IndusInd Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 18, 2026
Complaints 2198

File a complaint to IndusInd Bank

Having problems with IndusInd Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IndusInd Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

IndusInd Bank reviews & complaints page 46

Dragon@
Jul 10, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500049

I have used indusind credit card for few years and i have cleared the total outstanding and requested to close/cancel indusind customer care person by calling them.

They said, as per my request card was closed but not sure why still it was reflecting in and as active card.

Card no: [protected].

As of now i did not received any response from your end. I informed to close/cancel the indusind credit card which i used earlier by calling customer care. But i did not get any response regarding that.

Recently some fraud transaction happened on credit card still which is on my name. I called to customer care person and asked about that and requested to close the card. But they informed me that i will receive call from dispute department to discuss about the fraud transaction happened on my card. But i did not receive call from respective team.

I am not responsible for that fraud transaction done on my card, because i already requested to close the card after clearing all the outstanding amount. That is happend due to indusind customer care person negligence.

I need your help on this. Please let me know if required any details from my end.

Note: i sent mail also regarding this to the mail id consumer. [protected]@in. Experian.com which was suggested by indus-ind customer care person.
IndusInd Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear Customer, your request no:76901779 regarding Premium Debit Card Charge Reversal has been received. We will revert to you shortly.
Name, zishan Ali siddiqui
2950rupess kte hai
Plz return my rupess
Call center p call krne k baad sirf 1hrs ka times diya jata hai hm daily call krte hai koi response nhi milta hai

Tech with Dora
    Jul 9, 2019

Address: 28-740 Guntavoor colnyu, Palamaner mandal chittoor district, Andhra Pradesh state, Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517408

I received a phone call from third person he just informed me that to check u r bank balance beacause o[censored] rewarded for cash back offer 1050/- so finally I just checked bank balance in phone pe suddenly the bank balance showing zero ..without my permission the amount was debited...finally I loses 2000 rupees kindly requesting u sir/madam try to refund my amount 2000/-
    My bank account details are
    D sadik
    A/c no[protected]
    Aadhar[protected]

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110070

*indusind bank fraud*
      I am a 37 year old woman resident of new delhi. Unfortunately i’ve not had a job for the past 6 months. However i have been somehow or the other managing my funds and payments for various credit cards and loans to my best capacity. Parallel to this i have been living at bare minimum.in june 2019 i joined a company and worked for a mere amount of 45000 just to ensure that i am able to suffice my emi’s and credit...
      ANIL GARHWAL
      Jul 5, 2019

Address: Shree jot car accessories. Fatehabad, Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 125050

Respected sir/madam
      I am current account holder of your bank. My account no is[protected]. Approximately 3000 rs deducted from my account. I talk about this from fatehabad branch manger mr. Ajit. He denied from reversal requet and advice for closure the account. I want my account continue if bank reverse my money and ready to maintain in future. So you are requested to revesre my deducted amount. I will be thankful to you.
      Jul 05, 2019
      Updated by ANIL GARHWAL
      My address is shree jot car accessories .fatehabad haryana. Pin 125050

Shuva Das
        Jul 4, 2019

Address: JAIL ROAD , DHARMANAGAR TRIPURA NORTH, North Tripura, Tripura, 799250

I had an sip last year from my account. Which was debited thrice premium only.
        Thereafter it was stopped due to low balance.
        Buy the 3premium was debited successfully and presently it is valued as 7000 rupees. Then i went for redeem process to your authorities. But its now about two month but still it was not completed...
        Just a bogus service.

Mann0011
          Jul 4, 2019

Address: Kompally, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500010

This is the sickest bank i ever came across. For the first time in my life i took an emi option, but i regret the experience m having with indusind bank.
          They have an unusual date of 21 for emi, i have requested fr change of date so many times but nothing happened.
          Please dont go fr this bank fr emi.
          Its just like taking pain in terms of emi.
          I started earning few months ago n its hard to have the desired amount in bank till 21.
          Please sir look into this.. M done talkin to the customer care

