Maruti Suzuki India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 4, 2025
Complaints 6900

File a complaint to Maruti Suzuki India

Having problems with Maruti Suzuki India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Maruti Suzuki India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Maruti Suzuki India reviews & complaints page 134

Nagesh Warankar
Mar 14, 2017

I nagesh warankar having maruti suzuki s wagon r car since 2007, reg no mh15 bx4524.

My car was met wd an accident on 10 dec 2016. The car was admitted for service and other mechanical work at automotive egg. Pvt ltd ambad nasik.

They told me that ur car will take 20 to 25 days for complete work.

Till date i have not received my car nor certain date for delivery.

Please address my grievance.
Maruti Suzuki India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

sreeraj t m
    from Aluva, Kerala
    Mar 12, 2017

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 686667

We have one swift VDI bearing Reg no KL 17 M 6309 purchased in 2015 January from Indus Motors Muvattupuzha. Now it has been just completed two years and the running KM is around 45000/ So far we are doing services in time at the same office of indus motors muvattupuzha. Now the vehicle is showing some starting problem. While enquiring about this we came to know that it is due to the fuel pump problem. ie to be replaced immediately. That will cost around 35000/-.We are really stunned as even just 45000 km have crossed the vehicle. While discussing about this with the authorized servicing people, they are saying that it may be due to moisture in fuel. But we can’t believe the same blindly as other vehicles are also using the same fuel . While enquiring about this we came to know that maruthi variants like swift, dezire and ertiga are reporting this type of issues frequently. Others will not show this type of problem at least up to 200, 000-/km. So i presume that Maruthi will consider their customers complaints seriously and will give an apt solution. So please do the necessary and kindly give a warranty extension for this problem also, ie please replace the same at your own cost as we are your customers for the last some years .
    Anupama T R
    Maruti Suzuki India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Parbodh Seth
      Mar 12, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110049

My car eeco DL3CBL8196 had been sent to competent on 4-3-2017 for service & with complaint of conversion from petrol to cng takes very long time resulting in very heavy consumption of petrol & consumption of CNG is also too much & both sliding doors faulty. This complaint has been lodged with them many a times for the last 2 yrs. Everytime they send the car with an assurance, that the complaint has been rectified and take Rs. 5000/- to 7000/-, but these defects have never been removed. This time also same thing happened & I reported the matter to their works manager Mr. A U Khan, who promised to remove all the defects.I also informed him that their superwiserv Mr. Rehman spoke to me in a very disrespectful manner, but no action was taken on him. The car was again picked up & taken to their workshop on[protected] & dropped today evening with a bill of Rs. 3900/-, but on trial none of the defects were removed. we thought of bringing this to ur notice as Competent is one o[censored]r major dealers. Kindly take immediate action

Parbodh Seth

pratik hassani
        Mar 11, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400078

Totally pissed off with Spectra Motors Ghatkopar had book my car in month of novemebr 2016 and i am still waiting for my car ertiga zxi+ and was promised to be deliver3d till feb 1st week. Always i get a same reply it will be dispatched. Such a pathehic sales from spectra. Even the management is not replyin to the email. They do not care for the customers. Never we should buy the car from spectra.

rajveer singh tyagi
          Mar 10, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201306

It's been 1 year I purchased maruti car but facing Many issues it's been 2 days now and maruti service team not able to find the issue in my car they said that we r not able to find the exact reason really frustrated...i spent my hard earn money for this car and feeling like cheated by maruti.
          I will say one plz take your car and refund my money.

My name is - Divydarshan Tyagi
          Contact- [protected]
          Car number - UP 16 BE 3710

Vijay Manhas
            from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
            Mar 10, 2017

Address: 182201

As i have booked my car (Balano Delta, ray blue) on 14th of October 2016 from peaks Nexa Showroom Jammu. at the time of booking they promised me to deliver my car in the month of February 2017 but till date i have not received any call regarding delivery of my car. when ever i call them regarding inquiry of car no proper response given to me, most of the times the mobile phones of agents remain busy. i have called at least 20 times to the concerned person, but he failed to give me any proper date of deliver of my vehicle .

hoping that after complain my case will be treated seriously.

yours faithfully

Vijay Kumar
            contact no. ([protected])
            Email id [protected]@gmail.com

Lavji
              Mar 10, 2017

Address: 333001

I have purchased Maruti Swift Dzire KB, Model:- VXI from B.M Autolink- Mundra on[protected]. The vehicle details are as under.

