Mahindra First Choice [MFCWL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 5, 2024
Complaints 549

File a complaint to Mahindra First Choice [MFCWL]

Having problems with Mahindra First Choice [MFCWL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mahindra First Choice [MFCWL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mahindra First Choice [MFCWL] reviews & complaints page 15

Victorjjs Jjs
from Vettavalam, Tamil Nadu
Feb 17, 2018

Address: 625016

Sir, my name is victor, i am residing in madurai tamil nadu, since, mahindra first choice, vilangudi is located close to my living premise, i thought to make a call for my maruti suzuki ritz service because i also read about your all call service from internet website.

When i make a phone call to vilangudi mahindra, mr. Sheik mohammad [protected] was responded and asked irrelevant questions about my phone call and cut the call immediately. Then he was not responded to my number irrespect of my repeated calls.

Such activities may irrigate the customer and thereby the customer may withdraw from mahindra. It will definitely spoil the good name earned by mahindra among people.

Kindly enquire mahindra branch and ask them to respond to my calls for the service of my car. There are many car service centres available in and around madurai, why should we approach mahindra for service.

So take action immediately and ask them to respond to my number immediately.

Thanking you sir
Victor
Mahindra First Choice [MFCWL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
For auto repair online, visit V4U Auto

no proper response to my repeated phone call... - Comment #3901531 - Image #0

jig1234567
    from Ahmadnagar, Maharashtra
    Feb 14, 2018

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422003

I have booked service appointment for my car tata manza mh 15 dm 8233 for interior cleaning for 10/02/18 at mahindra first choice service, pragari auto, nashik

After received call 'my car was ready' i reached at your service, after payment as i reached to my car, i was shocked,

The interior was damaged. The upholstery fabric of all doors was pooled & damaged may be due to unskilled labours / workers. (You can see all the photos attached.)

I can't believe that unskilled labours / workers of big brand like 'mahindra first choice service' has damaged my car. After that i called workshop manager & ask for the same, he told me to wait & he will do something. But after 3 days the result was zero.

So i deny for delivery & reg. Complaint on mahindra first choice service c. Care no. With complaint no. 1142246. On 12/02/18 5.00 p. M.

After 48 hours of this complaint & 5 days car booking, there is no result. There is not any reply. Only fake wordings & commitments to make customer fool.

I think your co. Is not serious about my complaint, in that case i have no other choice to go to consumers court. For physically, mentally & financially harassment. I can also share my worst experience with social media like facebook.
    For all of this your co. Is only responsible.

Jignesh thakkar
    [protected] / [protected]
    Mahindra First Choice [MFCWL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Mene Swift 2010 ki kar li h rau Mahindra First Choice s but muje car pure complete kar k nai de car m bahot s kaam h or m wahan jata hu to kaam karne s mana kar dete h or mene ek di mere car un ko sahe karne k liya di to us m s diesel bhe nikal liya gaya h or mene mere car 04.02.2018 ko li h Swift car nob. Mp.09.cg.5672
    I have brought car from mahindra first choice, udaipur, and they trapped us by selling accidentally damage car,
    I want to file case against them

Nitin Bhate
      Feb 13, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400079

