Complaints 23610

File a complaint to ICICI Bank

Having problems with ICICI Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ICICI Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

ICICI Bank

ICICI Bank Phone Numbers

1800 103 8181
1800 228 181
+91 22 2653 1414

ICICI Bank Website

ICICI Bank Head Office Address

ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex
Mumbai City District

ICICI Bank reviews & complaints page 120

burgepanda
Apr 21, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 21, 2022

NACH_AD_RTN_CHRG~TPSLSIP~11APR22~c7400ea

Address:Sonigara Park, Dange Chowk, Thergaon, Pune

I am rising this complaint for unknown transitions happening through my account. From last few months amount of Rs 590/- is deducting regular basis from my account and details are 'NACH_AD_RTN_CHRG~TPSLSIP~11APR22~c7400ea'.
I have asked in ICICI bank regarding this but no body is responding.
So I am escalating this issue.

My ICICI account no is[protected] and
Transection date is 19/04/2022.br...
Subhamp
Apr 21, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 21, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Non receipt of refund of a failed transaction

Yesterday Yesterday at 14:44 pm I made a transaction of 658.44 rs at Paytm using ICICI Bank account. But the payment failed. And Paytm has sent the message that they have initiated the refund transaction. Kindly process the refund.
Order I'd :[protected]. Kindly look into the matter and do the needful at the earliest.

Smita Swain...
Reeshika123
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
Apr 20, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 20, 2022

Amount Initiated from swiggy is not being sourced to my account

Address:L&T Ltd, Post Box-979, Mount Poonamallee Rd, Manapakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600089

Placed an order on swiggy by online paying through my ICICI debit card, but order got cancelled for some reason, Order no is #[protected]. For the same swiggy initiated refund and as per there app amount is refunded in my bank ac but as I check my bank ac statement amount is still not credited. REFERENCE NUMBER THAT THEY HAVE PROVIDED IS[protected]. Kindly refund my money earliest....
Jeevana Tejaswini
from Madanapalle, Andhra Pradesh
Apr 20, 2022

Not received Debit Card even after a month

Here is my worst experience with ICICI bank.

My self Jeevana Tejaswini. My company has tied up with ICICI bank for salary account, on 14th March 22 and as part of company, my account has been opened with bank but I haven't received my ATM card yet.

I reached customer care many times and also reached nearby branch in person and also tried to submit a complaint letter to the branch manager...
ranjitadash
Apr 20, 2022

Amount deduction in my salary account

Address:Icici bank

Within 10 days there are 2 deduction about total 1130 rupees has been deducted from my account in the name of nach_ad_rtn_chrg_ingenot
From the date of[protected] to[protected] and Mab Charges without any notification. It is running in Salary account and without any kind of prior intimation it converted to Saving which lead to deduction.please get the same waive off on priority so I can manage to maintain it in future accordingly.br...
mohammed shakil khan
Apr 19, 2022
Apr 20, 2022

Icici online banking user id got disabled

Im using the net banking of icici from along time

and now my user id got disabled for some security reasons

i tried to contact customer care but got no response

this is the poor service icici bank offers

plz reactive my user id...
raajshetty
from Mangalore, Karnataka
Apr 19, 2022
Apr 20, 2022

Wrong CIBIL reporting

Address:MANGALORE

I NEVER TOOK THESE LOANS BUT ITS APPEARING UNDER MY PAN CARD - AWYPS1588B

LBCHE[protected],
LAHYD[protected]

From my cibil report, i could see mobile number of the person who took these loans and i spoke to him. He confirmed that he can see these loans under his own pan card.

This means ICICI is reporting same loan accounts under 2 different...
pooranind
Apr 19, 2022
Apr 20, 2022

Deducted money for Demat account

Address:Bangalore

ICICI Bank — Complaint about Txn - DMC/IN[protected] DP CHGS TILL NOV-21 -- 826 on 28th Dec 2021

Hello Sir/Madam,

I have had a savings account with ICICI Bank from the past 10 years, December 28th 2021 my account got deducted with the amount Rs.826/- as DMC/INC* DP CHGS TILL NOV-21
without any information or reason

I didn't receive any message or alert from ICICI Bank after deducting...
skcr232000
from Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Apr 19, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 19, 2022

Saving account - MABChgs

Address:Bhilai , Chattishgarh

I'm Santosh Kumar holding ICICI savings account for the past 20 years. A/C#[protected] in Vashi Branch Navi Mumbai Maharastra.
Without any intimation, my account has been debited. I have never come across something like this on a monthly basis.
Please take some action against the bank, if it is not complying RBI standards/guidelines.

