LivPure Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 14, 2024
Complaints 804

File a complaint to LivPure

Having problems with LivPure?

File a complaint and get it resolved by LivPure customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

LivPure reviews & complaints page 35

Shashankdy12
Apr 27, 2018

looting in the name of warranty

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500039

I bought water purifier for 11k. Now they are asking me to pay 5k for 1 year warranty. The membrane cost around 2.5k to 3k. Irrespective of it getting damaged i have to pay for it every year. And if it gets damaged twice it will be not covered under warranty. What kind of warranty is that. Actually i am buying it every year isn't it?? This is loot. My simple question is how can warranty be 40% of the product....
syed0021
Apr 21, 2018

installation of water purifier

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834001

I bought this water purifier from amazon and received the product on friday 20 april and from that day the installation boy from livpure is making excuses and now his number is switched off i even complained on livpure site but it seems like they're not interested on solving my issue i called on customer care they said they forwarded my request but still i got no response please help me...
Divyaa0026
Apr 7, 2018

livpure service centre denied duty

I have called Aqua care india service centre to repair my RO livpure, they came on the same day & told me to change complete filter& memrin but now the RO water is not even drinkable condition, i have filled complaint 12 times but they didnt not replied. Everytime i give them call they say service person will come today but noone same. Even after warning them of filling complaint against they have no fear & now they have stopped taking calls...
sharmavb49
Apr 5, 2018

defective livpure ro system

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211011

I have purchased a liv pure ro system from allahabad (Hometown) in feb'17 for my parents - whose age have crossed 70. Its a costly ro system worth more than 14 k.

From the very beginning - the ro system had problems (Leakage, not at all working) and complaints more attended also.

But for reasons not known to me the functioning remained as it was, which caused lot of frustration and defeated...
Nisham M
Mar 24, 2018

no demo provided after multiple follow-up

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560064

I have called multiple time for livpure demo. Demo was registered for this saturday and none revert or got any call till now. Multiple time reach out customer care and they just say wait for 2 more hours to get call back from representatives.
If this was the experience for new customers to buy or interested for livpure then i think it would be more horrible for existing customers queries and services...
Sunil G.Wani
Mar 23, 2018

livepure glo-it is in warranty

Address: 380005

We had purchase livepure glo 7 lit. Ro in the month of september 2017 with a assurance given by representative who has come for installation that there are three free servicing.

Now six months are going to complete by march 2018, but yet not a single service has been given by your representative who has installed it.

Can higher authorities from livepure glo intervene & send representative for servicing. We have...
akamz
Mar 22, 2018

water leakage in ro

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 421204

I have raised complaint n no of time for resolving the issue i am facing, but still the problem persist. Every time ro technician comes and replace some random parts and told us that the problem will be resolved now. Despite the parts replacement problem still there.

Haven taken amc also, and per amc livpure required to change the filter once in a year. Now the amc is going to expire in few days but the replacement of filters...
sachin n pathak
from Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Mar 16, 2018

providing milton bottle on the offer 4999.

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 91

I have purchased offer 4999 for one year warranty and service at the time your team member tell to me at this offer we will provide one milton water bottle and two pre filter. I have taken this offer last one month but milton bottle and pre filter not provide to me so kindly do the needful because lippure is very big brand of india and we will faith at the same. My number is [protected] sachin pathak kindly provide the kit.....
Dineshalight
Mar 10, 2018

maintenance/repair unsatisfied level

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110047

I have livepure ro pep plus. Last month or have some sounding problem. It's been two years to purchase that. I called to customer service and they arranged service. Service boy came and repair that but it is not clear with part of the ro because they change the parts and no can identify whether it was new or old (Used) one and they took the old one part with them, which is completely indicate some glitch.
After...
priwillkill
Mar 9, 2018

no service / repair for weeks on new purifier

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400601

Purifier goes faulty in less than 15 days o[censored]se. Spare parts availability issue for more than 10 days and no resolution from cosutomer care, area manager or even local service centre in thane. Mns enterpriese are cheats, and so is their manager pramog singh. Area manager for thane raigad is pravin kor whose an sshole.
If you read the reviews of this company it's all negative. They are cheats and unable to prvide service. Maybe they...
Ancbar
Mar 7, 2018

complaint not getting resolved since 6 months

My Name is Anchal, (Reg. Mobile No. [protected])

