Complaints 23609

File a complaint to ICICI Bank

Having problems with ICICI Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ICICI Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

ICICI Bank

ICICI Bank Phone Numbers

1800 103 8181
1800 228 181
+91 22 2653 1414

ICICI Bank Website

ICICI Bank Head Office Address

ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex
Mumbai City District

ICICI Bank reviews & complaints page 684

naveenr93

Invalid Account Deduction

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, +91

Dear Team Members,

I want to draw your attention that my name is “Naveen Reddy” and working in Ministry of Consumer Affairs and my A/C no. is[protected], today I withdrawn a sum of RS.2000/- only at GTB Nagar (near GTB. Metro St.) ATM Machine and my balance has deducted more than the actual balance which should be around of Rs.17, 696/- but my balance has been shown of Rs.13, 793/- and even I have not got the receipt...
sumitt0027
from Borsad, Gujarat

Loan Recovery which has been done by Shaha finlease bank

Address:411004

I have been called several time by some person, saying that he is working in ICICI bank and one of my relative has taken a loan from your bank.
Also instead of contacting that person, he is contacting me and troubling me for the same.
The person who has contacted me on my personal phone also has my office number. he is also contacting in my office for the same
After asking him about how did...
Jitendra Gouda
from Ranaghat, West Bengal

Regarding icici bank's ignorance and misconduct to customer.

Address:761030

With humble submission and due respect, myself jitendra gouda age-28 from khallikote berhampur ganjam odisha pin-761030, working as postal assistant in department of post india since 15.07.2010.

I had a personal loan in state bank of india since september 2015 detailed below:

State bank of india
Khallikote ganjam odisha pin-761030
Ifsc-sbin0012103
Loan account...
nil1195

Invalid Amount Deduction

Address:Rajkot, Gujarat, 360005

I am an account holder of ICICI bank for about 10 months only. When I went to take money from the ATM, my money in account was less from the previous days balance. I was thinking why I was having such deduction and I checked my mail and phone whether I received any notification. But I didn’t. Then I went to my personal banking website and checked for the reason. Then I saw a charge of 689 rupees in the name of SMAB Chgs-May15+Stax 55.00....
pooniwala1

Icici money multiplier bond 0898 mmb and 1098 mmb

Sir ihva icici money multier bond 0898 mmb and 1098 mmb bond nos 4312269 and 4567592 i want to update adress bank details and email details what is the procedure and who is regisrar for this bonds my email [protected]@gmail.com adress devendra pooniwala shri ram apartment burhanpur mp 450331 i have not rceived any letter from icici ltd after puchasing the bond...
manish girja

No one is listening

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

Respected Mam,

With The reference of NCH- Complaint No-331218

I am Manish Girja, customer of your bank Since 10+ Years.

I am also using Your Credit Card No-[protected], I am regular paying Amount, as my father is Heart Patient & Mother is cancer patient, I am only the person who taking care of My Family Total Depended on me are 6 members.
Due to Medical Expenses I missed to pay...
sonuyara

Debit Card Cheating by ICICI

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

I got a message of some amount deduction from my account on 29 Jun 2017 however mentioned transaction was not done my me. In panic I got my card blocked and requested for new debit card. Your customer agent told me that cheapest card available with ICICI is Coral card with charges of Rs 499 + service tax annually. However later I got to know that there is other debit card available with ICICI like smart shopper which was offered to me at...
Ibrahimbasha

Mabchgs may 17+stax 79.29

Address:600021

I am also facing the same issue. My account number is[protected]. I am so frustrated deducting my money without knowing anything.

Smab chgs may17+stax79.29

My mobile number : [protected]
Email : [protected]@gmail.com

Please someone must tell the exact answer, why did you deduct and what is the reason of the deduction?

Ibrahim basha...
suja p

Debit card charged twice for a transaction

Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695583

Dear ICICI,

For a transaction at a local hyper market on May 21st - 2017, my debit card was charged twice. I dint receive the return yet.Attaching the bill and the transaction details.
ACCOUNT NUM :[protected]

When I made the payment for the first time, due to some connectivity issues
it didn't go thorough and had to swipe my card for the second time. The return was supposed to get credited...
Praneetha Krishna

HR poor service towards employee

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600034

My name is praneeta mahankali, currently working in Chennai commercial banking group of ICICI Bank Ltd. I've applied transfer of location regarding my mother health condition (right breast cancer surgery done on 12 March 2017)on 30 March 2017. Till 4 July 2017, I'm struggling to communicate with HR manager. She is not caring about my situation and not answering my calls even though I've texted her about my emergency. Kindly help me as I'm...
hiavdhesh

