Karbonn Mobiles Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 17, 2024
Complaints 1470

File a complaint to Karbonn Mobiles

Having problems with Karbonn Mobiles?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Karbonn Mobiles customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Karbonn Mobiles reviews & complaints page 66

Ajay Kumar Navait
Jul 12, 2013

Address: Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh

This is inform you that I have pursed the karbanmoble A25 on date 27.06.2013

from Jhansi at M/s Gyan Electronics sadar bazar jhansi [protected]

after next day I have seen that it has thuch problem thaen go M/s Gyan Electronics they said that it will be not replace or not sale return go to services center M/s Gyan Electronics anable to resolve the issue.So i went to the services centre before 7 days

Archana Enterprises

Contact Person: Vibhu Maheshwari
Contact Number: [protected]
Service Centre Contact No:
Address: 372/A Janki Complex(Basement) Civil Lines,near babulal karkhana -Jhansi Jhansi-284002

they have process for replace the mobile after 4 days i recited the replacement slip for new seelpack moble and sair go to the M/s Gyan Electronics they can replace the mobile. but M/s Gyan electronics not given the seel pack mobile . I am facing the lost of problem.kindly do the needfull.

regard
ajay
i give my handset to service center on 2nd september still its not replaced
karbonn is not a good brand
I have bought an karbonn S5 smart phone, after the 8th month, I have got an issue with my mobile, I went to customer care and enquired about my mobile. They told me to change the mother board, i have paid rs2500 for changing the motherboard and the next day i have found my touch is not working properly. i went to customer care center and enquired regarding the touch, they you got the warranty for your mobile.We will replace a new one through it. i have given my mobile there itself and came back, but till now they haven't replaced my touch. When ever i asked about my mobile they tilling they need 10 days time to repair that but till now they dint done any thing.

customer care are also doing fruad and they are not listen and reolve the problem

Last 40 days and more then 7-8 times i write a mail to customer care but they are not resolve my problem and every time they write the same format for reply but not to push to resolve the problem.

CAMERA ERROR VOC11

MYJOB SHEET No. KJASPMH402514K2074 DT.OF 2014/05/03 STEEL NOT RECIVED

Harshit gujpta
    Jul 11, 2013

Address: Palwal, Haryana

I have purchased a phone on 31 may 2013 since then nit is not working properly. I gave it to the Palwal service centre on 11 june 2013 but till now i am not receiving back my phone. When I asked them about my phone they told me that it takes 10-15 days. I request you to take action on this complaint.

LOOKING FOR A QUICK RESPONSE

Thank's And Regard's
    ANKIT GUPTA

sssaaa1
      from Satara, Maharashtra
      Jul 11, 2013

I had given my Carbon A21 mobile for the issue of hang on logo to the Akurdi Pune service centre.
      They told me that my mobile was sending to company for the softwere issue but till today I was not received my handset .

So please do needful.
      It is creating bad service impact on your customer image & I will never suggest to purchase carbon mobile to any person.

I am also thinking to rise this issue in consumer court if I will not get a proper response within time.
      The Details Are as follows

Service centre Reliable Enterprises
      Akurdi pune 411035

NAME SACHIN RAGHUNATH KUTE
      Date 17/6/2013
      IMEI NO [protected]
      MY MOB NO [protected]
      PURCHASE DATE 26/03/2013

kapoor69
        from Patiala, Punjab
        Jul 9, 2013

Address: Patiala, Punjab

I purchase karbonn A15 3/12/12 khushi communication patiala after 3month problem in handset,hanged, late dialing, battery problem,I take it service centre [ singla communication patiala ] what after service the problems grow up in handset after three or four time service it is dead.
        I write to company but not response from company after one month.

mohit011
          Jul 9, 2013

Address: Banda, Uttar Pradesh

I was buying Karbonn A15 on 17.03.13 from get connected mobile shop, shri ram tower, lucknow and within a week it became hanging, its software doing problem. I submit it to service center Babua mobile service center on dated 07.05.13 after 1 month it gets back to me from service center on 05.06.13 but on same day its not working satisfactory. so i submit it again to service center on 05.06.13 and after 1 month on 07.07.13 it comes to me but today its position is as same as before. I am completely distrub and frustrated with this. I have complete documents related to service center and purchase receipt, please resolve my problem other wise i will suite file in consumer court against the company.

rajput.anuj20
            Jul 8, 2013

I purchased A9+ mobile in december 2012. The phone stopped starting from Jan end 2013. I gave it to the authorized service center on 2nd feb. Still i call the service center they reply that the they have to change the motherboard and its being delivered from New Delhi. Every time they tell you will get it in a week.
            It has been really long 5 months.

