 2237, MUMBAI PUNE ROAD,OPPOSITE PHUGEWADI ROAD NAKA,PUNE-411012.
I have very bad experince, NO manager available , no one taking responsibilty of work when i ask the Que. simply saying we not have any manger tell him whom do u want to say.... . MY vehical number plat get BROKEN IN WORK SHOP,WHEN ASK ABOUT MONEY & COMPLENT BOOK, THAT ALSO WE NOT GET, VEHICAL SERVISING VERY BAD, VEHICAL WASING VERY BAD, NEW PART NOT FIT PROPERLY.

i am going to Consumer cort wihin two day's if my money not get back of nuber plate broken & servising.

my phone no [protected]. Prashant chavan. pune.

POOR SERVICE - Comment #1808422 - Image #0
POOR SERVICE - Comment #1808422 - Image #1
POOR SERVICE - Comment #1808422 - Image #2
POOR SERVICE - Comment #1808422 - Image #3

CBZ Xtreme — poor servicing

Dear Manager,

This is my poor experience of hero honda services.Few months ago i have facing the problam with my bike it is cbz .And i go to the service center it is Singla auto nasirpur new delhi.They guy asking me your bike engine is have some problam and it repaire .After the repire they give me a bike and asking it is fine But when i ride the bike after some days the engine oil come from it's head iam asking many times but my issue is not resolve .There guys is not tecnical and the floor incharge is also very bad misbehaviour .Plz take action to Singla Auto nasirpur (new delhi) ASAP and Resolve my problame.

Dinesh Joshi
Iam disagree

CBZ Xtreme — very poor service

hi i am rakesh from ghataprabha i have purchased cbz extreme last year.......... reg no ka 49 j 828 (MBLKC12ECGL07122) and i given for service in gokak service station............. nothing problem was there with front fork they told to change forh oil and i too agreed to change from that onwards its not working properly.......after that i have sent my bike 4 times there for same problem but they are not making it clear......and they are not fitting it correctly also all parts of bike making noise..........in gokak service station there are no good technican also they are not experinced also ................ so please take action on this please ..............job sheet no is[protected] RJC[protected].............. its my no [protected] thank you.................

Hero honda / cbz xtreme — Service

I am PrabhuRam, owning 2010 Cbz Xtreme - runnd around 7600 kms, here i am filing complaint againt TXT MOTORS - TIRUPUR, for careless service as ive let my bike for the same complaint more number of times but letting me the same answer as running sort of spare parts. Ive have complaints as for Stay bush, Horn, Cam shaft and valve. These are been inspected by service technitions, they are not replacing but letting me tha answer such as lack of spare parts. Please make an issue as ive been running frm my place to service center twice a week past a month.

Prabhuram

rp8280
    from Kheralu, Gujarat
    Jun 15, 2010

Address: Mehsana, Gujarat

I have booked Hero Honda Pleasure(Black Colour) on 4th May 2010 with Janki Auto ,At- Unjha, Dist- Mehsana, Gujarat and till now I havent got the vehicle. At the time of booking, the concerned people Mr Manoj Patel at showroom told me that , I will get the vehicle within 15 days, but now these ppl saying that because of some problem in Hero Honda factory & Mr Manoj patel say company have no Hero Honda Pleasure(Black Colour) , delivery will be getting delayed and they dont even know...when i will get the vehicle...whether anybody from hero honda can help me ???,Company have no black colour pleasure please inform me so i change to purche other company scooter, also more complaint 3rd class service at Janki Auto ,At- Unjha, Dist- Mehsana, Gujarat

Rupesh Patel

Herohonda — NO DELIVERY

Hi, My name is LEVI. I have send a courier through Madhur Courier on 17/06/09 receipt number 82919355 which is supposed to be delivered on at PONNUR. The courier is not yet delivered and the person sitting at the shop is not taking any responsibility. There are some important document in the courier. Please look after my complaint and let me know the status of my courier.

