Mahindra First Choice [MFCWL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 5, 2024
Complaints 549

File a complaint to Mahindra First Choice [MFCWL]

Having problems with Mahindra First Choice [MFCWL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mahindra First Choice [MFCWL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mahindra First Choice [MFCWL] reviews & complaints page 18

bhavin purohit11
Jul 11, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400003

I am a scropio lover but i have a problem in my car i have service on 23 jun 2017 and replace my parts in paid but it same issues whill driving car get vibration and i am in company they told me we will take time i have told before alsoo i want to go out station but i can go right know...!!
Sooo plzz solve my car problems asap it request..!!!
Contact no -[protected]
Mahindra First Choice [MFCWL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

bhosale_mukund
    Jul 10, 2017

Address: Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, 603204

Hi i had given my car for servicing for 5 to 6 times everytime some issues done by service station and everytime took my car for min 8-15 days for service, and petrol also from half tank to quarter tank everytime.
    1) golve box top cover broken
    2) dent on door
    3) charged 8000 even then no work has been done
    And when i complained to customer care then he called me 1 month back that time manager mr. Bashim from first choice called me and told me he will take the car he didn't come at all, when i called continuously even i told to come to pick my call to my home. He sent his subordinate to the office on holiday?
    When i asked he told he will send on monday but didn't send.
    When i called him on wednesday he was telling me whereever u want to go and complaint i don't çare even i[censored] want to give complaint to anand mahindra do let him come and solve your issue.
    Also i have recorded the call for this.
    Mahindra First Choice [MFCWL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    i have not received any call from mahindra 1st choice ... i will give complaint in consumer court if not solved my issue on priority
    Also i am calling customer care continuously but always busy even though i request call back from mahindra first choice no one is calling me
    SRI Motors is not fit eeven for local garage standards. I gave my new KUV100 for repair. Had minor repairs like Dent and Mirror work. The car is parked in the same place for 2 months now. I was told that the car will be given in a weeks time. Its 2 months now and I am afraid i have to take my car out and give it some where else. Manager MR. Bahsyam is fit for nothing. Lies a lot, Gives lame excuses, Cares 0% for customer and has the attitude do what ever you want. Never will I recommend Mahindra First Choice. Toll Free number and Chat service never works.

Ramesh Itagi
      Jun 28, 2017

Address: Gadag, Karnataka, 582101

Hello sir today i have given my indica vista car for sarvice.. To mahenda firest choice in gadag dist. For weel alainment he was changed tia rod end on single wheel and charge of rs900 + vat and 450 sarvice charge... But out said market that parts of indica vist tia rod end price rs 680 including vat, 200 sarvice charge but firest choice co charges rs 1030 and 450 sarvice charge so every time the co charges more amount to a costumer.. Plz ignore it... It's bad on market... Thank you

Villukannan
        Jun 24, 2017

Address: 602001

Hello sir my tata indica car for oil service to gave in u r service center on 22.6 2017. Vehicle delivery 24.6.2017. Parking lamp (Left side) is not working. Thay are one day finding that problem but not found that problem. I think not workers in efficent persons. Very bad this service center. I am totaly dissatisfide. Please do corret. I think good electrician not available. Any way thank you.
        मैंने गाड़ी A J मोटर्स भोपाल में दी थी।

वहां बहुत ही ख़राब सर्विस की गयी

गाडी में आग लगते लगते बच गयी
        टायर बदल लिया गया
        पार्ट्स बदले लिए गए
        12 जनवरी को दी गाड़ी जून में मिली वो भी बिना पूर्ण सर्विस के।

झूठ बोल कर बुलाया गया था मुझे वहां

Very bad

amarnath.kosgi
          Jun 22, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560019

I booked a used car on 19th june, with the mfc used car dealer in bangalore, viz.: superior motors, (Indranagar, old madras rd). The scanned copy of receipt is attached. The main reason for my approaching the mfc is the brand value associated and professional service expected from this.
          The dealer did not deliver the vehicle, as promised on 20th june, the next day. After my pursuing them with many calls, the executive says that the vehicle has some technical problems and they need more time to fix. Even till now, after 3 days, the concerned head of the showroom, is not responding to my requests and i am not getting any update about the delivery of the vehicle.

Moreover, this deal was finalised at rs 285000/- and later i came to know that exactly the same vehicle was earlier offered by metroford, bangalore at a much lower price. This also was ignored when i brought to their notice.
          In any case, i request a cancellation of the mainly because of the poor response from the dealer.in every possible manner i was made to feel that i got a raw deal and the dealers were interested in only getting the booking done.

