Karbonn Mobiles Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 17, 2024
Complaints 1470

File a complaint to Karbonn Mobiles

Having problems with Karbonn Mobiles?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Karbonn Mobiles customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Karbonn Mobiles reviews & complaints page 10

abhi.shingane
Aug 19, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

I have purchased karbonn k4000 bahubali phone. as on the box and advertising, it tells that it is a phone + power bank i.e. it can charge other phones, when connected, . This was the reason to purchase this phone. but now, when I am trying, it is consuming another connected device's battery instead of charging that device, on the same day of purchase.
Karbonn Mobiles customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
My internal display is not working coming from metro it shows internal problem

bolto123
    Aug 16, 2016

Address: 390009

Purchased s204 tit dazzle 3 karbonn mobile fro s k mobile vadodara on 27.02.2016. It started giving lines on display screen. Mobile is in the name of mrs kavita agrawal with imei no. [protected].

I visited your service centre in vadodara at sb-9, kunj plaja, opp palace, lal baugh road, and handed them over above described mobole to them on 04.08.2016. Your service centre informed me that it will be repaired within 7 days so i visited centre on last friday but they did not give satisfactory reply and told me that mobile still has some problem so you may get it by 19.08.2016 or 20.08.16.

Then today i called on your customer care centre from them came to know that the service centre has not sent the mobile as per status it is not in your record.

I have complaint that they never attend the call on phone and did not give satisfactory reply if go to their shop and my mobile is with them. Please do something so that i can get back my mobile.

Work no is 5590. Your work centre phone number is [protected].

Pankaj kumar agrawal on behalf of kavita agrawal
    Sep 24, 2016
    Aug 20, 2016
    Karbonn Mobiles Customer Care's response

We request you to inbox us your contact details (Contact no. & Email ID). We will get back to you.

For any assistance please feel free to call us at[protected], our Customer Care number from Monday to Saturday (10am to 7PM).
    Customer Support
    Karbonn Mobile
    Aug 20, 2016
    Karbonn Mobiles Customer Care's response

we tried to talk to you but your number ([protected]) was not responding, so would request you to please provide your alternate number so that we can contact you and resolve your concern.

]Thanks & Regards
    Customer Support
    Karbonn Mobile
    My karbon mobile is tatinium s200

Amit Waghmare
      Aug 13, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411046

I purchased a karbonn mobile titanium S5 Plus IMEI No. [protected] 2nd IMEI no [protected]on Feb 2014from M/S. Mayur Mobiles shopee, Dattanagar, Katraj Pune 411046 on paying Rs.11, 000/-. Since the 10 I got handset many problem, Hang, Auto switch off, the battery got heated up and the charging was not stable. I waited for sometime . I had contact to your customer service center 10-15 times but after servicing got the Since the problem was not solved, I inform for you give me solution other give me new Handset other wise I will be go to consumer court
      I hope you look that matter and solve the problem, waiting for your reply
      Amit waghmare

uttampaul
        Aug 13, 2016

Address: 700123

I purchased a karbonn titanium s205 2GB model on mar 16, today it is not holding a moment after fully recharged.my bill copy wil be enclosed to you.Invoice no [protected] dated 29 Feb 16

apeksha1
          Aug 11, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400064

I have ordered a karbonn phone on 24 may 2016 online. It was working perfectly fine, however then noticed that few buttons on keypad werent working, i went to this service centre on 11 aug 2016 and they asked me the hard copy of the bill, i had the soft copy on mail and asked the lady to take the print out.. Which she denied., can karbonn company tell me.. Do they file all the bills with them in todays century where we all believ in oft copy and i had the soft copy of the bill, the lady misbehaved with my mother and even the engineers misbehaved, they told us to keep the phone for 7 days just to check the keypad, two engineers literally abused my mother. As she was telling them to take the printout and consider the product within the warranty period, but they told us the cost of inr 250 to which we denied so asked for inr 100 for ela. They took the pictures of the code no and all from my mother's mobile details. I want an apology letter from the company for all the misbhaviour else will go to the consumer forum.

Raman Kumar Sachdeva
            Aug 10, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

I have buy a mobile phone of karbonn mobile s 200 hdfrom snapdeal site the handset is faulty from very first day. Dual sim slot of mobile not properly working. I deposited the mobile set at karbonn authorised service centre at rohini sector - 8 for repairing but after 35 days i have not received the mobile phone or any information about mobile set till date there is not proper response from the custumer care of karbonn mobiles.
            Aug 13, 2016
            Updated by Raman Kumar Sachdeva
            but there is not any information of my mobile till today and i have not received any call from karbonn mobile for my mobile phone status of repairing. every time when i make phone call to karbonn mobile cutomer care they are saying wait for another 10 days repeatedly . karbonn mobile is giving very cheap service .
            Aug 16, 2016
            Updated by Raman Kumar Sachdeva
            after doing so many phone calls and Emails i did not get my mobile phone after 40 days till today there are saying again wait for 10-12 days for new status.mobile phone faulty spare part is not issued by head office. they are making fool the customer on phone calls at customer care service there is no proper reply after 40 days period about mobile phone so kindly do the needful as soon as possible.
            Dear Sir, Please do share your IMEI no. and Contact No. for further communication. We will try to provide you the resolution at the earliest we can.