LEVI
    NO DELIVERY
    I VISHAL CHANDRA have booked a pleasure (black or red) on 18th sept 2010 with an amount of Rs. 10, 000 at RAJ AUTO AURANGABAD MAHARASHTRA RECIEPT NO. H/RT/17821with a assurance on the vehicle to be delivered on 17th Oct.2010. I have not yet recived the vehicle i.e on 28th Oct. and every time I contact them I get a reply that the company is not sending the vehicles of required colours. If the company is not capable of fullfilling the demands then on what basis do the dealers book the vehicle. I have mailed a complaint for the same to you before on 19th Oct. my comfirmation no. being 72920 but neither did I get any response from you nor did I get the vehicle. My email - [protected]@yohoo.com and my contact [protected]. Kindly solve the matter.

riteshbawaskar
      Jun 11, 2010

Address: Solapur, Maharashtra

I have purchased Hero Honda Pleasure from the Dealer - Lakshmi Automobiles Jule Solapur.
      The Dealer delivered the bike without accessories and asked to come later for fitting the accessories because o[censored]navailability of the same.

After frequent visits the dealer is still denying the availabilty of accessories and says there is shortage of the same..

please help me on this.

Ritesh Bawaskar

Hero Honda Pleasure — Accesories

I have purchased pleasure just before 5 months.
      the foot guard of my vehichle is broken.
      i tried to change it but the dealer is saying that the accessorie is not available.
      He is not trying to provide the accessory to us.

I'm a customer, when i went to purchase one supper splender from SAKSHI MOTHERS from Dist - Tinsukia, State Assam of Tinsukia Herohonda two wheeler showroom. The owner of the Sakshi Moter force me to purchase other accessories of Rs. 10, 000.00 with new bike. And when i reject to purchase other accessories they didn't sale the supper splender only due to not purchasing extra accessories. So, i didn't purchase bike and i returned back without bike.

So, sir please see matter that not i, all the people who came to purchase bike sakshi moter forced them to purchase extra accessories lik - remote, extra light, raincoat, bike cover, and lot of others thinks shaskhi motors does.

please take further steps to keep your goodwill in the market. I'm the press report of hindi daily news paper "DAINIK PURVODAY''. so it my advice otherwise monopoly business is not suitable in this remote area.

thanks & Regrds

Vijay Kumar Aley

pagar_san420
        Jun 11, 2010

The Manager
        Honda Activa,

I had given my Honda activa for servicing on 16.05.10 which was under 4th Renewed AMC with V J Honda Service Station, Ulhas Nagar. after week or so i found that the enginee oil leakage. But due to my service i could not found time to visit the service station immediately. Last week on 30.05.10 i once again visit and handed over the activa to attend the problem. This time they informed me that my enginee body damaged and has to replaced but when i ask them where is the leakage they did not give proper answered. I also refused to change the body because it will to cost of Rs.3000/- approx. But when i taken the delivery i found that the enginee leakage near the bolt which was tapped at the time of servicing on 16.05.10. I have the bill copy also with me.

Now the complaint is that Complete Enginee body has to repalce by the service station due to their unskillness of workmenship.

I hope that i will get the justice and give the best service.

Santosh S Pagar
        M No.[protected]
        i understand but atleast you could call on toll free no towards your service issue rather then waiting to get it worse. so i can see the mistake is 50: 50 both yu and your service dealer has to bear teh cost.

Jatinder Kumar
          Jun 10, 2010

Address: Karnal, Haryana

I am Jatinder Kumar, Sir, I had purchased a Scooter Model "Pleasure" for my wife Darshna on dt. 19.06.2009, I pay the fee for Hero Honda Laddy Rider Passport but this passport not received by me from Nirmal Motor, Karnal I visit many time to Nirmal Motor, Karnal now their employ said to me that your passport is expire, how is it possible.