Naraharii
            Jun 29, 2019

Address: Viratnagar, jafferguda, hyderabad, 500006

I have taken a car loan in 2010 and completed in 2013 its a 36 months tenure for 310000 (3 lakh 10 thousand) my a/c no ahh04998c. I dont remember i got noc or not but now i need my car loan noc (Original or duplicate) immediately because it is creating problem in selling my car.
            Reach me to my mobile :[protected] (If not reach message me i will call you)

prabhakar k18
              Jun 25, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana

Such waste bank, &customer supporters also, they given the blocked credit card. then i call customer care, they told me to send the KYC documents.isent the documents, then told me 4 working days it will be activate.i waite for week but not active my card. again i call to customer care center, same answer send the documents below2mb.again also sent the documents and i waited 5 days.but no use still agian also i called customer care centre same answer repeated. send the kyc documents. still no use.
              Jul 28, 2019
              Jun 27, 2019
              IndusInd Bank Customer Care's response
              Hi Prabhakar,

We wish to inform you that you shall be responded through an interaction number[protected].

Team IndusInd Bank
              Respected sir i came in bank for some widrol money cash counter madam sad me sir wait for 5 min and heir are more 1 hour i am still wating she dident give me my money befor 15 min i came back to cash counter she again said wait so poor service branch nagpur wardha rood time 12..33Min so poor service my contact num [protected]

Syed786Prince
                Jun 22, 2019

Address: 11/1 2nd floor 3rd cross Lalbagh fort road Doddamavalli, 560004

Reference: credit card

Dear ms. Tuesy chhatwal /latha jagan

This is in reference to my indusind bank credit card no [protected]. Credit card limit was 1, 12, 000.00 rs where-in on 24th november 2018 i had converted 1, 09, 807.52 rs into emi for a tenure of 36 months, per month emi was 3699.85, thereafter i was sent to a rehabilitation center due to alcoholic behavior issue without my will hence couldn't pay the emi amount for the month of december 2018 & january 2019, 2 months emi unpaid, in my absence the collection agent named mr farooq/ [protected] had visited my home and assured my father to pay the emi amount 3800 rs for 1 month, he will waive the previous month cheque bounce charges hence my father paid the amount 3800rs on 28th february 2019, then again on 26th march 2019 4000 rs was paid again to the collection agent mr farooq/ [protected], next month again 43000 rs was paid on 29th april 2019 to the collection agent mr farooq/ [protected] hence forth i was relived from the rehabilitation center on 1st may, spoke to the collection agent mr farooq/ [protected] who had told me to pay 12000 rs for the month of may there-onward from the month of june i just have to pay per month emi 3699.85, hence i agreed to his word and paid the amount of 12000 rs on 23rd may 2019, the statement reflected all the amount which my father has paid however the outstanding was still 17000 rs, where-in no waiver was given, i spoke to the mr farooq who had told me to call customer care and inform them the situation, cx care informed to request the collection agency to update in records as tehy don't have any option, then the case was escalated who had asked me do u have any proof which the collection agent mr farooq/ [protected] gave, when i told them i just took his word they apologized stating it was a false hope which was given, hence told me to pay the rest of the amount, i had already paid 24, 100 rs to the collection agent, where-in if i would have paid the amount on time it would just be 22199.1 rs calculation per month emi 3699.85*6=22199.1, i have already paid 1900.9 additional as a cheque bounce charges, in case if my father hadn't paid the amount i would have paid it when i was in state below are the details for the amount

Per month emi 3699.85 into 6 months = total should be without any interest, late fee or gst = 22199.1

Emi not paid
                For december no emi paid
                For january no emi paid

On 28th february 2019 3800rs emi paid through collection agent after the statement due date
                On 26th march 2019 4000rs emi paid through collection agent after the statement due date
                On 29th april[protected]rs emi paid through collection agent after the statement due date
                On 23rd may 12000rs emi paid through collection agent before the statement due date

Request you to kindly go though my bank statement which reflects i have paid the amount to the collection agency even though it was paid after the due date

I had viewed my credit card statement dated 05/05/2019. I noticed that total amount due was 21355.10 where-in i have already paid the emi amount for last month through collection agent, since i had missed to pay 2 months emi the amount which is being charged is too much

I kindly request you to waive the cheque bounce charge fee and tax as a goodwill gesture to a loyal customer of yours. Many of the other credit cards i am using do not charge a such high fee

I has already contacted the customer care, they couldn't help me just expecting a resolution to be provided since it was for a genuine reason

For any question you can reach me on [protected]@icloud.com) [protected]

I look forward to your confirmation that my cheque bounce and late payment fee has been waived.

