ICICI Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 13, 2025
Complaints 23740

File a complaint to ICICI Bank

Having problems with ICICI Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ICICI Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ICICI Bank reviews & complaints page 730

Varun Krishnamurthy
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Mar 6, 2017

Address: 560061

Team,

I had raised subject request to get personalized cheque book. But I haven't received it yet. I got the courier tracking number, I was able to track it initially, but now it says that the tracking number is invalid. Please act on this at the earliest, as I have made commitments, and I need the cheque book as early as possible

Varun
ICICI Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 07, 2017
Updated by Varun Krishnamurthy
My account number :[protected].

I got a call from numbers : [protected] and [protected]. They claimed that they are from ICICI, and they spoke about some RBI mandation regarding cheque book delivery. They asked me to verify some voucher code in the nearest ATM. When I did that, Rs 66999 got debited from my account. Please take this issue very seriously and sort it. I want the amount to be credited to my account soon.

Navyot Singh
    from Sathupalli, Telangana
    Mar 6, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500084

Acc :[protected]
    Last year march 2016, i went to icici bank hitech hyderabad, i submitted a request to close the demat account linked to mentioned account number. I was acknowledged by the staff that demat will be closed within 7 days. No receipt or any written communication or anyemail was sent to me as the confirmation of demat closure.
    Today, again i received a yearly demat account charges of 800 rs.
    ICICI BANK, please let me know why should i pay when i already requested to close my demat account?
    If demat is not closed, then it is not my problem. This is something that is missed by your staff.
    Please be informed, By any means, i am not going to pay this amount.

praveenkumar93
      Mar 6, 2017

Address: 560100

The DD amount of 10, 000 rs was deducted from my ICICI salary account as part of first of SIP amount to one of ICICI Mutual fund suggested by ICICI Bank Electronic city - pahse 2 Bangalore branch Manager.

However, There is no mutual fund allocted to me and no info has been sent to my registered email id. I had been to Bank sever times and no resolution yet. This issue happened during Decemeber 2016 and Till today no one know process of credit back. Bank people tells DD amount of 10, 000 Rs has been delivered to address. However, no one received DD at my given address and when we cross checked in profession courier no information found for this delivery.

Please help us providing my money back with compensation.

Praveenakumar Kavadimatti
      Mar 07, 2017
      Updated by praveenkumar93
      No proper response from ICICI. isntead getting fake calls from many numbers. Please take action against these idiots
      Mar 07, 2017
      Updated by praveenkumar93

Got call from ICICI Bank person and they dedcuted 1000Rs from account on March 6th 2017

Please refund the amount and take action against these idiots

Anup183
        Mar 6, 2017

Address: 400708

Dear Anup Kumar,

Thank you for your order from http://www.killerjeans.com

For your convenience, we have included a copy of your order below. The charge will appear on your credit card / Account Statement as 'CCAVENUE.COM'

Order# CCAvenue Reference # Order Date

58870 [protected] 07/02/2017 18:04:39

Billing Details

Customer: Anup Kumar | [protected]@gmail.com | [protected]
        Address: Flat no B-402, plot no- E/3-/47 Sadguru Savli Apts, Sector-9, Airoli, MH, Navi Mumbai 400708. India
        Customer IP: 49.38.3.245
        Pay Mode: Net Banking - ICICI Bank
        Bank Ref #: [protected]
        Instructions:

Order Amount: INR 349.00

Net Payable: INR 349.00

Shipping Details

Contact Person: Anup Kumar | [protected]
        Address: Flat no B-402, plot no- E/3-/47 Sadguru Savli Apts, Sector-9, Airoli, MH, Navi Mumbai 400708. India

CUSTOMER CARE
        www.nixon.co.in
        Email : [protected]@nixon.co.in
        Contact Info : 91-[protected]

Team ICICI,

Could you deliver the shipment or even replied for the same that that was fake, Even that fake word will give more satisfaction than waiting.
        Mar 15, 2017
        Just got some wired call from the people claiming that they are calling from on behalf of ICICI and they were more likely to return money then closing my ATM card but when I was rigid and didn't share any information with them and wanted my shipment. Was getting a call from this number - 7079771074 I got my shipment yesterday i.e 15/3/2017. Thanks!
        Mar 06, 2017
        Updated by Anup183
        for more details, look at the below mail response from your end.

[protected]@nixon.co.in
        Feb 7

to me
        Dear ANUP KUMAR,

Thank you for order from www.killerjeans.com/icicinetbanking/ by using coupon code.

