Complaints 23614

File a complaint to ICICI Bank

Having problems with ICICI Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ICICI Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

ICICI Bank

ICICI Bank Phone Numbers

1800 103 8181
1800 228 181
+91 22 2653 1414

ICICI Bank Website

ICICI Bank Head Office Address

ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex
Mumbai City District

ICICI Bank reviews & complaints page 618

Raja Alaghu A

amount deducted but booking failed

Address:600095

On 20-dec-2017, at 5:14 pm, raju raja wrote:

Can i get any updates on this please.
Almost 1 week completed, i did not get any update regarding this problem.

Sent from my iphone

On 20-dec-2017, at 4:33 pm, raju raja wrote:

I checked with icici bank it was settled to your side around dec 21 1.02pm...
bhanumeeduri

account blocked/frozen without notice

My 15 year icici saving account has be blocked/frozen, i called customer care service they said it blocked due to not linked aaadhar card!, but as per govt. I have time until 31 march 2018, i am not resident of india living in abroad past five years, i have nro/nre account with hdfc. I can not make a joint account with my mother who live in india.
She has sbi account, she lost her sbi atm card two years ago. Sbi bank does not re-issued...
prakash5392
from Kottayam, Kerala

amount rs.500 deducted without any intimation from my account

Address:641020

Last month i was shocked while saw my bank statement, because rs.500 deducted from my account from greedpeace without any approval and intimation. I tried to contact bank there is no response from their side for te amount deduction. So i need to avoid amount deduction from my account at least in future.
So kindly take necessary action.

Prakash
K. [protected]@gmail.com...
Address:Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh, 251001

Hi, my name is chetan sharma, i am using icici credit card since last 2.5 years and make payments before the end of each month before due date.

This month in my cc statement its mentioned auto debit return fee and service charges of 798.94 in addition to [protected]@18% of 143.81 inr.
When i enquired about these charges bank said that i have auto debit facility opted on my account and due to insufficient funds charges in...
gaurav4397

mab charges without intimation

Deduction of mab charges without informing about the change
I am holding nri accounts (Nre, nro & trading) with icici bank, preetvihar branch new delhi since 2007.

All my 3 account have been debited by rs. 590 each month on 20/12/17 and 21/12/17 for mab charges for oct & nov 2017.

I was very shocked to see deduction of minimum balance charges while total investment with/thru icici has been in lacs always....
udit1109
from Abu, Rajasthan

indiaideas@icici upi paytm

I have done the recharge of 459 rupees from my jio app in which rs. 50 i got voucher and remaining rs. 409 paid with the help of paytm upi and money gets deducted from my account for the same. But recharge for jio number is not getting reflected. So kindly refund the same amount as it has been declined by the myjio app. It is linked with icici bank thats why asking help from icici bank
My upi id [protected]@paytm

Kindly...
Pankaj Rohilla

not recharge but money deducted from account

Address:Panipat, Haryana, 132103

Sir i recharged my number [protected] as on 23/12/2017 as of 399 rupees by my jio payment app option upi, as through pay upi app, as it is not showing in recharge statement in my jio app as rupees debited through upi app as recharged is not successful as it is payment on [protected]@icici through upi app as pay app. Utr no.[protected] debited 399 rupees to reliance. Ic12c20572ef4824e68842e5d932334ac6f. - order id. Taxation id:[protected]....
Dhanraj Hargude

credit card settlement & no updated in icici bank

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 412207

I was settle my credit card payment as per advised by bank due to my financial problem, but yet not updated payment status in bank since 2010.

Herewith attached receipt and settlement letter for your further ref.
Kindly update the payment 14900/- in icici bank, so that my cibil will be streamline...

D v hargude
Mob-[protected]...
Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201307

I am hodling the account in icici[protected] and on 16 dec'17 i was made a transaction of 2250 through net banking imps at that transaction is decline and stated that on screen (We are unable to process) after that i was made again same transaction with same amount 2250 but both transaction is decline due to same error.

