Lava Mobiles Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 9, 2025
Complaints 612

File a complaint to Lava Mobiles

Having problems with Lava Mobiles?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Lava Mobiles customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Lava Mobiles reviews & complaints page 27

lesjinjoe
from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
Nov 4, 2014

Sir, I had given my Lava Iris x5 to your authorized service center at Cochin, Kerala on 18-10-14 as my screen glass been broken it requires a replacement. And when I called the customer care I got a confirmed response that I can pick up the device on 5-10-14. Since now the spare part hasn't arrived at the service center. Kindly I request you to take necessary action towards it and I want my device to be repaired within this week or else I am gonna make a case at the consumer court at Kerala.Kindly give the required information about the Work order I am providing to the Area Manager at Cochin. Thanking You Name:JOY Corresponding Number:[protected], [protected] Work order Number:[protected] Problem Description:TOUCH BROKEN+FROUNT
Lava Mobiles customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 20, 2014
Lava Mobiles Customer Care's response
Dear Joy,

We sincerely apologize to you for the inconvenience caused.Let us check the status with our service team and get back to you shortly.

Lava Care.
Nov 20, 2014
Dear Joy,

As per our records, the device has already been collected by you.
We look forward to serving you better in the future.

Lava Care.

rahul kannoli
    Oct 27, 2014

Today i had gone to service center they told sir touch problem we repair & give u in evening but right now i called the service center they told we repair the touch problem then also some problem in moblie it will take a week .If they provide this type of service then how the customer will be satisify my IME no [protected] (AUROMA STORE service is very very chinde service) if any better service center is there then inform me .THEY TOLD ME A WEEK IF THEN ALSO BE A PROBLEM THEN IS NOT GOOD SERVICE FOR CUSTOMER.
    Today I get call fromm lava exective sir your moblie is ready u can collect from service center WHICH IS ALMOST A THIRD CLASS SERVICE CENTER IN A WORLD .Because which i collect the moblie touch problem is cleared my moblie bettery is low therefore i kept for charging IN EVENING WHEN I CHECK THE MOBLIE PROPERLY THEN I SAW ''THE SPEAKER IS NOT WORKING''? U only think what kind of service is this.If i go to service center then i losess 20 rupess a day on bus tickets they called me 8 to nine time HOW MUCH U WILL HARRSESS CUSTOMER PLEASE IF SERVICE CENTER IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY U SHOULD CANCELTHE AUTHORISATION .RIGHT NOW OUT OF CONROL OF MIND I[censored] TOURCHERS LIKE THIS'' I WILL PUBLISHED IN SOCIAL NETWORKING SITES . TELL ME FAST WHAT CAN I DO my speakers is not working THIS IS THIRD TIME THE PROBLEM IS FOUND HAAAAAAAAAAAAA.BECUSE ITS LAVA CENTER .MY FAMILY MEMBERS IS ASKING U SHOULD SELL IT BUY BETTER MOBLIE . PLEASE REFUND THE MONEY I WILL SURRENDER THIS MOBLIE TO SERVICE CENTER ON THAT MONEY I WILL BUY A MICROMAX MOBLIE BEST MOBLIE BECUSE BEFORE TAKING LAVA MOBLIE I HAVING MICROMAX MOBLIE WHICH I USE MINIMUM 2YEARS WITHOUT ANY PROBLEM.AT LAST ''AUROMA STORE CILLER STORE IN THE WORLD.''
    SERVICE CENTER store even damage my premium flipcover the cost of the cover is 250rs and u only think how much money i losses in traveling . if service provider doesnt know problem why the company is given authorisition for eg.( if a pateints visit hospital for headache problem doctors provide medicine after taking medicine he suffers stomach problem do u think patients visit again in hospital) .Becuse they are not taking any action against service center who create the problem MOSTLY THE AUROMA STORE instied of this they call the customer and clear the problem my option is that u should take against service providers. AT LAST AUROMA STORE IS FAULTU STORE RIGHT NOW MY MOBLIE SPEAKERS IS NOT WORKING WHEN I CLICK THE SOUND BUTTON ITS UNSOUNDED if i surrended to service center they once again tell me sir its electronic when i repair moblie is working properly when i given to U THEN ITS NOT WORKING .RIGHT NOW I SURRENDED MOBLIE TO SERVICE CENTER THEY ONCE AGAIN TELL ME SIR COME AFTER ONE WEEEK .**AT LAST AUROMA STORE IS FAULTU STORE AT LAST AUROMA STORE IS FAULTU STORE AT LAST AUROMA STORE IS FAULTU STORE**.'''''''&a... OPININ to other lava customer dont vist AUROMA STORE they make u full ITS WILL take 3 to 4 time to repairs LIKE moblie problem is DISPLAY then its futher transfer to TOUCH PROBLEM then again MOBLIE SPEARKS becuse they are making some reserch like DOCTORS AND SCIENTIST.