This is to confirm receipt of your order no. 58870

Product Name : KILLER TIMEWEAR FOR WOMEN

Model No : KLF352001

We are in process to execute the same.

Your Order shall be delivered within next 28 working days.

You can track your order status from the above website or www.killerjeans.com/icicinetbanking/tracking.php

For any Assistance or query you can write to us on [protected]@nixon.co.in or call on [protected].

Thanking you in anticipations.

Customer Support Team

Hùssæíñ Nàmàzî
          Mar 6, 2017

Address: 500004

Whenever I call that's because I need some urgent help, but your customer service will keep my call on hold? for how long will it take to generate the info 30 minutes? 45 minutes? 1 hour? Do you expect your customers to call again & again... check my history how many times did I call & how many times my call was kept on hold.
          ICICI Agents don't know the difference between savings A/c or Credit card, just transfer the call randomly to one another?
          Last but not the least, my call is on hold from the agent & after keeping on hold for 1hour the agent is still trying to get the info by asking my verification answer again & again & kept my call on hold and all of a sudden after 1hour 25 minutes my call gets disconnected from the agent, why cause he wasn't able to get my answer so disconnected the line which is so frequently happening at ICICI bank which was one of my favorite bank, but not any more as a necessity.

Shabby service and pathetic customer understanding at all. I would rate 1 star out of 10 for ICICI agent service.
          Take this as serious, No help at all.
          Hussain.
          account holder with icici bank.
          I also faced the same issue.I also want my money back.
          Now a days everyone is talking about it.
          ICICI Bank is doing a cheating with there customers.

shubh enterprise
            Mar 6, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400067

As i mantioned above ac number i have charged in 4 time as different month.
            Extra charges against my monthly intrest amount which less then 19300 per month but bank chaged as under.
            (1) dear customer, your ac xxxxxxxx0135 is debited with inr21, 381.00 on 30 jul. Info.[protected]:int. Coll:01-07-. Also check mnth of july chrged little bit more.
            (2) dear customer, your ac xxxxxxxx0135 is debited with inr26, 386.00 on 31 aug. Info.[protected]:int. Coll:01-08-. Pl check why charge more and reversal the same.
            (3) dear customer, your ac xxxxxxxx0135 is debited with inr23, 777.00 on 30 nov. Info.[protected]:int. Coll:29-10-16
            (4) dear customer, your ac xxxxxxxx0135 is debited with inr24, 128.00 on 31 dec. Info.[protected]:int. Coll:30-11-. Your total avbl. Bal is inr0.00.
            July - august - november - december 16 all 4 mnth charges has to revarsal pl speak to yr hydrabad office where the reversal will done. As rakesh jain (Charkop branch kandivali west mumbai 400067) erlier did
            As karan palreja (Who now looking my account as same charkop branch) told me it will be done after my account renew and account is renew so why till today no revarsal credited?
            Pl look forward this matter urgent.
            In past my accoont have been credited same extra charged raise by icici bank.
            I have 20 lakh od limit so you can calculate how more bank diducted in above mantioned 4 montu so i request you to resolved and do revarsal. Amount which you diducted more than actual rs.19300 intrest amount approx per month against my 20 lakh od limit.
            Thnx awaiting for reversals soon.
            Sanyal maniar ([protected])
            Mar 06, 2017
            Updated by shubh enterprise
            I have one more complain for icici bank credit card details as below.
            Respected madam,
            I am still waiting for reversal which wrongly charged and not yet credited I recived august 16 statement and also showing same multiple charge and intrest is living why?
            When I gave all details why charging is continues.
            Mam I am looking for filed case in consumer affairs for the same.
            I m paying which amount I used balance revarsal has to done and if not till I will not use this card.
            Sanyal maniar

On 9 Aug 2016 15:02, "sanyal maniar" <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
            Respected madam,
            There is no rewarsal done in my credit card account since wrongly charge are multiply going on in march rs.5060 payment was due and last date was 13th March on that I gave a chq at your mahavirnagar branch at kandivali west mumbai.
            There was miss.sheth seat and I submitted chq to her and I asked to transfer money from my ac which is also with icici bank only.
            She said don't worry I will do after that I left branch.
            But in next statement I found 1022 charges for late payment of rs.5060 which I paid on 13th March and bank credited on 18th March.
            So I called to coustomer care numbers and they said v can't revarsal so it's now amount is 1822 in your June 24th statement.
            So I request you respected mam pl do revarsal as of current date charges may be more than 1822.
            I have 3 accounts with icici bank.
            Also one more thing on 5000 withdrawn on 30th june and paid on 16th july.
            Statements show 300 withdraw charge + 45 service tax.+ 237.47 (intrest charge)+35.62 (service tax)=618.09 total charge of only 5000 for 17 days.
            Is it right now tell me on 5000 charge is 618 for 17 days. Small people how can pay what is % wise.
            Just calculate.
            Thnx/regards
            Sanyal maniar.