Kindly send to arrange the Hero Honda Lady Rider Passport at the following Address:

Jatinder Kumar

Smt Darshna W/o Sh. Jatinder Kumar

Village Mangalpur Chowk

Near R.K. Puram, Kunjpura Road ,

Karnal

Ph. No. [protected], [protected]

agkcheenu
            Jun 9, 2010

I had given my Honda shine motorcycle to didar motors service centre in thousand lights for changing accessories (chain bracket) & also ask them to do the service.My job card no 71081 vehicle no TN07AR 4055 i gave it on 8/6/2010 & they give the estimated time delivery as 09/06/2010.When i rang to the customer care on 9/6/210 i was shocked, they have inform me that there is unavailable of stock due to that they have done only the service when i argue through the phone if the stock is not available why the intimation was not given to me for two days.For the past two days i use to go any where only through auto & finally they didn't inform me about the delivery time now where can i go & get the complaint rectified?
            I am MD.ALam. I have HONDA CBSHINE Bike, In my bike left side magnet chamber are distroyed. I face lots of trouble because of it. I am going to lots of HONDA service center but the maneger says we have no parts of it. So, Please sir you send me this part at rajindra honda in zhilmil service center in DELHI as soon as possible
            I am very thankful to you

MD ALAM
            e.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk

kannan .s
              from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
              Jun 6, 2010

Address: Dindigul, Tamil Nadu

i have booked shine on 23/03/2010 till now i am not get it why?
              ABNORMAL SOUND FROM MOTORCYCLE ENGINE

I HAVE PURCHASED A HONDA BIKE MODEL CB SHINE FROM PRATAP AUTOMOBILE NARSINGHPUR ON DATED 16/05/2010 Chassis No- ME4JC36CFA8025147 & ENGINE No- JC36E2033819 During running the bike, I was felt that abnormal sound was coming from engine. I have compliant about this problem to dealer and he accepted and told me it was due to the engine during first service they check and servicing. They checked and accepted the problem and replaced my bike to the company. I think this is not a way to deal with customer. Again three times I was complaint for same problem, they replaced some other part but problem is same. Please take of this matter seriously and take necessary action because now I have loose my patient other wise I will come through consumer court. I have spent one MONTH for this matter. I am unhappy to purchase a Honda bike. Again I am requested to you please take this matter seriously and take necessary action.

Thanks Regard

JETHULAL BORKAR
              BLOCK PROGRAMME MANAGER
              GOVT HOSPITAL SALICHOUKA
              MAIL ID (nipi.[protected]@gmail.com)
              I booked Honda shine on 25dec2010 at 'ORANGE AUTO PVT LTD, TAWLI CHOKI'.As per document received by show room my waiting period was 30-35 days. But whenever I asked they extend 15 more days in each time. Today(24feb2011) 62 days completed still I am waiting for my shine. When I asked again they extend more 15 days(10mar2011) waiting period. I called no of times but nothing will happen.Can anyone suggest me how I will get my bike soon?

Samir
              samira.[protected]@gmail.com
              I had purchased a new Honda SHINE from OM HONDA BERHANPUR(ORISSA). The service was very much unacceptable . 1st and 2nd servicing was worst.
              I had given a complaint regarding my handle balance to the Honda service station & customer care which was giving problem after 2nd free servicing. I gave a complaint on 2ND free servicing period and which they didn't rectify it rather they assured it is ok. So I didn't do any service and I complained regarding this, but I didn't get any reply from Honda service. This act disappoints my state of mind. By which I think during the warranty period service at Honda service station & local service station mean no difference. Please solve this issue as soon as possible & please take relevant steps towards these type of issues from Honda free services to customers and playing with them.