Delay in Loan Disbursment

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I have applied for Home Loan and get it sanctioned subsequently but since then I am continuously following with concerned for disbursement but instead of submitting all required documentation bank is not disbursing loan amount and making different excuses all the time.
Every single day attracts heavy penalty for me but these guys are not able to understand.
Please help to resolve the matter ASAP and disburse amount ASAP.br...
Pabba Anirudh

Killer Jeans FRAUD ICICI bank offer killer time wear

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500016

Hi, this is Anirudh a. s. sawant. one month before i received an offer from icici bank for killer jeans time wear. it was just to pay shipping charges 349/- to get a KILLERS WATCH from this website http://www.killerjeans.com/icicinetbanking/ i debited 349/- amount from same the icici debit card & immediately i received an email from killers jeans like this Dear ANIRUDH PABBA,

Thank you for order from www.killerjeans.com/icicidebitcardbr...
AniketMenon21

Credit Card Fraud - Aniket Menon

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400089

I was wrongly charged annual fee and then interest was levied. On complaining they told me that i should pay the fee and they will reverse the fee. As per their instruction i paid their fee, still they dint reverse the interest and it has now hit my cibil score.

Firstly i was given a wrong credir card with no pin

Secondly wrong promises were made to me.

I have had a good credit card history otherwise...
poddarpappu

Fraud from my ICICI Credit card and saving account

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

I would like to inform you that on dated 05/06/2017 I gave the compliant to ICICI Bank against one transition Rs. 10500.00 has been done from my credit card no. XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX003 at Pay Zapp on 04th June 2017 at 11.33.50 A.M. which transition fraudly done by others person without my knowledge.

After this happening I block my credit card on dated 05/06/2017. On dated 08/06/2017 on 6:45pm on...
sandeepvs

Balance deduction without any information

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala, 682024

My icici bank account (eranakulam, kerala br.)debited an amount of 689.57(includes tax) on 28/6/2017 for SMAB charges without any information
I don't have any mail informing about this SMAB charges. I have no
information from ICICI. No call, no mail and no msg. Now that I
understand that ICICI bank has not informed me about change of balance
system and if charges deducted are not credited back to my account...
Bipin Padhra

Request for account number of Indian Oil Corporation

Address:380061

I am Bipin Lalji Padhra. My credit card number ends with 1000. I had made online payment to indian oil corporation on 27th june at 12:00:58 Hrs of 573.02 Rupess.The amount has been deducted from my account but it had not received to the concern authority.
So i request you to send me the detail statement with account number of indian oil corporation to which money has been transfered.Its urgent so do the needful as early as possible.I...
Aijaz jeelani

Can't check status

Address:122002

I have applied for a credit card two weeks ago. Till date, i can't check the application status online. When i submit documents after that i received a call after that no call from your side. I have to check status my application number is a[protected]. Can somebody let me know about the status of my application..

Thanks!

Aijaz jeelani
Puspita Santra

Unwanted amount deducted and never give response

Address:Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra, 400098

I Pushpita B. Santra, I complaint against ICICI bank on dated 13/06/2017 on [protected]@iciciprulife.com about my unwanted amount deducted. But they never replied against my complaint after that I submitted complaint in consumer forum on dated 20/06/2017 from to till date but after that also they didn't any reply or they didn't contact me.
Pls help me out from this problem...
Amrik Saini
from Pathankot, Punjab
May 15, 2023
This thread was updated on May 15, 2023

Eazypay e-Receipt print

Address:Mohali, Punjab, 140301

This is just to bring in your notice that while we take print of eazypay e-Receipt it is coming in two pages,
It can be very easily adjusted in to one page so i request you to take quick action to save paper.

i sent e-mail to [protected]@icicibank.com, but Undelivered with error Recipient is not allowed to receive external mails
then why go you have given this ID.

With Regards,
Amrik Singh,...
Vikash24$
Jan 1, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 1, 2022

Complaint for icici bank personal loan welcome kit

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110055

I have taked personal loan from icici bank (Branch: jhandewalan, videocon tower, 5th floor, icici bank, near jhandewalan metro station complain number)

My loan amount has disbursement in my account, and auto generate mail is created for loan welcome kit on 17th june 2017 for my loan form (Vikash kumar[protected], but after that i have not get any response for the same.

Please check and share...