Syed faizan
                Jul 25, 2019
                Jun 24, 2019
                Dear Syed

We wish to inform you that our team is working on your concern vide interaction ID:[protected]

Team IndusInd bank
                Iam nshivarama from Bangalore i applied creditcard month of jan 2019. I received credit for the month of may 2019. But bill genrated april onwards. I called customer care but not responding. Continualy reciving due payment. I paid 3286 only card charges.
                Pls see my request
                Shivarama

false information - Comment #3474771 - Image #0

Jagu Patel
                  Jun 21, 2019

Address: a/168 gaytrinaghar soc.maneja.vadodara, Vadodara, Gujarat, 391250

Sir two weeler is honda dio gj 06kb4400.sir my lone is clos 2yers so provied my noc letter my home.i personli recvest .no help for your bank so kindali humbal recvest provaied my noc letter .to make sure my complaint carefully my requested tiil sol out.because your risponsbiliti for coustemer noc.my name is chiragkumar patel.please provide my noc lettar.
                  Aug 5, 2019
                  Jun 24, 2019
                  Dear Jagu

We have referred your concerns to the relevant team. Our official will connect with you at the earliest.

Team IndusInd bank
                  Jul 03, 2019
                  Dear Jagu

We wish to infrom you that NOC cannot be sent to resident address .NOC is sent on 14/11/2017. Please collect NOC from the following branch

INDUSIND MARKETING & FINANCIAL SERVICES PVT LTD
                  1ST FLOOR, GAJANAND COMPLEX,
                  ABOVE KIRAN HOSPITAL,
                  HALAI ROAD, AT ALIPURA, PO.
                  BODELI
                  391 135
                  GUJARAT

Team IndusInd Bank

timirtinni
                    Jun 20, 2019

Address: 424,Subhas Nagar bye lane,Dum Dum Cantonment,Kol-700065, Kolkata, West Bengal

RefCustomer code:CU6712000, Contract No:WCE01926H
                    Hello, I have been financed for Hero Honda bike from indsind bank. I have clear all my dues for the same but till date bank not provided my no objection certificate to my mail Id. [protected]@yahoo.com or by post to my residential address 424, Subhas Nagar Bye lane, Dum Dum Cantonment, Kol-65.

Kindly take necessary action to send NOC through mail to my aforesaid mail or to my residential address and oblige.
                    Thanking you, Timir Kumar Roy
                    When i collect my noc my NUMBER TCS07650H

nileshkhm
                      Jun 20, 2019

Address: G6 - 805, Unnathi Greens, Behind Hyper city mall G B Road Kasarvadvli Thane West, 400615

Hi my name is Nilesh Khamkar and I am having saving bank account with Indusind bank G B road Thane Branch.

I am suffering last 5 days for freeze my account but they are not able to do the same as I have to withdraw amount emergency basis, but they pulling days one by one...

At the time of account blocked they did Immediately and now this time I.e unblock they are doing late.

My father is hospitalised and needed funds but can't withdraw. It's my money but not able to help out my family at the crucial time.

dileep kumar mahta
                        Jun 20, 2019

non maintenance charge debited from my account without giving any message or mail

Address: noida sector 44 chhlera near steller green apartment, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

Sir /mam

today i am checking my account statement for deduction of amount in my bank account . i was shocked to see that 2 times maintenance charges deducted from my account without giving any information .i am a college student working part time for running my life and getting some small salary 10000 rupees .

Nearly 75 e-mail i could retrieve today from my spam folder of my registered e-mail address with the...
                        Avish Manchanda
                        Jun 18, 2019

No information regarding the applied credit card applications for which confirmation was recieved on 24 May 2019 that it will be received in next 5 days. Customer care number does not work as it's always on hold. I have waited on hold for 30 minutes still it was just the auto I've. Its really disappointing. I have sent multiple emails on the given email address but all I have recieved is just the automakers. Is this how the customer service for IndusInd bank works?
                        Jul 30, 2019
                        Jun 26, 2019
                        Hi Avish,

Request you to share the complaint reference number or write to [protected]@indusind.com for us to assist you further.