SERVICE CENTER

SIR MERA PHONE ME BAAR BAAR PROBLM A RAHI COMPANY WALE KAH RAHE THE AB PROBLEM A TO NAYA PHONE DE DENGE MAGAR PHIR MUJHE BATAYE BINA COMPANY BHEJ DIYA AB KAH RAHE H 20 DIN ME AAYE GA

rahul kannoli
      Oct 26, 2014

After sales service center in ghatkopar(auroma store)

ITS worst to worst service center in this ghatkopar area .I had lava iris 405+ which has problem of display i surrended that moblie to service center on warranty basis they provided recipt in which tems & conditions has been given in which 15days of conditons is given if by change by change sum parts of moblie is not there then it will take some week but how much week .I had submitted moblie on 27/9/2014 they provided the contact numbers...
      Akash Rambo Choudhary
      Oct 25, 2014

Hello sir mera naam Akash kumar hai. Maine kuchh months pehle lava company ka ek mobile kharida . Jiska model no. Lava iris 450 colours h, isme shopkeeper ne mujhe bataya ki 3g chalta h, lekin m jab bhi isme 3g chalata hu nahin chalta . Mobile ke packet pe bhi likha h ki 3g available h lekin meri lakh koshishon ke bavjood isme 3g nahin chalta . Main kai baaar dukandaar ke paas bhi gaya lekin wo kuch bhi kehno ko tyaar nahin hai. Maine apne papa se bahut request karke ye mobile kharida hai . sir main chahta hu ki aap in compony walon ko ye samjhye ki kam sekam mobile ke packet m sahi jankari de taki customeer ko kisi bhi type ki dikkat na hio or meri tarah koi dushra aadmi pareshaan na ho..

Soumik_Das
        Oct 19, 2014

I have a lava iris 405. I gave my phone to the lava service center in July 2014 for some PDA problem issue then they repair it within 40 days. After that I found the PDA and the LCD attached together. When I am touching its like I touch on LCD and they can be broken anytime so I go to the service center again and then said ok sir we will fix it. And the 1st time they give me white PDA for my black mobile and I didn't mind it and after July I gave my phone in 28.8.2014 and then still they says that they don't have parts for my mobile so I decided that I want to back my mobile then I visit service center and I see that my mobiles power button was not attached and they said that it was previously broken after that they said for 4 days and today is the 7th day. Please help me. I want my mobile. Soumik Das PH-[protected] Service center- B.D.R. Communication 306 A.P.C Road, Sealdah, North 24 Parganas Work order date: 28.08.2014 Work order number:[protected] IMEI no: [protected]
        Nov 05, 2014
        Dear Soumik,

As per our team, your issue has been resolved now.

Lava Care

RajKMehra
          Oct 15, 2014

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

I Purchased a LAVA 406q mobile on 16 Aug 14 and within two weeks it got problem with its display. I had deposited my phone with Service Centre on 03 Sep 14 and it had not been repaired till today 15 Oct 14 and is lying with service centre. PLS PLS DONT buy any LAVA company product, this company make fool of consumers. Every time ask service centre they don't give any reliable information and customer care people of company also misguide you. I am sure this company will fail surely, if employees of this company will keep showing such attitude in future. LAVA KE PRODUCTS GHATIYA HAIN AUR SABSE POOR AFTER SALES SERVICE HAI, THIS COMPANY LITERALLY HARASS ITS CUSTOMERS
          Oct 16, 2014
          Dear Raj,

We sincerely apologize for the unsatisfactory experience you’ve had. Please share your service center details, job sheet or work order number and contact details so that our Customer Service team can get in touch and resolve your query.

Lava Care
          Nov 03, 2014
          Dear Raj,

As per our discussion with the service team, you have already collected your device on the 18th of October and for further assistance you will be visiting them in the coming week.

Lava care
          Hi Sir,

Well it has come as a shock to me that someone from LAVA has replied my complaint.