Dear manager, murali automobiles pvt ltd, thane workshop

I would like to register with you the complaint on account of the paid service done for my car wagon r mh05ch3117 on 12-feb-18 in following respect -
      The overall service bill charged is whooping rs 12653 which by any means is very high and is not acceptable to me. The above service was handled by your service adviser mr sushant. I have been doing the regular service through you (Hare krishna automotive thane) and so far i never encountered the issue of excessive billing. But this time when you took the mahindra first choice agency, i am finding the charges to be exorbitant.
      I was travelling on 12-feb and therefore entrusted my wife to get the car serviced through you, however there are following charges which were not called since it was not requested from my wife's end and also do no call for as a part of servicing.
      I had not requested for wheel alignment and balancing, the charges for same are charged as rs 531.48 and rs 531. Therefor balance weight of charges rs 216.01 were also not called for. Thus you have charged rs 1278.49 without customer's consent and which were not called for. I am also enclosing the bill of m/s sai tyre service through which i normally get the wheel alignment and wheel balancing done. For similar service m/s sai tyre service has charged only rs 630. This means you are charging more than 2 times the charges which other service charges. Secondly, you have not provided me the report of wheel alignment and wheel balancing.
      Flusing of cooling system was not called since the cooling system did not have any issue. The above service was also not approved by my wife. You have charged rs 767 for the above service which was not warranted.
      New xpress wax plus was never told by my wife to be carried out on the vehicle, and the same was charged rs 531.
      The synthetic oil filling was never discussed and this was done by your own team. I normally get the mineral oil filled for which the charges are much lesser. My wife does not even know that your team is filling such as costly oil as synthetic oil. You have charged rs 3008.03 for mineral oil. I checked with your person on mobile no [protected] (Mr sushant was not available on this number on 13-feb) who told me that the synthetic oil drain interval is only 15000 km whereas mineral oil has 10000 km. It was also indicated that mineral oil replacement would have costed around rs 1100. Considering above, the synthetic oil cost is almost 3 times whereas the drain interval is only 1, 5 times better than mineral oil. The above clearly indicates that the dealing done from your end is not transparent and fair and you take customer for granted. I would have been happy to pay only rs 1100 for mineral oil thus you have charged rs 1908.03 in excess of what was required.

Considering above you have charged rs 4484.52 in excess (Rs 1278.49 +767+531+1908.03), which were not approved and unwarranted for.
      Having charged such an exorbitant charges, you have not repaired the wiper and there fore the wipers are not properly wiping the screen. This was essential for service, however your team has not paid any attention to the above point.

Therefore please arrange to refund me the above amount in a week's time period.in case you do not refund the above amount, i will be compelled to escalate the matter to management of m/s mahindra first choice. More over, if your management do not accept my concern, i will be compelled for consumer forum and you will be solely responsible for cheating customer.

Nitin bhate
      Cell : [protected]

vasistha
        Feb 13, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 250002

I have bought a used car from your kaushambi (Ghaziabad) center, back side of yashoda hospital, franchisee owner mr. Sahil grover, we handed over him rtgs of 2.25 lakhs in favour of mfc & 53k as cash for delivery model datsun go plus no.-up14cm0943 (Mukesh gupta-owner), after this day we have visited 10 times for noc, but they are not handing over to me, it seems to be a fraudgery case. Kindly enforce him to give paper or i have to file any legal complaint against him.
        Saurabh vasistha

Nagarjuna Sadyojatha
          from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
          Feb 11, 2018

Address: 560037

Dear nagarjuna, thank you for sharing your details. You have booked an appointment on 11/02/2018 at mfcs om sri satya sai automotive bengaluru seegehallimain road, behind apple city complex, kadugodi (Post), 560037 [protected]/[protected] regards team mfcs

I got above message but they aren't accepting my car. The worst experience for my first visit at mahindra first choice.

Rajanishrajt
            from Basi, Punjab
            Feb 9, 2018

Address: 282001

I put my car in wadhava motors agra first choice service center on 4 feb /018 for maintance they gave me delivery date 6 feb but till now they didn't deliver my car and when i talk to management they also not gud even i talk to tsm and customar care but they are saying we also don't the date and time for delivery.
            Service is very bad
            Never buy product from first choice

Even i comaplin to customar care my com no is 1134856
            But till now is not fix my problom.

Kunal Kumar Thakur
              from Dimapur, Assam
              Feb 7, 2018

Address: Araria, Bihar, 854318

Dear custumer
              Please help to get my car back for bhagat and bhagat car service araria bihar. Now it enough to keep patience, how can a custumer be harrash. This is not good.
              Mfc is not returning my car is not returing my car. Daily i am going to receive my car but they are not giving my car. Now i will have to go cunsumer court for my car.
              I am requesting mfc custmer service help me to get my car.
              Because i already given complain but no one has taken action for this.
              Kunal kumar thakur
              Mob-[protected]

Neha_Jha
                Jan 31, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560067
                Website: www.mahindrafirstchoiceservices.com/service-centers/bangalore

Mahindra service team in om satya sai automotive seegehalli, replaced hose pipe for our car on 27th jan 2018, and gave vehicle to us on 28th jan 2018. Servicing included hose pipe change. On 30th jan 2018, our vehicle broke down due to hose pipe blast, and team is asking for the charges for addressing the issue instead of bearing the charges on their own. Attached is the job aid from 28th jan 2018.