Team IndusInd Bank

amittal28
                          Jun 18, 2019

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411007

I was offered Legend Credit Card by Inducing Bank because I travel a lot. They told me I will get a priority pass along with complementary access to the lounges in domestic and international airports.
                          So, I went for it.
                          So they charged me 15k upfront along with the 1.5 lac FD.
                          Now they say the lounges are chargeable at$27 per visit. They have charged me for all my visits that too twice.

In addition, some wired online e-commerce payments appear on my credit card, which gets automatically refunded by the Bank. Is this normal?

I have tried to talk to the Bank, but they have no resolution whatsoever.

I want my money Back... please help me

Neeraj1357
                            Jun 17, 2019

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226024

We have received an credit card statement of Mr Amit Gupta on following address
                            E-2/29, Sec- B Aliganj, Lucknow - 226024

I would like to inform Indusind bank that though Mr Gupta was resident of this address and he shifted 7-8 years back. He does not live on this address anymore. You are requested to get his current address and remove this address from his account.
                            Indusind bank has not responded.

bittu punia
                              from Basi, Punjab
                              Jun 14, 2019

Sir I have resigned on november 1, 2018 from IndusInd Bank. But now I want to withdrawal my pf but when I apply online, then there is a show "As Your Establishment Is Exempted in PF, Please Submit Your Withdrawal Case to Concerned Trust “. Mr. HARDEEP SINGH Sandhu, which is IndusInd Bank's HR Manager . I have made lots of e- mail and call to mr Hardeep Sandhu for PF withdrawal.But They did not give me any response on the phone and mail. I request to you that help me for PF withdrawal . I have also attached screenshot when online apply.
                              My motercycle registration no is pb03k6724 on 2003
                              NOC of this I have not received yet after deposit of fees for copy of noc

for pf claim - Comment #3461407 - Image #0

GGPrakash
                                from Madanapalle, Andhra Pradesh
                                Jun 13, 2019

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600096

Amount deducted in my IndusInd bank credit card for Oneassist service. I didn’t activate any oneassist service. Amount deducted without my knowledge. Every month it is generating statement for one assist service. I didn’t even activate the credit card itself. Amount is deducted every month without my knowledge.

Card : xxx5002
                                One assist relationship no: 6181293
                                Mobile number :[protected]

Kindly refund my amount as soon as possible.
                                Dear Prakash,

Greetings from OneAssist!!!

We are sorry to see you go.

We have forwarded your details to our team and you should expect a call within 24 hours. Please note that OneAssist will never ask for your Card CVV details or OTP for membership cancellation or for processing refund.

We would also like to advise you to delete all the personal details posted in your complaint, as the information provided on this site can be viewed publicly and can also be misused.

Future communications will be done on your registered email id. We request you to write to us at our registered email id which is [protected]@oneassist.in in case of any query.

We appreciate your patience in the interim.

Team OneAssist

joshuasuresh
                                  Jun 11, 2019

Sir/mam,
                                  Past 2 yrs i didnt maintain my account. 2 years back i used this acc as salary acc. Salary acc was changed as savings acc without notification once i left my job.Yesterday my salary was credited but your bank debited 8000 as non maintaining charges. Kindly refund the amount.. 8000 is huge amount for us.. Kindly consider my obligation and refund my money..
                                  my acc no is[protected]
                                  Holder name suresh.s ( [protected])
                                  Oppanakara branch
                                  Coimbatore

TheHarsh
                                    Jun 11, 2019

Address: Bharat Colony,kheri kalan-113, 121002

I have two loans from different financer for my Motor Bike one is from Bajaj and second is from Induslnd Bank.

I've provided the same bank details for Monthly EMIs. & there is never any fund issue for paying any EMI.

But from last two months the Induind Bank is not deducted EMI from my account even when there was sufficient fund for the EMI.

Due to this my last two EMIs has missed which is not only creating unnecessary issue but also affecting my credibility and cibil score & other financial score.

This is to request that kindly sort out this problem & give me the responsible answer for this major issue in my account.

Harsh Bhardwaj