LivPure Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 3, 2025
Complaints 860

File a complaint to LivPure

Having problems with LivPure?

File a complaint and get it resolved by LivPure customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

LivPure reviews & complaints page 15

ssreju
Jan 17, 2022

Address: 6052, Prestige Royale Gardens

I have purchased a livpur product UTC neon directly from the company directly and got it delivered by 11 Jan. The sales executive Rohith mehta has agreed to get the product installed including getting the drilling on granite done for taking the outlet pipe. After a string of hollow promises I connected directly with the company and understood that noone has registered an installation request . This is utterly shocking even after myself talking with Ms. Sakshi, the so called installation head. After all these circus by 15 jan 2 technicians has come and informed us that they cant drill on granite. By this time I am fed up of this enterprise, hence i asked them to take the product back. You dont even have a tele caller who can speak english, all the while someone who could speak only hindi will come in line saying that english speakers are not available. I raised the complaint through mail for which a reply has come saying that the site is not ready. This is totally absurd. Please take my product back and return my money. Also if you cant do a complete installation for a product please donot sell them.
LivPure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ruma Achari
    Dec 30, 2021

Amount is paid in advance but the rO STOPS dispensing water. Second time in row where the renewal was paid atleast a week in advance

Vaibhav Chinchure
      Dec 29, 2021

I got the machine cleaned as a part of regular clean up a week ago and after a day, the water started leaking and was dripping through out the day.. we had to turnoff the machine to stop the leakage. I raised the concern and a gentleman came next day to fix the issue apparently, however he did not understand the problem I suppose and did a temporary fixing, which looked like he fixed the issue but it started dripping again after an hour he left. I had to call him again to look into the matter, he came again and said he cant fix it as it had some issues with the chamber apparently. I had to raise the complaint again next day and re-iterate the entire story to their customer care (looks like they don't maintain customers history on previous complaints except the payment logs), however they promised to send a senior technician Mr. Vijay, who called me and i had tell him the entire situation/problem again. which he said he has fixed it. Yes the leakage issue was fixed but a left us with another issue of machine not working now. So I'm ordering the water cans from outside and paying for it. Today again I had to talk to a their customer care and explain the entire issue all over again and the gentlemen promised to send a technician in the morning, however nobody called till 2;30pm and i had to call customer care again and again explain the entire story (which is so frustrating and waste of time). he said a technician would visit today and gave a number of some SV Care services agency for me to follow up. I called up them and he said he hasn't received any ticket from livpure in this regard. I'm stuck and stranded with no solution this problem altogether. I'm at home, with a hope that somebody will come home to resolve the issue, but all i get is false promise. I'm paying from my pockets to water cans despite paying Livpure for the subscription. I would like to unsubscribe from their services and want the refund plus payment for all the trauma and wasting my time. I'm reachable on [protected]

Abel14
        Dec 25, 2021

Address: Amulya Royale layout, Electronic City phase 2, bangalore 560100

I had ordered a live pure instrument module for live pure smart RO. After 30 days RO came and after 5 days the engineer came for installation with minimal patience he did a poor installation and dint even check if water is flowing or not, said have too much pressure more work please provide me the job code, I will be available on call and come down any time if there is problem, so please give me the closure code, he took it and vanished. In 20 min the instrument started leaking from inside and no water was dispensed with a error message it stopped. I called the service engineer Yuvaraj multiple times he said he will come in few minutes never came nor responded to my subsequent calls. Live pure first impression is so bad. Who ever sees please help me get this resolved. Need to cancel their service.

Tahshabe
          Dec 20, 2021

Address: Hyderabad

We purchased a Livpure glitz Ro Uf product on 12 December 2021 the technician installed it on 14 December on that day onwards the outlet water is flowing continuously when we complained the technician came and replaced some parts but still the problem presist we complain again he came and checked and changed the parts 2-3 times when we asked to exchange the product, the manager name Rajkamal is talking very rudely and he is saying that they won't replace it and the technician named nagesh is giving false report to company . We just want to replace the product.

Ronnie W
            from Chennimalai, Tamil Nadu
            Dec 10, 2021

Livpure after taking money and taking monthly rental neither has done the installation and delivery of the machine...
            The machine is also old and doing complete cheating of the water charges system

sampath531
              Dec 10, 2021

I had purchased Livpure Water purifier from the company website on 10th Oct-21 and the machine was installed at my home on 17th October-21.

The model name is LIVPURE GLITZ UV + UF.

