Karbonn Mobiles Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 17, 2024
Complaints 1470

File a complaint to Karbonn Mobiles

Having problems with Karbonn Mobiles?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Karbonn Mobiles customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Karbonn Mobiles reviews & complaints page 58

Vijay1985
May 24, 2014

Dear Sir/Madam I have purchased the KARBONN mobile model titanium S5 on 17/05/2013 but after 11 months my mobile has technical problem .Regarding this, I have reported complaints against it in Service centre of Karbonn mobile, Patel Nagar, New Delhi. I have submitted my mobile phone on 26/04/2014.But I have not received my mobile till date (24/05/2014) and even I am not getting the proper response form company Service centre. I am attaching my corresponds mails for your kind information. Please look into the matter. Because i am suffering a lot without my mobile and company also not confirming their servicing dates for delivery. As per their concerned person they told me that I will be getting my mobile serviced within 10days from the date I have given. Kindly consider my case in your knowledge and lodge my complaint. Waiting for your positive reply. Karbonn service centre are repeating the same thing every time & every service.because i have faced this problem last time also.
Karbonn Mobiles customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

bhavesh porwal
    from Bhimunipatnam, Andhra Pradesh
    May 22, 2014

Bhavesh jain job card number A516J1767 IMEI NO [protected] created on 12/may/2014 karbon titanium s5 model problem detail touch not working/voc095, S/W problem/voco67, authorised people they are not giving any response service center people says 15days somebody says 1month and somebody says 3month they are giving irr responsible response to customer I want my mobile immediately because my business is doing on whatssapp mobile that mobile give you service to karbonn service center please check and send me the cell phone bhavesh jain mobile number [protected] Email id [protected]@gmail.com

Promila Jangra
      May 21, 2014

I have bought a Kabonn A6 phone in Nov 2013. My phone was not working so I deposited my phone to the Karbonn service center at Laxmi Nagar Delhi on 5th March 2014. From the service center, I got a JobSheet No. KJASPDL108314K6643 and ASP Code KJASPDL108. Till that day I have contacted the service center person on regular basis, but I did not get any satisfactory response. Approx two and half months completed, I did not get my phone back. Kindly, resolve my problem. I'll be very thankful to you
      Jun 13, 2014
      Updated by Promila Jangra
      I did not get my phone back from Karbonn care. What should I do?
      Please, resolve my problem.

umeek85
        May 19, 2014

i have purchased karbonn A9+ mobile but its battery discharge in 10 minutes after full charging i have called all the service centers for new battery of karbonn A9+ but they dont have new battery...karbonn company is requested to supply new batteries to the service centers of karbonn in delhi... umesh yadav new delhi mob. no- [protected]
        May 19, 2014
        Updated by umeek85
        supply new batteris of karbonn A9+ to the service centers of new delhi patel nagar, ramesh nagar etc on urgent basis and stop making fools to your customers

sonu11171
          from Karnal, Haryana
          May 18, 2014

R/sir/madam I purchased a karbbon titanium s5 on[protected] it give a sd card problem from starting i submitted it in first week of January and i get back it in last week march and thy say we change its mother bord but when i use the phone the problem is not salved after that i submitted my phone on date1-5-2014. they say it will be replaced by company and say it get back shortly but now he say i will take 30-45 days . sir please help me and take strict action aginest karbbon regards, suresh kumar
          May 21, 2014
          Updated by sonu11171
          m aj karbonn service center pr gaya or unka khena h ki ap k mobile abi under courier h but jab meina head offic bat kari to vo baol rehay h ki ap k mobile service center pr hi h unasa l lo madeam please help me. contact me as soon as possible
          Jun 06, 2014
          Updated by sonu11171
          I get back my phone on[protected] but the problem is still there

nandlalshaine
            from Basi, Punjab
            May 17, 2014

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

This is my compalint imei no [protected], this handset i handover to service centre at ludhiana to repairing and they send it to co in 1st march 2014 but till now i had not received my handset nor the serivce centre and the co. take me any stiastacotry answer when i received my mobile i fag up and i am going to civil court to for that matter my contact no is [protected] my name is nandlal..

muchv70
              May 16, 2014

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

i am unsatisfied from karbonn service i have given my handset for repairing. but karbonn is not satisfie me. karbonn make fool every time.muje mobile dale hue ek mahina ho chuka hai lekin meri samsya ka samadha nahi hua hai munesh chandra verma mobile '[protected] email; [protected]@gmail.com jobsheet no, KJASPDL118414K331

muchv70
                May 16, 2014

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

i have unsatisfied from karbonn service karbonn service make fool to me every time.please resolve my problem immediatly. otherwise i will go to comsumercourt. Jobsheet no. KJASPDL118414K331 name; munesh chandra verma mobile; [protected] email id; [protected]@gmail.com

akilgolandaz
                  May 14, 2014

I bought Karbonn A27+ mobile in Jan 2014. SInce i bought this mobile the magnetic compass is not working. I submitted the mobile at service centre after 3 days, they just formatted the phone and gave it back to me, I got it back and problem was not resolved. I told them the problem still persist, after that I was told that this service centre doesnt support this mobile you have to visit other service centre or send the mobile to company for repair and it will take more than 60 days. If the mobile takes 60 days to repair, what is consumer going to do? Even I tried contacting the national hepldesk via mail and asked them to replace the piece but its of no use. IMEI - [protected] IMEI - [protected]

radhakrishan9
                    from Renukut, Uttar Pradesh
                    May 13, 2014

