Maruti Suzuki India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 23, 2026
Complaints 6912

File a complaint to Maruti Suzuki India

Having problems with Maruti Suzuki India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Maruti Suzuki India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Maruti Suzuki India reviews & complaints page 5

PrasanthC
Dec 10, 2018

maruti dzire brake noise

Address: Erode, Tamil Nadu, 638476

I bought a new Dzire last year and its registration - TN36AE9229. Initially we heard the noise on 30.10.2018 and immediately we visited the near by Service centre at Gobichettipalayam, Tamilnadu. They have replaced both the front tire brake disk and pad. Eventhough the problem remains unchanged. So, I request you to take the necessary action and do the needful. I'm worried that, few of my friends bought the same from Maruthi and I'm feeling...
rubyraghav
Dec 8, 2018

salary not provide

Address: Jhajjar, Haryana

The company was speaking to give salary for the past 8 months but now the company is refusing to pay salaries. I had registered my complaint some time ago. I have not received any call from the company till now to give my salaries. The dealership is maruti's worst company, which does not give the employees to pay salaries on time. Some time ago, when i did not get salaries, i had complained to maruti, but i have not yet received my salary....
Mohammad Riyazuddin
Sep 22, 2018

suzuki access 125 silencer rusted and denied replacement

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411031

This is very disappointing that new suzuki access 125 2016 model's silencer is rusted and became hole in more the three place within a two year. I never expected such a third class low quality material, suzuki is using. I visited the show room #heerasuzuki but they totally denied replacement saying taht we are servicing more than 500 scooters in a month and we never noticed this type of issue earlier. "this may be any chemical problem", thus...
debtapas2004
Jul 6, 2018

annoying repeated calls from insurance branch

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700075

My family and I have been getting repeated calls from your Kolkata insurance desk, +[protected]. While I mentioned I can take care of my payment and I don't need their reminders, the lady and others staff from same desk are kept on calling and bothering me. I am facing lot of issues during client meetings fue to this during peak hours and my old parents are also facing botheration due to this repeated annoying behaviour. Please stop calling...
VIVEKnew1991
from Ingraj Bazar, West Bengal
Jul 2, 2018

service done at dewars taratala workshop kolkata

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700088

I have logged a complaint - [protected] on 19/06/18 which was closed without even notifying me. This is a new complaint. Please find the below details of the issue.

On 17/0/18 i had done service of my alto k10 (Wb12b9892) at dewar's taratala worskhop, kolkata. Driver - upendra ([protected]) did pick up and i went for service and my car was totally ok. Special check up (42 pinots) and wheel alignment...
Enrich Properties
from Harihar, Karnataka
May 15, 2018

car service charges are more rns motors

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560022

Dear maruti,
As im a regular service customer to the maruthi rns.. They are charging the service charges that noboday can sustain for a simple regular service rns motors are charging minimum. Rs.10, 000 to 20, 000/-
This is pretty expenssive comparitively the toyota car services. These people are eating blood like mosquitos...
Ensure maruti people should aware of these charges and regulate them to maintain. Economic....
d3cc
Mar 28, 2018

maruti suzuki celerio amt

Address: 411033

I have purchased maruti suzuki celerio amt zxi model in june 2016.
All services done according to schedule.
Current odometer reading around 9000km

The car has an issue with its mileage delivery i. E. Fuel economy is very poor.
Company claimed figures are faar away.

Knowing to the surrounding traffic conditions and driving ways we expect an averafe figure of around 17-18kmpl.

