ICICI Lombard Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 1, 2025
Complaints 1329

File a complaint to ICICI Lombard

Having problems with ICICI Lombard?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ICICI Lombard customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ICICI Lombard reviews & complaints page 5

Hakam
Feb 28, 2022

Not providing us our health insurance claim. have complaint many times still no response from their end.
Apr 6, 2022
ICICI Lombard customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 03, 2022
ICICI Lombard Customer Care's response
Dear Hakam,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. We have made a note of your concern. Kindly share your contact/policy details for us to check this from our end.

ICICI Lombard General Insurance

jamil09
    from Panvel, Maharashtra
    Feb 25, 2022
    Feb 17, 2023
    This thread was updated on Feb 17, 2023

Bike Reg. No. MH46 R 6289
    Claim No. MOT11753286
    Survey k 2 Days baad Claim Rejected, Devendra Patel ji ne Phone pe Boldiya k Nahi honga Pass Means Nahi Karna Rehta hai Fraud Karte Hai ICICI Wale,
    Claim Cost 16000\- thi Reject Honeke Baad Maine Bike Repairing k Liye Daal di Repairing Charge Almost 28000/- Hua,
    Very Worst Service by ICICI Lombard Staff
    Aisahi chalta hai toh Insurance Q lena Humne, Utne Paise Saving honge toh Bike K Service keliye Kaam Aayenge, aur Ye Staf Aircondition me Baithke Fraud karte hai iska Kuch Karna Chahiye,
    Mujhe toh Bike Bananihi hai Kya Karsakta koi Aise Big Corporate Fraud k Against, Saalo Saal Isurance nikalo Aur In Companies ko Bheek Dene Jaisa Hai Corporate Bhikari Lagte Hai Muhe ye,
    +9 photos
    Feb 25, 2022

Apologies for the unpleasant experience. We have made a note of the details and will get back to you with an update.

Mar 02, 2022

Thank you for contacting ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company Limited.

We are in receipt of your issue raised through Complaint Site with regards to the claim MOT1xxxxxx86.

We tried contacting you today on 90xxxxxx66, but could not connect. If you wish to call back, please contact on[protected] between 10 am to 7 pm from Monday to Friday. We request you to share an alternate contact number (if any) and convenient time for discussion.

We appreciate your patience and assure appropriate resolution maximum within 4 working days.
    Mar 02, 2022

This is in reference to your issue raised through Complaint Site with regards to the claim MOT1xxxxxx86

We tried contacting you today on 90xxxxxx66, but could not connect. If you wish to call back, please contact on[protected] between 10 am to 7 pm from Monday to Friday. We request you to share an alternate contact number (if any) and convenient time for discussion.

We have reviewed your claim internally and regret to inform you that we are unable to process the same as the vehicle damages are old and not relevant to the cause to loss. Further, we are unable to cover engine parts as the same is not included in policy coverages.

We hope to have addressed your issue(s) and thank you for your understanding.
    Mar 02, 2022
    Updated by jamil09
    Didn't Received Any Call You Can Call me Any Time Other Number [protected]
    Mar 04, 2022

We are in receipt of your issue raised through Complaint Site with regards to the claim MOT1xxxxxx86.

We appreciate your patience and assure appropriate resolution maximum within 4 working days.
    Mar 04, 2022

This is in reference to your issue raised through Complaint Site with regards to the claim MOT1xxxxxx86

We have reviewed your claim internally and regret to inform you that we are unable to process the same as the vehicle damages are old and not relevant to the cause to loss. Further, we are unable to cover engine parts as the same is not included in policy coverages.