I`m totally dis-satisfied with this product as I`m not able to consume the water from this purifier which has got a thick layer of white powdery substance floating on the top. The utensil which is used to heat the water gets a deposit of a thick layer of powdery substance at the bottom.

I had raised a complaint on 26th Oct to return the product which the company agreed after sending their technician to verify.
              The machine was un-installed on 10th Nov-21 with a promise to refund the money. I have been following up on Twitter and customer care since then and I haven't got my money yet. this is a mental harassment. the customer care behave very unprofessional and rude. They don't speak any other language other than Hindi. they assure they will arrange a call back which never happens. They are very unresponsive. very very bad!!!

can anyone please guide me how will I get my refund of money that I paid while purchasing the water purifier?

TarunVL
                Nov 26, 2021

I have rented RO livpure subscription & had to transfer the ownership to a flatmate. The flat was vacated due to COVID & livpure was sked to collect the RO.
                However, they failed to do so for a Year & now reaching out for collection. At the moment, there is no one in the flat & the machine cannot be returned. In turn, they are sending me legal notices even though I tell them about the ownership transfer. This is a fraudulent practice & must be contained.
                Did they resolved your issue?
                I am facing the same issue, kindly help me if you have resolved your problem.

gouthamkandhikonda
                  Nov 25, 2021

Issue : Without changing (Anti Scalant, Activated Membrane, Sediment and RO Membrane) anything claimed that 4 items were changed for me which are under service warranty.

I have been using Live pure from 2017 onwards, Happy with the product till Now .

In 2020 July I had paid 6800 Rs/- ACMC for 2 years service comprising service validity ( 04/07/2020 to 03/07/2022) .

Recently I had raised a request for House shifting 2-Nov-2021 from Livpure customer call service .
                  2 requests JS-[protected] and JS[protected] created for the same but no one reached my home for service.
                  Later I did my installation from Urban Clap .

Today another service guy came for a Water check-up and said that on Nov 2 for the same previous requests, livpure technician replaced
                  1) Anti Scalant
                  2)Activated Carbon
                  3)Sediment
                  4)RO membrane
                  Total 4 items were showing as changed in Nov -2 - 2021 but no service guy from Livpure visited my home .

When I called back those JS request contacts from messages on Nov-2 no one attended my phone. .

1) Niranjan K (cell ; [protected])
                  2) Vijay T ([protected])

Could you please check and correct this from your side (Or) share details of the technician who closed that request on Nov -2 from your side so that i will complain to those guys with the correct department .

This type of cheating should not happen with customers / hard earned money getting lost by falsehood people.

Happy to explain in call also but need some reply ASAP.
                  Goutham.k
                  Cell:[protected]
                  Nov 25, 2021
                  Updated by gouthamkandhikonda
                  adding Image

beena78
                    Nov 24, 2021

It has been A Really Disappointing experience with Live pure, as your maintenance service is really Bad,
                    and i had to bear water problem from 2019 April till date even after calling up the customer care and the Bangalore division office repeatedly to solve the issue but nobody turned up, it was pathetic as the problem was never resolved.
                    Please note your person still has not come to collect the water purifier, Kindly request you to send your person with the NOC duly signed before 29/11/2021, As i am travelling and will not be in station till June 2022.I would not be held responsible for your negligence of collecting the machine on time on the above said date.

Regard
                    Beena

ruthaladora
                      Nov 21, 2021

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

I have placed order on 30/10/2021.order no LSHDC3752 But still I am watching just order confirmed status. If you don’t have stock why you have accepted the payment and accept the order and is this the way you treating customers and servicing to them and these many days you are keep waiting more and more the worst customer care and servicing we have ever seen very bad part from you.

Order no LSHDC3752
                      Contact no-[protected]

Address: M/s. Livpure Smart Homes Pvt. Ltd. Plot No. 221, Udyog Vihar, Phase-I, Gurugram, Haryana - 122016

It's been more than 1.5 Years post returning that company is doing harrassment. Customer support agents were not responsive, unreachable most of the time though the concerned person who was using RO managed to let them know that he will not be available as he is leaving the flat so that they can collect the water purifier. Even days before leaving the flat he tried contacting them so that they can collect the water purifier...
                        Ibrahim Royali
                        Nov 19, 2021

Address: 405' panvelkar lotus Ambernath

Livpure salespeople took order with fake promise for 3-4days delivery. But since 26 October 2021 to till date (19 November 2021) product is not delivered. As they took full payment by online transfer.

Please do suggest for next

Regard's

Ibrahim Royali

Nov 19, 2021

Address: Gurgaon

They took online order and I made full payment ny online, and they Promise me for max 4days to delivery, but since 26 October 2021, to till date (19 November 2021) product is not delivered.