1. Owner Name : LAVJI BAMBHANIA PARSHOTTAM
              2. Registration No:- GJ 12 CD 6482
              3. Vehicle Model:- Swift Dzire KB, VXI
              4. Year of Manufacturing :-June-2014
              5. Engine No:- 425232
              6. Chassis No:- 558291

From few days some voice like friction in front tyres were come. I have checked the same from Audi Motors Pvt Ltd- Authorized dealer of Maruti Suzuki India Ltd in Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan. They have found change in shape of Tyres. The Job Slip and Recommendation to change the tyres is attached h/w for your ready reference. Total running KM is 20447 KM. At present vehicle is available at Jhunjhunu- Rajasthan.

I have already mail the complain on [protected]@maruti.co.in on 2nd March-2017 with all evidence but till date i have not received any reply from your side.

You are requested to change all the 5 tyres immediately fouls under Warranty period, as there will be chances of burst the tyres and accident.

Dinesh Chettri
                from Gangtok, Sikkim
                Mar 9, 2017

Address: 737102

I had booked Vitara Brezza ZDI+ dual colour (Fiery yellow with pearl arctic white) on 7th Oct 2016, from Entel Motors, Gangtok, in the name of Mr. Dinesh Chettri.
                Till date (today 09/03/2017) I have not received any information regarding the delivery of the same. It has already crossed 5 months of waiting period.
                Please let me know, why I should not approach Consumer Forum against your company, for not fulfilling, the promised timely delivery of the vehicle ie. delivery within 18 months of waiting period?

swami8
                  from Savantvadi, Maharashtra
                  Mar 9, 2017

Address: Ratnagiri, Maharashtra, 415605

I myself Dr. Santosh Swami having Zen Estilo car MH10 AG406 belonging to my spouse previous name (Vrushali Dakhode) My car completed 10 years and 100000 KM running in Jan 2017. So I done it served from Jagrut Motors, Chiplun Dist- Ratnagiri on 15/01/2017 with essential replacements as per their advice.
                  After that I went to Nashik by my car on 29/01/2017 for personal work with family. In return journey on 01/02/2017 my car suddenly broke down near Padgha naka, Bhivandi on Nashik highway. After inspection of team of SK Wheels(authorized MS dealer)conclusion was breaking of engine timing belt and due to that further damaged engine valves. They gave me service and my car issued to me on 21/02/2017 after a payment of rs 30874. Physical and mental harassment happened with me is uncountable.
                  Now my question is that according to guidelines in manual timing belt should have been replaced after 100000 KM running which was not done and completely ignored by Jagrut motors Chiplun. SK wheels officials had also told that it should have been replaced during 100000 KM service. I have done every service of my car regularly and had told that whatever essential parts to be replaced should be done during that particular service. My payment of that service was rs 12069 with necessary replacements. Only engine timing belt was neither replaced nor any information regarding its status was shared with me.This is a case of complete negligence and I had to pay big amount and priceless harassment for that.
                  So its my request you to look into the matter and do the needful as early as possible otherwise I will have no other way than legal action against Jagrut motors Chiplun under the charge of negligence. Maruti brand is well known for its service network but it should be up to the mark.

Dr. Santosh Swami [protected]/ [protected]
                  Email- [protected]@gmail.com

Bappa Misal
                    Mar 9, 2017

Address: 414001

दिनांक 08/03/2017
                    प्रति,
                    मा.व्यवस्थापक/संचालक,
                    कंकारिया आॅटो मोबाईल प्रा.लि.
                    मारूती सर्विस सेंटर
                    नगर मनमाड रोड,
                    अहमदनगर, महाराश्ट्र.