On 20 Jun 2016 13:51, "sanyal maniar" <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
            Dear sir/ madam,

I m sanyal maniar who having icici coral credit card since aug-15.
            Card number is [protected].
            in this case for feb-16 amount to pay was 5059.73 and due date was 13-3-16 on same day i did payment on 13-3-16 at your icici bank branch (1209) opp poinsur gymkhana kandivali west mumbai 400067.
            but i was surprised on check march statement in april whuch showing late payment fee 500
            service tax 72.50
            intrest charges 392.80
            service tax 56.96
            total is 1022.26
            i shocked so i called to coustomer care number and briefly all mater so she said ok it will be reverse in next statement but nop it's continued with extra more charges on march due so i went to my branch at saibabanagar borivali and met b.m sunil dubey i show all statements till date no one paid by o.due.
            Hence never did so he said go this sight and briefly the matter they will reverse all chqrges.
            So i hope it will be settled down in soon without next step require .
            Thnx / regards
            sanyal maniar.

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
            Date: 20 Jun 2016 12:58
            Subject: Re: Reverse wrongly charged on creditcard
            To: <coustomer.[protected]@icicibank.com>
            Cc:

There is one more issue is my ac number is[protected] where 20 lac limit is there and every month direct interest amount is diducted on last date of mnth by ICICI Bank ok but after 1st of mnth till today 20 th one call coming e.day from call center and asked silly question that my interest amount is not deposited and not showing in ac. so I tell him that has been diducted in last day of mnth of may but after it another call come n next day n e.day they not updated data if one is called up n I give data amnt n all but next call with same question r repeted they not bothered that customers like me r free whole time to give same answers why this type o[censored]nleatred people r working in ICICI Bank.
            Jst for your knowledge I give you number of anarsingh who called up 10 mnts back [protected].
            Who asking same question. What is it ? V r free ?
            If this will not stop then u all have answered to Mrs. Chanda kochar

On 11 Jun 2016 13:45, "sanyal maniar" <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
            Dear sir/ madam,

I m sanyal maniar who having icici coral credit card since aug-15.
            Card number is [protected].
            in this case for feb-16 amount to pay was 5059.73 and due date was 13-3-16 on same day i did payment on 13-3-16 at your icici bank branch (1209) opp poinsur gymkhana kandivali west mumbai 400067.
            but i was surprised on check march statement in april whuch showing late payment fee 500
            service tax 72.50
            intrest charges 392.80
            service tax 56.96
            total is 1022.26
            i shocked so i called to coustomer care number and briefly all mater so she said ok it will be reverse in next statement but nop it's continued with extra more charges on march due so i went to my branch at saibabanagar borivali and met b.m sunil dubey i show all statements till date no one paid by o.due.
            Hence never did so he said go this sight and briefly the matter they will reverse all chqrges.
            If not than mail to [protected]@icicibank.com for prompt action.
            So i hope it will be settled down in soon without next step require .
            Thnx / regards
            sanyal maniar.
            Respected madam,

As I requested so many times to you on mail for reversal wrongly intrest charges from March 16(rs.1022) to till Oct 16 statement show (rs.4499.21) every time I called to your coustomer care number is 33667777 for reversal the same just now I spoken to grade officer and brief this matter and he hold my line for some time and come with conclusion that reversal of one mnth but if you go in matter till date I paid my all amounts which I used by cards only wrong charges I didn't paid which not fault of mine.
            So I request you to please do reversal the same and allow to use card which I stopped forcefully till reversal not done.
            Now diwali is coming I want bring some happiness for my family. purchasing some gift through your card.
            I hope you understand as a coustomer like me.
            I hv more than 5 ac with icici is included od + s.b+ mutual funds 1.8 lac per annum + kids ac+ las ac etc
            I hope you find good coustomer in all
            Awaiting for your prompt response.
            Thnx
            Sanyal maniar