In view of this i request the mfc to refund my booking amount of rs 20, 000/-. I sincerely request the firm to kindly instruct the personnel down the line to deal with the customers in am ore professional manner. Kindly make them understand that completion of deal is more important and not just taking the booking amount and not responding to the customer later.

Kindly act so as to reduce the damage caused to the brand of mahindra first choice.
          10 Feb, I purchased Ertiga Car & it had defects, which I was told by Mr Lalit that they will be addressed i.e painting of roof, repair of steering garari(starting prob), axel bent from front.Mr Lalit has left job and Stesso Automotive no[protected] has refused to attend defects. My car no HR26CY 6315.
          CS Gauri
          Renault Duster car for servucing, car right ailment not working, steering vibrating, music system not working, ac not giving cooling, electric board near passenger side was out, these not workibg as before i send my car for servicing..wrost servicing, only parts are changed on which they earn money nothing else is done in my car..

tarun.sharma
            Jun 17, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302034

Hello all,

I bought a ford figo 2011 model before 1 month with warranty from mahindra first choice authorized dealer car estate. For guaranty, i paid extra money of around 8500 inr for a year, where they guys commit me to give fully replacement warranty in case of any issue in any part of the car. After 4-5 days i notice a problem with center locking of the car which had been resolved by the company, the expense was 1500 inr only.

After 25 days i notice the noise in the steering and when i complain they told me that it is shocker problem and your car face an accident. How i understand them that if there are not a single scratch on the car, how they can judge that my car met with an accident.
            I told them to resolve this issue, they totally say no to me and told me that you need to bear the charge for it of around 5000 inr.

There are much more issues in the car which i told to them but their mechanics never mind it and told me that it happened in every car.
            When i purchase the warranty, why i pay them for it?

Resolve my car issue, as it is only 2 months old and i buy it only because of your promises and one year warranty.

For contact me feel free to drop me a mail or call at my cell

Tarun sharma
            Tarun. [protected]@alphabetsoftwares.in
            Mobile - 91-[protected]

Yathish Thangavel
              May 25, 2017

Address: Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, 562107

Vehicle no. Ka22n2927
              My name. Yathish t
              Registered mob no. [protected]
              Your service job no. [protected].

Still my vehicle is not yet picked for rectification, my self i tried contacting your franchise service station nithya motors, they asked me to send the details of issues facing after servicing have sent the details as per their request after seeing the issues they never called me back or picked my vehicle for rectification my self i called they no they are saying some different stories, first of all i gave my vehicle for general service i never asked them to go beyond it where as they have did some non sense work and now am the sufferer below are the points for issues am facing after servicing in mahindra first choice,.

Head light high beam goes to low beam when its switched in high beam
              Interior/ exterior & engine area cleaning was not done properly since my brother passed away i picked the vehicle in urgency without saying any thing
              After servicing there is a loud noise in the engine which was not there before
              Even after servicing the engine check indication is on still.
              After servicing there is a sound/noise in staring part & when we turn the vehicle extreme left or right there is a creeping noise in front wheel side which was not there before servicing
              Gear shifting knob rod is too tight when we are shifting to 2nd gear which was very very smooth earlier to service
              Now i need the solution for this we believed mahindra first choice was the best service provider no the way your franchise person of nithya motor behaves its totally a different now i have a travel plan but am afraid still what and all problems will happen during travelling.

Please let me know whom to contact on this regards.
              I given my car for servicing at K H AUTOMOBILE Madinaguda on 24th April 2017. I did not get my car back till date.they lost my car key Please do the needful.

Sendhil Kumar
                May 25, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560022

You have appointed very un professional, in experienced and d grade quality staff in above service station.

I have lodged a complaint regarding some issues when i dropped my car for service.

In this connection i have corresponding with you since 10 days. But still my issue not resolved. I never expected this from mahindra. Above franchisee is spoiling reputation of mahindra.

Complaint ticket no.769306, please check the status and update me at the earliest because still my vehicle is with above service station.

Hope you will understand
                You can go for V4U Auto car repair in lucknow.