We hope to have addressed your issue(s) and thank you for your understanding.
    Mar 07, 2022
    Updated by jamil09
    Thank You for Your Support But Mujhe Koi Call Nhi Aaya Abtak Bus Ye Website per Notification Aa Raha Hai Maine Apna Repairs Details Daal Diya hai Mujhe Bike toh Banani thi ICICI Lombard Wale k Bharose Baith Jaata toh Meri Bike Scrap Hojaati thi Injko Koi Farak Nahi Padtha Hai Baaki Sub Jaante hai Jaago Garahak Jaago... Bank Details Bhi Attached Kardi Hai Maine Dekhte Hai Kya Hota Hai,

Mar 14, 2022
    Updated by jamil09
    Still Not Any Single Reply From ICICI Lombard Insurance Co.
    Worst Service
    Aug 22, 2022
    Updated by jamil09
    Nothing Any Response from ICICI Lombard Insurance Co. Very Very Poor Service, think before joint with icici Lombard.
    koi Relpy Nahi Koi Call Nahi ICICI Lombard ki Tarafse..
    aise chotese Claim keliye Problems hoti hai toh Bade Claims ICICI Lobard k Buski Baat nahi..
    Isliye Please Ek Baar Soch Samajh kar Insurance Policy Karvana ICICI ya Aur Koi Company se
    Bahot hi Ganda Experience raha Lif me ICICi Insurance Lena Bahot Badi Mistake Rahi isse accha kisi Zarurat Mand Person ko Utne Paise Donate Karta toh Accha hota
    Avoid karo ICICI Lombard ki Policies ko Bahothi Kharab Services hai Corporate Bhikaari hai sub Koi Response nahi aata chor hai bus isliye ab maine third party policy leli hai, jo paise bach jaayenge wo maintenance keliye kaa aajaayenge jaago garahak jaago, Soch Samjh kar Insurance Policy Liya karo

Two Wheeler Insurance Claim Rejected By Devendra Patel 7045308147 - Comment #4072504 - Image #0
    Aadmi Expired hojaayenga per Claim Settle Nahi Honga ICICI walo se Gajab k Topi Baaj Hai ICICi wale, Bike Renewal ka Mail Bhi Karte hai aur Msg bhi Per Claim K Time pe Sojaate hai

Sameer@1234
      from Mumbra, Maharashtra
      Feb 19, 2022

Wrost service ICICI Lombard my
      two wheeler accident 24 jan.policy no 3005/[protected]/B0/[protected]. i was complain ICICI Lombard customer care he told sir don't worry yesterday my mechanic come your side and serwe your vehicle. He promised me to provide services 25 jan and send me text msg ( Inspection Completed: We have completed the survey of vehicle no. MH-03-CY-6383 for motor policy claims no. MOT11842614. Repair approval has been provided to network garage, please connect with garage for more details. T&C Apply. Team ICICI Lombard.) His side Salman call me 25 jan 4 to 6 between talling me sir your vehicle service hase been approvel.i will call you one week i order your vehicle parts.but i wait more than 10 days .salman ICICI Lombard did respond me.i was call salman after 11 days he told sir wait your vehicle part hase been delivered 2 days. But next 3 days I did received any response and after 4 days received gmail.your settlement is cannot settlement why this cannot settlement 15 days you talling me.my vehicle sem 15 days stand those place. i was call 10 feb icici Lombard customer help support he talling sir wait.i reopen your request.she is text me complain no [protected] i will talling one week. I was wait more than one week didn't respond. After 18 feb i call salman talling me you don't call me .manzor tambe sir did not received calls .salman talling me You can go consumer court . My experience is wrost i did complain consumer court . Wait for icici Lombard ho team respond
      Mar 28, 2022
      Feb 21, 2022
      Dear Sameer,

Apologies for the unpleasant experience. We have made a note of the details and will get back to you with an update.