Customer Support
            Karbonn Mobile
            Raman Kumar Sachdeva's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 11, 2016
            job sheet no. - kjaspdl114716kr20982

mob. no. - 7503298225

nitkumar
              Aug 10, 2016

Address: Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh, 212601

Sir mera phone 17/6/16 me aap ke services center me banne ko gaya tha abhi tak ni mila h kahte h abhi part's ni h jab aye ga tab mile ga please sir jaldi mera phone dilaye
              complete karta Nitin kumar,
              fatehpur .up
              Aug 10, 2016
              Updated by nitkumar
              Sir mera phone karbonn Quattro L50 HD 17/6/16 set number [protected] ko aap ke service center fatehpur me submit hua tha 2 month ho rahe h abhi set mila ni set 1 month me hi kharab ho gaya tha sir mere problem ka koi hal nikale .
              customer name.NITIN KUMAR
              karbonnc center fatehupr ka number.[protected]

sahilverma85
                Aug 9, 2016

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141001

Dear Concern

I had not seen such a pathetic services of any company, i had submitted your defective mobile in your authorize service center in ludhiana, punjab some 7 to 8 month back, i think it is a lot of time to make a mobile in ok condition.
                you are still not able to give the status of complaint then really it is shameful to company owner why he is selling mobiles why dont he shut down his company.

this is the limit of wait and patience.
                waiting for response your service center had not even called once in these 8 months lets see what a company can do.
                yours frustrated customer
                sahil

reddyprbiotech
                  Aug 5, 2016

Address: 516001

Purchased Karbann A5* on 08.02.2016 through snapdeal. Since two months battery is charging late and draining fast and searched for service center in Kadapa(Cuddapah) provided in the warranty book and phone numbers provided are not working. Called to customer care, got another service center details with phone number which is again not found in the given address and phone numbers are not working.

I have looked for another battery to purchase with almost all stores in kadapa, but I could not get it.I request you to replace the battery at the earliest.
                  Aug 09, 2016
                  Updated by reddyprbiotech
                  Why even Karbonn toll free number is not valid.
                  Battery is not supporting for this model and its capacity have to be increased

Sruthi arun
                    Aug 5, 2016

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695562

I had given my karbonn titanium. octane plus mobile to a service centre in trivandrum (3 g mobile care), Kerala with the complaint of phone display, bill no. 9288.. They told me that they will return it back within 15 days. I gave it on[protected]. After 15 days. they told me that the company made delay for sending display and told me to wait for another 10days. Again they told many lies in the name of karbonn company. From June they have started saying excuses and now this is August month. Till now I ddnt get my phone. 5days back again they told me to wait for just these days, the company already send the display and it reached in Ernakulam. and etc... etc... they are responsible for these long delay and lies. I couldn't meet the immediate need of my phone and fed up with those people. Help me return back my phone at least. No need of your repair. & service. I am gonna file a complaint on consume court. & to police for cheating also.

सचिन सिंह छौंकर
                      Aug 4, 2016

Address: 122107

I have purchased a Karbonn Titanium Machfive from a local retailer. I found it defective the next day. So I submitted it to the service center at Nelam Telecom Palwal. They had submitted my mobile with box and other accessories. They had approved to give me the DAO letter and directed me to go to the retailer to get a new piece without giving me the defective piece. But the retailer refused and said it is the responsibility of service center. What should I do now? Should I go to consumer court

We request you to inbox us your contact details (Contact no. & Email ID). We will get back to you.

For any assistance please feel free to call us at[protected], our Customer Care number from Monday to Saturday (10am to 7PM).
                      Customer Support
                      Karbonn Mobile

malakhullar2012
                        Aug 4, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110048

I bought a telephone instrument from Amazon of Karbonn company in October 2015 with the IMEI number [protected]. I had to return it to the Karbonn workshop after a few weeks as the camera was not working. They did some repair on this and returned it to me, but it still continued to malfunction and so I returned it to them for further repair. Since then I have exchanged several phone calls and emails with the Company and they keep telling me that the phone is still under repair and it will take around 10 more days to fix the problem.

I have asked them to either refund the cost of the phone instrument or to please pay me damages for supplying a defective phone and for not responding to me in such a long time, other than just saying it will take "10 more days" for the repair to be completed.

I request some assistance for sorting this matter out.