First of all I would like to inform you that I had mailed you all the details on [protected]@lavainternational.in and that also not once but so many times, and in one of my mails I had even written that I may approach Consumer Court for resolution of my complaint. But none of those mails were replied by you. For what you have maintained this mail address?

Further I also registered my complaints on LAVACARE customer care call centre with Complaint ids 1184519 dated 11 Sep 14 and 03 Oct 14. But I was replied from the complaint cell that they are looking into the matter- don't they have any powers to get the work done properly.

As you have asked the job sheet numbers are - slip no. 26408 dt 03 Sep 14 and work order no.[protected] dt. 22 Sep 14. Don't get confused that the phone was ever returned to me before 22 Sep 14.

Now, I am going to narrate you the behaviour and mentality of your service centre personnel. Today I called Service Centre at 1230 hrs and asked about my phone's status, they told me to call after one hour. Same time I called LAVACARE and checked the status of my work order, I was informed that in their record phone is delivered to customer on 12 Oct 14(Today its 16 Oct 14). After hearing that I rushed to service centre without wasting any time. As I asked abt phone from the service centre employee they were not even bothered to entertain me and behaved as I am asking or wanting their property. Then somehow they managed to get hands on my phone and gave it to me, without even telling me abt the work done on phone. When I insisted to get a copy of job sheet for the phone they refused me. NOW COMES THE SHOCKER...when I checked the IMEI of phone it was changed... IMEI NO. OF MY PHONE WAS CHANGED. Still to my agony, when I asked the employee that you should give me a certificate that IMEI no. of phone is changed, he refused again. After quarreling for a while with the employee, he made a call to some of his higher executives and after confirming from him, gave me in written that IMEI no. is changed by company.

If I wanted, I may have attached the copy of the proof. But I don't want to say anymore abt the poor product quality of your company and a REALLY REALLY PATHETIC AND HARASSING AFTER SALES SERVICE.

WELL I WOULD HAVE LIKED IF YOU HAVE DONE A LITTLE OF HOMEWORK OF CHECKING MY E-MAILS AT LAVACARE, BUT YOU ARE NOT BOTHERED ABOUT THAT. YOU CAN GET DETAILS OF SERVICE CENTRE AND MY COMPLAINS FROM THERE.

At one time I had decided to go to Consumer Court, but instead o[censored]sing my energy and time taking rounds of court, I will keep in my mind that I had wasted my 6000 rupees and valuable time on buying a piece of from some liars and cheats.

Nothing more to say

i took a Lava Iris X8 on 03.03.2015 and last week after just 5 month started facing the problem of Touch, ,
          i have submitted it the service Center in nalasopara Mumbai dated 10.08.2015 i.e today..
          it is a very bad feedback that the touch has stopped working in just 5 months whereas i am using a sony phone which is about to complete 2 years without even a single issue..
          this is a very bad feedback and very shameful to a part of such a big company who publicizes its products so broadly on national television to woo people..

we trusted and brought the phone with a very high trust and ow are facing such problems..
          my job sheet number is[protected].

It is my Humble request to please get my phone repaired at the earliest and help me as a part of your customer service..

Looking forward for the best possible service you can provide to your loyal customer as a service provider company..
          time to prove your helpfulness when a needy customer is asking to a helpful hand to get my handset back at the earliest..

Pankaj Parjapati
            Sep 22, 2014

Address: Haridwar, Uttarakhand

Dear Sir I submit my lava Mobile cc haridwar M/S saajan mobile gallery due display on line problem on 30.8.2014 workorder id no.[protected] AND IMEI NO-[protected] after that many times . I request to them then I call LAVA CC complaint no. 1-205663 but not found any clear status . Now many times I asked but they are not giving a clear Status. lava shall make all efforts to ensure that the product ir repaired within 15 days of the receipt but more than one week, i call customer care so reply more than one week resolv case i can't understend, sir plz resolv this case... thanx. regard's pankaj kumar [protected]
            Nov 25, 2014
            Dear Pankaj,

As per our team, they have already discussed the matter with you.