This is my compalint imei no [protected], this handset i handover to service centre at ambala to repairing and they send it to co in 1st march 2014 but till now i had not received my handset nor the serivce centre and the co. take me any stiastacotry answer when i received my mobile i fag up and i am going to civil court to for that matter my contact no is [protected] my name is lalit gupta

Akbar Ali Qureshi
                      May 12, 2014

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

dear sir, i was purchase a karbonn A 27+ smart mobile phone date of 6/1/2014suddenly show overheating problem created after 48 days i was go service center date of 24/02/2014 for repairing 78 days is compleat but mobile is not repaired i am more time contact to service center and companies but my problem is not solve at now NAME- AKBAR ALI ADD.- NAYA BANS, FATEHPUR SIKRI (AGRA)283110 UP JOB SHEET NO.- KJASPUP268214K9133 IMEI NO.-[protected][protected][protected] SERVICE CENTER NAME - AGRAWAL TELECOMEMOBILE PURCHACE DATE--6/01/2014 MOBILE NO. [protected]
                      i am not happy your companies beacause service soo very late

reshma nikalje
                        May 12, 2014

I had purchase the Karbonn A9 plus Mobile in Nov-13, In december-14 I found some problem in my mobile & I submitted the same in vashi (navi mumbai) Service centre . After some days I am trying to call them nobody is responding. It's almost one month still nobody responding and now a 5 month they not given my phone and replce it said company se aaya nahi aapka phone pls help me my php jon no KJASPMH2861213K5425 service centern address is:- Raj Mobile Shoppe Ss4/232, Sector No 2, Opposite Meghraj Cinema, Behind Nkgsb Bank, Vashi, Navi Mumbai - 400703

anantta
                          May 2, 2014

I had given my karbonn Smart tab 8 to karbonn authorized service center Nice telcom, andheri (w) Mumbai on 29th jan 2014, I have visited service center five times, messaged serveral times, but they are not giving proper response on status.The product was purchased on 1march 2013 it was in warranty period when given to service center, It’s 3 month and I am still waiting, Jobsheet no with nice service center: KJASPMH352114K7578 IMEI NO : ST[protected]

Selwin Edward
                            Apr 29, 2014

I am a owner of Karbonn A15 product. I had purchased the mobile phone on 7th March, 2013 with a 1 year warranty. My phone got in a dead condition in the month of February 2014, still in the warranty period, I visited the Mobile Store, at R-City Mall, Ghatkopar west from where I had purchased this handset and they said it will be sent to the service center and had asked me to wait for 2 months. Yesterday I got a call from one of the Karbonns division from Ahmedabad(as told by the caller), and he told me the handset can't be repaired as there was a problem with the internal circuit board and the parts are not available. My question is how there are no parts available at the service center?? Why the hell do you'll call it a service center then? Adding to this thing the executive said that since my phone has an extended warranty for the phone I may get some amount in return around 1800 bucks. I pay 5750 for the handset and bloody you give me 1800 in return and that too for a phone which got spoilt by itself and is still under warranty, am I a fool to entertain this nonsense?? I need a replacement of the handset at the earliest. I am being patient with Karbonn mobiles just because I expect a good service in return. But don't encourage me to use a harsh way to get this thing resolved. Sincerely, Irritated Customer. Contact details: Name: Selwin Edward Contact Number: [protected] Email: [protected]@gmail.com WAITING FOR A RESPONSE FROM KARBONN MOBILES!!!
                            I had given my karbonn S5 to karbonn authorized Dealer center Vaishnu Electronic (Said Telecom) Roshanara Road, Delhi on 13th jan 2014, I have visited service center five times, messaged serveral times, but they are not giving proper response on status.The product was purchased on 1march 2013 it was in warranty period when given to service center, It’s 3 month and I am still waiting, This is very pathetic service given by karbon. My phone EMI No. [protected]. I want immediate action on it.

