[Resolved] Ixigo — fraud by ixigo

 
9 Reviews
India
 Shravana on Jun 20, 2019
Hi I am Shravana
On 20-06-19 i booked ticket from kamakhya train station to Murkongselek i proceeded to the payment but after my money deducted from my account i didn't receive any ticket ixigo app redirected me to its home screen please provide me refund you are not even concern regarding your customers problem was it my fault that i trusted your application i have seen many complains of yours plz provide refund

Complaint marked as Resolved Jul 26, 2019

Complaint Status


[Jun 20, 2019] Ixigo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Ixigo Customer Care's response, Jun 25, 2019
Dear Shravana,

Greetings from ixigo.

We are not able to find this booking with the given details. Please share the details of the failed transactions at [protected]@ixigo.com so that we can assist you.

Regards
Team ixigo.
Complaint comments  8 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Hi..I booked a train ticket in ixigo on 6/6/19 but the booking failed and the refund is initiated.. but I haven't received any refund yet. Ixigo doesn't have any customer service phone to reach, the customer support chat is of no use as no human replying from their side. Kindly do help me to receive the refund

Rs 4690.31 was the amount deducted from phonepay wallet and paid through payu. The transaction was successful but I didn't get the ticket. My email id : rkshravana @gmail.com

Pls refund my amount

ramakrishna mudidana's reply, Jun 18, 2019
Sir Pls refund my amount
I did not get refund for my cancelled ticket from
BUGAHA to KOLKATA.But however its app show
money refunded .i checked with my bank but no such transfer made .
I faced this problem before also, i don't know why
their refund not reaches to bank always.

I booked a ticket to Jaipur from dhanbad for 9 July.
When I click on refund to source, it says
"Sorry not able to process your request".
Sir my money was deducted but ticket not came sir

Sir, i my transaction for booking of flight from chennai to bagdogra failed on 21 June 2019 and amount deducted from credit card...kindly arrange refund of deducted amount i m enclosing screenshot of sms recd from my bank...regards

Sir, i my transaction for booking of flight from chennai to bagdogra failed on 20 june 2019 and amount deducted from credit card...kindly arrange refund of deducted amount i m enclosing screenshot of sms recd from my bank...regards

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    80%
    Complaints
    786
    Pending
    58
    Resolved
    610
    phone
    +91 12 4461 7880
    location
    2nd floor, Veritas Building, Behind Ibis Hotel, Sector 53, Golf Course Road, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Ixigo - fraud by ixigo