[Resolved] Infinity Group of company — employment fraud

 
34 Reviews
Chandigarh, Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India
 Mohammad Huzaifa
I got a call from this company that my resume is shotlisted for Tata motors and jaygapal and for that i have to come to their offce for the interview and have to pay 2500/-for document verification and training fees.
I had paid that amount and give interview there on 12/12/2014(friday). After that they give me confirmation letter for the interview on the same day and told me that my joining will be till 1/jan/2015 and they will provide me job letter within 7 working days. But it is 2 month they did'nt provide me any letter whenever i called them they says that it will take 2-3 days and they will surely provide me job.
Now i am on no men land what should i do?
Should i file FIR against them.
Plzz response me. And give me an idea.
This is the adress of that company:
Infinity group of companies, D-154 Industrial area phase:-7, MOHALI

Complaint marked as Resolved 
Infinity Group customer care service did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the complaint author have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where company image and it's services are concerned.

reshma reshu's response, Feb 16, 2015
I too got a call from this company and told me to bring 3000 and said u u will get selected then they will provide accommodation also. What is this? Is it a fraud???
reshma reshu's response, Feb 16, 2015
Complaint comments  33 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

right now they calld me..and demanded 1500...n i said ok .on monday i will reach mohali frm delhi..bt nw i will not go to tht fake company...

I also got a call from this today, they told me the same and demand for 5000 rupees. But now I will not going to give any interview. You should also complaint against them.
Hello i also got call from them...help me friend...should i go for interview????
i have also given 1500 rs and bus fares etc. 3 weeks past till they have not given me job. they are big looters
can u call me at [protected]
nikkudhiman's reply, Jan 2, 2019
hey you got the job or not
if you didn't got the job please consult with me...i have also given the amount of 3000 rupees and did'nt got the ob and now i am going to file the police complaint aganist them
plz call me 9468360800
GIVE ME YOUR NUMBER BRO OR CONTACT ME AT [protected]
i too got call in the same way
i also got a call from them.. and they demand 2000 rs... wat i do...?
i too got a call from them.. is this all true??
they asked me to pay them 2000 rs as document verification fees
I also get a call from them demand for 2000 rupees.And gibe me a confirmation letter.
What should i do.their address is e122 phase 7 mohali
I also think they are fraud. Bcause company never demand for money

nikkudhiman's reply, Jan 2, 2019
myself nitin
they have also taken me money 3000 from me and assured me that they will provide me job in airtel 4g. but didn't plz call me on mobile no. 9468360800...we file the police complaint on them
i think they are totally fraud
I also think they are fraud and their Current office at e-122, phase 7 in Industrial area
definetly a big fraud, if you get a call from this number [protected] dont attend, as she will ask you pay money and helpline number for this fraud company is [protected]
Hi m davinderpreet kaur I had received a call from neha [protected] shine.com she told me that my CV is selected by shine.com and they conduct combine interview for hcl and IBM urgent basis requirement and she called me for interviews at mohali in E-122 2nd floor in front of international switchgear. And for interview reg fee 3000. I reached nd give 3000 for interview now they send conformation letter and not another detail of company where I selected. I just requested that is it not faked!!! Plz if it faked then suggest me for i will give FIR

nikkudhiman's reply, Jan 2, 2019
hey you got the job or not
if you didn't got the job please consult with me...i have also given the amount of 3000 rupees and did'nt got the ob and now i am going to file the police complaint aganist them
hey, itz fake plz file fir. itz been three months i have not got any job. similarly i got call from neha and i paid rs 3000 but till now i not got any job.

nikkudhiman's reply, Jan 2, 2019
myself nitin
they have also taken me money 3000 from me and assured me that they will provide me job in airtel 4g. but didn't plz call me on mobile no. 9468360800...we file the police complaint on them
plz tell me how to get my money back.
if anybody got there money back. Kindly tell me.

I too got a call from this company and told me to bring 3000 and said u u
will get selected then they will provide accommodation also. What is
this??
nikkudhiman's reply, Jan 2, 2019
hey you got the job or not
if you didn't got the job please consult with me...i have also given the amount of 3000 rupees and did'nt got the ob and now i am going to file the police complaint aganist them
I ALSO GOT CALL FROM THE SAME MANNER BUT I SEARCH ON GOOGLE ABOUT THE COMPANY THEIR I FOUND LOT OF PEOPLE COMPLAINS ABOUT THAT COMPANY. SO, ALL THI S CONSULTACY SERVICES MISS USE THE SHINE.COM SITE SO PLEASE FRIENDS BEWAIR FROM THAT TYPE OF CALLS AND I SUGEST YOU ALL THAT DONT UPLOAD YOUR PROFILE THESE TYPE OF SITES AND PLEASE FILE FIR AGAINST THEM.
Hi m Mohit Pawar I had received a call from
shine.com she told me that my CV is selected by shine.com and they
Conduct combine interview for Mooth Finance and Bajaj Allianz urgent basis requirement and
She called me for interviews at mohali in E-122 2nd floor in front of
International switchgear. And for interview reg fee 3000. I just Suggest of all of you specially fresher it is fake company so don't waste your money and time.
my friends i also got a call from Shine com..she told me ur resume shortlisted for a company. and she demanded 3000 for registration fee.so you hav to come for interview in given address:-- Interview Venue :- Infiniti group E-122, 2nd floor, Opposite to International Switchgears Ltd., Phase-7 Industrial Area Mohali. Required documents:- 2 passport size photograph, Updated Resume, Photocopy of qualification documents, 1 photocopy of idntity proof and Documents verification + Training fee 3000/- . Meet with Mr. Raman Gill, Reference by Ms. Divya . Interview timings :- 10 A.M. to 4
my friends that was big mistake of my life. i was paid 3000. i attended that interview on 26 sep 2015 in mohali. its a fraud consultancy. plz don't go there for interview..

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Infinity Group of company - employment fraud

    Contact Information

    Company:Infinity Group of company
    Chandigarh, Chandigarh
    Chandigarh
    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Job & Career
    Add Company Information