[protected] MABChgs-Mar22+GST Dr. 3700.00
vvnath7
Apr 19, 2022
Apr 22, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 22, 2022

Auto Debit Return Fee charged for this month

I have been using ICICI credit card for around 2 years now. And all of sudden for this month, I'm charged with "Auto Debit Return Fee" and a tax on it. I had never opted for Auto Debit feature and always paid my bills manually. I recently called up customer care and they informed me that Auto Debit is a feature turned ON by default for ICICI credit card. So, that means Auto Debit has been there in my card for 2 years now. I do not understand...
Siddiqkhan1999
from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
Apr 19, 2022

Credit card cashback scam

Product orderd in flipkart using icici credit card. After product delivery i raised a call regarding billing they mentioned it will get credit back after 90 days. Now they are telling i was not eligible. If I'm not eligible then you have tell in the very first call like this that time executive ate my brain in explaining 90 days cashback policy... Icici scam with flipkart...
Puneeth m acharya
Apr 19, 2022

617.98 deducted as 1601430102993692 DP CHGS TILL FEB-22

I am PUNEETH M. 617.98 Rupees has been deducted from my account as ([protected] DP CHGS TILL FEB-22) DP charges on

12/04/2022. I have never activated and used my Demat account till now. There was no prior notice.I haven't received any deduction

message to my mobile. I need justice and my money back immediately.My Account Number is[protected]...
Abhijithjp
Apr 18, 2022
Apr 19, 2022

Amount debited without concern

Address:Landmark, Race course circle, Vadodara 390007

I've been using an ICICI Bank account. Today rupees 29.5 has been debited from my account. It's says ATMDEC CHG/13-04-22/6200+GST. I demand a proper explanation from the bank's side....
SritamaPaul
Apr 18, 2022
Apr 19, 2022

Personal Loan Recovery Harassment

Address:Kolkata

I write this with great pain and look forward to your kind intervention. I had taken a personal loan from ICICI Bank quite sometime back and had been religiously paying my EMI. My majority of the EMI is over. But some very unfortunate incident stuck my family rendering my husband to fall sick and henceforth he could not continue his job. This resulted in our family income getting substantially reduced. From then on I could...
tadnyarahul
from Jalgaon, Maharashtra
Apr 18, 2022
Apr 19, 2022

Credit Cards Permanently Blocked even after cleared all dues

Address:Jalgaon

I am not able to complete the Payment in time because of some financial issues at this covid time but when I got some funds then I immediately cleared all dues on both of my ICICI credit cards and while doing that payment I was in touch with their customer service over the phone and they said once the payment is done it will be automatically unblocked but it didn't and now they are saying it is permanently blocked. I also have SBI and Axis...
Suhas Hindlekar
Apr 18, 2022
Apr 19, 2022

Outstanding Amt Rs.614.45 paid to ICICI Bank MasterCard credit card but not reflect in ICICI Credit card statement

Address:ICICI BANK LIMITED

I am already pay ICICI Credit Card outstanding Rs.614.45/- from Amazon pay, but it is not reflected in the online statement.

Pls check & Late payment charges are canceled.

Credit card number: Mastercard [protected]

The amount is debited from the HDFC account Thu Amazon Pay, please find the following details as per required. :

Mode of Payment:...
Arati Aswani
Apr 18, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 18, 2022

Fraud Transaction/ Withdrawal on my Account

There has been a fraud transaction of Rs 20 k withdrawn from my account....
jesusdiv18
Apr 18, 2022
Apr 20, 2022

ICICI stole our money

The bank staff knew the loopholes in the CCTV stuff and they have started stealing money. We had money to close the gold loan. Clearly they stole some money while counting. We found that the we have paid extra money and went to check the footage. But they don't have a camera near the cashier. So it's easy for them to cheat the customers. No proof of stealing can be found. Your money will be lost forever. Please count your money thrice before...
KAVUSHIKA MURUGESAN
Apr 18, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 18, 2022

Charges regarding EBA/NSE

Dear sir / madam,

I have purchased tataelxsi stocks from icici direct which was linked with my icici savings account.

I have added funds from icici savings to direct (Demat account) and purchased the stock.

I have seen the following transaction. Not sure why i have been charged or deducted the amount from my savings.

09/03/2022 eba/nse n 2022045/[protected] dr. 706.19
11/04/2022...
Chadha31
Apr 18, 2022
Apr 20, 2022

Fraud in FOREX CARD

Hi, I have a Forex card in which I deposited around 77k INR (on 29/03) as I was abroad & needed money urgently. Transaction got stuck & I was on call with so many people for 5-6 hours and requested them to release the payment as I need my money urgently & didn't had much cash. No one helped and asked me to wait for one working day & then at last, I requested to cancel the transaction as I was flying back on 30/03 and no more needed AED. Despite...