LivPure Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 15, 2025
Complaints 853

File a complaint to LivPure

Having problems with LivPure?

File a complaint and get it resolved by LivPure customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

LivPure reviews & complaints page 12

Prashanth. R
Jun 20, 2022

The security deposit amount has been paid there team promised that the product will be delivered with in 48 to 72 hrs but its passed 10 days still the product has not been delivered and installed so i contacted the Customer care there is no proper response form there team so i had decided to cancel the subscription and requested for the refund so please the consumer complaint team kindly help me on this
LivPure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Siwchand Yadav
    Jun 19, 2022

I ordered a RO water purifier and payment is also done but it's more than 10 days and the product is not arrived yet. There is no response from your company as well. We tried a lot to contact to your company but it was of no use.Therefore, I wànt to file a complain against your company's service and I want my product to be delivered as soon as possible.

mridula.guin
      Jun 18, 2022

The Technician Chittaranjan Swarnakar working in Ramkanali, Purulia zone does not know how to fix the problem rather he damaged the water quality. After that repeated request from us he is just making excuses to come and solve the issue. We are facing difficulty in getting drinking water. Kindly send some other technician as soon as possible.
      Further it is a kind request to remove such inefficient technician so that people do not suffer.

manish gcl
        Jun 16, 2022

They are not providing services to RO, after Installing they won't even look at it . They don't care what about Water quality. They don't change filters. I have tried every medium to raise service request From App, Email, Costumer care, Instagram. It couldn't get any worse than this.

nehaJ04
          Jun 15, 2022

So we called one of the service provider for RO service repair and they came and fixed the RO by replacing all the duplicate items and took huge money for 1 year AMC service, 1 week later the RO spoiled again, and when tried reaching the same provider, no one answered the call

Later when we reached to Livpure through another toll free number, we came to know that we are duped.

mob no : [protected]

viveka manas
            Jun 14, 2022

Address: B2 Sai data marg arjunganj

Got a RO it stopped working after 4 days, since then complaining, no one is listening no customer care no area manager no one is getting my product replaced or refunded.

Jun 14, 2022

Address: Corporate Office. Plot No-221, Udyog Vihar, Phase-1, Gurugram, Haryana 122016, India

I have placed order (Glitz Silver Water Purifier) on 8th of June, The sales team was committed me you will get order within 4-6 days from your date of ordered. Still already 8 days gone I did not received product yet even I have paid full amount rupees 10, 000/-.
              already I have sent an email to [protected]@livpure.com regarding my refund, no one is responding yet.

I would like to request you please refund my money.

Product name - Glitz Silver Water Purifier
              Product booking Id - LSHPY102465
              Service request raised ticket Id - 315154
              Payment made through credit card - 10, 000
              Transaction Details[protected] RAZ*Livpure Sleep Bengaluru IN 10000.00 Dr
              Jun 28, 2022
              I have received the product rather than money refund
              Still I didn't received any response from Livpure customer care

Theboredsoul
                Jun 12, 2022

Registered mobile number [protected], invoice no 22-23/531049/1451306, date 6th June 2022.

No proper customer care number, no one answers calls, no one responds to twitter messages or comments. They just have lured customers in there trap & they give pathetic customer service.

Sakti Prasad Sahoo
                  Jun 3, 2022

I have purchased Livpure water purifier on 13 Oct 2021. 1st Preventive maintenance was due (i. e. after around 220 days from date of installation). Service request No JS-[protected] was allocated on 23 May 2022. However, no one attended the same till date. Hence, you are requested to depute your service engineer to attend the same at the earliest.

Somesh Jadhav
                    Jun 3, 2022

I have raised a service request for my ro on 30th May...today its 3rd June and still I haven't got any attention from anyone..
                    My ro is not working 29th May evening and I have called by myself to many of the local service providers who have already visited my place regd my previous complaints (tats why I said it's a bizarre product..!!)
                    Within twi months I have raised several complaints regd many issues and everytym no body cares abt them..I am drinking tap water along with my family for the last 5 days...
                    This company and its service providers don't care abt their customers...and their health all they care is sale..
                    The basic requirement of getting a ro is not getting fulfilled...this is how third class and horrible service is provided by livpure...its my request to everyone do not purchase their any product from online...u wil never get satisfactory service..in fact no service..!!