Ompsuthar
                          Aug 3, 2016

I m om prakash from jodhpur, rajasthan.
                          Mera karbonn a15 mobile gaytri enterprises, jodhpur pe warrenty prd me[protected] ko diya, bt abhi tak vapas koi jawab nhi de rha...
                          Job sheet no-kjasprj0981213k7787
                          Asp code kjasprj098

Tin mhino tak service center walo ne paresan kiya bt mobile nhi diya... And then
                          Mene district forum consumer protection, jodhpur me complain under section 12 or under section 17 (A) (1) se case bhi kiya hai.. Jisme complain no..279/15
                          Karbonn mobile company ek saal tak court k 3 notice speed post se send kiye unka aaj tak tk jawab nhi de rhi he

Ab mai rajasthan high cort me comapny par dhokadhadi and manhani, mentaly and physicaly torcher ke arop me case karne ja rha hu... Us se pehle meri complain ka solution jaldi kare..
                          My mobile no is - [protected]

anshu14
                            Aug 2, 2016

Address: Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, 281121

IMSI no.[protected] Mach Five model, Job sheet no.KJASPUP176616KR16149 dt.27.06.2016, ASP code KJASPUP176 R.K.Infotech. Problem reported at Service Centre - Data cable connectivity not being detected & address book showing once in 2-3 days. Date of purchase - 13.11.2015.Need my handset back in working condition urgently. Pathetic customer service experienced so far...

mudassirfudail
                              Jul 27, 2016

Address: Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, 202002

I have bought karbonn s15 ultra, with ean#:[protected], imei no. [protected] on 21.11.2015.
                              Since first day this mobile phone is not working properly.
                              On 19.01.2016, i took it to service centre of karbonn mobiles very first time (job sheet no. kjpspup442116kr12834) but problem not resolved. i took the mobile phone to the service centre many times between 19.01.2016 to 09.03.2016.
                              Last time on 19.03.2016 they received my mobile handset saying it will go to company for repair.
                              They are not returning it to me, every time i go for my handset they say it will come next week.
                              They received my handset under job sheet no. kjaspup442316kr14290 on 09.03.2016.
                              If they will not give handset in good condition (that one or replaced) soon, then i will go to consumer court. thank you

pankaj singh
                                Jul 24, 2016

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211002

मेरा नाम पंकज सिंह है। मैने karbonn titanium mesh five मोबाइल खरीदा था महज 10 दिन हुए थे भूल से मैने privacy password डाल दिया था। और password भूल गया । मोबाइल warranty period मे है इसलिए मैने karbonn mobile service center John's en gang ALLAHABAD में अपना मोबाइल 06/07/2016 को दिया ।वहां कहा गया कि मोबाइल 15 दिन के अंदर मिल जाएगा लेकिन अभी तक कोई पता नही है फोन लगाओ तो फोन बंद या व्यस्त ।jobsheet no. KJASPUP140716KR31926
                                IMEI/ESN 1- [protected]
                                IMEI/ESN 2- [protected]
                                अब केवल और केवल उपभोक्ता फोरम में शिकायत करूंगा 2 दिन के अंदर। और कंपनी से फोन के साथ विलंब शुल्क वसूल करूंगा ।

Abhishek Sahani
                                  Jul 23, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226011

Imei no:[protected]
                                  I have not received my device yet i have submitted to service center on 2 july 2016 and now it is 23 july 2016 please give back my device as soon as possible otherwise i will file a case against company.In their note they say that they give back device in 7 days but they were big liers. Give back my device. I need it badly please give my mobile. Karbonn l50 hd.
                                  Jul 23, 2016
                                  Updated by Abhishek Sahani
                                  IMEI no:[protected]
                                  i have not received my device yet I have submitted to service center on 2 July 2016 and now it is 23 July 2016 please give back my device as soon as possible otherwise I will file a case against company. In their note they say that they give back device in 7 days but they were big liers. Give back my device . I need it badly please give my mobile. Karbonn L50 HD . if you doesn't give any response then consumer court is my last decision...

Raju Ranga
                                    from Karnal, Haryana
                                    Jul 23, 2016

Address: Karnal, Haryana, 132001

I had given my mobile for repair to karbonn customer care in karnal and thay told me that they will repair it within 15 days but one month has passed and they still saying that it will take 10 to 15 days more. I want it as soon as possible.. The worst customer service i had ever seen. I am providing the detail of customer receipt in image column..

rajms
                                      Jul 23, 2016

Address: Jalgaon, Maharashtra, 425001

Sabse thirt class company karbonn hai mere life me itni 3 class company nahi dekha customer care bho bhut zute hai mere mobole ko 3 month ho gaye hai
                                      Job sheet no.416kr18513
                                      Imei no. [protected]
                                      Date of care. 26.4.16
                                      3rd class service center in jalgaon
                                      Regal mobile in jalgaon

Jkishore
                                        Jul 22, 2016

Address: Panchkula, Haryana

I have submitted my mobile for repairing whise imei no is [protected] on date 17.06.2016 in customer care, till now i have not received any information about my mobile till now. I have send a mail to [protected]@jainaindia.com but no reply is coming from them. As i am ur customer, you are requested to resolve my problem. My complaint regarding service reference id :12271. So you are requested to resolve this issue asap