Date of purchase :[protected]
            IMEI No :- [protected]
            Price :- Rs 9290
            Service center details :-
            Top Care Center
            Job Id - 1809
            #63, Shop Street , basement , 21st main,22 cross opp BDA complex , BSK 2nd stage

Karbonn — Service Center

There is no service center in jaipur for carboon mobile. I have searched for this on Net, i found only one service center Raj associates, that is not an service center now for karboon . Please suggest me or tell me service center in jaipur. My handsets not showing networks.............
            tera pitaji naya service center khola hai tera maa ka cheda me...

Karbonn Mobiles — mobile given for service but no updates

on 24th March i have given by mobile for service but when ever i call the service centre they r saying still is in pending it almost 45 days gone pls let me know about it and this service centre in sant nagar near nehru place in new delhi

not rispondig

karbonn mobail shop not risponding

not work properly

my karbunn s5 titanim cell is not proparly work , tuch paid is notat working,
            after 2 month.this cell prise 13000/- bat not like this cell

display white& softwere

Karbonn A15 White display & hang& software This set all so submit in sarvis center three months but set in Sam coundisan

mobile phone dont recived from service center

sir, imy mobile is karbonn A8 which goes to service centre on 19 march 2014 butt there is no response from the company after 2.5 months.i dont recieve my mobile.please help me. thankyou

karbonn A8 battery muje mil nahi rahi hai

hello sir i am hanmant kadamat pune se pincode - 411037 muje karbonn A8 model ki battery 2 months se nahi mil rahi hai pune me service senter se hi nahi mil rahi hai mera contect number hai [protected]

manoj90
              Jul 8, 2013

Hi I am manoj vaishy ,living in mumbai I bought Karbonn smart phone a111 on feb 2013 but I found defect .Then I went to KARBOUN Service Center but they also did not salved my problem although they had taken one month time to update the software and mother bord but still I have not received my phone as I was not satisfied with them further I called Karbonn Customer Care but still did not got any solution from there side and hot line number.

kedar.l
                Jul 5, 2013

I had given Karbonn A15 handset for repairs to Pune Service Centre on 22nd May 2013. It is under warranty period and warranty expires on 19th Feb 2014.

Pune serivce centre have dispatched it to Noida, Delhi service centre without informing me with their own. After next two days of the day on which thier reply ought to have been received I called them and they argued that they had called me on the same day on which they ought to be but I didnt respond to their call. This statement is totally wrong because I had not received any call and no Missed call was pending on my mobile.

After knowing this fact I didn’t stopped them from dispatching it to Delhi because as per their opinion the Handset had Hardware problem and needs to be repaired only at Delhi service centre. Further they told that Handset will be back to us max within 20 to 25 days.

Handset reached to Delhi on 3rd June for repairs. Till today the date of 5th July I have not received any communication from their side. Even when I made communications with them earlier the phone calls were not received most of the times even when I could hear ringing tone. When the call is picked up after long time the person at other side of the telephone told me that it was a BUSY tone rings like the RINGING tone. This statement at least is not acceptable to anybody in 21st Century. I know that India is not this much backward in technology as these people think. Moreover India is at par with the technology when compared to Developed countries.

Summerizing, the handset is with service centre for more than 6 weeks and I AM STROGLY OF THE OPINION THAT THEY ARE ATTEMPTING TO ILLEGALLY DEPRESS MY WARRANTY PERIOD BY HOLDING ON DELIVERY AS LONG AS POSSIBLE EVEN AFTER EVERY WORK IS COMPLETE IN RESPECT OF THE HANDSET.

I request you to please look into the matter and hope the best justice from you.

Thank You

Kedar Landge

Kumar Gaurav Rastogi
                  Jul 4, 2013

Address: Begusarai, Bihar

This is with respect to filing a complaint against an authorized service center for Karbonn Mobiles- "Azad Telecom" located at Begusarai, Bihar which has refused to take the Karbonn Tab ST9 Marvel for service. They say that they do not take these tablets for servicing. The concerned person's name is Md Irshaad (Mob. no: [protected]).

The serial number of the tab is ST[protected] and was purchased on 23/12/2012 from Croma Retail (Invoice no: SLF02A[protected].