Aadiraj
                  May 24, 2017

Address: 110059

I purchase verna fluidic or starting se hi bumper or silancer me hall tha but koi response nhi mila bilkul ghatiya worker dabri se mne ye car li first choice se or machenic name sankar muje kai chakkar lagwata raha showroom ke pese lgwae par tab bhi solution nhi hua or mr. Gourav garg ko batayA to unhone reply kia ki complaint daldo hame koi problm nhi cheep worker h sab koi solution nhi h i want to claim car lene k bd ye sankar naam ka banda pese khane k lie kai part kharab kar ke handover karta tha car fir kehta tha ye technical problm hui h car me..plz call me this number [protected]
                  May 24, 2017
                  Updated by Aadiraj
                  Meri car m kai problm mene face ki or pese bhi lagae par sab waist hi tha dabri ke machenic sab chor h car ka ek kam sudharta nahi tha dusra kharab kar dete the

Rajesh Adiody
                    May 19, 2017

Address: 400607

I had purchased my car maruti ritz car mh 02 by 3891 from mahindra first choice thane - "car planet wheels pvt ltd." on 18/12/2016. The car was purchased under the "warranty first" scheme to ensure the warranty of the car for a tenure of one year.
                    Since the purchase of the car since 6 months back, i have driven the car for just about 500 kms. As per the purchase norms, i was offered 3 services during the year one the first of which i decided to utilise today. As told to me, i dropped off the car at auto planet near tikuji ni wadi, thane. To my utter astonishment, i was told by the auto planet team that the clutch plate is in a very bad condition and needs urgent replacement. Now since it is not covered under the warranty, i have to pay rs[protected] extra for repairing it and a getting new clutch plate fitted.

When i had bought a car not a single rupee of discount was offered and i had bought it at the rate quoted by mahindra first choice. I was told since it is mahindra first choice, i need not worry about the state of the car since it has been thoroughly checked by your professionals. We also did not hassle about the rate since we assumed that we were purchasing from a renowned source. But all that has been proven to be false. It seems that mahindra first choice is just as unreliable as any second hand car dealer. How else can this situation be explained? I did not expect the clutch plate to get spoiled so badly within 500 kms. This means that all the sales pitch about thoroughly checked vehicles are utter lies. This is an example of breach of a consumers trust and shows very low ethics of your company. You can’t cheat a trusting customer for mere monetary benefit. This is not at all expected from the house of mahindra, such a big name in the automobile sector.

Please submit in writing as to how was the car certified when it's clutch plate was in such a bad condition. Who is responsible for this situation and how will i be compensated for this mess. If the clutch plate issue is not sorted, i wish to return the car and the money be refunded to be along with interest for the distress caused to me.
                    Jun 20, 2017
                    May 20, 2017
                    Mahindra First Choice [MFCWL] Customer Care's response

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Request you to please share your contact details to register your complaint. You may forward your contact details to [protected]@mahindrafcs.com

Team MFCSL
                    Vehicle service and wash whenever we bring they say that they r busy even after appointments. There is no que system and they will encourage people coming after by taking some money
                    This is case of Kakinada service centre
                    Mahindra first choice Sreedevi automobile services
                    Mahindra First Choice — Fraud in Service

My car Accent GJ 18 BA 2004

After service not proper wash than we complaint again

They check and confirm not do again this mistakes BUT after that

the same problem and they done one big scratch in my car.

photos attached.

Mahindra first choice - car purchase maruti ritz mh 02 by 3891 - Comment #2751896 - Image #0
                    Mahindra first choice - car purchase maruti ritz mh 02 by 3891 - Comment #2751896 - Image #1
                    Mahindra first choice - car purchase maruti ritz mh 02 by 3891 - Comment #2751896 - Image #2
                    Mahindra first choice - car purchase maruti ritz mh 02 by 3891 - Comment #2751896 - Image #3
                    Mahindra first choice - car purchase maruti ritz mh 02 by 3891 - Comment #2751896 - Image #4
                    Mahindra first choice - car purchase maruti ritz mh 02 by 3891 - Comment #2751896 - Image #5
                    Mahindra first choice - car purchase maruti ritz mh 02 by 3891 - Comment #2751896 - Image #6
                    Mahindra first choice - car purchase maruti ritz mh 02 by 3891 - Comment #2751896 - Image #7
                    Mahindra first choice - car purchase maruti ritz mh 02 by 3891 - Comment #2751896 - Image #8
                    Mahindra first choice - car purchase maruti ritz mh 02 by 3891 - Comment #2751896 - Image #9
                    Mahindra first choice - car purchase maruti ritz mh 02 by 3891 - Comment #2751896 - Image #10

Sachin Agrawal 77
                      May 17, 2017

Address: Bahraich, Uttar Pradesh, 271801

My name is Dr Sachin Agrawal. Meri Ford Figo car apke bahraich service station gayi the Jaha sa mein puri tarah sa asantust hun pure ek mahine sa mein pareshan hun jahan Pura payment dane ke baad mujhe proper bill nahi diya jata aur proper car ka kaam nahi Kiya gaya jisase mujhe bahut jhalna para ye Aaj tak ka sabse kharab experience tha mahindra first choice ka mujhe dusre services station me car 🚗 banwani pari wahan ek baar me mein santust ho gaya
                      Mahindra service station India ka sabse worst service station hai
                      My car no is UP 40N8814
                      My mobile no is [protected]
                      Thank u
                      Car wheel alignment and balancing is not done properly.Car cleaning from inside is too poor.
                      I leave the hyundai showroom and came to you but you are not able to meet customer satisfaction.
                      Very worst and poor service.
                      Just think about it .