I am totally dissatisfied with Livpure Product, The Model We use is Touch+ and bought it in Sept 2017;
All the time TDS level goes down after 10 days o[censored]se And we had called customer care around 10 times just to repair TDS level of the Water till now, In starting days they respond within 48 hours but after 4 to 5 times of repairing service they got casual behavior and...
jitumath
Feb 15, 2018

service request

Address: Puri, Odisha, 752001

I have raised a service request for the water purifier on 2nd february 2018. Till now i did not get any service. I have received only request nos js[protected]/js[protected]. Why no service has been provided till now? It is very poor service by livpure. Please mention clearly that you can not provide any service. You are simply cheating people in the name of service. I think i am being cheated by livpure. I have no other option. Tomorrow...
Aditijain85
Jan 3, 2018

service center at gurgaon

Address: 122001

We have ro marvella, we bought this ro in 2014, whenever we called an executive for a service, he always use to discourage us to discontinue using this ro. And buy a new ro of other company from him.
We have been ignoring him and registered a complaint against him but nothing happen.
This time, gkk2 kit was supposed to replaced, instead of gkk2 of marvella, service center placed gkk2 o[censored]ltima claiming marvella and ultima...
pravin thombre
Dec 19, 2017

bad service provider / bad water purifier product

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400615

I have purchased livpure water purifier on 07/11/2017.
In within 40 days i have made 3 complaints against machine issue with company but still i have no received any proper solution.
Machine cost is around 10k but not working properly since purchased.
No proper service has been provide livpure service providers.
Customer care peoples deny for replacement of the machine.
I dont want to use such type of machine...
Jennifer Rapose
Dec 9, 2017

pep+

Address: 403712

Before the warranty expires i contacted the person given by the showroom for services as he was the one who installed it.. Asked for a service... They said they are coming but never did... Again contacted them on the toll free number. As the person we use to concern is not responding.... They said its chargeable n pay for the filter and extend warranty i said ok.. Nobody came.. Again contacted but same thing.. Very bad service.. Fake promises.....
nsehgal26
Nov 27, 2017

product not being repaired

My livpure ro has been leaking for the past 10 days and the problem hasn't been fixed yet. It happens after every service. I have even contacted your service area in-charge. Nobody seems to help. Please repair it or get the product replaced.

The customer care department doesn't seem to help at all and they ask me to get a complaint registered every time. I have spent upwards of 8000 inr for an amc, even then i am not getting...
Gopal Datt Joshi
Nov 18, 2017

tds & mineral device is not in livepure ro

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110084

I had purchased livepure ro. That is under warranty till aug.2018. Last week live pure service engineer came for service my ro. I told him please check tds of this ro, tds was 8. As per standard it should be minimum 50, than he informed me tds controller not in this. Time of purchase this ro your dealer did not informed me on the same. Your service engineer is saying tds & mineral controller cost is around rs1000/. Now you tell...
Vinayak Kshirsager
Oct 29, 2017

incomplete services

Address: Solapur, Maharashtra, 413304

From the date of purchase facing service problems for livepure i50 filter. Now the service engineer removed pre filter from filter and said today i doesn't have new pre filter and i will come tomorrow with new pre filter and fix the problem. Now about 1 month gone he never come and when i calling they said i dont have please register your complaint. Very angry about that. Please take big action on that......
vishal048
from Shahganj, Uttar Pradesh
Oct 23, 2017

poor product quality and service

Address: Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh, 284128

We bought this product (Livpure pep star plus) on 27/3/17. The product quality is so bad that it keeps breaking down, stops discharging clean water and required at least 6 services in 6 months.
Service quality is poor that it doesn't get rectified completely & requires so many visits. Tap is very fragile and it costs inr 350 to repair the same. Help....
Gazal matharu
Oct 17, 2017

product installation not done even after 1 week

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

Bought livpure pep pro water purifier on 8th oct. Got the message from livpure that the product will get installed by 10th oct, but its been more than a week since the committed date, but the product is not installed yet. Complained several times by calling the livpure customer care number - got response that the issue has been escalated, but still i stand here with my product stll lying in the room uninstalled.

Got the number...