From what I can read in the warranty card and website of the company there is no such criteria present whether the service center completely denies any kind of service to the customers that too within the promised 1 year full warranty time period. I need to file a legal complaint against the party. Please guide me on the way ahead. I can be reached on my mobile number: [protected].
                  Dear Kumar Gaurav Rastogi,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. This will help us greatly to improve our service standards for you.
                  Our Croma Care representative will get in touch with you shortly.

Our customers’ satisfaction is most important to us and it is our constant endeavor to ensure the same.

Sincerely,
                  Team Croma
                  Dear Gaurav Rastogi,

Trust your complaint with Croma has been resolved.

For any further queries or feedback, do feel free to call us on[protected]. You can even SMS <CROMA> to 56677, and we will call you back.

Complete satisfaction of our customers is most important to us and it is our constant endeavor to ensure the same.

Sincerely,
                  Team Croma

rajesh nahar
                    Jul 3, 2013

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

sir i had purchased a karbonn A21 mobile on 18 feb 2013.initially it had problem of touch and problem of handset hangup.i had sent it twice to main service centre delhi (total of 35 days)and twice to local service centre jaipur.still it has problem handset hangup. 2nd complaint no is KJASPRJ112513K2826. I am rajesh nahar mo [protected] [protected]@gmail.com

Karbonn Mobile — service centers are not available in osmanabad & pune

I have purchaced karbon mobile handset I am suffering problem of speaker phone in warrenty period. From last 2 months also I didnot get it or customer care number. Please sir/madam do needful action.
                    Namdev Mali

Karbonn A21 — mobile not working

i buyed a new karbonn A21 mobile phone on 24-nov-2012. one day i was switched off it and after that i switched on it does not on.then i gave it to karbonn service centre. after an month it was not repaired at time...
                    imei no.[protected]
                    sirr ihave a karbon a7* and its play store software is not working properly and its battery packup is very low

ran out the camera

i bought KARBONN A6 before one month & the camera is not working properly .

Navdeep Ashri
                      Jul 1, 2013

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

Please look at attachment contains receiving of my handset at Karbonn service center on 10th June 2013 for repairing. And as per company mail they receive the handset on 20th June 2013. Now its 21th day of my mobile submitted and still they are just ignoring and said wait for some time. Neither any of the company contact no. works nor they give any satisfactory reply. So now I wana to file a case against Karbonn Company. As per Mr. Atul Gupta (Customer Support) from Karbonn, they have no issue if I file complaint in consumer court.
                      Till date did not get any answer...nor my mobile.

navymeajit
                        Jun 22, 2013

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

I porches a korban smart tab in Oct 2012 but the tab not work properly so I give it in korban service centre for check. They return me my tab after 20 day .after some day again tab not working .then again I give it in service centre on 11 march .already 3month completed bt they are not returning my tab . When ever I m asking about tab they say that your tab is in company after some day.
                        Please do some thing

Ravinder Singh Dhull
                          from Nawanshahr, Punjab
                          Jun 21, 2013

Address: Panchkula, Haryana

This is in reference to the abovementioned mobile phone which was brought by me vide invoice dated 20.05.2013 for total amount of Rs. 11,499.00.

The phone was having heating problem right from beginning and was also hanging at regular intervals. However, I thought of giving the phone a chance.

On 04.06.2013 during lunch hours I connected the phone for charging and thereafter put the same on side table of my bed. After around more than 1 hour; when I checked the phone. I noticed, the same is not working and the buttons and touch screen was not responding. While observing minutely; I noticed a small crack just near to charging slot of the phone and the entire screen stopped functioning; the phone was very warm when I touched it. It was highly irritating keeping in view of the fact that the phone was carefully handled by me. Its not for the first time I have handled a touch screen phone. But yes; its for the first time and probably for the last time I have handled a Karbonn. I am not going to use it any time in my life and will never recommend the same to any body.

On 05.06.2013 I visited authorised service centre of Karbonn in Sector 22-C, Chandigarh where I got my phone checked. To my surprise I was told the thing which even I was not aware of; that is I mishandled the phone and thrown it away as if I am a non-sense person. I have been owner of Nokia N97, HTC Sensation, HTC SV Desire, Nokia Lumia and many more touch screen phones including Iphone4. This is for the first time that the screen broken; that also during the time the phone was not being used by me. So, how come it was being mishandled by me. But, since I can not prove it; I had no option but to request service person to get it repaired and let me know what is the cost I have to bear for no fault of mine. I WAS TOLD THAT ENTIRE ASSEMBLY HAS TO BE CHANGED AND IT WILL COST RS. 4850 to me. Its a total nonsense that I will pay 4850 extra on a phone of value of 11500 within a span of 15 days. I asked him that the phone is brand new and I have no fault; the screen broke during static charging. But, I was refused any service. Having no other option since I was having more that 3000 phone numbers in phone book memory and other personal and important data I asked him to get it repaired fast. However, I protested that I will not give any penny. Now, to my utter surprise; I was NOT given any receipt for deposit of my phone; as if the service centre is cheating me. Or if I am doing anything wrong. What if they claim warranty for my phone and thereafter charge money from me.

