Complaints 7058

File a complaint to LG Electronics

Having problems with LG Electronics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by LG Electronics customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

LG Electronics

LG Electronics Phone Numbers

1 800 180 9999
+91 12 0256 0941
+91 12 0256 0900
+91 12 0256 0940
Mobile
+91 99 5305 0430

LG Electronics Website

LG Electronics Head Office Address

P NO - 51,Surajpur Kasna RD, Udyog Vihar
Greater Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

LG Electronics reviews & complaints page 269

pawanindane
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

NOT REPLACING ABOVE SHOWN MOBILE HANDSET WITHIN GUARANTEE PERIOD.

Address:Bharuch, Gujarat

I have purchase siaid handset from SURAT on date-07/09/2010 from "ESSAR MOBILE SHOP".
Within validity period I approched Six times to LG Electronics mobile service centre but handset not working properly. Undermentioned problems arises any time in it:
(01). Hangs
(02). Turn Off
(03). Not able to view any SMS due to virus problem
(04). Upper slider key pad not a single stitch/button not workingbr...
pushpdeep123

sale after service

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab

HI !!

i had bought a new LED tv in may 2011 and i am having problem with my led tv that its not working form last friday (i.e 2/9/11) , i hv filed comlaint on 3/9/11 and now from ur service centre we got a msg that it will take week time to replace new part ,

it's very difficult to manage with this , so i need to replace on urgent basis .

thank's
Pushpdeep Singh
+91-[protected]br...
prem j shah

Washing Machine

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

We have a front loaded washing machine in warranty period . when the machine was newly installed by the technician . the machine was brought damaged with problem of circuit. Then they installed other new one, but after a period of 7/8 months, the same problem arised of circuit. After asking for the repair , they dont give response even after 8 days. Very irresponsible service. Kindly do the needful. The staff is also very rude. They dont...
Subrata Dutta

Within warranty but asking money for service

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Date: 05/09/2011

Head
Customer Service Department,
LG Electronics India Pvt. Ltd.,
Plot No 51, Surajpur Kasna Road,
Greater Noida - 201306 (U.P.)
Email - [protected]@lge.com

Call Center No[protected]

I have purchased one LCD 22 " TV( MODEL No.22LCD 345) from Ganapati Plaza, Plot No. 345, Sector-4, Vaoishali, Ghaziabad on...
Ajit Funde

Delay in washing machine installation

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I am Ajit Funde. I have purchased LG front load washing machine from Maharashtra Electronics, Tilak Road, Pune.
While purchasing this machine I had query to the sales man regarding water pressure and he suggested me that water flow coming from the bathroom tank will be ok for this machine to operate. If it doesn’t work then company person will make necessary arrangement. And that is why I purchased this machine on 23rd August.br...
A.P.Chaturvedi

Not Providing the service

Address:Ambedkar Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

On 22.8.2011 We have reg. comp.No. RNA[protected] But after 10 days no one has come form your auth. service center . When we talk them they say we have no time for such a distance covering customer ....
girish sreedharan
from Angamali, Kerala

poor after sales service, gift not issued, no demonstration

Address:Kerala

Sir, I purchased an LG plasma tv of 42" (model 42P J560R) on 21 August 2011 from Green Consumer Appliances, M/s Noprth Field Impex Pvt. Ltd.,32/1737/AD, NH 47 Bypass Junction, Palarivattom, Cochin-682025(Phone no.:[protected],2346658). The invoice number is CR/00554.
It so happened that I reached the shop by 1.00 p.m. in the afternoon and it took nearly 6 hours to get the sales closed. They promised to bring the product on...
Dr R K SAPRA

DEFECTIVE PIECE

Address:Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

A refrigerator was purchased from 'VIJAY SALES Prabhadevi'; details as given below-
name of customer ... Ms PRIYANKA SAPRA
address ... A 1405 COSMIC HEIGHTS, BHAKTI PARK, WADALA EAST,
MUMBAI 400037 [Tel: [protected]]
product ... LG Refrigerator, GL 408 DMQ BS
date of purchase ...[protected].
complaint ... The company technician came and installed the fridge with the settings...
Harsha Khichadia

Lost Handset

Lost Hand set

LG M4410 Mobile Lost

I have lost my LG M4410 mobile phone. The details of mobile - LG M[protected][protected], S/N: 603KPFX147179,GSM 900/1800/1900 Tri Band,3V SIMue, Please block this handset.

Kindly confirm me that my mobile is blocked.