Vehicle Model: Honda SHINE
              Vehicle Reg Number: OR 07 Z 2060
              VEHICLE COLOUR: BLACK GREY
              PURCHASE DATE: FEB 2012
              #[protected]

ltiwari2
                Jun 6, 2010

I have booked a activa from Fortune Motors Secunderabad wide receipt number SR/09-10/0010306 on 03 August 2009. i haven't received a rely from the dealer promising the delivery of the vehicle. when we try to call the people at showroom the behaviour and attitude of the people is totally unacceptable. i hope the company would take this compliant atleast in the right spirit now and take a action to see that the vehicle is received at the earliest tome.

Prasad Tivari

K.Kanimozhi
                  from Tiruchengode, Tamil Nadu
                  Jun 4, 2010

Address: Namakkal, Tamil Nadu

i have bought 2 honda activa before 4months, in that one is satisfactory but another one is having engine complaint that is irrutataing noise from engine,low mileage and pick up, at the time of 1st service they told me that some part is damaged so v have to replace that for this said ok and waited for 4 days then up to 100 km no problem then again same complaint is coming so yesterday(3/6/10) i leave my veihle for service for this complaint but they are refused to write engine comlaint they writen as affordable noise and there expected delivery time is 5pm on 4/6/10 but today 4.15pm they called me and askd extra time up to monday. u tell me what to do and do the the needful regarding the same. here with enclosed dealer name,address,job card no.,reg.no etc.

consumer name:K.Kanimozhi
                  Reg.no :TN 34 K 5225
                  Dealer name :The Noble Honda
                  Place :Erode
                  Service date :4/6/10
                  Job card no :028671
                  my email id :[protected]@rediffmail.com
                  my mobile no:[protected]
                  i am awaiting for ur reply oterwise i ll go to consumer court or police station
                  still am believing u,do the needful.pls try to replace the engine.

Thanking u

with regards,

K.kanimozhi
                  i purched honda activa15/06/11, 2nd day onwards vehicle not starting due to battery failure.i went to dealer workshop no body attended my complaint.i found low mileage((32).
                  late starting problem. workshop staff suggested me use kick start daily in morning starting time.why i purchaged self starting option vehicle.wrost service by dealer workshop in somajiguda, hyderabad.

my vehicle no:ap09cd9156

dealer name:protul honda

place:hyderabad, my mob:[protected]

amnarang
                    Jun 4, 2010

Address: Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand

THE COMPLAIN WHICH WAS MADE BY ME FOR THE DEALER :
                    Satkar Honda
                    Indain Gas Agency Kashipur By Pass Road Rudrapur.........FOR HONDA ACTIVA . WITH SERIAL NUMBER OF BOOKING B -700182. BY ANSHUL NARANG
                    I WISH TO TAKE THAT BACK. THAT WAS A SERIOUS MISUNDERSTANDING ON MY PART. THE HONDA ACTIVA HAS BEEN DELIVERED TO ME AND I AM FULLY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE NOW. THERE IS NO BLACK MARKETING BY THE DEALER AND IT WAS MY FAULT TO MIS INTERPRET LIKE THAT .
                    SO PLEASE REMOVE MY COMPLAINT FROM THE LIST.
                    THANK YOU AND SORRY FOR THE TROUBLE CAUSED. THIS INCIDENT HAS RE-INSTIGATED MY FAITH IN THE SERVICE OF HONDA.
                    REGARDS

canadapeacock
                      from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                      Jun 2, 2010

Address: Palakkad, Kerala

I have purchased HONDA STUNNER from ghani honda (Palakkad) around 1.5years ago. Now, I am not able to get the tubeless tyre which is required for the replacement, niether in market nor in the showroom. Also, Ghani service centre itself is not taking any steps to make it available. If we are not obtaining, the required parts for the motorcycle, then what is the need of launching new products in these areas?

So, I request sir to take necessary steps,so that me and my brothers who had got stunner from this showroom gets the required tubeless tyre in future.