Ankit

siddheshbhogate
                  Jan 28, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

Mahindra first choice service - a bad choice for car service & repairs franchise - rahul auto services pvt. Ltd. (Hinjawadi & somathane)

- cheap/poor quality car servicing done
                  - bullying customers by installing duplicate parts.
                  - new parts mrp cost is always 25% extra on higher side price is of original part with 25% extra cost but installation done is of duplicate parts.
                  - accessories will be stolen or misplaced by entire team.
                  - car care is 0% as there is lack of responsibility by all supervisors.
                  - no intimation prior to any parts replacement.

Key persons involved in this fraud:
                  saurav shah
                  vijay
                  anand honrao
                  some service mechanics

Refer to the incident happened with me and the mail which i wrote to customer care & this mahindra first choice service team below regarding this fraud they've done with me, really hopeless & shameless people as they're list bothered to reply; further i would share this with you all to make aware of such incident doesn't happen with you all. Comment on fb, twitter & linkedin.

To: works manager
                  Cc: help. [protected]@mahindra.com
                  Date: wed, dec 6, 2017 at 3:29 pm
                  Subject: concern raised on quality of service provided, installing/fitting duplicate parts & misplacing existing parts & materials inside the car.

Hi gaurav, vijay & team,

As discussed with you on monday 04th dec' 17, i've raised all my concerns verbally in discussion with you. Further to which i haven't received any inputs from you & your team. Looking forward as there was no response on my concern raised so thought of mailing you.

All my concerns raised below are applicable for the period since my car fiat linea dynamic make was transferred to your workshop for repair work on 29th august' 2017 at rahul auto services pvt. Ltd. Near hinjawadi, pune franchise of mahindra first choice services ltd. Till the delivery date of 25th november' 2017 (On paper delivery date maybe 18th nov'17 but one week extended as i returned back my car very next day at your workshop due to incomplete service provided by your service station team by handing over car to me in unstable condition to drive).

Let's go pointwise as discussed,

1. New steering rack replaced is not the original & recommended one for fiat linea make. If you feel this steering rack sona make is compatible then why i'm been charged almost approx. Rs. 6, 000 extra then the original rack's cost whereas sona make steering rack mrp cost is around rs. 17, 500 and you have charged it almost rs. 19, 800 with two parts (Link rod & ball joint) of steering rack charged extra other than the main price of rs. 19, 800 itself which shouldn't be the case.

2. My engine guard was lost worth rs. 2, 500 from your workshop during the period of 2.5 months when my car was at your workshop for repair work.

3. My new front bumper which was installed by your team has costed me more than 150% of the actual mrp of it. You charged me rs. 51, 000 for new bumper whereas the actual cost of bumper for fiat linea car of dynamic make cost only rs. 2, 950. You also fooled insurance company buy providing bill of actual mrp & charged me rs. 2, 100 extra stating unusual reasons for its non-availability.

4. You said that your team has also replaced water pump which wasn't approved by insurance company. Further insurance company advisor/surveyor conveyed me that this all are fake charges implied on me to get extra money benefit from customer which is again a part of bullying & cheating the customer. The faulty water pump you showed me was not of fiat linea car & it belonged to some other car which i confirmed from authorized fiat dealer as he showed me original water pump which was completely different from what your team showed me in your workshop.

You forced me to pay this extra charges by holding the delivery of my car even when you were aware i needed my car urgently to fulfill my family medical conditions. Further all your fake bill & request proofs stay void if they were real then it would have be shown it to me at the time of delivery of my car.

Your service team are so cheap that they even steal all materials inside the car one e. G. Air freshener ambi pure with additional new refill and also as you are aware of my car's engine guard been misplaced without your notice. Your workshop supervisors lack accountability in their duty as they do not take care or responsibility to monitor cars & their materials in your workshop.

If all above concerns are not taken into consideration on priority then i shall taken on necessary sources to publicize about the poor quality service provided & cheating done including fake promises of car delivery on regular interval.

please do not take any car service from mahindra fcs in order to avoid happening similar incident with you all.