I am continually calling and emails them but not getting any response from Livpure . India

Please do suggest. For next.

Ibrahim Royali

Jaydeep 422
                            Nov 13, 2021

Address: Surat

I hv ordered ac on 30th Oct and delivery date was 4th nov due to fastival it was not delivered at this date and I got new date of delivery was 6th nov after the 6th nov to till (13 nov ) I called sales team service team delivery team and I got answer that it will delivered by morning afternoon evening that set they have no Idea where is my product and when I will I get this

I also mark mail to customer service mail id but I have received only one line that we will back to you earliest since 7 day I don't know when they will backe to me

From sales team : Rahul Akriti
                            Delivery team : Aman - shubham
                            Customer service officer : Anjali senior officer ( as per their convince) Chanchal sonu Sahrukh they are not working as per their role

They are making fool of customers they have no idea what to say to customer

Chanchal sharukh and sonu give me commitment that by today's evening it will deliver since 4 days 😀😀😀

Apurv2910
                              Nov 12, 2021

Address: Bangalore

I have rented the water purifier around jan 2020, and in August i went to Bangalore after lockdown to empty my house. Before that i started calling them and requesting to pick the water purifier, since i wanted to vacate and there were no response from their side. On my last day i gave them simple instructions that please come and pick your device because i would be leaving the house. Finally some guy in afternoon and took the device. After 4-5 months i started getting call about returning the product. I told them multiple times that your executive has picked the device but still they keep calling me and harrassing me frequently. Now they shared a legal notice on the same asking for 25k. Can someone please help me on this
                              Hello, the same thing happened to me. I returned the device but now I was served a legal notice. I see many others have gone through the same. I see you are getting together with people to go against them, the collective effort will be helpful. Could we connect and try to defend ourselves collectively?
                              saxenanoop's reply, Feb 21, 2022
                              Hi G_kaur

I am also trying to take advise on the same issue. you can also connect me through email. My email is my user name plus gmail.com
                              Hi Apurv,

I am facing the same issue, can you please suggest me what to do now?
                              It would be nice to fight with this together. my email id is [protected]@gmail.com

Anoop
                              6 other people found this review helpful
                              6 found this helpful

Nishant jain 4444
                                from Kota, Uttar Pradesh
                                Nov 12, 2021

Ever since I have bought Livpure RO machine, the same problem is coming in my machine again and again and livpure company send me serviceman to fix the machine, the machine runs fine for 3 to 4 days then same problem again Happens livpure company executives are fooling me they got me installed defective machine

AswinMathew
                                  Nov 11, 2021

Legal threatening, bad communication, worst product.

This email is in response to the legal notice send on behalf of M/s. Livpure Smart Homes Pvt. Ltd. by The Emphasis law office advocates and consultants dated 25.10.2021 Ref: - EL/LSH-SEP/3-21/WA/DAJW91D1002374/334 D and the copy is attached it with this email.

The product was subscribed on 03/03/2020 with a payment of Rs 675 ( with free refund and cancellation within 7 days trial period). Payment slip attached with this...
                                  Manish6990
                                  Nov 10, 2021

I used to live on rent. In march month I requested for dismantle through app of livpure. Engineer came machine handed over to the company representative whose information i got from livepure on message and the code. Then lockdown imposed I didn’t get any call nothing i thought its closed now as the one who took machine submit in the company but now after 2.5 year got a legal notice saying that I didn’t handover the RO machine. I mean livpure is asking after 2.5 years to submit machine. I submit it at that time only as one of the manager name Mr. jatin call for for machine i told him all scenario then he asked me to wait, there will be technical issue . Then I didn’t get call i thoughts its over . But now this legal notice they send me. Its not good.
                                  Same thing happened with me, i am also victim of this scam. Can we please connect [protected] or [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Sharma Koneri's reply, Jan 24, 2022
                                  I am also facing similar issue after one year. Machine returned on April 2021. Now they are asking to return and calling for pick up.

What we can do in this situation.
                                  Manishbhati718 @ gmail . com

Address: Plot No. 221, Udyog Vihar, Phase-I, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122016

I rented livepure RO purifier on subscription basis and used it for about 16 months. On 2020 August i had to moveout of Bangalore hence placed a dismantle and return request to them over a Mail. They created a ticket and sent someone for collecting the device.

The device was collected and ticket got closed on 7th of August 2020. Despite returning the device they were keep calling from multiple numbers and asking to return the...