Sameer@1234
        from Mumbra, Maharashtra
        Feb 19, 2022

Wrost service ICICI Lombard my
        two wheeler accident 24 jan.policy no 3005/[protected]/B0/[protected]. i was complain ICICI Lombard customer care he told sir don't worry yesterday my mechanic come your side and serwe your vehicle. He promised me to provide services 25 jan and send me text msg ( Inspection Completed: We have completed the survey of vehicle no. MH-03-CY-6383 for motor policy claims no. MOT11842614. Repair approval has been provided to network garage, please connect with garage for more details. T&C Apply. Team ICICI Lombard.) His side Salman call me 25 jan 4 to 6 between talling me sir your vehicle service hase been approvel.i will call you one week i order your vehicle parts.but i wait more than 10 days .salman ICICI Lombard did respond me.i was call salman after 11 days he told sir wait your vehicle part hase been delivered 2 days. But next 3 days I did received any response and after 4 days received gmail.your settlement is cannot settlement why this cannot settlement 15 days you talling me.my vehicle sem 15 days stand those place. i was call 10 feb icici Lombard customer help support he talling sir wait.i reopen your request.she is text me complain no [protected] i will talling one week. I was wait more than one week didn't respond. After 18 feb i call salman talling me you don't call me .manzor tambe sir did not received calls .salman talling me You can go consumer court . My experience is wrost i did complain consumer court . Wait for icici Lombard ho team respond
        Mar 24, 2022
        Feb 21, 2022
        Dear Sameer,

Lavsopra
          Feb 12, 2022

Address: Jaipur

There has been a ncb notice issued to me wrongly by icici lombard.
          Stating that i do not qualify for ncb benefits and therefore i need to deposit the ncb benefit amount to icici, failing to which my policy will not be valid.
          I have complained for the same to icici bank but still there is no responce from icici bank.
          I did not expect this from icici bank.
          I dont know what to do next
          ??

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. We have made a note of your concern. Kindly share your contact/policy details for us to check this from our end.

V Padmini
            Jan 27, 2022

Dear team
            PROPOSER NAME :T N VENKATESWARAN ( DECEASED )
            INSURED NAME : PADMINI VENKATESWARAN
            POLICY NO. : 4128i/iHA/9602362/06/000
            POLICY DATE : 18/12/2021

I Padmini Venkateswaran health policy holder of ICICI LOMBARD, want to complain to you regarding the mental torcher faced by me for changing the proposer name which is still not done.
            To brief you about this : Proposer of the above mentioned policy late T N Venkateswaran expired on 5th August 2021. Since then I have being following up with you till date, innumerable times regarding change of proposer in my policy by phone calls through mobile no. registered and emails. During the process it was told :
            1. Mail the death certificate of the deceased. This was immediately done. But no change was done.
            2. My policy was due on 9th December 2021. Calls/ SMS/ emails for renewal of policy came many times. I was told proposer name will be changed during the process of renewal only.
            3. Believing them I renewed my policy on 18/12/2021, that too for 2 yrs i.e till 17/12/2023 . 4. THIS WAS A FAKE PROMISE. .
            5. New policy came in the same old proposer name only.
            6. Every time the greivance was raised regarding the proposer change, only greivance number was mailed and after couple of days automatically message comes problem is solved., now it is told that proposer change will be done during the next renewal only. What kind of service it is? In this kind of situation is like adding salt to the wound to such a loyal customer who blindly beleived in such a health insurance supossed to be esteemed frok outside. How long should a me i e insurer wait for getting the changes done? It's the mental torcher to me and my family with no fault of ours.
            Kindly look into this matter and solve my problem as early as possible.
            PADMINI VENKATESWARAN
            Feb 27, 2022
            Jan 27, 2022
            Dear Padmini,

Alpana Mishara
              Jan 19, 2022

Sudhanshu Gulati at ICICI LOMBARD has ruined my claim experience and because of him and his stupid behaviour I have already made my mind not to renew my ICICI LOMBARD policy.

He's the most dumb person I have ever came across in my life, My claim # MOT11690739 has been pending for over 1.5 months now.

He's been requesting a document to verify a fact which I have been already telling him to be not true. I don't know why he want to delay the claim.

My claim was simply, I own a bike, I was driving my bike and had an accident. Now he wants DL and Medical document of my husband to verify if he was a pillion rider whereas for last 15 days I have been telling him I was riding my bike alone at the time of accident.