Jiju Velayudhan
                      please check with MRF dealers.

moulireddy
                        Jun 2, 2010

Engine turning off in rain

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

I have a CBZ xtreme of 2008 model.Every time when i go out for a drive in rain, engine automatically turns off even though it is a small rain. I have to try hard to start it again. Though i start it again turns off after a short distance. I am vexed with this.
                        Can any one please suggest a solution for this

Mouli...
                        14 Comments
                        RAJENDRAIGL
                        May 27, 2010

Address: Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand

[protected]@honda2wheelersindia.com
                        I am owning a HONDA SHINE bike which is giving less mileage of 50 km/lit . Gear moment is also not good . I am not satisfied with the bike Now my bikes 4th servicing also over till now also it is giving less mileage . I contacted with the concerned department but there is no good response from Honda Dealer. My battery is in very Poor position within 19 month (only 7000 KM. running)
                        I am very shocked because , At the time of delivery i am not getting any accessories like tool kit, medical kit and while complaining they talk very rude with us so u take an strict action against this as soon as possible.
                        The behave of Kashipur Dealer & his staff (U.S.Nagar) Uttarakhand is very poor. All free services were not good, they have not done waterwash and they changed the engine oil but charged more extra charge for engine oil from market, they used local brand engine oil and i repeatedly told them to check the mileage and battery but they was no response.

So I request to please do needful action for satisfaction & pl. changed the battery.

RAJENDRA SHARMA
                        Lahoriyan Street, Nagar Osdhalaya Gali
                        Kashipur (U.S.Nagar)
                        UTTARAKHAND - 244713

Honda Shine — Very Bad service

very bad services, Total Vehical complaint
                        i have purchased honda shine in November 2008, from ktc honda, and i am not satisfied with your service center
                        [protected]@honda2wheelersindia.com
                        I am owning a HONDA SHINE from sub-dealer VIVEK HONDA CARE SHEWRINARAYAN C.G.(Main-Dealer Bilaspur C.G) on12/10/10. After two months the battery got damaged on gurantee period.When i went to sub-dealer, he said that after 1 week he will replace the battery.I am living in a coal-field area where huge vehicles are run on the road. But without light and horn it is very difficult for me to drive.

So I request to please do needful action for satisfaction & pl. changed the battery.

TOSHIR KUMAR SAHU
                        GHURDEWA COLONY QNO. 25/2
                        PO- BANKIMONGRA, DIST- KORBA (C.G.)
                        PIN NO. 495447
                        MOB NO- [protected]
                        Action should be taken immediately.
                        We have booked HONDA-SHINE BIKE in Tamilnadu Triummph Honda in salem on december-20th.Then we have payed the full amount on january-3rd through HDFC BANK.They said that"we will deliver within 2-4 weeks".till we didn't received the required honda shine (Black with Gravy) So, please take some action for this message.We need it immediately. And also we have contacted for 3, 4 times.there was no response.

So I request to please do needful action for satisfaction.

R. Vijaybabu
                        42 KMK Street
                        2 nd Agraharam
                        Salem

vishal.prabhu
                          May 27, 2010

Dear
                          i have purchased new honda activa last month.its regarding the slip of Tyre on road.
                          1 month on road was OK on drive, now a days back Tyre slips while braking & also on water a little bit of water fallen on road.resently i have just slipped on the same way from water.i was on normal speed 20-25.
                          plz help what to do.

vishal prabhu

PRASANTA BISWAS
                            May 26, 2010

On 8th March, 2010, I purchased Honda Unicorn from Aradhana (dealer of Honda two wheelers) at Howrah for Rs.66626/-. On further enquiry, it was found that they charged a few thousand in excess. Then I submitted a complaint with Honda at their personal website. They contacted a few days later and informed me that my problem would be solved soon. At the end of March, I got a call from Aradhana and they told me to give them a satisfactory note and informed me that the extrac price they charged was for the brokerage they had to pay to Motor Vehicles dept. for getting the Registration no.
                            So, again submitted a complaint to Honda but din't got any positive reply.
                            How can I get my money back ?