Show quoted text
            Respected mam,

Sorry but I have been made request so many times to you for unwanted charges on my c.card which delayed by your employee miss.j.sheth at mahavirnagar branch opp poinsur gymkhana kandivali west. Where I submitted my cheque before due from my icici bank account.when I gave that c.card payment cheque to her I asked her will u please do the transfer now she said it will be done before bank will shut today evening so I left the bank as usally I did in past where all transection done on same day but unfortunately this one not done and I went to outstation for 4 days when I checked no transection msg yet recived so I went to bank n ask her why this happened then she check both ac credit n debit wasn't done then she realised that she forgot to punch and found cheque from her drawer after she punched now tell me on that why should I pay late penalty and now it's come penalty + ++++ .
            My non of payment balance which I used by c.card it's all penalty only.
            So mam I request you to please clear this matter where yr payment department called 5 to 10 time in the day and pressure to pay. I m tired to give clarification to them.
            Either matter will not resolved then I hv to go for consumers court for this little issue.
            Thnx/ regards
            Sanyal maniar

Show quoted text
            Mam I am waiting for your reply.
            Show quoted text
            As per requested by Mr. Pravin calling from the land line number is [protected] called time is 1:33 pm.
            Thnx
            Sanyal maniar.
            Show quoted text
            Mr.pravin,
            As you asked for all mail forward to you which I did to mam chanda koccher and you said all revarsal will be done after it.
            But I found nothing is happening yet for reversal and rs.6048 amount was in lane marked in last month but on 30th dec 16 diducted as under so will you tell me what happens about reversal?
            Dear Customer, Your Ac XXXXXXXX0355 is debited with INR6, 864.06 on 30 Dec. Info.[protected]-LOT-3-573. Your Total Avbl. Bal is INR49, 529.92.
            I m very disappointed with bank like icici and now I have to take bold desision.
            Waiting for positive feedback from you
            Show quoted text
            Why no one are replying on reversal how can bank diducted wrongly charged credit card amount from my saving account as per Mr. Pravin called me on 21st December 2016. I mailed copy as per he said and as he told me all revarsal will be done in short while that time rs.6048 was line marked but bank diducted rs.6864.06 on dated 31st Dec 16 .
            When my reversal quiry is not resolved then how can bank diducted these amounts.
            I think now it's time to do with leagl where I m right as per data I have and I asked to advocate who is ready to file a case against bank.
            Show quoted text
            Why nobody replying after cheating with coustomer like me how can icici bank diducted wrongly charged credit card amount from my saving account which is totally unacceptable and I worn to icici bank if not my fault then how bank diducted these amounts.
            Your bank officer Mr. Pravin following on matter and he said all charges will revert back then why bank diducted it.
            If you not respond then I would like to file case against icici bank in legal way.
            Show quoted text
            Respected madam,

As I requested so many times to you on mail for reversal wrongly intrest charges from March 16(rs.1022) to till Oct 16 statement show (rs.4499.21) every time I called to your coustomer care number is 33667777 for reversal the same just now I spoken to grade officer and brief this matter and he hold my line for some time and come with conclusion that reversal of one mnth but if you go in matter till date I paid my all amounts which I used by cards only wrong charges I didn't paid which not fault of mine.
            So I request you to please do reversal the same and allow to use card which I stopped forcefully till reversal not done.
            Now diwali is coming I want bring some happiness for my family. purchasing some gift through your card.
            I hope you understand as a coustomer like me.
            I hv more than 5 ac with icici is included od + s.b+ mutual funds 1.8 lac per annum + kids ac+ las ac etc
            I hope you find good coustomer in all
            Awaiting for your prompt response.
            Thnx
            Sanyal maniar

Show quoted text
            Respected mam,

Sorry but I have been made request so many times to you for unwanted charges on my c.card which delayed by your employee miss.j.sheth at mahavirnagar branch opp poinsur gymkhana kandivali west. Where I submitted my cheque before due from my icici bank account.when I gave that c.card payment cheque to her I asked her will u please do the transfer now she said it will be done before bank will shut today evening so I left the bank as usally I did in past where all transection done on same day but unfortunately this one not done and I went to outstation for 4 days when I checked no transection msg yet recived so I went to bank n ask her why this happened then she check both ac credit n debit wasn't done then she realised that she forgot to punch and found cheque from her drawer after she punched now tell me on that why should I pay late penalty and now it's come penalty + ++++ .
            My non of payment balance which I used by c.card it's all penalty only.
            So mam I request you to please clear this matter where yr payment department called 5 to 10 time in the day and pressure to pay. I m tired to give clarification to them.
            Either matter will not resolved then I hv to go for consumers court for this little issue.
            Thnx/ regards
            Sanyal maniar