Lava Care.

gopalakrishnanm
              Sep 19, 2014

I Havepurchased LAVA IRIS504Q during Oct 2013. My Mobile No. is. [protected] IMEI/ Serial No. [protected] One month back it has developed touch problem. I am staying in Chembur, Mumbai. I have searched for authorized service centre and to my surprise there is no proper service centre with all facilities for LAVA. Finally people have told me to give the mobile to AUROMA Store, Ghatkopar (E) I have given my mobile for repair on 30.08.2014. I am not able to contact the person of M/S. AUroma store and Person is not picking up the phone. I have written nearly four times to M/S. Lava customer care regarding the same. But i am not getting any fruitful answer. When i went directly to AROMA store they are telling they are yet to get spare part for repair of the phone, even after nearly5 21 days of submitting the phone for repair. The AROMA store number is [protected] and address is : building no:185/5040, opposite to shivaji technical school, pant nagar, Ghatkopar east, Mumbai-40007 Lava is providing such careless customer service. They are taking nearly three weeks to repair a phone which is under warranty period. Requested to intervene and resolve the issue. Such irresponsible company should pay penalty for the kind of careless attitude & wastage of customer time.
              Nov 17, 2014
              Dear Gopala,

As per our service team, they have already contacted you for the same.

Lava Care

amitgoel.pro
                from Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
                Sep 12, 2014

Address: Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir, We purchase a new lava tablet Model No. Lava Ivorys dated 28.06.2014. Aftter one week my tablet display problem. so We Submit My Tablet My Dealer (Garv Computer). & he says your product replace in one week. after one month by tablet as it case. so i submit my tablet service center rama technology.18.06.2014.but after one month no status my tablet. i am very frusted for this matter. Note: Attach Service center work order copy.
                Sep 23, 2014
                Dear Amit,

As per our discussion with the service team, your issue has been resolved now. Please accept our sincere apologies for the unsatisfactory experience you’ve had. Looking forward to serve you better in future.

Lava Care

biswanath bisoi
                  from Kamakhyanagar, Odisha
                  Aug 28, 2014

Address: Cuttack, Odisha

Dear Sir, My nameis Mr.Biswanath Bisoi (Adress :- At-Bhagatpur, City-Cuttack, State- Odisha, Pin-753009, ph-[protected])I have purchase a Lava Mobile Model no- IRIS 352e From the retailer named M/s Mobile India, Dargha Bazar, Cuttack Phone -[protected] Bill No-4806 Dated-31/0/2014 retailertin no-[protected]. After 5 month their was some problem in handset so Ideposit the phone in Lava Service centre Named –A.O. Infotech, behind Govt. Busstand, Badambadi, Cuttack Ph: [protected] on 30/07/2014 after 20 days theservice centre return the phone with a DO Certificate No[protected] Dated-18/08/2014 and told that return the phone and DOcertificate to M/s Mobile Indiawhere you purchase the phone and they give you a new phone. But till today28/08/2014 the retailer don’t give the phone. I also called the problem to LavaCustomer care executive more time. But the Lava customer care executive couldnot solve my problem. Please sir help me how I got the phone at an earlier. I feel happy whenI got my phone from Lava International. Thanking you. Address Mr. Biswanath Bisoi At – Bhagatpur Po-Telenga Bazar Ps-Purighat Dist- Cuttack State-Odisha Pin-753009 Phone: [protected]
                  Sep 09, 2014
                  Dear Biswanath,

As per our discussion with the service team, you have already collected the handset from the retailer.
                  We apologize for the unsatisfactory experience you've had.

Lava Care

Rocky Ahmad
                    from Chakrata, Uttarakhand
                    Aug 21, 2014

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan

i have bought lava n400 n it wuz my biggest mistake of my life what is the use of A phoNe which dont hav parts n battery in market i hav tried to find battery at ajmer jaipur and iNdore but they dont have battery available even not a local battrry available in market im really fed up with lava its speaker problem is also comming Im seriously fed up wIth this n ill fine a case regarding this matter soon .
                    Aug 22, 2014
                    Dear Rocky,

Please visit our authorised service center for the same.

Lava Care

Tanleeb
                      Aug 13, 2014

Address: Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand

i bought a new handset LAVA IRIS 402+ ON 26 DECEMBER 2014, and just after 1 month it started hanging up second after second, i did every damn thing, formatted the phone, restored, erased all data, but all in vain, then i took it the lava service center ( Srinagar cout raod) ) . they said they have sent it out of state for repairing, after 1 and half month, they gave back telling it has now been repaired, but as i checked there was no such improvement, it is as it was before, it is till under warranty but no one is paying any attention to the same,
                      Aug 13, 2014
                      Updated by Tanleeb
                      Pls Read----- 26 December 2013 instead of 26 December 2014

Manjit Singh
                        from Durg, Chhattisgarh
                        Aug 11, 2014