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. We have made a note of the details mentioned. We will check this from our end and get back to you with an update on the same

Dear Ma'am,

We write this with reference to your below concern regarding the claim MOT11690739.

At the outset, we regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We would like to inform you that we are working on your concerns and we will revert you maximum within 4 working days.

In accordance to our continual focus and commitment to customer service, we trust we will address your concern(s) in a fair and equitable manner.

We assure you best of our services.
              Dear Alpana,

We write this with reference to your concern on Complaint Site.

We have reviewed your concern regards claim number MOT****90739 and we wish to inform you that claim has been processed as per policy terms.

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.

rock1wwf
                Jan 17, 2022

Policy Number: 4128i/iH/[protected]/00/000

Online proposal number [protected]
                Mode of payment Credit card
                Date of debit 19/04/2021
                Amount paid Rs 13, 939.00
                Bank name ICICI Bank
                Transaction id / reference number / 6-digit auth code[protected]
                Transaction Serial no. [protected]

It has been a sheer disappointing experience this time with ICICI Lombard, even after paying the premium amount there has been no communication from your team.

9 months have passed but still I'm waiting for my new policy.

Your customer support team has been lying to me that refund has been made which I have never received.

The customer care lady (Ms. Sushimita) was supposed to revert with the issuance of new policy but after the premium was paid, she didn't bother to update me.

The person who had called initially for verifying my wife's pre-existing disease was requested to call again so that he can directly speak to my wife regarding his queries. Even he didn't call back after agreeing to call and I got a simple mail from your company stating that "Insufficient pre-existing disease details as documents not furnished related to past medical history".

This can be verified by you if you have the call the recordings available with you which is saved for so called quality & training purpose. All calls have been made on my no.

This is totally unprofessional on your company's part and I regret being a loyal customer for past 5 years.

Who will bear the medical expenses incase anything happens to me or my wife in this period??

For your reference, I'm also attaching the offers sent to me earlier.

Seriously, I had never expected this kind of casual response from a reputed company like ICICI.

You're requested to resolve this issue and provide me with new policy details for myself & my spouse at the earliest.

Priyank Sharma
                Jan 18, 2022
                Dear Priyank,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. We have made a note of the details mentioned. We will check this from our end and get back to you with an update on the same

Jan 22, 2022
                Updated by rock1wwf
                It is really getting frustrating dealing with ICICI Lombard's customer care team.

I am really fed up of providing information from scratch in every new conversation. Will this ever end?

Every time there is a new person and we have been always furnishing details and all we get is a mail asking for more details.

Tom JOY
                  Jan 17, 2022

Purchase a travel Insurance before 17 days and till now they haven’t send me the policy document. Since the day1 they are telling the issue will be resolved by 24 hours and now it’s 17 days. Called support multiple time same response I have travel date 22 nd January. And travel insurance is a mandate document for me. Please help me in getting the policy document from ICICI.support interaction number: [protected]
                  My contact: [protected]
                  Feb 18, 2022
                  Jan 18, 2022
                  Dear Tom,

Brian Satheesh Mathew
                    Jan 7, 2022

To whomsoever it may concern,

Myself, Brian Satheesh Mathew Policy Number(3005/O/[protected]/00/B00).
                    On December 31st, i met with an incident(KA41 EP 5153), i accidently fell into a pothole and as a result of it, my front tyre alloy got a bend and air is leaking through it.
                    I have raised a Claim(MOT[protected], submitted my vehicle to garage and Surveyor had a look onto it, took all the required information and he went.
                    Today(Jan 7th) i got a call from the surveyor saying that he got an information that the claim got rejected.The Reason they are highlighting is that the bend is a small one and there is no external damage on other parts, so the claim is rejected. The reasons to be noted
                    1. There is significant bend on the alloy and as a result of it the air is leaking through the bend
                    2.One more story they are telling is that since the air of the tyre is too low, there is a possibility for that bend, if that
                    is the case there should be multiple bend on the alloy not on a single point.
                    3.If the Claim is getting rejected, what am i supposed to do, drive this Bike with air leakage and if anything happened to me will you take the responsibility?
                    "i guess that won't be happening"

I don't see any valid reason for this claim to get denied.