Show quoted text
            As per requested by Mr. Pravin calling from the land line number is [protected] called time is 1:33 pm.
            Thnx
            Sanyal maniar.
            Show quoted text
            Mr.pravin,
            As you asked for all mail forward to you which I did to mam chanda koccher and you said all revarsal will be done after it.
            But I found nothing is happening yet for reversal and rs.6048 amount was in lane marked in last month but on 30th dec 16 diducted as under so will you tell me what happens about reversal?
            Dear Customer, Your Ac XXXXXXXX0355 is debited with INR6, 864.06 on 30 Dec. Info.[protected]-LOT-3-573. Your Total Avbl. Bal is INR49, 529.92.
            I m very disappointed with bank like icici and now I have to take bold desision.
            Show quoted text
            Why no one are replying on reversal how can bank diducted wrongly charged credit card amount from my saving account as per Mr. Pravin called me on 21st December 2016. I mailed copy as per he said and as he told me all revarsal will be done in short while that time rs.6048 was line marked but bank diducted rs.6864.06 on dated 31st Dec 16 .
            When my reversal quiry is not resolved then how can bank diducted these amounts.
            I think now it's time to do with leagl where I m right as per data I have and I asked to advocate who is ready to file a case against bank.
            Show quoted text
            Why nobody replying after cheating with coustomer like me how can icici bank diducted wrongly charged credit card amount from my saving account which is totally unacceptable and I worn to icici bank if not my fault then how bank diducted these amounts.
            Your bank officer Mr. Pravin following on matter and he said all charges will revert back then why bank diducted it.
            If you not respond then I would like to file case against icici bank in legal way.
            Show quoted text
            Date: 22 Jan 2017 16:50
            Subject: Re: Fwd: Re: Fwd: Re: Reverse wrongly charged on creditcard credit card number [protected]
            To: <[protected]@icicibank.com>
            Cc:

Hide quoted text

On 12 Jan 2017 15:55, "sanyal maniar" <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:

On 3 Jan 2017 11:41, "sanyal maniar" <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
            Mr.pravin,

On 21 Dec 2016 14:06, "sanyal maniar" <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
            Thnx
            Sanyal maniar.
            Date: 3 Dec 2016 14:40
            Subject: Re: Fwd: Re: Reverse wrongly charged on creditcard credit card number [protected]
            Cc:

Show quoted text

I mailed you often and often till reverse wrongly charges amount in my saving account which diducted by bank.
            I never seen before this type of miss behaviour from any bank to coustomer like me
            Date: 23 Jan 2017 11:39
            Subject: Fwd: Re: Fwd: Re: Reverse wrongly charged on creditcard credit card number [protected]
            Show quoted text
            Date: 23 Jan 2017 11:52
            Subject: Fwd: Re: Fwd: Re: Reverse wrongly charged on creditcard credit card number [protected]
            Show quoted text
            This above all mail address where I followed as Mrs. Chanda koccher (icicibank ceo) too but unfortunately they all open a cheat fund where as coustomer like me cheated every day.
            [protected] sanyal
            Sir so far i am using this service from 2006onwards but iam having the problem in atm pin the pin has changed how do i retrive the pin i use two or three pin none of the pin number is working now
            After made complain yesterday after a while some calls started from different different numbers and said that my complaint about wrongly charged has been inquired by mam chanda koccher and on her pressure we are now looking your matter and issues to resolved fast is our priorities.
            Numbers are [protected] & [protected] & +[protected] where they are from icici bank and looking forward for my matter and issue but unfortunately all above mantioned numbers has some problems where i couldn't get calls clearly example when they did call but no voice from them side I just says hallo I couldn't hear you.
            But today one call came from [protected] who called me his name is Mr. Bhattacharya with all details which I posted yesterday on this website and he said same he had been inquired by mam chanda koccher to resolved all my issue which yesterday I posted it's suprise me how fast action are taking by mam chanda koccher that time I felt very happy but it's froud caller and how he got all details?
            I must admit this is big leack of icici bank and bank has to take it seriously and give it to cyber crime or else for protection to icici coustomer like me .
            Now today that froud Bhattacharya called up and told me that this is very big matter which happens with me and I m looking your case on priority and i m giving yiur total reversal against my OD account which debited 4 time more vs actual so i request you to write voucher number as ICICI RFC 19988800 & 9988800 after I wrote he said go to your nearest icicibank atm and called me back so I gone to icicibank mahavirnagar kandivali west branch Atm and called back on [protected] so Bhattacharya said do check my latest amount in debit card so I did it with mini statement and after it he said I have less amount in card which against my saving account so he said give me debit card number + expirey month and year + cvv number too which I given because as he gave lots of details on my issue so I couldn't doubting on that time and continuing call he generated otp and asked me to give him so in hurry and some others ATM users also waiting outside in that time I couldn't focused on amount when I asked me otp so gave 3 times and in last otp he diducted rs.500 to made paytm payment and he said he successfully completed vouchers against my reversal in my debit card account so within 1 hrs it will be credited in my same saving account which connect with debit card so that time I was not found any wrong happen with me but when he asked me my wife bank and credit card details and asked me to give her mobile number so he can talk with her and link her credit card number with my credit card account which showing blocked so after disconnect his phone I checked my mobile phone where massage showing rs.500 debited from my debit card towards payment to paytm on last otp shared to Mr. Bhattacharya so I rush to branch manager and tell all story which happened with me and so bm said first blocked my debit card and file froud complain on [protected] so I made call on that number and do the same as bm said also fill dispute form with my service request number and all support details as id proof and debit card xerox and submitted to b.m of branch.
            And now I m thinking to give complain to police but if you are insists to do or will looking from your end.
            Do prompt action also await same by mam chanda koccher because it's all about icicibank coustomer if she believes and values o[censored]s as coustomer of her bank.
            If nothing will be done from your end then I will go to police and also take legal action against all.
            Do check who leack my all details from icicibank which is also more important.
            Awaiting for prompt action and reply .
            Sanyal maniar [protected].
            What hopeless working of icici bank where my card is blocked due to frod caller did with all my data with him how ? It's almost 48 hrs passed no callback from any senior officers from icicibank why?
            What about my blocked card ?
            No inrest showing by icicibank yet to me.
            That froud Bhattacharya called up yesterday and said no body will do anything to him as he proudly said why?
            I share all details of him why any action not taken to him it's show some bank employees are involved and bank doesn't want to take any action so coustomer like me has to suffer even I called up to coustomer care number [protected] of icicibank now there is guy v.kumar who also not showing interest to satisfaction answer to me he just t.p on this big issue happen with me I asked him do transfer line so he said if seniors are available then they will come and talk with you so how he litred and work for bank is showing.
            When coustomer issue are big and also it's attached with bank then why he using words like.
            Mam chanda koccher I m asking you if not intrested to answer or take action on froud people then no right to seat on top.
            Do verify how your coustomer care officers are vesting time when we are calling for issues.
            Yet not resolved any my matter which I mailed you so many time for my OD ACCOUNT and CREDIT CARD issue and this froud case too.
            I hope mam when you start thinking for customers and give satisfaction of on them issue then I would like to say it's mam chanda koccher and her actions other wise not deserve for it.

Nandhakumar Venkatesh
              from Namakkal, Tamil Nadu
              Mar 6, 2017

Address: 560068

I have maintaining my icici account at bangalore kothanur branch since may 2016. When i check my balance there are two deduction named dcardfee. I am using my account regularly. Please let me know the reason for deducting these amount and refund the same to my account.

28/02/2017 28/02/2017 dcardfee0210feb17-jan18st 203.11 56.89
              27/02/2017 27/02/2017 dcardfee0210feb17-jan18st48 370.74 0.00

Looking forward to your reply.

Nandha
              Cell - [protected]
              Mar 6, 2017
              Dear Sir, I got Customer Care Number from my nearest ICICI Bank Branch. and spoke with them. The amount was deducted for Debit Card Annual Fee. Thanks for your support. Best Rgds Nandha

Amit Dhillon
                Mar 5, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560060

I requested for a savings account in ICICI Bank and they sent their person to collect the documents and the deposit money, I gave him 25k cash and got the kit with ATM and cheque book in return, but the account hasn't been opened yet and the person has stopped recieving my calls
                ACC no I got :[protected]
                Req no. I got through SMS :[protected]
                Branch : Margosa road Bangalore.
                My name is Gouse Basha. M, number of times money has been deducted from my account by the name POSDEC CHG ... DR INR 28.75. so please refund my money.