The service centre gave me another strange offer; that they are willing to change the phone subject to payment of Rs. 7200/-. What is this? I paid 11,499/- on 20-05-13 and I will pay 7200/- on 05-06-13 for no fault of mine. How and why.

Now, I was asked to come back after 4 days to get the repaired phone back and I was assured that my grievance shall be redressed. I visited the centre exactly after 4 days i.e. on 10th. In another non-sense manner; I was told that white assembly is not available with the company and it will come in 4-5 days more. Now, understand my problem. I sold my HTC Sensation and transferred all my contacts to the phone; I am having more than 3000 contacts in it and many personal and important information which was transferred to the phone; what option I have. I requested that the phone may be repaired at the earliest. It was communicated to me after waiting for more than 1 and half hour that the same shall be dispatched today and I can get repaired phone within 4 days.

On 13.06.2013, I visited the centre again; now again I was told that the same shall be made available to me after 3 and 4 days as the assembly shall be dispatched today. What is this non-sense? Can I get information. When I made humble request that I am already suffering unreasonable loss due to this non-sense product I was plainly told that since I have broken the screen by dropping or throwing it; I will have to pay and also I will have to wait.

This is height of anything; so I decided to persue the matter with the higher authorities as I have been sold with a defective product and the screen developed a little crack during charging. THERE IS NO VISIBLE SIGN OF MISHANDLING ANY WHERE ON THE PHONE. (I can't say if the liars of the service centre now do something with it). What can I do even if they refuse to give me phone as I have not been provided even with any receipt for the phone which they have kept under their custody.

I now request the team that I may be provided with the new and replaced phone as the same is a defective product or I may be returned with my money which has been taken by company for such a non-sense product which shall develop crack during charging? Strange! Why should I pay; I fail to understand for a product under warranty; secondly why should a person be charged with such high cost of more than 40% of price of phone for a repairing job within 15 days of purchase. Why I am being harassed?

I was asked to come after three four days and I was also given telephonic assurance; I visited the centre after four days; I was told that it will take few days time. Thereafter; I have been repeatedly following with the company; but of no use. Its been 16 days since the handset was submitted to the service centre and I am not having any positive assurance of anything.

Kindly help!

karbonn s1 phone — repair of cracked screen

i purchased karbonn s1 in the month of may13. the screen cracked due to my fault and i gave it to jalandhar service center on 04 june 13 for screen replacement.even after more than one month the repair center has not done anything saying that screens are not being provided by the company.please help.
                          Well, I have the exactly same issue - the display cracked last night while the phone was been charged!
                          Not sure how many Karbonn users may be facing this issue. Karbonn should look into this immediately.
                          I got the same problem in S5, there was a hair crack on screen ...i m not able to understand how it happened...tried with 3 diff service center but that are unable to repair it as screen resolution is not clear with new screen ...they are also not able to understand it and now saying that it may be due some damage to IC chip and may need replacement ...but interesting thing is when phone is booted and at start up when Karbonn logo appears that time resolution is perfect but immediately when android takes over resolution degrades...so damage to IC chip is over ruled ...but still the prob is same ...though i hv dumped it and purchased new LG phone
                          Same issue. My phone screen cracked, but the screens were not available. So have been waiting since 2 months for a replacement screen.
                          Karbonn has extremely poor service record. I had bought a S1 in 2011 and the screen cracked while charging. The service centers are non-existent and the ones that are ..have no idea what to do. The only way out is to file a consumer case and alert all other consumers. The company just buys the cheapest kit available and no idea how to integrate or QA them. We should file a class action suit against this company.
                          8/4/15

hi...I have an almost two year old karbonn titanium S5... The screen has cracked and the touch wont work...but the phone seems functional..as in I can see the internet is on...notifications are coming...but the touch is not functional.. any Idea as to where I can find a service center in mulund or thane??