When a policy is about to expire i could see agents calling one after other to renew the policy, and when we raise a claim from ICICI Lombard( a company with high profile) the reason they are saying is that the damage is too small, just bear that amount.This is not acceptable from a company with high reputation."Denial of Claim is not the way to make profit"
                    I request the authority to have a look onto this issue with high priority and give a favourable output.
                    Feb 15, 2022
                    Jan 08, 2022
                    Dear Brian Satheesh Mathew,

Apologies for the delay and the inconvenience caused. We have made a note of the details and will get back to with an update on the same.

Jan 11, 2022
                    Updated by Brian Satheesh Mathew
                    Could you give an update on the same, it;s been more than 2 weeks since the vehicle is in the garage, the response from the surveryor/ICICI Lombard team is not upto my expectation.

I am getting calls from the garage to either take the vehicle back with me or to change the parts, since there is no update for the complaint what should i tell them?
                    The Garage people has given today the deadline.

Expecting a positive reply as soon as possible.

Thanks in Advance,
                    Brian Satheesh Mathew
                    Jan 12, 2022
                    Dear Mr. Mathew,

Thank you for contacting ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company.

We write this with reference to your below concern regarding Motor policy.

As per our telephonic conversation held today, we wish to inform you that we are working on your concerns and we shall revert you maximum within 4 working days.

In accordance to our continual focus and commitment to customer service, we trust we will address your concern(s) in a fair and equitable manner.

Jan 13, 2022
                    Updated by Brian Satheesh Mathew
                    So i got a call from the icici lombard team stating that the claim has been denied, since there is no external impact to the vehicle they are denying the claim, they are ignorant about the significant bend in the alloy wheel.SInce you are denying the claim, i need a solution for the same, what am i supposed to do? drive with the same bend?Also, could you show me in the policy copy that without there is external damage the claim would be denied.I want that to be shown to me, i did'nt see that in the policy copy i have.if you are still denying it, then what is the reason in buying the policy from ICICI lombard, i'll better cancel the policy and demand a full refund.Expecting a reply as soon as possible.
                    Jan 13, 2022
                    Dear Mr. Mathew,
                    Thank you for contacting ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company.
                    We write this with reference to your below concern regarding motor policy claim MOT11766508.
                    As per our telephonic conversation held today, we regret to inform you that a standalone alloy wheel damage. There is no external impact and as per policy condition the claim will be denied.
                    We appreciate your patience and look forward to serve you.

Nandhini deivanai
                      Jan 5, 2022

Address: Rathnic Residency, jhansi nagar, 3rd cross street,100 feet road, Mudaliarpet, puducherry

I have submitted all my documents and they have lost it. After telling them that I'll file a complaint against them, they are telling lie that they received the documents and not proceeding further. Cutting the call in-between while talking to the customer service manager.
                      Feb 6, 2022
                      Jan 06, 2022
                      Dear Nandhini,

Ravi Srinivas J
                        Jan 5, 2022

Cancellation Refund not received after 40 days

I was contacted by ICICI Lombard Agent Numan Patel from renewal department for taking ICICI Personal Protect plan for myself and for my wife for Rs.10669 (self) and Rs.10669 (wife) on 19th Nov. After 1 week, i did not receive the policy and i contacted Numan Patel and ICICI Customer Support. Ticket was raised and resolution came that they have not received renewal request and also amount. I contacted the credit card dept and got shared all...
                        SUBBANAIDU MADDIPATI
                        Jan 3, 2022

Address: Thirupathi

I have taken insurance from ICICI 3001/[protected]/00/000,
                        I met with an accident on Thirupati road at a recent farmers rally. There was huge traffic and in the line of 5 vehicles collision and some damages to all vehicles.

My vehicle AP26BY8917 was in the middle. and had a damaged front bumper and right headlight and tail lamp with some trunk bend. as I can see from outside.