Mobile No. [protected]
                Sir I want to change may sallery a/c platinum card .my given card dipped ln water he not taking pin number

mauryia
                  from Jalna, Maharashtra
                  Mar 5, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 91

My new email id - [protected]@gmail.com old email id is wrong entered by you old email id this [protected]@gmail.com and my mobile no [protected]

Siddhi Swapnil Patil
                    Mar 5, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400055

With regret i wish to inform that i am not satisfied with the credit card offered to me by one of your staff member. I feel i am cheated just for the sake of completing the target.
                    I am an employee of Mizuho Bank which has a tie up for salary account with Icici bank. The employee of your Bank named Mr. Bhojraj Nehete ( +[protected] approached me for applying for a credit card. Someone had told me about the international lounge access credit card available so i just enquired and he said yes icici does have such card where international lounge access is available and i have to pay jus 1250 per year to avail the benifit of twice a year for free international lounge access and 4 times in a year for free domestic access. He even told me that i will get two cards one visa card n other american express card for domestic and international access respectively.
                    I agreed to buy that card for the only reason of availing international lounge access on that card which was free as told by him. He also mentioned that i need to go to nearby branch n fill one form whenever required, which will activate my lounge access else it will be chargeable. One day prior going out of country i called him n he confirmed that i should go to nearest branch n fill that form. I went to the branch and was surprised rather shocked to know there was no such form. I told the person to confirm again with higher authorities coz i was told so and i had come there on a weekday in between my office hours specially to fill that form. But there was no such form. I called that person mr bhojraj nehete 15-20 times that day that same time. He didnot receive my phone from then. N then i realised i was cheated.

I wish to know if your HR team doesnot do a verification check before recruiting any person. Is this the way you treat ur clients. Its my salary account here in icici. And i had good hopes with your bank. I have cancelled the card after returning back to India.
                    I really hope n wish n expect you to take a strict action against this person, Mr Bhojraj Nehete so that no other person like me is cheated in future. And also request you to please do a verification check before recruiting people like him.

I have requested to ICICI bank for new cheque book on 21st February till now i didnt get any informatoin about that. No : EX[protected]IN .

Please i have to submit 4 cheque leaf to HDFC bank urgently, please do somthing

rajendra rautela
                      Mar 4, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421301

Account no.[protected]. This account net banking services is no starting. Customer care executive and bank employee are throwing hands on each other. Non is responsive for the complaint. Too much to tolerate. Please help. When ever I type customer id and say get password an error appers of invalid customer id. Also on ivr says your are not registered for Internet banking services. While your banking people are saying nothing.

NusrathHussain
                        Mar 4, 2017

Address: 411027

This complaint is regarding the telemarketing calls that I have been recieving from ICICI and other banks representatives despite having an active DND block as per TRAI guideliness. My mobile number is from Mahrashtra Circle and I have been in roaming for the last two months. DND is active for my number since 20/04/2015 and my Registrations number is W[protected] (screenshot attached).

Initially I was very lenient on these telemarketers but that has been of no use. I have been requesting them to not call me but they never took it seriously. I went a step ahead and told them I am in roaming and when I receive their call it incurs a cost on my monthly telephone bill. The only thing they do is to apologize and promise to never call me back again and the very next day I receive a call for credit card and other services.I have been requesting them and escalated this issue from the last two months now but there is no improvement in their behavior. So finally I decided to write to the higher authorities of ICICI and ask for the amount of roaming charges I have incurred because of their calls but to my surprise they tell me that my mobile number was not updated on do not call registration which is very contradictory to the DND status that I have shared with you.

I request you to please step in to this case and help me get the compensations and more importantly a strict action against these telemarketers who violate the TRAI guidelines.

Nusrath Hussain
                        ([protected]@yahoo.co.in)
                        Mar 08, 2017
                        Updated by NusrathHussain
                        No Update yet. I am still receiving marketing calls from ICICI and I am extremely annoyed.Please help and take some action ASAP.

shatrughan0903
                          Mar 4, 2017

Address: 110059

Savings account not activated...1 month before aplied for salary account of videocon d2h company...no one responding tilak nagar branch visited...no one taking serious this issue pls resolve this on priority

Priya6686
                            Mar 4, 2017

Address: 560061

In WWW.ICICIBANK.COM all options are available except how to check loan statement. I have a personal loan with the bank and am trying 100th time to decode this but its not happening, Its askin me to login with ID and Password if i enter Loan account number it says enter valid account number. How do i go about this since am making online payments only payment part is excellent coz its money in for you but think from customer point of view as well. Please update me on this. Create an option to know the payment details, outstanding and let us know remaining amount balance. Best services provided by CITI BANK and AXIS Bank there application website and mobile app is so genuine and so clear and user friendly. Learn from it atleast. If i make a payment i don get payment statement no will i get a message, If i dont pay yEMI 101 people will call and speak about rules. when payment is made they dont have common sense to send status to customers. Services should be avialable on website, even after entering correct details am unable to check loan outstanding. everytime i cant go to branch for such simple details. Hope you guys understand.