Omkar Divekar
                            Jun 21, 2013

I have purchased Karbonn A9 last year & was accidentally fallen down. Power key & center body of the phone has been broken & I was not able to switch ON my phone. I have given my phone for repairing at authorised service center in Akurdi, Pune (Reliable enterprises) vide receipt nr. 1117 dt.13.05.2013. Since then I'm following with service center to repair my phone, but I'm getting reply that, as this model is not in production now, spare parts are not available & the phone can not be repaired. Request you to help me in this case. I need my phone duly repaired asap.
                            How the manufacture says that the spare parts of the phone is not available just in 1 year from launch of phone.

Details of my phone as below,

Model : Karbonn A9 (White color)
                            IMEI No : [protected]
                            Month of purchase : July 2012

karbonn/a9 — spaires not available from last three months

I purchase mobile on 19/7/12. make karbonn A9 after 10 days by mistake my handset sleeps from my hand & broken its touch. but by that day i tried at every mob shops & even in service center many times i cant get the spares required. what should i do now?
                            hey! you should go to lamington road or crawford market, its one of the best places to get electronics, parts, etc, at a cheaper rate than its maximum retail price

Karbonn Mobiles — touch not working

dff

ashvani1786
                              Jun 20, 2013

Address: Etawah, Uttar Pradesh

SIR.MY MOBILE IS KARBONN A15 .IBOUGT TTHIS MOBILE ON[protected].AFTER TWO MONTHS HANDSET IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY ITS PROLUM WITH BATTERY BACK UP AND ON OFF KEY.SO I GO TO KARBONN AUTHORIZED SERVICE CENTRES ON DATE[protected] AND KNOW ABOUT OUR PROBLEM SO HE TAKE MY HANDSET AND GIVE ME RESIPT.TODEY[protected] ,HE WILL NOT GIVE MY SET AND SAID 20 DAYS AUR LAG-GE .SO I REQUEST YOU PLEASE SOLVE MY PROBLEM HURRRY..THANKS
                              NAME -ASHVANI KUMAR
                              MO NO-[protected]
                              ADD-VIJAY NAGAR ,ETAWAH
                              IMEI1-[protected]
                              imei2-[protected]

bal1234
                                Jun 17, 2013

DEAR ALL
                                I HAVE PURCHASED A KARBONN A11 FROM POORVIKA MOBILES IN THE MONTH OF NOVEMBER 2012 THE PHONE STOPPED WORKING IN THE MONTH OF MARCH 2013 THE THEN I GAVE IT FOR SERVICE THEY RETAINED FOR ABOUT A MONTH THEN GAVE IT TO ME STATING IT SERVICED BUT COMING HOME THE SAME PROBLEM PERSISTED THEN I AGAIN GAVE THE MOBILE TO MOBILE INDIA THEIR AUTHORISED SERVICE CENTRE ON 16/05/2013 TILL TODAY I.E. 17/06/2013 THERE ARE NO NEWS ABOUT THEIR SERVICE WHEN EVER I ASK ABOUT THE PHONE THEY SAY THAT THE MOBILE PHONE IS IN HEAD OFFICE AND SPARES PENDING FROM BANGALORE 21 I DONT KNOW EVEN AFTER ONE MONTH THE SPARES ARE PENDING THAT MEANS THEY ARE CHEATING
                                THESE PHONES ARE CHEAP CHINESE PHONES I DO KNOW THAT THESE PHONES ARE AVAILABLE IN ALIEXPRESS @ LESS THAN 40 -50 DOLLARS BUT WITHOUT WARRANTY
                                I BOUGHT THIS PHONE FOR MORE THAN RS 8000 THAT IS MORE THAT 145 DOLLARS BUT THE WARRANTY SCREWS
                                I DONT KNOW WHAT TO DO ..EVEN SERVICE CENTRE PEOPLE SAY THAT YOU SHOULD HAVE CONSIDERED OTHER PHONES THEY ARE HELPLESS ASK SORRY EVERY TIME I CALL THEM...
                                THIS IS A SERIOUS ISSUE ..
                                NO BODY IS RESPONSIBILE
                                I CALLED MR MURUGAN HE SAID HE IS NOT INCHARGE
                                NO BODY WILL ANSWER YOUR QUERRY ONLY COLLECT LUMPSOME MONEY FOR CHEAP PHONES...
                                MY IMEI NUMBER IS [protected]
                                Dear customer,

We have gone through your complaint . We regret the inconvenience caused.For a quick resolution please register your complaint in our customer care department by dialing[protected] for solutions. Also you can write your complaint in [protected]@poorvika.in.

With Regards.
                                Manager - Customer Care.