Here I have a claim MOT11699052, the survey happens and they are deny claim due to the small damages already example, clibs broken or small paintings rubbed . (which is common for a used car, i am not insured for a new car ),

This is very sad that ICICI is doing the fraud on insurances like this, even though it's very costly Ihave chosen ICICI. I also have a very good relationship with ICICI bank and all investments.

The car has been in the garage for more than a week and no response from ICICI and they declined after that.
                        Feb 10, 2022
                        Jan 04, 2022
                        Dear SUBBANAIDU,

Jan 07, 2022
                        Dear Mr. MADDIPATI,

Thank you for contacting ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company Ltd.

At the outset, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

We write this with reference to your concern regarding motor claim number MOT11699052

We are in receipt of your concern regarding policy claim status and we shall respond to you within 04 working days.

We look forward to serve you.

Dec 30, 2021

Address: Jhansi

I've initiated a motor claim on my Baleno alpha BSVI on 26th December 2021. My motor claim number is MOT11748571 and garage is Suri nexa Jhansi. I have requested for same day claim resolution as small accident with baleno but niether Suri nexa has done claim intimation in morning while vehicle submitted at 9 am in morning after travelling 200 kilometers distance (orai to jhansi), even claim form opened at 4:10 pm in evening.

Suri nexa is not trust worthy because in my another Vehicle desire there was some part was replaced with old part when it was submitted for long time in workshop so i dont want to happen this time with my new vehicle.

Second thing only small issues there like bumper change, scratch on bonut and fogg lamp broken from iron trolly so why they not prefer it to do quick why asking for submitting vehicle for 15 days ?? hardly it takes 3-4 hours for this work practically.
                          Below are the form details and attachments

No Actions against claim no MOT11748571 - Comment #3938104 - Image #0
                          No Actions against claim no MOT11748571 - Comment #3938104 - Image #1
                          No Actions against claim no MOT11748571 - Comment #3938104 - Image #2
                          No Actions against claim no MOT11748571 - Comment #3938104 - Image #3

why complaint mark as closed ???

We write this with reference to your below concern regarding the claim MOT11748571.

At the outset, we regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We would like to inform you that we are working on your concerns and we will revert you maximum within 4 working days.

We write this with reference to your below concern regarding your motor claim number MOT***48571

We would like to inform you that we have reviewed your claim and inform that vehicle is not submitted in the workshop/garage.

For any further clarification please get in touch with our claims manager Mr. Ravi Malotiya, he will assist you accordingly.

We anticipate your understanding in this matter and look forward to serve you.

car user
                            from Pathanamthitta, Kerala
                            Dec 21, 2021

Address: 120 HSIIDC HISAR ROAD ROHTAK

Hi my motor vehicle claim no is MOT11638215 . One month has passed but neither you have given clearance for repair not I have received any written communication from ICICI Lombard . Only when I am calling than verbal communication is there, Based on verbal communication i cant take any decision. We are using taxi for one month now and nothing is finalised till now. My claim should be decided urgently.
                            Mar 2, 2022
                            Dec 21, 2021

Dec 31, 2021

We write this with reference to your below concern regarding your motor claim number MOT11638215.

We wish to inform you that we are reviewing your claim and we shall revert you maximum within 4 working days.

We request your co-operation in the interim and look forward to serve you.
                            Jan 29, 2022

This communication is with reference to the concern raised by you related motor claim MOT11638215.

We understand that out sales representative had already called and addressed concern.

Keeping up to our continued focus and commitment to provide services par excellence, we are sure, the concern(s) raised by you shall be addressed appropriately.

We appreciate your patience.

parth rohan Singh
                              Dec 20, 2021

On 27th November 2021, I had given my vehicle BMW G310GS with registration number UP16CN0142 for an Insurance claim at BMW Authorised Service Centre.