विशयःगाडी नं.एम.एच.03.ए.झेड 1743 या गाडीच्या दुरूस्तीबाबत.

महोदय,
                    मी श्री. बप्पा सदाषीव मिसाळ राहणार, मंुबई आपणास विनंती करतो की माझी मारूती सुझुकीची इको गाडी नं. एम.एच.03.ए.झेड 1743 या गाडीचा अपघात 6 नोव्हेंबर 2016 रोजी झाला होता त्यानंतर दिनांक 11 नोव्हेंबर 2016 रोजी आपल्या कंकारिया मारूती सर्विस सेंटर एम आय डी.सी अहमदनगर येथे दुरूस्ती साठी देण्यात आली होती. मी गाडी दुरूस्ती साठी दिली तेव्हा तेथील वर्क षाॅप व्यवस्थापक यांनी मला एका महिन्यात गाडी दुरूस्त करून देऊ असे सांगितले त्यानंतर 21/11/2016 रोजी आपल्या सर्विस सेन्टर येथे मी आलो असता त्यांनी दोन दिवसांत गाडीचे काम चालु करणार आहोत असे सांगुन वेळ काढु पणाचे काम केले त्यानंतर मी पंकज यांना फोन नं.[protected] या नंबरवरती फोन केला असता ते फोन उचलायचे नाही त्यानंतर मी दिनांक 22/01/2017 रोजी आपल्या सर्विस सेन्टरला भेट दिली असता मोबीन षेख यांनी मला असे सांगितले की मी आपणांस आठ दिवसात गाडीचे पूर्ण काम करून देतो आपण आठ दिवसात गाडी घेऊन जावी. मी त्यांना आठ दिवसांनी फोन नं. [protected] या नंबरवरती फोन केला असता त्यांनी सांगितले की आमचे कामगार सुट्टीवर आहेत मी त्यांना दोन दिवसाला फोन करत होते परंतू ते उडवाउडविचे उत्तर देत होते. मी माझ्या नातेवाईक यांना सांगितले की, मी दोन दिवसात गाडी देतो. मोबीन षेख यांना दिनांक 27/02/2017 फोन केले तेव्हा त्यांनी मला सांगितले की आपण दिनांक 01/03/2017 रोजी गाडी घेऊन जावे. मी 01/03/2017 रोजी गाडी नेण्यासाठी फोन केला असता त्यांनी सांगितले की गाडीचे काम पूर्ण झाले नाही आपण दोन दिवसांनी येऊन गाडी घेऊन जावी मी आपल्या सर्विस सेन्टर मध्ये दि. 04/03/2017 रोजी गाडी घेण्यासाठी आलो असता गाडी अपूर्ण अवस्थेत होती मी त्यांना विचारले असता त्यांनी मला असे सांगितले की, आमच्या कडे स्पेरपाट नसतात म्हणून वेळ लागतो. माझे त्यांच्या सोबत षाब्दीक बोलणे झाले त्यांनी मला दिनांक 06/03/2017 रोजी गाडी पूर्ण करून देतो. मी दि. 06/03/2017 रोजी फोन करून गाडी घेण्यासाठी येत आहे असे सांगितले असता त्यांनी मला गाडी घेण्यासाठी दिनांक 07/03/2017 दुपारी 2 वाजता बोलावले मी गाडी घेण्यासाठी वर्कषाॅपमध्ये गेल्यानंतर गाडी अपूर्ण अवस्थेत होती मी वर्कषाॅप मधील सिनिअर मॅनेजर यांना भेटलो असता त्यांनी मोबीन षेख बोलावले असता मोबीन षेख यांनी सिनीअर मॅनेजर यांना एक तासात गाडीचे पूर्ण काम करून देतो त्यानंतर मोबीन षेख यांनी मला असे सांगितले की आपण गाडी घेऊन मुंबईला जाऊ नये आम्ही गाडी मुंबईला सोडण्याची व्यवस्था करून देतो त्यानंतर मी त्यांना गाडी पूर्ण करून देण्यास आग्रह धरला त्यानंतर मोबीन षेख यांनी मला असे सांगितले की गाडीचे इंजिन डॅमेज आहे. मी त्यांना विचारले गाडी आपल्या षोरूम मध्ये 11/11/2016 रोजी दिली तेव्हा सर्वे करण्यात आला होता तेव्हा गाडीचे इंजिनचे डॅमेज असल्याचे सर्वे रिपोर्ट मध्ये आलेले नाही त्यानंतर चार महिने आपण कोणतीही माहिती दिलेली नाही. गाडी घेण्यासाठी आल्यानंतर आम्हास वरिल माहिती सांगण्यात आली. गाडीचे इंजिनचे डॅमेज झाल्याची व दुरूस्त करण्याची जबाबदारी आपल्या कंपनीची असून इंन्षुरंस कंपनीच्या सर्वेअर व इंन्षुरंस कंपनी यांनी सांगितले की दिनांक 07/03/2017 रोजी पाहिले असता गाडीच्या इंजिनची दुरूस्त करण्याची जबाबदारी आपल्या कंपनीची आहे. त्यामुळे आपण इंजिनचे काम कोणतेही षुल्क न घेता दुरूस्त करून दयावे. आपल्या सर्विस सेन्टर मध्ये जर दिनांक 11/11/2016 ते दिनांक 07/03/2017 रोजी पर्यंत एक गाडीची दुरूस्ती पूर्ण करण्यासाठी वेळ लागतो त्यामुळे मला मानसिक त्रास झाला असून गाडी नसल्यामुळे मला प्रति दिन 1000/-रूपये भाडयाचे मोजावे लागले आहेत. मला आपण देऊ केलेल्या दिनांकापासून म्हणजे 11/12/2016 दिनांक 07/03/2017 रोजी पर्यत 87 दिवसाचे प्रति दिन 1000 प्रमाणे 87, 000/- व आपल्या सर्विस सेन्टर मधिल व्यवस्थापन नसल्यामुळे मुंबई ते अहमदनगर येणे जाणे तसेच मानसिक त्रास या पोटी आपण 50, 000/-रूपये मी आपल्या विरूद्ध मागत आहे मी या सर्व बाबी मारोती सुझुकी या कंपनीला कळवत आहे.