Address: Bathinda, Punjab

Sir, I purchased a Lava KKT 42 Dual SIM Mobile Phone (IMEI no.[protected], [protected]) vide invoice no. DEL/072014/39093 dt: 28/07/14 from homeshop18 (buyer order no.[protected]. on receipt the product through courier, it was seems to working ok. however on next day when connected the charger for battery charging, "Battery error" message displayed with continuous beep sound. no one check the charging of phone in first instance even buy it from a shop. next day when i contacted LAVA customer care no.[protected], they replied contact to homeshop18 and homeshop18 replied that 48 hours has been passed & now contact LAVA service center. there is no service center of LAVA in BATHINDA (Bhatinda), Bathinda is the fourth biggest city in Punjab state after Ludhiana, Amrisar and Jalandher cities. I had to send the handset to 70km (up/down 140km) away at BARNALA. they said that handset has to send company at NOIDA (VANSARI TELECOM, BARNALA workorder no.[protected] dt:06.08.2014) and it will take minimum 15 days to rectify the problem. I am requesting the LAVA International Ltd. to kindly direct the concerned to replace the faulty handset with new one. please take necessary action on urgent basis. MANJIT SINGH [protected]@rediffmail.com
                        Aug 19, 2014
                        Dear Manjit,

As per our discussion with the service team, your device has been rectified now and the same has been intimated to you. Please accept our sincere apologies for the unsatisfactory experience you’ve had. Looking forward to serve you better in future.

Lava Care

Anjli Bhavik Purohit
                          Aug 9, 2014

Address: Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh

I bought cdma/Gsm lava KKT31C mobile on 14/12/2013 and after that I New it that cdma messages not received it receive only after mobile switch of and on then messages get atlist 1hour then messages are stop.
                          I told that service center they told me it's bank miskakes but not after they told service providers problem finally after 5 month they accepeted and take it and give me after 15 days but problem still then further take and give me after 1 month but I cant take its not my mobile it is second hand other pice they not the repair factory default in my mobile and not given me new mobIle.
                          It create major problem when I start net banking I suffered from last 3 month by these probblems.

atanughosh2006
                            from Chittaranjan, West Bengal
                            Jul 29, 2014

Dear All, I had purchased one Handset(LAVA KKT 40 Mini-Blue) on[protected]. IEMI No:[protected] Serial No: [protected] Suddenly from last 2 days display of the phone gone white.The handset is not working. My mobile handset is still within warranty period. But Service Center is asking for paid service to rectify the problem. Not getting any positive response from Lava Customer Care.

Abhijeet Kamble
                              Jul 19, 2014

Hi.. I had purchased a Lava Xolo Q900 phone on 09 February 2014. I was facing heating issues. I have the phone for repairs on May 19, 2014. I was told that I would get my phone back by June 10. I enquired on that day.. I was told that it would take more two weeks to get repaired and I would get it by June 26. Since June 26 I'm calling their customer services regularly.. everybody tells me that my phone is still in repairs but nobody gave me the reason behind it. I also spoke to a manager HARMINDER SINGH in their contact centre over the phone. He said he would resolve the issue. But it didn't help. I'm sending mails to them but they have now stopped replying to my mails. It's been more than 55 days I'm without my phone. I would request you to please take strict action against them and help me to get my phone and compensate me for such a long delay. Regards, Abhijeet Kamble
                              Sep 24, 2014
                              Xolo Customer Care's response
                              Dear Mr.Kamble Greetings of the Day! Thank you for making us aware with your grievance. This is in reference to your post dated 19.07.2014 and subsequent conversation with you regarding your complaint for your XOLO Smartphone Q900. We request you to kindly pay visit to any of our XOLO service provider nearest to you and share the work order number for satisfactory resolution on your complaint. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Sudip Banerjee XOLO Care [protected]@xolo.in www.xolo.in