Munnaaaaaaaaaa
                      Jun 3, 2022

Address: Bill-Baikunthpur, Po- Pratappur, Dist - Deoria uttar pradesh 274703

I have always face problem by my cooler and service also disgusting... Always be mentally harras by livpure by his service and my product

Mohammad Raghib
                        Jun 1, 2022

I have the Livpure RO installed on Thursday(26th May 2022) and from Saturday(28th May 2022) power fluctuation and water leakage issues have been there and the same complaint has been raised to live pure.
                        It's mentally wracking to follow up every day to hear some lame excuses like they will forward the request to the technician. It's been more than 5 days.

I have also raised a cancel subscription request but still no body is coming to pick up the RO as well as there are no communication regarding the same.

pravin540
                          May 30, 2022

We bought cooler on 23rd may fan got detached on 26th complained to dealer no action has been taken not even responding correctly

This is to make your notice that I am getting harassed by Livpure with the unwanted calls again and again with a false complaint on me and asking for the same thing that I need to return the Livpure machine.

Everytime I get a call for the same reason I used to say the same thing " I have returned the machine already in the year 2020" and why suddenly around 1.5 years after I am getting calls from your...
                            Vandana2884
                            May 27, 2022

Customer Name- Rahul Sharma
                            Number- AAJW92D1001754
                            I’m paying monthly rentals for RO even if I was out of station for six months. When I came back then RO was not working. I contacted customer care so many times, after one day there technician came and checked but even then it did not work. Now again I’m after their customer care but no response. I’m buying drinking water from outside. Then what is the use of installing a faulty RO and paying all bills. Either get it rectified or refund my seven months that I have paid without using the services..

Ravi Raghav 10
                              from Faridabad, Haryana
                              May 27, 2022

Payment was done on 21st May 2022 of Rs. 525/- for unlimited water for 1 month but as on today no water coming from the ro. Most irritatingly, no costumer service available before 10 Am. Tell me how i manage for the water. I don't have any other source and have to boil and drink with an infant kid at home. Please resolve the issue immediately.
                              My Name-Ravi Raghav
                              Mob: [protected]

divyanshudeoli
                                from Dehradun, Uttarakhand
                                May 25, 2022

My Livpure RO is currently under AMC, but the service of the product is not done on time or regularly. My AMC is dated from Aug-2019 to Aug-2023, of rupees 14250, within the period of AMC they have not done any service on their own, to request a service we have to call then dozen of times over a couple of weeks. Also in AMC, it is specified that the membrane and filter of RO should be changed which they are not changing. I have complained to the local office (Dehradun) many times but they are ignorant and delay the request continuously. I want to hear from the main office of Livpure and want proper service and part replacement over the rest of AMC period

Senthil Kumar Aravind
                                  May 25, 2022

2 weeks back I requested for service and person came for service and changed all the filters. He said external filter has to be fixed since it’s bore water so sand got deposited. And external filter cost will be around 700rs he said. I asked to bring and fix external filter inorder to avaoid this sand issue. He said he will come and fix in 2 days but its been more than 2 weeks still he didn’t fix it. Service ticket is closed. That person is not picking my call also. This is not the way customer service should be.

Manalidabbu
                                    May 15, 2022

Address: Mumbai

I've ordered orthopaedic mattress and mattress was of poor quality they had accepted my return request but no one is coming for the pickup also my money has not been returned I've getting msg regarding the pickup but no one is contacting me for the same they have been making me fool and also not returning my msg

wcvikram
                                      May 15, 2022

Last 15days i am trying all c care number and also rises service request in app also write mails for relocate but i did not get any response still one single call i am not received from livepure team.
                                      It's one of worse services...
                                      Finally i am writing hear and i just need nodal officers details
                                      From many days machine in home not at installation and rent is running who is giving lose for that...
                                      I need compansion and installation done
                                      My coustomer email is [protected]@gmail.com