आपले नम्र,
                    श्री. बप्पा सदाषिव मिसाळ
                    मोब.नं.[protected]

Bappa Misal
                      Mar 9, 2017

Address: Ahmednagar, Maharashtra

Dear, sir/madam. My maruti eeco 5str bearing, chasis no MA3ERLF1s0012364. Engine no G12BN152722. met with an accident in beed, maharashtra and was sent to kankariya automobiles pvt ltd, nagar-manmad road, Ahmednagar . When the vehicle was inspected by insurance.co that time there, was, no engine, repaire or any damage informed bt now its been 4 months from 11/11/2016. Accident date, I have been informed by the company people about the damage and insurance company is not ready to cover as its already been 4 months. Kindly look into the matter and feel free to call me on [protected]

smitra24
                        Mar 9, 2017

Address: 700091

I booked a new Wagon R car.Initially I was told the car manufactoring date is dec 16 bt later on it was found car manufactoring date sept 2016.the sales person is saying by mistake they have committed this because of some internal misunderstanding.

car model -Wagon R Lxi
                        car dealer -Dewars Garrage (SaltlAke sector v)
                        car vin no-MA3EWDE1S00B16617
                        Sales person: Sounak

Omey Parit
                          Mar 7, 2017

Address: 400104

Hi i got my vehicle's bumper changed last week from your malad w workshop. They did a good job but when they returned my vehicle there were below issues

1. Fuel was @3 point when i had handed over the vehicle, at the time of delivery the fuel was reduced to 1 point.

2. I refilled cng in my vehicle the next day, post that i was unable to switch my vehicle from petrol to cng.

I informed about this issue to the service manager, post that she arranged for a technician at my place. Post check up he informed that there is some issue with the cng valve or cng switch, which i informed that the same was working prior to the workshop work.