vinaykumar8889
                                Jul 18, 2014

Address: Solan, Himachal Pradesh

Dear Sir / Madam, We buy a new LAVA W520 3G Router battery bank through EBay (All Details are mentioned in Trailing mail) after getting the parcel we open & when we do charge that is charging but after some time charging is stopped & we see that battery is empty/ not working. It means when we doing charging then Pcs working but after discontinued the charger then he is dead. We book a complaint in EBay & they give the answer that this is under one year warranty so go LAVA service centre. LAVA service center in hamirpur approx 150 Km from Nalagarh so we decide that we send this Pcs to Delhi. Delhi is main city & all leading service center are available in this city. When our people go to LAVA service Center at Rohini we totally shocked when they told that one job card is already open named " Pintu Mobile Point" & Job Card no is[protected] on this no. They said that you go West Patel Nagar Service center (Ankit Gupta #[protected] when we go same Place they also told same story. They said they are helpless whenever the old job card is not closed properly. After that I am call at LAVA Customer Care & discussed with Nidhi for this problem. she is not give any proper answer & do call disconnected in between conversation with Dealer & me also. We are not understand when job card is open then how it is possible that this Pcs bill to me & material sent. At that time this rejected Physically Pcs laying with us? Kindly suggest what we do? We required new error free product. Thanks & Regards, Advocate Vinay Kumar Email Id : [protected]@rediffmail.com (All related mails are under below mentioned) From: "vinay kumar"<[protected]@rediffmail.com>Sent: Mon, 14 Jul 2014 12:26:42 To: "[protected]@ebay.com"<[protected]@ebay.com>Cc: "mishranitin10 "<[protected]@gmail.com>Subject: Re: EBay Guarantee* claim - 561954 not resolved till dateDear Sir / Madam, After discussion with your customer executive regarding the defective Lava Power Bank you rejected the claim. But try to under my problem that Hamirpur is approx 150 KM from my location. So kindly tell us how we reach this service center. Kindly let us know that is our fault that we buy new item on prepaid basis from India's No. 1 reputed online site EBay. After getting rejected Pcs we send a claim to you so why you rejected. After checking all aspects i want replace this Pcs.Thanks / RegardsAdv. Vinay Kumar+91-[protected]From: EBay <[protected]@ebay.in>Sent: Sat, 12 Jul 2014 20:39:48 To: [protected]@rediffmail.comSubject: EBay Guarantee* claim - 561954 not resolved till date EBay Guarantee * - Don't worry, Buy happy! An EBay Guarantee* claim has been resolved DearVinay, We thank you for your precious time in helping us investigate the issue you faced with your purchase. We regret to inform you that after investigating the claim we are rejecting your EBay Guarantee* claim request. Click here for more information. Please find the details here Action : Buyer Claim request rejected by EBay Remarks : I have checked the details of your claim and have noticed that the item purchased by you is under (1 year) Manufacture warranty and hence excluded from eligible transactions for filing a claim under EBay guarantee. Therefore, the claim filed by you falls under non-eligibility criteria. As a result, we have closed your claim and your request for refund has been rejected. For more information on the non-eligibility criteria to file a claim, kindly check the below mentioned link: http: pages.ebay.in/help/ebay-guarantee.html#terms In this case, my best advice to you is to contact your Seller and resolve the matter amicably. Thank you for your precious time, have a nice day. Item Information Claim ID: 561954 Paisa Pay ID: [protected] Item number:[protected], Seller ID: mworld17 Date claim opened: [protected] Email reference id: [#0581f49578d845c2b2eb335ad549f85a#]

R Raj Kumar
                                  Jul 14, 2014

Hi ...please dont purchase any LAVA mobile its a cheating company where they just selling the product and after that they can not do anything if problem comes... because they dont have authorised service centre as well the capable engineers for repairing the mobile, they dont have stock of parts, they do not have new handsets for replacing the damage/faulty piece, even they are not interested to respond the customers complaint to their email id updated in the contact us at their official website. ...Regards Rajkumar

Sachin dalmia
                                    Jun 17, 2014

Address: Darjeeling, West Bengal

I am sachin dalmia i m here to share my problem n to complain about the company whom i have given my handset model no. Q800 bearing model no. [protected] in order to repair through the service center named connecting point address siliguri on 22nd may 2014 but still i haven't received my handset back. I have also query lots of time in service center n even i made several calls to company helpline no. But they r unable to provide me any satisfying answer on every call i get the same answer tht my handset is in company factory n i ll receive it soon m listening the same answer form last 10 days. N most importat which i came to know that my handset is in service center because of company fault as they had problem in their software upgrading .

Katherine Galbaw
                                      Apr 23, 2014

The Service Centre had informed me about the Software issue of my phone and provided me with an acknowledgement of the same, but after 2 days informed me as physical damage and said it will not be repaired and was treated every rudely by executive named Ravindra Parab. I have an acknowledgement stating no physical damaged when I submitted the phone.
                                      Repeated attempts of contacting the service centre and the customer service but every I called they hung up on me after listening to my complaint.

Service Centre denies repair under warranty - Comment #1946244 - Image #0