Dharmik G Patel
                                  Jun 15, 2013

I will purchase new karbonn A12 phone on 3-4-2013. After 1 month Start problem about audio and henspri. & give phone for repair to S.K Service center; they give to return my phone next day. but same problem create same day. and i give return phone to service center & they give return after 20 days.but problem is not solve. since last three days i am registering complaint three times a day but getting very careless reply.
                                  I felt like your department is playing some kind of game with us or making fun of your customer.
                                  I have also send the same complaint on company's website.
                                  They will never give the proper service. I am also facing facing same problem
                                  i did not recevied aay updated from any side. no response from karbon mobile service centre

still i did not get my mobile.

ITS ABOUT 2 MONTH ., I DID NOT GET MOBILE. . IS THERE ANY BOSY TO SOLVE MY PROBLEM

vcno

i want vc no

Mobile not returned after 3 month

My name is vishal I have parches karbonn s5 Mobile 10 month ago and mobile haveing issue i submitted to service center on 11 sep 2014 till i did not recived any update and my cell also

Yaadvinder Singh
                                    Jun 15, 2013

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

I have bought Karbon A12 handset from Raju Traders (Manimajra ) . Even In a week it starts hanging then i go to customer care in Sector 22 SCO 1003 . Submit there . And they Forward my Handset to delhi Since 21 May 2013. My Purchase Date is 26 april 2013. Please consider On my complaint And i have no other phone where i can keep my Sim card. Please do something as soon as possible .

Thanking you .

Yadvinder Singh

dktpatna
                                      from Mahwah, Rajasthan
                                      Jun 12, 2013

Address: Patna, Bihar

purchased karbonn k60 on 26th of apr 2013(50days back) in rs 2100.00. the charger is not working. also the touch screen is not working. I tried to download the pc suite from its website, then in product download category this model is not listed in dropbox. i also tried the pc suite of other listed models more than 100 times in a month, but it is not downloaded. i think this is the worst mobile company and any one purchasing any brand of this are surely going to be fooled and cheated. [protected]@yahoo.com

natasha naik
                                        Jun 10, 2013

Address: #39/13, off 7th main, HAL 2nd stage Appareddy Palya, Indiranagar, Bangalore - 560038, Mumbai City, Maharashtra

Hello Sir/Madam,
                                        My name is Natasha Naik.i had purchased Karbonn A3 mobile from star cj.i recieved the product on 6/5/2013.I could hardly use it for a week and had to submit it at the Karbonn mobile service center after which the condition of the phone was worst and it is completely blank now....the service center manager shivkumar had promised me to issue A DOA certificate so that a new mobile could be issued but then he refused to saying that that the doa can be issued within 7 days.but it was within 7 days that i had reported the fault .I dont want the mobile repaired as it is a faulty piece....I have lodged several complaints with star cj and they have done a lot of follow up wih Karbonn mobiles head(sanjay mali and kishan shetty) but they are denying to give me a DOA certificate.that doa certificate needs to be submited to star cj so that they can issue me a new moble in place of this faulty piece....but the Karbonn mobile representative are giving me excuses that i am not eligible for a doa certificate and that star cj should issue me a DOA certificate....star cj's complaints dept is giving me an explanation that DOA certificate is always issued by the mobile brand and not them.they have also sent an official email to the Karbonn mobile head sanjay mali to issue me a doa certificate but sanjay hasnt bothered to revert back to the mail......Its been more than a month now and i am fed up of calling and making complaints to star cj....and today 10/06/2013,the Karbonn mobile head Kishan asked me to submit the entire kit at Infinity Care(Karbonn mobile service center at borivali-west).they will then see what can be done about this but he rudely told me that he will not issue a doa certificate and i will have to get the product repaired again....he asked me to get the job sheet from the service center...when i reached the service center,the manager,shivkumar was very rude in his behaviour and asked me to come after 2 days as the renovation work was going on.
                                        Dear sir/madam,I am stuck between star cj and karbonn mobile and suffering a lot. karbonn mobiles heads have been very rude and inhuman towards my issue.they are not willing to help me with this.Its not only me but many customers who are facing the same issues with Karbonn A3 mobile .So thier piece itself is faulty and inconvenient ......Kindly help me in getting a better version of mobile from Karbonn or my money back....i tried to send you a snap shot of the conversations i had with star cj and they had with Karbonn mobiles but the file format is not supported so if you can provide me an email address,I can mail the entire conversation to you.
                                        Waiting for your response,
                                        Natasha Naik