On the same day (Today) i took my car to the workshop again where a technician informed that some wire is been bitten off by mouse (Which never happened in 3 yrs, the vehicle is been parked in the same society and no vehicle owner in the society has reported any such issue with the vehicle) and the same has to be repaired for which they have quoted me inr 485/- + tax

The issue was repaired in 30 mins time, when i checked my car a normal insulin tape was winded on the wire for which spectra motors has charged this amount.

This issue could have been sorted by the technician itself who had visited my place. The job card was not closed due to which i was not able to give my feedback @ the workshop through online machine, the service person had taken my feedback on a form (Hope that reaches the concern)

The technical efforts were minimal to sort the issue against the exorbitant charges imposed, moreover the vehicle was at the workshop for around 4 days, prior to that i never had such issue with the vehicle. Reduction in fuel is noticed for the second time during my overall experience from the workshop.

This is pretty disheartening for a genuine maruti custom, where authorised service dealers are playing around with the customers.

Ganesh Shah
                            Mar 6, 2017

Address: Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, 414001

I have Booked Maruti Celerio ZXI AMT From your Dealer Kankaraiya
                            Automobiles Pvt.Ltd.Ahmednagar Show room on 13 Dec 2016.Then I will
                            pay all remaining amount on up to 31 Dec 2016.They have given me total
                            discount 28000/-rs on total amount.

They said you will take Car insurance from me compulsory or you will
                            not get 5000/-rs Discount.Or you will Pay 5000/- rs extra

They Charge me 16478/-rs for insurance. Other Side on market I will
                            get insurance amount 12000/- same riders.

Is there any Compulsion for insurance.

On 04/ Jan 2017 I have lodged complaint on your Customer care by
                            Telephone. But there is no response. I called your Delhi office then
                            Mumbai Office then pune office then Nasik Office. Nasik Office said we
                            will

Sort out your complaint.5 Jan & 6 Jan continuously I will try to call
                            your Nasik office but there is no reply from their side. On 9 Jan I
                            will receive message that your complaint was resolved. How can resolve
                            my complaint without my consent.

I am Having Two Maruti Cars for my sons. This car I will purchased for
                            my city ride. I am Very much loved Maruti .But this time I desperate
                            by Maruti.Next time I can’t purchase maruti brand.

Pls say me what can I do in this condition.

I have Booked Maruti Celerio ZXI AMT From your kankariya Automobiles Ahmednagar Maharashtra.Show room on 13 Dec
                            2016.Then I will pay all remaining amount on up to 05 01 2017.Details
                            given below.Then I have taken delivery on 06 Jan 2017.

Dt.13 12 2017 Rec.No.22884 Amm.5000 rs

Dt.22 12 2016 Rec.No.23059 Amm.71000 rs

Dt.31 12 2016 Rec No. 23341 Amm.48000 -rs

Dt.04 01 2017 Rec.No.23404 Amm.14067 rs

Dt.05 01 2017 Rec.No.23433 Amm.1380 rs

I have paid Total Amm. 571447 rs

They have given me following Receipts for my payments

Dt.13 12 2016 Rec No.11475 Amm.503873 rs

Dt.05 01 2017 Rec.No.9535590 Amm.350 rs

Dt.05 01 2017 Rec.No.5961863 Amm.907 rs

Dt.05 01 2017 Rec No. 5959364 Amm. 45349 rs

Dt. 04 01 2017 Rec.No. 291112 Amm. 16478 rs
                            Total Ammount 566957 rs

Tatal Payments 571447 rs

Less 566957 rs

Balance Remaining in your side 4490 Rs

In several reminders to your office there is no response from your side.

So I am sending this notice to you.Please give me my remaining
                            amount.Failing This I will take Legal action
                            Complaint About Dealer No. CRM:[protected]
                            Acknowledgement for reference no[protected]

durga.shankar
                              Mar 5, 2017

Address: Begusarai, Bihar, 851101

One sales manager mr pramod gaurav of gs motors behaved in a very rude, unruly, indecent and in appropriate manner when he had come to deliver the registration papers of my colleague in my office. He had a very high pitched tone and literally started shouting when his attention was attracted towards the mistake committed in registration as there was no hpt (Symbol for hypothecation) mentioned in the registration card which is very important if the car has been financed by any company or bank. When questioned, he started saying to go to dto to question and not him or go to bihar government as if bihar government is having any other rules apart from rest of india. Immediately, the incident was reported to some high executive of gs motors, begusarai mr navin who promised to look into the matter but to no avail.
                              I purchase a new baleno form nexa by mahendra savariya. I did change my mucis system that time and he told its gone work on steering too but it's not working at all .