Satnam Singh
                            [protected]E

Aaliya Khan
                              Apr 29, 2014

Address: Raipur, Chhattisgarh

i had purchase karbon A6 3 months before and from the first week it is causing me trouble.The camera is 5MP and it is the worst camera i have ever sen the pictures cliked are blurred.And now a new problem with the charging.it is not getting charged..i reported to customer care but after showing little concern.they have stopped replying me. i want immediate reply from them. Regards, AALIYA KHAN aaliya.[protected]@gmail.com

spanjantrb
                                Apr 27, 2014

I have purchased a new KARBONN mobile on une-2013 Model name KARBONN A7* IMEI NO. [protected] . I was not enjoyed with this mobile not even a month due battery was drained very very fastly and charging was not going properly.I have consulted the service centre(Zigma mobiles MG road in Hosur) and the same was given for service on 12.03..2014. Till today i couldn't get back the mobile and not knowing the correct status of phone.I was roamed for about 10 times to know the status since they are not receiving the phone call (switched off) . I have called up karbonn call center No.[protected] many times, Miserable thing is nobody is lifting the phone and it is ringing and ringing through out. . My complaint (jobsheet) no is T958J1245 (dated 12.03.1014) ASC Name zigma mobiles House Tamilnadu I thought Karbonn is one among the best customer service oriented company, based on that i have purchased this particular product and model with enthuisam and spirit .it is disappointed me and lost reliability I am worrying to recommend friends to purchase Karbonn mobile hence forth Kindly replace with a good handset of other models, if repair is very difficult Please look into this matter and request your earliest action from your end. I appreciate your prompt reply on this email id :[protected]@gmail.com mob:[protected] Thanking you one of your esteemed customer Bhadresh.T.R email id :[protected]@gmail.com mob:[protected]

ATUL THAKKER
                                  Apr 27, 2014

My Karbonn Moble Model No. A-15, Sr. No. [protected] was purchased from M/s. CELLULAR JOINT Nx, Shop No. 4, Kailash Castle, Plot No. 193, Vallabh Baugh Lane, Ghatkopar East, Mumbai 400 077, tel No. [protected], vide their Invoice No. 15327 dted . 25.01.2013 The same was started hanging frequently hence it was given for repair at Karbonn Mobile authorized service center M/s. Global Telecom, G-108, Upper Ground Floor, Dream Mall, LBS Marg, Bhandup West, Mumbai 400 078 tel No.[protected] on 16.01.2014 as it was under warranty. & they issued the JOB SHEET No. KJASPMH374114K7792 dted. 16.01.2014 Since last 2-3 months we have been very frequently visited their Bhadup office but every time they used to give some of the other excuses and used to call after 10-12 days, But Now from last one month they point blankly started telling us that your mobile has been sent to Factory for repairs and we shall give you as and when we receive from factory. And they also told us not visit their office frequently, they will call us when they receive the mobile from factory. Now we would like to inform you that they might have lost or could not be able to repair the mobile and since it was under warranty period they will have to replace it hence they are just harassing me. I need your help for justice. Please take the tern action against the company and ask them either repair or replace the defected mobile. Thanking you. ATUL THAKKAR Mobile No. [protected]

abhigr8
                                    Apr 23, 2014

there was a problem in the charging pin of my karbonn mobile, i went to karbonn service centre in Malad west, mumbai. there they said it will cost Rs. 450 and they will not give the bill they say giving bill is against company policy. and they were talking in a very bad manner. i tried to contact karbonn helpline no. but they dont work. kindly help me take strict action against these people.

Anand Kedare
                                      from Jaisalmer, Rajasthan
                                      Apr 21, 2014

Hello, I am Anand Kedare from Pune, India. [protected]@gmail.com My faulty Karbonn Titanium S7 IMEI/ESN1 no is [protected], IMEI/ESN2 no is [protected]. I have Purchased new Karbonn Titanium S7 on 06 Dec 2013. But after 30 days only mobile started showing problems of very less battery back-up, over-heating & hangs. I submitted mobile to The Cell Point which authorized service center on 31 Dec 2013. I received mobile on 18 Jan 2014. But mobile problems are still there as it is. On 20 Jan 2014, I again submitted my mobile to Karbonn authorised service center Reliable Enterprises, Akurdi, Pune for repair but still I am waiting for repaired mobile. I am really unhappy with the karbonn mobiles & service also. How can I get new mobile replacement to my faulty mobile? Please do the needful ASAP. Regards, Anand

gupta.a.ankur
                                        Apr 19, 2014

I have bought Karbonn Tablet . THe WIFI range has reduced to 3 feet and there was a spot visible on the display. The produt was under warranty. i had submitted the product to the servie center on 24th Dec 2013 . I have returned the product in 1st week of April 2014 After 3.5 month I received the Tablet. I Product is still the same. No range improvement and display has the spot. This was verify by the service center and acknowledgement mail was given to me. I had no choice but to buy another product for daily used. i had bought karbonn for 7000 and after giving it . I had spent 1000 rs to travel to Service center multiple times. Since I without the tablet . I had to buy another tablet ... rs 10000. In all I am in the loss of 18k -20 k because of Karbonn bad service.