Thanks & regards..
                  Sb

Kunal Kumar Thakur
                    from Dimapur, Assam
                    Jan 28, 2018

Address: Araria, Bihar, 854318

Mujhe mere par bahut sarm aarahi hai kyo ki maine car mfc me service ke liye diya. Mujhe promise kiya gaya ki service 10 day maximum lagega lekin ab mujhe mere gadi tak nhi diya ja raha or showroom wale dhamki de rahe hai ki jo karna hai kar lo jab hoga tab denge. Ajj 40 pure ho gaye hai. Ab mere gadi kaha hai mujhe pata nhi hai.
                    Please help sir.
                    My nmbr is [protected].
                    My car is given in araria bihar. Bhagat and bhagat work shop.
                    Now tomorrow i will register a case to cheat with customers.

sbaniwal
                      Jan 24, 2018

Address: Amreli, Gujarat, 365541

Still the solution awaited.

After so many follow up, my car in lying 150 km away from me.
                      Bhavnagar workshop’s person saying for chittorgarh and chittorgarh person saying that they give all document to bhavnagar workshop.
                      It seems the integrity and speed matter of mahindra first choice. If a new compressor supplied & installed by mahindra first choice and it not works within 3-4 month while car service had done my also mahindra first choice.

I am not understanding “how can say first choice” after this type of behaviour. Another way they also forcing me to repair/ service this car to them.

sumit kapoor1989
                        from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                        Jan 18, 2018

Address: Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, 180001

Pathetic service!!!

Regarding my recent visit and experience to "first choice" which is recently opened in jammu,
                        I purchased the coupon worth 999/- from the first choice since they had quite attractive offers. I visited "first choice" website to know about the reputation and customer experience, there was an offer called '360 degrees free check up', i, therefore, availed it in no time. I got a call from one of the executives and was asked to confirm the dates. I booked the appointment on saturday i. E 13th january 2018.

On 12th january i made sure to confirm the appointment since it was lohri festival on the next day, the executive on phone held the call for a minute and thereafter confirmed me about the appointment on 13th january as she said the showroom is open.

My residence is about 30 km far from the showroom and with my busy schedule i managed to be on time there, i was offered water and then an executive came and told me with smiling face ' sir, check up is not possible today as the technical team is on leave since it's a holiday, you may please visit some time again'

This is highly unprofessional, unethical and disgraceful, a customer comes to you by confirming the appointment time and again and spent his fuel and you don't give a damn about it.

You are therefore asked to provide me an explanation about the inconvenience that i faced and further require you to take action about it, also who will compensate my rs 500 fuel that i spent for no purpose. Earlier also my friend had been to"first choice" and they took 6 hours for car washing and alignment and their excuse was that the technical staff is on leave!!!

Suggestion - when you don't have proper staff and technicians and no accountability and management, you must take care of it before you open a showroom...!

Highly disappointed.

chanchalbios
                          Jan 16, 2018

Address: 110070

I have purchased maruti suzuki sx4 hr 26 bp 4257 from automotives india, 111/9, aruna asaf ali marg, kishangarh, vasant kunj, new delhi - 70 on 13th october 2017. As on that day we were travelling towards our hometown varanasi, but only after 500 km. Suddenly my car engine got too heated. Somehow we manage to reach our home. When i send it to my mechanic he said that the valves are block due to less quantity of engine oil. Now on 15th january 2018 i have send my car to an authorized maruti service centre and they told us that the entire problem in my car occur due to the bend in the turbocharger of the car. Within this 3 month of duration we haven't use the car for our self, it is standing in the garage only.

The approx cost for all this is going to be around inr 1, 00, 000 /-

When we have taken the delivery the wheels were loosen and no service was done either.

Car engine was already opened once which was not informed to us.

No rpm meter, no ac working properly, off smell in the car, dirty seats.

Do they have any responsibility towards their customer. They have put our life on risk when they deliver car with loose wheels.
                          Jan 22, 2018
                          Updated by chanchalbios
                          its been a week, i have not receive any response from the concern person.