Ruchika Kumar
                                Mar 5, 2017

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 160002

Last 8th dec 2015 ko maine autopace chandigarh se swift dzire vdi buy ki thi or 3 service bhi wahI se start kia the or us time main vernacular car buy kar raha tha but autopace ke sales executive ne benifits bol kar mujhe is car ko suggest kiya or 80000 ya 2 yrs warranty bhi offer ki maine car buy ki but last time car ceat cover change karate samay maine dekhe ki car mein jungle laga hai car ki ceat ke niche maine service center mein bataya to wo kaha hai ki apki warranty khatam ho gayi hai due to not service maintain proper our service center but meri problem engine se related nahi hai accessories ki hai fir last time maine kaha ki aap agar meri warranty khatam kar rahe hai to mujhe written me like kar de do to wo mana kar rahe hai abhi mai apko Yeh complain't send kar raha hun agar yahan se bhi meri problem sort out nahi hui to main consumer court main isko dunga kyonki mujhe problem aa rahi hai

Himanshu48in
                                  from Gajendragarh, Karnataka
                                  Mar 4, 2017

Address: 560024

I am having baleno alpha petrol 2015 november model. I usually drive on highways. Till now i have driven the car around 17000 kms +.

Negative points:
                                  1. Vehicle body is not at all safe, even a scooter can give a heavy dent.
                                  2. Plastic used for interior is also belongs to extremely cheap quality.
                                  3. Due to the light wait plastic used inside, when playing music in a little high volume u will get fading sound.
                                  4. If you have a dent and you are going for coloring... Big sorry u r going to have a huge objectionable color difference and that too will fade shortly. So maruti needs to work on it.
                                  5. If by anyhow your are going on rough roads a lot of noise will come from the internal compartment accessories and from wipers. It seems like you are in a loaded tempo.
                                  6. Suspension is absolutely pathetic. Because it has single suspension system as compared to it's rivals where they have dual suspension system.
                                  7. If you are driving more than 110kmph then fuel consumption will go down like anything but on screen you will see good milage (I am very confused on this.) conclusion:- i will not suggest this car better you put some more money and go for better and safe car. Or you can go for smaller car.

Jagpreet007
                                    Mar 3, 2017

Address: 121005
                                    Website: www.marutisuzuki.com/escalate_new.aspx?Type=First&Ref_ID=000000

I purchased Maruti Wagonr Lxi commerical vehicle from TR Sahani motors address is A43 vishal enclave opposite tdi mall near rajouri garden metro station. At point of sale Ajay Partap who is a sales associate there never told me that what documents i need to submit in order to get the excise refund back, however I got the car registration from Faridabad and in the meantime TR Sahani people called me for submitting the documents for getting excise refund back ie pan card, RC, cancelled cheque, aadhar card however when i reached there they told me please provide me self registratioon trc. I told that i submitted the r to you now i cant go to authority again and if you wish i have than please pay the amount if the officer asks for it. Ajay told me dont worry we will take care of all that.
                                    After six months were over I called ajay once again and he informed me that your file got rejected. I called complaints department of maruti suzuki and they registered the complaints however when i get a wierd response form the Dealer ship I tried to escalate the details to level one maruti suzuki and i was shocked that every time i put the complaint no they call it as a hoax one. I understood that how and why there is no complaint against the big corrupt Indian brand.
                                    I booked vitara breeza on[protected] with booking nbr 16000012 at maruti showroom sangrur. After two months i didnt get the car yet. when i go mauti showroom sangrur they said me nothing information about this. So iwant change my mind. If you dont contact with me in a short time. mine mobile nbr: [protected] and my mail is [protected]@gmail.com
                                    My job profile selected for a job in Maruti Suzuki, and they wanted me to submit 16000 as a security money before 3rd march 2017.After then they give interview confirmation letter or air ticket to appear for interview. I want to know should this is real or fake .
                                    Tara tala dewars garaje Sales executives are not cooporate.they are not contact with me and they misguided me.my finance amouth is disburset but they don't have knowledge.so I can't take proper step.I am misguided by sales executives.they are not receive my phone.nobody in this branch help me.I am frustrated.