The Details of the vehicle are as follows:

Make: BMW
                              Model: G310GS
                              VIN Number: WB30G0201KR817196
                              Registration Date: 29/02/2020

The insurance policy is from ICICI Lombard General Insurance. The details of Insurance Policy are as follows:

Proposal No: PIMS275643
                              Policy No: 3005/O/BM[protected]/00/000
                              Policy Period: 06/01/2021 to 08/01/2022

The damage to the vehicle was done by a rodent (Rat) which is covered by my Insurance Policy as confirmed by the ICICI Lombard Customer care executive against my policy number on date 27th Nov'21.

The survey against my vehicle was done on 3rd Dec'21 by Manoj Medhiratta Designation: Surveyor & Loss Assessor. The Supervisor assigned is Sanjeev Yadav on behalf of ICICI Lombard. In the claim form (photos Attached) on Page 3 in description of the incident it was clearly mentioned the reason for damage to vehicle as damage by Rodent. Despite the clear description the surveyor Sanjay Medhiratta has rejected my insurance claim with the reason as stated, "Damages being demanded by insured/workshop does not correlate with cause of loss mentioned in the claim form. Hence the insurer is not liable to pay the claim."

I find this as a case of rejection of insurance claim on Improper grounds. The Insurance company is denying me my claim by using unfair / unjustified means and I seek the help of Consumer Forum for proper redressed.

I want the company to take responsibility and provide me with the amount of insurance claim as requested by me against the damages incurred to the vehicles within the scope of policy coverage.

My Details are as follows:
                              Name: Parth Rohan Singh
                              Ph.No.: [protected]
                              Email ID: [protected]@gmail.com
                              Feb 3, 2022
                              Dec 21, 2021
                              Dear Parth,

Dec 31, 2021
                              Dear Mr. Singh,

We write this with reference to your below concern regarding your motor claim number MOT11655744.

We wish to inform you that we are reviewing your claim and we shall revert you maximum within 4 working days.

We request your co-operation in the interim and look forward to serve you.
                              Jan 03, 2022
                              Dear Mr. Singh,

We write this with reference to your below concern regarding your motor claim number MOT11655744.

We would like to inform you claim is processed from our end and delivery order has been sent for cashless release.

For any further clarification please get in touch with our claims manager Mr. Sanjeev Yadav on [protected], he will assist you accordingly.

We anticipate your understanding in this matter and look forward to serve you.

Shanthkumar18
                                Dec 18, 2021

I have claim applied(My son Master Balaji Kenche) in October month 2021. but still not yet update about my claim, and they are saying every time the call center arranges a call back and they say within two days will update you.

they are wasting my valuable time.

Details of they given claim numbers:

Kindly take a necessary action on this company ASAP, and i am applying compensation of Rs.500000/-

Shanthakumar K,
                                Hyderabad
                                Dec 18, 2021
                                Dear Shanthkumar,

Dec 28, 2021
                                Updated by Shanthkumar18

Still not yet updating, its going on prolonging

MAK FINSERVE
                                  Dec 12, 2021

Address: 133/435, dhaknapurwa transport Nagar Kanpur

सर मेरा नाम मुनाज़िर अहमद खान है। और मैंने आईसीसी लोम्बार्ड जनरल इंश्योरेंस का लाइसेंस (ILG51352) लिया है। सर काफ़ी समय से मैंने अपने लाइसेंस पर काम नहीं किया था। अभी मुझे एसबीआई बैंक के बीमा विभाग में नौकरी मिली है। लेकिन जुड़ें करने से पहले मुझे एन.ओ.सी चाहिए.मैंने एन.ओ.सी के लिए बहुत बार ब्रांच में जकर बात की. बहुत फोन भी किए लेकिन मुझे एनओसी नहीं दिया गया। सर प्लीज मुझे एन.ओ.सी दिलवा दीजे मुझे जॉब करना है। लेकिन आईसीसी लोम्बार्ड जनरल इंश्योरेंस के कानपुर ब्रांच से एन.ओ.सी नहीं दिया है। सर प्लीज मुझे एनओसी दिलवा दिए।
                                  आईसीआईसीआई लोम्बार्ड सामान्य बीमा लाइसेंस संख्या ILG51352
                                  Jan 14, 2022
                                  Dec 13, 2021
                                  Dear मुनाज़िर अहमद खान,

gl sahu
                                    from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
                                    Dec 11, 2021