Mjalapathy
                        May 13, 2017

I happened to locate a vehicle with your sector 63 Noida Car Point show room and I have been promised of no body work over the vehicle and assured to provide clean Neo Nissan show room service records before full payment

I trusted and had to take up decision to pay advance 0f 20000 inr

Though the sale person from Noida Car has been following for payment without service proof and latter provided an incomplete hidden service record which raised doubts to me to approach Nissan show room for tractability and could find the vehicle has been in to a body shopping which was totally hidden by your dealer . the expenses incurred is about 50, 000 INR which looks to have met an accident.

Thank God i did not pay more

Later i could contact the vehicle owner;s driver in who's number indicated on the service invoice . understand the vehicle has met an accident resulting in injury to person and the vehicle

The show room has declared in writing that this vehicle has not met any accident and they don't deal with accident vehicle

Now the dealer is not reverting back on the advance and had to approach your sale manager and promised to help

Now I don’t find him attending him my call s nor responding my messages

The document produced by the dealer is enclosed for your ready reference and I had got no communication form the dealer once I came up with this evidence

I have passed on my 3 options with you I am trying to approach you for a genuine issue closure to return my copy of documents and the advance amount

Or else provide me vehicle at my choice adjusting the amount I write this with all hopes of help from you and customer be not taken for a ride which leads to distrust

I do not want to approach the final option until I hear from you
                        The staffs in your deoghar franchise medha enterprises, does not have a way to talk to customers and are just very rude . I am very sorry to say that your name is being spoiled here and customers are very unhappy with your outlet . Thank you.

viswaa9999
                          May 9, 2017

Address: 522034

I have given my car for insurance coverage. The main problem is that, they have provided faulty bills to the insurance company and the delivery of the vehicle is not yet done even after six months. They gave me 3 bills regarding the cost for repairing the car, which are different at each time.The spare parts which were included in the billing are not at all used, but i got the bill of all those parts. I have contacted the service centre l, but there was no reply or support from the customer care. I want a strong support from you and it would be helpful if you provide an officer of your's in Guntur. We are also contacting the Ambuds Men consumer cell, Hyderabad

pankaj@gunja
                            May 9, 2017

Address: 342001

I purchased a used car from mahindra first choice jodhpur (Sanghi bros. Station road, jodhpur – 342001 ; tel :[protected]. Car details are below.

Mode/make ford fiesta 1.4 sxi aug2008
                            Registration no. Rj19ca9469
                            Engine no. 8d45510
                            Chasis no. Majbxxmrjb8d45510
                            Purchased date 23/09/2013
                            Odometer reading/milage : 62713 km

Last month i went to o s ford jodhpur (Service center ; tel.[protected], 2634067) for servicing my car. I told him to check servicing history of my car so that i will be able to know which type of service is due. When he checked he found my car has completed approx 102000 (1 lakh 2 thousand km) before may 13 and this car odometer rolled back by 50000 km and and new reading was approx 52000 km and when it was sold to me it was showing reading 62713 km (0n 23/09/2013).
                            This car odometer rolled back by 50000 km when it was sold to me.

This is cheating with me.
                            Kindly make action against mahindra first choice jodhpur and i say him to pay fine to me.

Rrgards,
                            Pankaj kumar
                            Jodhpur
                            Mob : +91 [protected]
                            Jun 07, 2017
                            Updated by pankaj@gunja
                            I got nil reply regarding this complaint by today (07/06/17).

Pankaj kumar
                            Jodhpur
                            Jun 15, 2017
                            Updated by pankaj@gunja
                            What all of you are doing ? I am not getting any positive response from your side.

Pankaj kumar
                            Jodhpur
                            email id : [protected]@yahoo.com

zeus xxx
                              from Almora, Uttarakhand
                              May 7, 2017

Address: Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh, 284128

I have purchased mahindra scorpio s10 model in oct 2016. My air conditioner is not working properly from day one. I have visited ur service centre 4 times but no solution of problem.. My ac compressor keeps on triping, cooling is very bad... 2nd n 3rd passengers always complain...
                              Plss tell me what to do... Or i have justed waisted 15 lac for this trash stupid ac. Car is good but of no use if ac is not working..
                              Jun 8, 2017
                              May 08, 2017

Request you to please share your contact details for us to address your query.