karam575
                                      from Udaipur, Rajasthan
                                      Mar 3, 2017

Address: Sangrur, Punjab, 148028

Dear Sir/ Ma'm

I have purchased a Maruti Suzuki Vitara Brezza Vehicle in Nov 2016 which has completed 5200 KMs of run as on 17-02-17. However while moving on a National highway very much within the prescribed limit of 80 KMs Per Hour, the vehicle ran over a small brick which resulted in a considerable damage to the front left tyre(Pic attached). When contacted, the agency(Max Auto, Sangrur) refused to entertain any request regarding this, lamenting that the guarantee does not cover the tyres. this has caused great disappointment to me as there is no excuse why a brand would prefer cheap tyres as a default accessory in their prime product. considering the brand value of Maruti Suzuki, such kind of negligence and consequent disservice is unprecedented on your part.

I would also like to comment on the display name for your customer service e mail read 'ATM Queue'. what does this depict..? Do you mean to degrade your customers by telling them that they are standing in a damn queue and may or may not be heard. Mind you.. this may cost you dear. Your poor service, denial for redress of grievances, and your arrogant attitude are simply Provocative. Please look into the matter and respond early or social media may be the way forward for me.

Karamveer

Maruti Suzuki India — New MARUTI OMNI E MPI STD BSI. M.MAHESH KUMAR on Mar 17, 2017
                                      Dear Sir/ Madam,
                                      [
                                      [
                                      I have purchased a Maruti Omni E Petrol Vehicle in Nov 2016 which has completed damaged inside the newly omni. However while moving on a Road at Port Blair very much within the prescribed limit of 40 KMs Per Hour, the vehicle ran over a small brick which resulted in a considerable damage to the front and back. When contacted, the agency (Agency House, Maruti Authorised Dealer, A & N Islands) refused to entertain any request regarding this, lamenting that the guarantee does not cover the Body and all sounds this has caused great disappointment to me as there is no excuse why a brand would prefer cheap body built and its parts also as a default accessory in their prime product. considering the brand value of Maruti Suzuki, such kind of negligence and consequent disservice is unprecedented on your part.
                                      [

I would also like to comment on the display name for your customer service of Andaman & Nicobar Islands at Port Blair is very poor because of they have no time to attend to our complaint several approach has been done by the customer services of Maruti Suzuki, Agency House, Show Room VIP Road and workshop at Garacharma – 744105. The details of Vehicles are as
                                      Reg. No – ANOI L 6847
                                      Chasis No – MA3EVB11SO1717120
                                      Engine No – F8BIN4929427
                                      Colour – WHITE
                                      Body Type – SALOON
                                      Owner Name --- M.MAHESH KUMAR
                                      Address – BRICHGUNJ, PORT BLAIR, NEAR MSS WATER SUPPLY, KAMARAJ NAGAR, A & N Islands
                                      M.No --- [protected], [protected]

M.MAHESH KUMAR
                                      Dear Sir/ Madam,
                                      [
                                      [
                                      I have purchased a Maruti Omni E Petrol Vehicle in Nov 2016 which has completed damaged inside the newly omni. However while moving on a Road at Port Blair very much within the prescribed limit of 40 KMs Per Hour, the vehicle ran over a small brick which resulted in a considerable damage to the front and back. When contacted, the agency (Agency House, Maruti Authorised Dealer, A & N Islands) refused to entertain any request regarding this, lamenting that the guarantee does not cover the Body and all sounds this has caused great disappointment to me as there is no excuse why a brand would prefer cheap body built and its parts also as a default accessory in their prime product. considering the brand value of Maruti Suzuki, such kind of negligence and consequent disservice is unprecedented on your part.
                                      [