D.RaghuKanth
                              May 25, 2010

Dear Honda,
                              I am D.Raja Rao,purchased Unicorn vehicle at jubiter Honda Vizag in the year November 2008,so after 1 year I bought to hyderabad.I went to Prathul Automobiles Pvt Ltd,Somajiguda branch with a complaint of "less millage & oil leakage from head".They took my vehicle for sevice and delivered after 5 days on 15/05/2010,with a billing of Rs:1770-.After 4 days again there is no millage & white smoke is coming from cylencer.So please do the favour by taking serious action because still my vehicle is under waranty.My Phone No:91-[protected]. Email:<mr.[protected]@gmail.com>.

One thing I have a Doubt that service persons had mite change my coporator & piston. What should I do because till date my millage is 14470 kms only.If I get angry I will go with my process its shore,so please take fast action.

Dr.D.Raja Rao.Dear .

arunkumar safety
                                from Tiruchengode, Tamil Nadu
                                May 24, 2010

Address: Erode, Tamil Nadu

As i posted the complaint,regarding the manager regarding irrespective response, for not changing the spares as dated on (21.05.2010) as my complaint was came into effective and the action was taken which was well satisfied to me, but as i felt bad on him as i asked about the manager in the respective agency, as the spares in-charge respectively full fill my complaint as i feel happy regarding his way of discipline and his way of approach as not by manager, thanks to higher authority to be part of me as a customer, i really felt happy about it thanks a lot to the higher authority once again.

D.ARUN KUMAR
                                respectd sir,

i bought new hero honda pleasure green colour three months before in M.S.K MOTORS, SATHY ROAD, ERODE, TAMILNADU at the time of first i had a problem, that the right side mirror will rotate in all the direction, i registered complaint regarding that they pasted a solution which start with quick....... but at the time itself it starts to rotate in all the direction, i said at the second free service i will replace it they replied okay, as i went for second free service dated(20.05.2010) i registered same complaint the right side mirror rotating at all the sides, back brake not at all working properly nad there is some noise from silencer, but i went for delivery on today i feel all the complaints remain the same as before, specifically the right side mirror remains same problem i said the problem to the MANAGER, i dont know his name but there is very big mole in his nose, he use to wear glass,his response WHAT? OK? WHAT SHOULD I DO? WE CAN'T CHANGE! THERE IS NO STOCK? i asked when will be stock available, he said I DON'T KNOW! I CAN'T REPLACE, BY SHOUTING HE WENT INTO HIS ROOM! IS IT A PROPER BEHAVIOUR OF THE MANAGER? HOW WOULD HE BE A MANAGER? WHETHER THE BASIC DISCLIPINARY IS VERY VERY POOR TO THAT RESPECTED PERSON, I SHOULD KNOW THE PROPER ANSWER WITH RESPECTIVELY.AM VERY DISAPPOINTED BY THE MANAGER OF IRRESPECTIVE ANSWER, HOW WUOLD I REFER MY FRIENDS TO GO ON M.S.K MOTORS, SATHY ROAD, ERODE, TAMILNADU. CAN I GET PROPER ANSWER? AM WAITING FOR UR REPLY,KINDLY ADVISE THE MANAGER TO BEHAVE PROPERLY WITH CUSTOMERS.