SudhirNanda
                            from Haldia, West Bengal
                            Jan 13, 2018

Address: Sundargarh, Odisha, 769012

I am mr sudhir nanda from rourkela, odisha i gave my car to mahindra first choice, rourkela 2 months before i gave my car hyundai i20 (Or 14t 9091) for suspension work and they took 2days to finish the work after get my car deliver at my home i found that my air bag light is glowing.
                            Immediately i called the service manager and the owner too and intimate the same and next day i went again with my car to service center and told them that due to the fault of engineer the clock spring damage and finally they accept their fault.
                            They assure me that they replaced it within 4 to 5 dayswith a new one once they got the parts but it has already been one and half months nearly it has not been done.
                            Every weak i have to make a call to them and ask about it and again i get the same answer "order has been places but it's not came"

So please help me on this matter... Without airbag it's very unsafe for me to drive.

Thanking you waiting for your quick action.

With best regards
                            Sudhir nanda
                            Mail: mail sudhir. [protected]@gmail.com

Chinraj Varadharaj
                              from Chennimalai, Tamil Nadu
                              Jan 13, 2018

Address: Salem, Tamil Nadu

I have serviced my mahindra verito (Tn10 aj0507) @ mahindra first choice (Vaigai car point), attur.
                              Service is very poor, went for general oil service and steering & wheel alignment.
                              They are removed the street joint to inspect it and they removed the underbody shield.

After completing the service, they handed over the vehicle and i taken the vehicle to chennai along with family.
                              I absorb the noise from underbody and steering wheel alignment mismatch.
                              After checking it, they are not properly fitted the street joint and underbody shield.
                              Due to that rattling noice and fog lamp cover fall down.

Because of they carless if something went wrong then who will responsible?

Chennai. V

Rams79
                                from Pudur, Tamil Nadu
                                Jan 11, 2018

Sir, i drop my chevrolet aveo 1.4 for oil service in chidambaram s r car care zone on 29.12.2017. They told to deliver my car on today but that service is not at all satisfy.
                                1. The water wash outer car only
                                2. The change the spares but the doesn't give the packing of the new spare and also the old parts.
                                3. I am not satisfied even single percent

Eva Maurya
                                  Jan 5, 2018

Address: 110070

We have purchased a maruti sx4 diesel on 24/09/2017 which was handed over to us on 13/10/17. After running of approximately of 500 km on the same day car engine got heated, somehow we managed to cool it and drive further. As we send it to garage, we found out that engine was to in good shape. Now when we talk to mfc people they are not ready to take any responsibility and saying your driver was not and you send the car to the wrong person to get rectify and so on.

Now the condition is that i have to change the entire engine at all otherwise my car will not work.

The sale person we were in talk at the office is mr. Lalit.

I request the reimbursement of my expenditure.
                                  Jan 05, 2018
                                  Updated by Eva Maurya
                                  we have purchased a MARUTI SX4 Diesel on 24/09/2017 which was handed over to us on 13/10/17. after running of approximately of 500 km on the same day car engine got heated, somehow we managed to cool it and drive further. As we send it to Garage, we found out that engine was not in good shape. Now when we talk to MFC people they are not ready to take any responsibility and saying your Driver was not and you send the car to the wrong person to get rectify and so on.

Now the condition is that i have to change the entire engine at all otherwise my car will not work.

the Sale Person we were in talk at the office is Mr. Lalit.

I request the Reimbursement of my Expenditure.