I would also like to comment on the display name for your customer service of Andaman & Nicobar Islands at Port Blair is very poor because of they have no time to attend to our complaint several approach has been done by the customer services of Maruti Suzuki, Agency House, Show Room VIP Road and workshop at Garacharma – 744105. The details of Vehicles are as
                                      Reg. No – ANOI L 6847
                                      Chasis No – MA3EVB11SO1717120
                                      Engine No – F8BIN4929427
                                      Colour – WHITE
                                      Body Type – SALOON
                                      Owner Name --- M.MAHESH KUMAR
                                      Address – BRICHGUNJ, PORT BLAIR, NEAR MSS WATER SUPPLY, KAMARAJ NAGAR, A & N Islands
                                      M.No --- [protected], [protected]

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110024

Dear maruti team,

On jan 2014, i bought maruti swift dezire vdi with chassis no. Ma3fjeb1s00464172 and engine no. D13a 2287632, i made this purchase from tr sawhney motors pvt. Ltd. E260, lajpat nagar 4, amar colony, delhi 110024

Unfortunately, your product has not performed well because of the dead axel, which was faulty since manufacturing but supervisors from tr sawhney motors pvt. Ltd. Misguided us and fooled us almost for 3 years with their inappropriate suggestions and rude behaviour.

When our car was under warranty, they mentioned issue with the tyres and keep suggested us to follow up with tyre company and also suggested to replace the tyres to fix the issue.

After 2.5 year of regular useless follow up with tr sawhney motors pvt. Ltd. Team we decided to replace the tyres of our car at 22000 km only and during that time we come to know that rear axle of the car was faulty, little bent due to which car eating the back tyres and crating abnormal noise.

We reported about faulty axel to tr sawhney motors pvt. Ltd. Team but by then warranty of our car was expired and they ask for the money to replace it, then they offered there help to replace the axel via insurance claim if we change the insurance company to maruti insurance. We changed the insurance as per tr sawhney motors pvt. Ltd. Team suggestion, but again they fooled us

Note all services of our car are done at tr sawhney motors pvt. Ltd. Service centre, yogindra sharma and sanjeev kumar was the spoc from tr sawhney motors pvt. Ltd. Team who were mainly dealing with us on this issue.

We reported this issue to the owner of the tr sawhney motors pvt. Ltd. And he suggested us to submit a complaint against the supervisor who misguided and fooled us almost for 3 years for further actions.

To resolve the problem, i would appreciate your actions in order to replace the faulty axel without putting any burden on us. Enclosed are copies of relevant documents related to my vehicle purchase for your reference.

I look forward to your reply and a resolution to my problem. I will wait for 1 2 weeks before seeking third party assistance. Please contact me at the above address or by phone at [protected], [protected]
                                        Sincerely,

Bhavesh tyagi
                                        Unsatisfied owner of maruti swift desire
                                        Mar 06, 2017
                                        Updated by [email protected]
                                        interaction ID with dealer is[protected] but no updates from them :(
                                        Mar 07, 2017
                                        Unable to receive any satisfactory response from dealer/service centre team on our multiple follow ups now we escalated the request via http://www.marutisuzuki.com/escalationmatrix.aspx to First Escalation to Maruti Suzuki Regional Office against interaction ID[protected]
                                        Mar 09, 2017
                                        no updates from anyone :(
                                        Mar 14, 2017
                                        We escalated this issue with "Final Escalation to Maruti Suzuki Customer Support Head" and there ETA for response is 2 days (as per there website - http://www.marutisuzuki.com/escalationmatrix.aspx) but unable to see any response from them as well.

looks like Maruti already have many customers and they unable to manage the quality and service to there customers due to which people start looking for the alternatives...

I will update this forum once I receive any update from anyone on this issue
                                        Mar 20, 2017
                                        Still No updates from Any one :(
                                        Email sent to Maruti support but still no luck :(