OWNERS NAME: D.BANUMATHI
                                BIKE NUMBER : TN 33 AQ 5196
                                COLOUR : GREEN
                                I owned a Herohonda Pleasure on 20.05.2010 from Bharat Motors, Rasulgarh (Bomikhal), Bhubaneswar. From June 2010 onwards the fuel meter was not working for which I have contacted the authorised station at Kharavel Motors, Lewis Road, Bhubaneswar. Due to non response, I lodged a complaint at the area office at Bhubaneswar on 27/10/2010. But received no response. Repeatedly I contacted with the connected person Mr. Rao and Mr. Rath. Instead of providing services, I faced humulations. I have also sent my complaint to [protected]@premjis.com; but no reply is received for which desperately I am lodging this complaint. Please realise the if no service is provided to a customer for long more than six months, what is the use of big reputation of the company in the nation wide. As I have no e.mail ID, I am sending through my friends mail address for solution. Correspondence if any, may be sent to [protected]@gmail.com at the earliest.
                                Jagannath Pradhan,
                                Directorate of Agriculture & Food Production,
                                Orissa, Heads of Department Building,
                                Bhubaneswar-751001. -ODISHA-
                                Tel:[protected]
                                Kindly intimate the action taken over my complaints sent in the confrmation code No.38328 to this mail as I have no email Id.
                                Date of purchase of Hero Honda Pleasure 20.05.2010
                                Date of defect detected: June 2010
                                Complaint lodged immediately
                                NO RESPONSE TILL DATE.
                                Yours sincerely
                                Jagannath Pradhan

vijay73
                                  May 24, 2010

I had booked Honda Activa on 01 January 2010 by paying Rs.1000/-, with the authorized dealer UNIVERSAL HONDA at Naroda, Ahmedabad, Gujarat. The vehicle was booked in the name of Vijay Rathod. I was given a commitment of 90 days for delivery of the vehicle.

I have been constantly following up with the dealer regarding the vehicle and everytime I get a answer saying, you will surely get a call next week.

I want the company to take some strict action against UNIVERSAL HONDA for cheating the customer by giving unnecessary commitments and taking money from them.

Needless to say that the customer has faith in Honda's brand name and it is very disappointing for a customer to wait for scooter for 5 mths and still not getting any positive response. I have lost interest in buying the vehicle and want compensation from the company for unnecessary helsing the customers money and wasting customer's precious time for waiting for the vehicle.

awaiting some response . Request you to get in touch with me on [protected].
                                  I had booked Honda Activa on 10 MARCH 2010 by paying Rs.1000/-, with the authorized dealer VENETIAN HONDA HEM AGENCIES at RONIT ARCADE OPP. KANDIVALI TELEPHONE EXCHANGE, S.V ROAD KANDIVALI (WESt) MUMBAI 400067, MAHARASHTRA INDIA, The vehicle was booked in the name of MANOJ K.SONI. I was given a commitment of 100 days for delivery of the vehicle.
                                  OCTOBER 26 2010 THEN FULL PAEMENT Rs.33438 BY CHQUE AND 20, 000/-BY LOANE HDFC DATED 01NOV.2010 BUT NOT DELEVER MY HONDA ACTIVA US ON DATE
                                  I have been constantly following up with the dealer regarding the vehicle and everytime I get a answer saying, AYEGA TAB DEGA JAWO

I want the company to take some strict action against VENETIAN HONDA HEM AGENCIES for cheating the customer by giving unnecessary commitments and taking money from them.

Needless to say that the customer has faith in Honda's brand name and it is very disappointing for a customer to wait for scooter for 10 mths and still not getting any positive response. I have lost interest in buying the vehicle and want compensation from the company for unnecessary helsing the customers money and wasting customer's precious time for waiting for the vehicle. PLAES COTECT ME

awaiting some response . Request you to get in touch with me on [protected]
                                  Read comments
                                  More

suresh kumar singh
                                    May 24, 2010

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand

The Manager
                                    Hero Honda Motors Ltd.
                                    3F, Neelamber Building, 28B, Shakespeare Sarani, Third Floor,
                                    Kolkatta - 700 017, India.

Sub: Poor maintenance by Hero Honda service centre
                                    Re : Passport no:[protected]

My bike was given for services on May 23, 2010 in "City Works - SHAYAMA AUTO MOBILES P.VT LTDService Station" at PISKA MORE, NEAR HEHAL POST OFFICE, RATU ROAD RANCHI 834005. But the service was very poor, They had delivered my bike on May 23, 2010 after complete servicing. Now they had fitted the CHAIN SPOCKET & brake loosely, which I didn’t understand at the time of delivery. In the MORNING the loosely fitted CHAIN SPOCKET & BREAK I was to meet with an accident. Since there was no vehicle I was saved.
                                    Now I went to the service station again on May 24, 2010, the manager of the service station NOT MEET WITH ME WITH service engineer

I cannot ride my bike properly, my riding is not smooth as it was earlier. I find it several TIMES problems now. I cannot understand what I should do now. Please advice.