Team MFCSL

mathan
                                May 1, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

Hi, i took my car (nissan Sunny) for a A/C service to Automotives India Services, Plot no-4, Sec 17-18 Dividing road, Old Delhi Road, Gurgaon, Haryana,
                                My complaint was A/C cooling was very low, they first did something and charged Rs 4500, no improvement in cooling and they said that they need to change the extension valve for which they asked me to bring it after 3 days., they again charged Rs.6500 and the cooling is very bad, the service what they did was very poor, rather they have opened the entire dash board removed the steering wheel, now the cooling is also bad, my steering wheel alignment also changed and just for a A/C service i paid more than Rs, 10000 without any use. also the steering wheel alignment also changed.
                                very poor service and zero quality workmanship and finally it is a ripoff.
                                i believed that since it is a authorised Mahindra First choice service centre and since i bought my car from Mahindra first choice just 20 days before, i got fooled and feel cheated.
                                i dont know what you are going to do, but i will be happy if you pls check the quality of all your authorised dealers before it costs more damage to your reputation.
                                also i will feel better if you offer a solution. looking forward for a feedback from you.

with rgds,
                                Jun 3, 2017
                                May 02, 2017

Request you to please share the contact details for below customer to address your query.

Team MFCSL

rpramodd
                                  Apr 30, 2017

Address: Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500049

I have given my vehicle for servicing at mfc services at madinaguda, hyderabad. (This is a mfc franchise given to k. H auto mobiles, madinaguda) on 24th april. They generated improper invoice and when i questioned on the same behaved unprofessionally and they lost my car key. I have reported the same to mfc call center. I am not sure they have taken any action on the same.
                                  Jun 2, 2017
                                  May 02, 2017

Request you to please share your contact details to address your query.

Team MFCSL

Jittendra Kumar
                                    from Imphal, Manipur
                                    Apr 30, 2017

Address: 854301

I have reached Mahindra First Choice service centre at Purnea branch for the first time, which is supposed to be opened on 6th of may.
                                    They have sent a head technician but got amazed after seeing his knowledge, I don't know what he had done with my Honda civic, all of sudden smoke started to come out when he started the enzine.
                                    Requesting you to escalate my request and ask them(Purnea branch) to fix my car issue ASAP.
                                    This is not expected from MFCS, I had heared good feedback from my colleague but my experience is just opposite.

Jittendra

RUCHIR_007_008
                                      from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                                      Apr 28, 2017

Address: Nainital, Uttarakhand, 263139

First time they damaged all spark pullugs while servicing.
                                      I had to bear 1200 ₹
                                      Then they lost engine hood of my skoda fabia. That i did not notice for one week.
                                      Since i had coupons i sent car for service again. No parts for minor repair were there.
                                      Car came with dirt and all drains over dashboard
                                      They say service doesn't include dash board cleaning.
                                      So now i plan to burn the coupons.
                                      That's how they service at haldwani branch.
                                      May 29, 2017
                                      Apr 28, 2017
                                      Updated by RUCHIR_007_008
                                      It's engine cover not the hood.
                                      Apr 28, 2017

Request you to please share your contact details to address your query.

Team MFCSL
                                      Apr 30, 2017
                                      Dr ruchir Tripathi
                                      Contact no
                                      Apr 30, 2017
                                      Also please provide your customer care number so that we can contact you.i didn't find it in your application.
                                      May 18, 2017
                                      I don't think you are any more interested in my complaints. And i am waiting for your action eagerly. I am very much disappointed from your service centre.i hope that mfcsl will soon make me feel that they really care for their customers.
                                      Still waiting for the action from your side .
                                      And please take your coupons back.

sushil_gzb
                                        Apr 26, 2017

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

Hi guys. I request you to all the persons that please do not use the service centers recommended by gaadizo they are frauds and cheaters mr. Alok from gaadizo has recommended me first choice center mahindra mohan nagar ghaziabad for replacing the clutch plates and pressure plates, at first problem arise from the mis match of the estimate, i was shocked when they gave me estimate of 7200/- including car service while gaadizo has provide me the estimate of only 6000/-. Some how i manage to pay 7200/- after paying 7200/- the next day i found that problem in gear box still exist, i called to gaadizo they said they will solve all this issues without extra cost but. When i talked to mr gaurav from first choice mahindra he asked me to pay 700 /- rs extra. I again shocked to hear that. Further the executive gaurav talks rudely and mis behave me over phone. I request to all the customers please do not use the service from gaadizo they do not do what they committ.
                                        May 27, 2017
                                        Apr 26, 2017

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Request you to please share your contact details to address your query.

Team MFCSL