Aniketpatidar
                              from Korba, Chhattisgarh
                              Mar 4, 2017

Address: Neemuch, Madhya Pradesh, 458441

Sir, I applied new account on icici bank on 12/08/2016 .Bank given account no.[protected] and money deducted on my debit cards, bank deducted on reference no.is[protected].So I opened already Punjab National Bank Neemuch and bank didn't refund 1000/- rupees please .please.please.

Mar 4, 2017

Address: 411052

I am nishant deshmukh. 805.00 rupees has been deducted from my account as (Dmc/in[protected] dp chgs till jan-17) dp charges on

27/02/2017. I have never activated and used my demat account till now. There was no prior notice. I haven't received any deduction

No message to my mobile. I want my money back immediately. My account number is[protected].

bishambarsharma
                                  from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                                  Mar 4, 2017

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

I mr. B g agarwal r/o bareilly has made a recharge in my mobile no. [protected] with plan of rs.501/- on 02.1.2017 and it was valid for 3 months. But i have got the benefit of above plan only upto 23.02.2017. Regarding this i have already visited 2 to 3 times your outlets at bareilly. The staff working there always assured me that matter was resolved at the earliest but till date matter not resolved. I want to inform you that i am a senior citizen having age of more than 75 years so it is very difficult for me to visit your outlets every day to take up the matter.
                                  Therefore i request you to please look into the matter and give me the benefit of plan for the remaining period as it was valid upto 3 months

B g agarwal
                                  Mob no-[protected]

surya.eca
                                    Mar 4, 2017

Address: Chittorgarh, Rajasthan, 312001

DMC/IN[protected] DP CHGS TILL JAN-17 805.00

same happened to me. dmat account opened at my house. an icici executive came and opened acc without any problem. but now when i want to close it. they asked to go to branch which is not in my city. i am from chittor and they are asking to go to ajmer.
                                    also they dint disclosed about the charges .
                                    most reliable bank becoming a cheater now a days.

Rgrds
                                    Surya Pratap
                                    Surya.[protected]@gmail.com

Saibi Chaudhary
                                      Mar 4, 2017

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 160014

I opened a recurring deposit of rs 5000 per month for a period of 1 year. I ended up paying rs 60000 for one year. There was also an interest rate of 7.75%. On maturity, i recieved only 57k, which doesnt even accounts for the principal. Forget about the interest. I also iinvested in ulip. So far the fund value has just gone down. I understand these investments benefit in long run however if this is the case, how can you expect your investments turn profitable. To me, it clearly indicates the inefficiency of staff to take a decision for utomost benefit from the investment. I really made a mistake investing through icici.. Government banks are so much better in that case. Nobody bothers to call you even in case you request for a call back. The service too has gone terrible. I feel like being cheated.

Mo han
                                        Mar 3, 2017

Address: 10315

The procedure for opening an account is the worst with ICICI. I have been given three starter kits many cars and none of these works. My number connected to the account does not work. It has been almost two years. I try calling your customer care, cannot get verified without the card number.
                                        Tried chatting, only person said my number +49xxxxx is wrong because it is 49xxxxx, so URNs will not be sent. My 80K is stuck in the account with no way of taking it out.

I am sending you a post with the attached contents. Please go through the cover letter and do the needful.

"
                                        I would like to change my address to the one mentioned in the address change form.
                                        I do not have an ICICI Card for this account. There were 4 cards given to me on two occassions, and none of them are linked to my account. I would need an ICICI card as well sent to the new address.

I have been trying to open an NRE/NRO account with you for the past one year. It started with me being given multiple starter kits because of your confusion. The person who handed over the kit and took information on opening the account screwed up everything from my old mail ID to my old number and did not even care to reach me back.
                                        If the above data could not be updated or if I am unable to use the account properly before the end of this quarter because of your incompetence. I would request you to go ahead with the Account closure form valid from 31/March/2017.
                                        "