Hero Honda is panelizing me because I had done regular servicing of my bike from your authorised service center. Please take the necessary actions on them and do the needful at the earliest.And i m, request to you pls provide a seniour officers from zonal office ranchi for prove that my bike is not service properly.

Best Regards

Suresh kumar singh
                                    Devi mandap road
                                    Ranchi 834005
                                    Mob: [protected]

Hero Honda Glamour — claiming for a new motorcycle

sir we have buy a new hero Honda glamour bike on 3/04/2011 at machilipatnam but the bike was exhibits a huge heat for a small ride of 5 to 10 km and also a problem with the gear box the mileage of the bike at the beginning was up to 50 kmpl but now it reduced to 40 kmpl

Biswajit Padhi
                                      May 22, 2010

Address: Mayurbhanj, Odisha

I am intrested to purchase Herohonda CBZ Xtreme from your dealer Aditya Motors at Baripada.I am intrested to get the vehicle resistered at R.T.O Office,Baripada since i need a particular registration number.But your dealer refuses to honour me with above condition with a plea that there is standing instruction from the company to sale the bike and do the resistration by the dealer himself only there by causing me a financial loss of about Rs 1000.Please confirm if the fact is true or not by my e-mail id
                                      [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                      I have allready send this mail to your email id TO- "[protected]@herohonda.com" and "[protected]@herohonda.com" CC-"[protected]@yahoo.co.in" date 22nd May but still date not received any replay so i am not satisfied this services.
                                      Pl. do need full as soon as possible, otherwise i am not west my and your time.

As per my knowledge the best bike product is HERO HONDA and i also use this product last eight years, after new generation i have decide purchase new bike "CBZ EXTREME" in our area St.Gujarat City Surat and Authorized Dealers- Navjivan Authomobiles, d-5 navin flourine compound, bhestan main road surat, but i have problem of reference so i can not purchase my dream bike to my birthday 22nd may 2010, in NAVJIVAN AUTOMOBILES Mr, Nisit Bhagat have handling charge to given bike which he know the person and i have no reference in his office so i could not purchase bike. I also booked in Navjivan auto. with rec.no.[protected]/C1/001864 amt. paid rs.1000 date 07.05.2010, all this process and my loan process also complete in HDFC bank but one problem "REFERENCE". I have not reference with Mr, Nisit Bhagat so i could not purchase my dream bike.I also talk with Mr.Bhagat but his attitude not good with customer and i have not purchase your product in my memorable day.
                                      My heartly request to your company pl. not misguide your customer like this and also suggection to Mr. Nisit Bhagat about customer communication.
                                      Pl. find attachment Advance Receipt which i paid to purchase bike.
                                      So pl. do needfull.

With Regards,
                                      Dharmesh Patel,
                                      M-[protected]

This is Imran Khan, one of your graceful customer belongs to Hyderabad, AP State. Sir, i want to purchase one new black model CBZ Extreme, but the problem is wherever i approach to Hero Honda showroom in my location for this bike, every showroom answered me not available right now except few...i asked them how many days it will take to available in your showroom, answer is "can't say" when i insist them a lot then they answered me go with finance, you will get "tomorrow"... Honestly i can say they are spoiling the prestige of HERO HONDA. if they sells this demandable bikes to financers, it means your customers interest will get down very soon with HERO HONDA bikes, anyhow in this situation customers compromise with Suzuki, Bajaj, TVS. Finally, please this is a kind request to you pay interest on your customers not financers.

[protected]@yahoo.com [protected]