Nalin Khichadia...
mak.3736

Handset in repair with service center from 9-8-2011

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

LG P500 MOBILE HANDSET

My phone was dead while updating with Lg pc suite, there was no power supply. As my mobile is in warranty period i submitted my mobile phone (LG P500) to authorized Lg service center in my area i.e BHAGYA COMMUNICATIONS located at Mehdipatnam, Hyd on[protected]. I have called service center many times and whenever i call they say 2-3 more days to repair.
I experienced very very poor service from...
davinder1.passi

Irresponsible behaviour from LG service center

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab

Respected Team,

This is bring to your kind notice that few days ago I had purchased refrigerator from your authorized dealer from ludhiana.After using few days I had found there some water problem with my fridge I had visit to dealer shop for complainant and engineer has come to my house but did not given satisfactory service. After some days I had visit again for complaint and dealer suggest to talk with your Ludhiana base...
iqcorg
from delhi, Delhi

Never buy LG Handset 6210

Address:Central Delhi, Delhi

pehredar @ moneycontrol.com,
[protected]@tv18online.com,

I do regular view your programme Pehredar.
I had purchased one LG Mobile from their company dealer. But after purchase I noted that I have cheated by the company as well as dealer.
The dealer charged Rs 1000/- more than other customer of the same model purchased during the same period.
On the other side, the HANDSET is purely...
sataquarius14

WASHING MACHINE UNDER REPAIR FOR 3 WEEKS AND LG SERVICE NOT ATTENDING TO IT EVEN AFTER 3 COMPLAINTS

Address:Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

August 30, 2011

Customer Service Department,
LG Electronics India Pvt. Ltd.,
Plot No 51, Surajpur Kasna Road,
Greater Noida - 201306 (U.P.)
EMAIL: [protected]@lge.com

Ref: LG has not attended to complaints lodged 3 times in 3 weeks for the repair of top loading washing machine model “Intellowash 6.5 kg, WF-S7512FN”. This machine is out of warranty.

Sir/Madambr...
tritr75

REFUSED TO REPAIR AS PARTS NOT AVAILABLE

Address:West Bengal

Message Body

COM PLANE NO. RNA[protected]/8/11.RNA[protected]/8/11.LG MICROWAVE OVEN MODLE NO. MC8083MLR. RECEVIED UNDER MENTION REPLAY. NOW WHAT CAN WE DO. AS PER THEM WE HAVE TO THROW THE GOODS AFTER 5 YEARS IF NOT REPAIRABLE.

----- Forwarded Message -----
From: "[protected]@lgindia.com" <[protected]@lgindia.com>
To:...
ksekharb

New Remote not available for 3 months

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I bought LG LCD TV (42LH50YR) from LG Best Shop on Banjara Hills, Hyderabad on[protected]. Last 3 months my TV remote is not functioning. I have spoken to LG customer care and after a lot of insistence they registered equest for new remote. The remote Model is MKJ42519623. Despite my repeated requests people in service centre in Ameerpet, Hyderabad have been telling it will come in few days everytime. Last week they called me and asked me...
asub

No cooling & no support from Co / Dealer

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

I A subramanian residence of 8, Dayanand, Gopal Nagar, Rd.No.1, Dombivili East have earlier complained about the problem in Refrigirator sold to me by Sonal Electronics, Dombivili near Station on June 5th, 2011. We have been receiving only calls asking for the problem and giving solutions only over phone. Some of your person approached and took xerox coipes of Bill & ID Proofs etc., two weeks back. He also gave an assurance that we...
BalaKrishnan Shanmugam

Poor Quality and Service

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I bought an LG Split AC before one and half year. Now the AC is not at all cooling and also there is a water leakage from the main unit. I raised a complaint regarding this to the customer care on August 15th, The service person visited my home at 16th of August and found there is a GAS leakage in the Out door unit and he said he will send a specialised team to fix the hole. but till then he asked me not to switch on the AC. But till today...
d10216
from Wardha, Maharashtra

WARRANTY REFUSED BY DEALER AND SERVICE CENTRE

Address:Patiala, Punjab

25/08/2011
Dear sir / Madam

I have purchased LG CDMA handset model number LG-RD 6150 serial number RLGHS[protected] from M/s Global Infocom - Rajpura on dated 08/01/2011. Mobile automatically goes to switch off. While contacting service centre in rajpura i have been informed that motherboard is defective and it is required to replace on paid basis as mobile is out of warranty. I have shown bill to service centre that...
rsbhole

poor service

Address:Maharashtra

i bought mirowave oven of LG.the front panel became non functional.so we complained to authorised service agent in dharampeth nagpur.ythe service person came changed the panel and we paid him fuul charges.the new panel worked only once.after many calls ,personal visits,that service centre is not changing the defective panel.i am wasting time and energy.i feel cheated.now i have decided never to buy LG product.i will also encourage others...
MANOJ KUMAR ACHARYA

P.O. RNA 110819051918, DATED 19.8.11

I ORDERED 6 NO. OF FILTERS FOR THE ABOVE MENTIONED WASHING MACHINE, MODE NO.WP-9031 . I WAS ASSURED TO GET HOME DELIVERY BY 21ST OF AUGUST 2011. AFTER REMINDING ON THE CUSTOMER CELL NO.[protected], THE ANSWER WAS VERY VAGUE . THE ANSWER FROM THE CELL WAS ---- 'PLEASE WAIT FOR SOME MORE DAYS''.

THIS IS NOT THE ANSWER. PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER.

THANKS YOU
M. K. ACHARYA