So, same time i was regestired a complaint for the same and they said sir your...
Souvik94

indiaidea@icici payment issue

Address:Chandrapur, Maharashtra, 713205

I was making a recharge on my jio no and i selected upi as a payment option. As i selected the mode of payment i received a request of payment from [protected]@icici for the payment of rs.509/- (The same as the recharge amount). As i cleared the payment successfully with transaction id.[protected] i called jio customer care for the query as i haven't received any confirmation on my jio recharge. I got know from customer care representative...
Avera
from jaipur, Rajasthan

cancellation of one assist an

Hii
I actually want to complain about the amount 1899 deducted from my account for one assist plan.
Actually i got a call from a person who actually told me about the policy but the money part he did not explained clearly and evan did not explain that the money will be deducted annually. He also told me that he will going to share a toll free number but i didnt get any message so i want to cancel this one assist policy as soon...
megha1111

refund of smab charges rs.2000

Address:Ratnagiri, Maharashtra, 410501

I am salary a/c holder since 2014 in icici bank. Started from rs. 9000 in hand salary. After that from 2015 i was jobless still continued a/c in the bank. Now without any intimation to the constomer icici bank started to smab charges policy and my a/c balance rs 2000 deducted as average of rs 500/ month. After 4 months i checked it and get shocked. First of all bank must have policy to create an a/c of min salary amount rs. Whatever it wants...
rohit shivaji patil

icici misleading and wrong information for opening bank account

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400703

Icici bank representative ms. Charulata mende, from sector 12 vashi navi mumbai branch, now got transfer to koperkherne branch, came to my office and opened an account telling me it is zero balance account.
After a few months it was changed to minimum balance to be maintained rs 10000 without informing me. From past 1 year in total rs. 3900 + amt got deducted from my account. I got to know this when i visited the branch to update my...
On line faud of rs. 23, 999 has happened on my saving account with icici bank on 26th july'2017. I have lodged complain with bank within 6 hrs of fraud transaction. I have not received any positive response from bank. I short bank has denied to take any action and recover my money. I have lodge the complain in cyber cell of police also. Finally i have lodged complain with banking ombudsman on 29th august'2017 and 16th oct'2017. But unfortunately...
anilmeena1809

recharge not done for jio

While doing recharge for my jio no. On my jio app through upi, money has been deducted from my account and sent to the [protected]@icici and then recharge had not done and money also not refunded.
In my jio app i had tried to recharge through upi then [protected]@icici request money from my upi (Phone pay) account and i paid the money and it has been successfully sent to [protected]@icici but my recharge has not been completed. I am sending...
ibrahim qureshi
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

banking

Address:560054

Today i have visited to icici bank mathikere branch bangalore 560054 after receiving my son from school for withdraw the amount on[protected] at 03:10 pm but the cashier are unavailable so we have waited 20 minutes and also 7 to 8 person are standing in queue so i have taken the photo of empty coordinator as a evidence to complain,

Suddenly the bank employee lady name bhagya has reached to me and started manhandling (Snatched...

credit card settlement

Address:110022

I have a credit card of icici bank which i am not using from last 3 months as they have charged me unnecessarily for late fee, auto debit fee, overlimit fee, unnecessary bank interest and i wanted to settle this amount as they are still charging me after deactivation of my card my card is not active but still they are charging late fee and interest they have started auto debit without any further notification and when i have deactivated that...
Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400018

on 20december 2017...

i have transferred 9150 amount which is to MRB Bank
Meghalaya Rural Bank

My Account:

Name:Mulka shrikanth anandam
Account Number:[protected]

Beneficiary Account:

Amarjeet Singh Bhatia
A/c No:-[protected]
IFSC code:-SBIN0RRMEGB

Reference NUmber:
20/12/2017 MMT/Ref[protected]/[protected]br...
Sivakrishna Vanama

erroneous transaction-733614836239

We are forwarding you the query raised by our customer CH V N Ravindra Rao having savings account no [protected] with SBI Nuzvid, regarding erroneous transaction made by him through BHIM Pay App.He made a transaction on 02/12/2017 on BHIM with transaction ID[protected] to your bank account of Rs 9900 he erroneously entered the account number[protected] instead of[protected] with IFSC code ICIC0000008 KHAIRATABAD Branch.So kindly take...
Karan Hinduja

credit card force upgrade

Hi, i do not wish to upgrade my card but the executive are calling me 10 times daily for card up gradation, please be advised that i am already registered under dnd, if i will be contacted one more time for card up gradation i will really take this matter and escalate at very higher level, i do not want any credit card upgrade, employee is simply calling me and telling that card is upgraded and you have to pay rs 499/- + taxes. I don't want....