Address: Kalinganagar industrial complex area Bidhuri Orissa 755026

All documents have been submitted and relevant documents have been submitted but claim status is now repudiated-awaiting insurer concurrence.icici Lombard insurance company should enhance/improve there sattlement procedure .
                                    Dec 11, 2021
                                    Updated by gl sahu
                                    Why do you put mark as resolved if yet not resolved
                                    Dec 11, 2021
                                    Updated by gl sahu
                                    I am sharing claim number

Dec 13, 2021
                                    Dear Sahu,

Dec 13, 2021

We request you to share your policy number and contact details so that we can co-ordinate with you.
                                    Dec 15, 2021
                                    Updated by gl sahu
                                    Policy number 4016/x/[protected]/01/000

Contact number [protected], [protected]

Dec 18, 2021
                                    Updated by gl sahu
                                    Dear sir, any updates ??
                                    Dec 18, 2021
                                    Updated by gl sahu
                                    I am sharing both hospital registration certificate accredited by goverment (Chief medical health officer ) CMHO, chhattisgarh but finally my medical expenses claims have been repudiated .I didn't understand what is the parameters of ICICI Lombard insurance company to certify even after submitted goverment approved hospital Registration certificate .please explain .

ketanvm
                                      Dec 10, 2021

Address: Ekta Terraces, A wing, Flat No. 905/906, Near Kapol Vidhyanidhi school,, Mahavir nagar, Kandivali West,

Car policy number: 3001/O/[protected]/00/000, Dated: 30, August, 2020.

I had purchased the above reference car policy online on Aug, 31, 2020, which was through a link that I was provided by a sales executive of ICICI Lombard (validity from Aug 31, 2020 to Aug 30, 2021). My previous policy that was from a different vendor, was a complete bundled package which included 3rd party compensation. I followed the link (ICICI. Lombard) and purchased the policy assuming it to be the same bundled policy and would include all parameters, including OD as well as 3rd party compensation. Although, it was only having Basic OD premium, Zero Depreciation and RSA-standard. There was no 3rd party compensation included. Ideally, whenever there is a switch over, it is the insurance companies responsibility to ensure that for any motor vehicle insurance disbursed there is a 3rd party insurance included. Insurance company cannot skip this. They also have in the policy document (attached) showing Third Party Insurance Details section as period from Sep 04, 2017 to Sep 04, 2021, which gives a false imprint that I have 3rd party compensation included.

I had a car accident on Aug, 15, 2021 wherein a third party was involved with serious injury and a police complaint (FIR) was lodged. When I produced the policy document it was identified that there was no 3rd party insurance included for my car policy. The affected 3rd party is claiming compensation from me amounting close to 3 Lacs.
                                      Now the case has gone to the court of law and I am taking legal advice on how to deal with a NO THIRD PARTY COMPENSATION insurance document issued by ICICI Lombard. I was advised to complain on Banking ombudsman, although, I think I can reach out here first and see how ICICI Lombard can help me.

I tried communicating with ICICI Lombard team via email (Communication reference no.: ICICILom:[protected] on [protected]@icicilombard.com ad they gave me a call stating that I should have checked whether the 3rd party compensation included before buying the policy. They are trying to blame me instead of owing the responsibility that they should have the 3rd party included via their web link. With out a 3rd party they cannot issue a policy.
                                      Jan 15, 2022
                                      Dec 13, 2021

Dec 14, 2021
                                      Dear Mr. Mody,

We deeply regret for the inconvenience caused to you.

We are reviewing your concern regarding Car insurance policy issued without 3rd party compensation we are further working on your query request you to co-operate with us and we shall respond to you within 4 working days.