Raisha Kasak
                                    Jan 4, 2018

I bought a car in october 23 and within a month it suddenly stopped. I had to get it towed. Again it stopped as so much of black smoke was coming out. Nothing was working not even breaks as i was driving in yamuna expressway (Up). It got towed again they promised to give it back in 15 days. And then they kept changing dates. Exactly after a month they said you can take the car. And now when i said u can't trust your car so i want extra warranty. Because it got stop thrice in just 2 months. They are completely ignoring. I don't know whom to contact now. Mr. Abishek bajpai (Manager mahindra first choice) is completely ignoring and mentally harrassing me.
                                    Jan 05, 2018
                                    Updated by Raisha Kasak
                                    I have purchased Nissan Micra(DL1CP 3677) from Mahindra First Choice, Noida sector-63 (Uttar Pradesh) on September 21, 2017. The day of dilevery was exceed and I got it on September 25. (As the driver of Mahindra first choice made an accident with my car). Within a month exactly after 17 day's of purchase it suddenly stopped and I had to get it towed. (Pic attached). They confirmed that there is no problem with the car and it's good to go. Again it stopped on November (some date) I again raised complain. As the towing machine was late so I arranged my personal toweing machine. Next morning it suddenly started. Again it stopped exactly on Dec 6, 2017(pic attached). A lot of black smoke was coming out. Nothing was working not even breaks as I was driving in Yamuna expressway (UP). It again got towed. When I asked them when i can get it back Mr. Ajay (workshop Engineer) told me to wait for 15 days. After 15 days when I called him, he exceeded the date to Dec 22. Then Dec 25, then Dec 27, then Dec 30, and then to January 4, 2018. During this period I kept mailing them calling them and asking what exactly happened to my car. Their response was almost nil. Mr Ajay use to cut my phone and Mr. Abishek Bajpai(Manager MFC) just washed his hands telling me that I am responsible for this as I did test drive at the time of buying.
                                    They also provided me another vehicle WagonR Petrol on Dec 17, 2017. WagonR stopped on January 2, 18, Near sector 18 Noida. As it was over heating and the engine fan was not working I waited for 4 hours and called Mr. Bajpai (Manager MFC) he disconnected my call. Again I had to get it towed to my house. Today Exactly after a month they mailed me "ready for delivery" And now when I said I can't trust your car so I want extra 6 months warranty, EMI refund ( As I paid EMI and also cab bills, and petrol expenses, as my daily run is 80-85 km). Because it got stop thrice in just 2 months. Mr. Bajpai is completely ignoring and said I am not the authorised person to talk to. I don't know whom to contact now? What to do?
                                    I didn't go to take the car as I don't trust them at all.
                                    All this Mental harrassment I am dealing with is too much to take now. I said Mr. Bajpai that I will go to consumer court then also he didn't bothered to call me or mail me. I trusted MFC and bought a certified car. This is not what I deserve and also this is not what you should provide to your buyer's. Mr. Bajpai bothers about nothing and talks like he is doing a favour to me. All my time, money, mental stability is gone to vein. Please help me.

Sandeep Panday2018
                                      from Mukerian, Punjab
                                      Jan 2, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421204

I bought a car from mahindra first choice andheri east store mumbai in (November 2017) as they said it's a certified car and all good things. Then after committing for 1 year of engine warranty they turned to 6 months and they didn't not informed me that if i place cng kit external it would be voided, for that warranty they took 5000 from me plus for rto authority work additional 5000 rs. And they handover ed me car with 30 days of insurance only, which was another 10000 loss for me, still with a positive hope and with brand name of mahindra i trust them and paid everything.

So i bought that car swift vxi 2008 black in nov 2017 and added cng sequential kit on dec 2017, just 1 month after i bought, you won't believe that certified car has start giving me problem in just 1 month, first incident happened was from engine head gas kit was stopped working i spend around 10000 to fix that because when i contacted the dealer of first choice about the problem i am facing on, they clearly denied to bear any cost and gave me excuse of warranty void, second incident happened again in december 2017 month, car was not taking the pickup, this time coil and spark plugs has been changed and they charged me 5000, third thing again happened in december 2017 gear box, this time i paid 70000 rs, so in short i was going to garage in every week, i just want to ask one thing to first choice if this kind to cars they are giving certification then they need alot of improvement, just imagine or think what if i didn't place a cng kit in my car, i will face the same issue as non of this problem took place due that cng kit. I am seriously saying i will not recommend any one to buy any car from mahindra as with growing business they have forgotten service after sale.

Sandeep pandey
                                      Sandeep. [protected]@rediffmail.com

Keshav Kakar
                                        from Hoshiarpur, Punjab
                                        Dec 29, 2017

Address: Amritsar, Punjab, 143001

Last month i had got my car serviced at sethi enterprise amritsar (Franchisee of mahindra first choice service) really sorry to say the work done was not at all up to the mark.
                                        Today i have come to know the job was to be done on right hand side where as it has been performed on left hand side. God only knows weather the job has been performed also or just the bills have been issued as the same problem is coming.
                                        (No replacement part was handed over to me)
                                        Break drums have also caught rust. And today they have applied paints for which i have photos and recordings.
                                        It's a matter of life with which they are playing.
                                        Waiting for proper response from company higher authorities.
                                        Keshav kakar