In...
Ithakut
Jan 3, 2018

starting problem

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400010

Sir i have purchased a new access 125 two months before there is a problem with starting i'd i don't drive for two days it has to kick start that mean battery gets dry and the day i got the car from that day and he petrol indicator fluctuations is there some it showed four points sometimes comes in n three then again four this is not done kindly look into this matter asap my reg n is mh 01 cx 8841 my me is looking than thakur from south mumbai...
deepak saryal
Nov 30, 2017

cheated by maruti suzuki

Address: Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, 181206

My relative gave me a gift maruti swift vxi which my relatives purchased on 12 oct 2017 from jammu motors akhnoor road. They gifted me this on 13th nov 2017. Jammu motors gave 2 petrol voucher of rs. 1000 and 750 respectively. Now when i tried to claim vouchers i find those 2 vouchers as fake. When i raised the issue with maruti suzuki customer care then i got call from jammu motors i forgot the name of the person but his mobile number is...
Yogeshpansambal
Nov 20, 2017

brakes get locked / jammed while driving

Address: 401701

I have a maruti swift car mh-46 z-5715. My brakes had got jammed during driving, because of that i had dashed to the other car. Would like to know the reason for my car brakes getting jammed as it is a serious issue in which i would have met with a major accident, causing damage to life of self, family or others. There was no indication in the vehicle also while driving.

Though it was shown by your workshop...
Mallikarju Mallu
from Udupi, Karnataka
Oct 30, 2017

amount refund

Address: Yadgir, Karnataka, 585224

I'm vishwanath desai i booked maruti eeco in lahoti motor in gulbarga last month 9th september is telling still not available is take time 15 days after giving delivery than not giving delivery. I take ather showroom in kpf motor ballary.
Still not refunding my booking amount lahoti motor dealer name basavaraj please tell him to basavaraj refund amount...
parvinder351
from Bandipura, Jammu and Kashmir
Oct 28, 2017

force fully pay mgm kit 12, 000 & 6000 extended warranty

Address: 180001

Hello sir /madam i'm parvinder paul singh i want to book maruti suzuki wagnor r vxi but your representative jammu motors in jammu said car price is 4, 48, 000. And you have purchased 6000 extend warranty & 12000 mgm kit but i don't need both are these i want to only car & insurance than his said i don't purchased car with out these. Please help me how may i purchased this car without these...
prasannakdl
from Belgaum, Karnataka
Oct 24, 2017

defective car

Copy to, dated:
Head office
Maruti suzuki india limited,
1, nelson mandela road,
Vasant kunj,
New delhi - 110070
Email: [protected]@maruti.co.in
[protected]/46150276

Pankaj narula,
Sr. Advisor (Service)
Maruti suzuki india limited
Palam gurugaon road,
Gurgaon -122015

Kpf private limited
Authorised dealer: maruti...
I purchased a branch new ertiga in the year dec 2014. To my shock it started developing rust marks on many places within 2 years. When i first complained about this to my dealer shivam auto, they gave me complimentary servicing of the rusted portions by painting it. To my further dismay barely two months after this it started developing rust marks at the same places and many more. On again complaining it to shivam auto they sent the email...
vikassys
from Birmitrapur, Odisha
Sep 17, 2017

vibration problem in my maruti celerio vxi car (cng)

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121005

I had bought the new celerio car last month (20.08.2017) from vipul motos pvt ltd, faridabad, since then i am facing the vibration problem while gear shifting & silencer side although the first service is also done in my car but still the problem is not resolved. During the service the technician cleans up sparking plugs & injectors but proved futile. Moreover they told me it’s a 3 cylinder based car hence vibration...
Subject: awaiting the important documents required after the delivery of the vehicle i. E., true value sales / tax / vehicle & charges invoice, registration certificate of 06.07.2017 from govt. Of maharashtra, motor vehicle department, pune, i. E., smart card, certificate of compliance with pollution standards, insurance certificate cum policy schedule, transfer papers duly signed and noc for the true value (Arai) maruti s – cross 1.6 alpha...
DrAmitNabar
Sep 11, 2017

maruti roadside assistance.

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400062

Greetings of the festive season.
I am dr amit nabar here, the owner of car no mh48-p-0865 a ritz dizel.
I had a break down due to failure of the clutch plate and was left stranded on the road in goregaon east on 9/9/17 at 6.45 pm.
I called up your road side assistance service and asked for a towing facility.
My complaint no was 1161971.
The complaint was launched at 6.43 pm.
I got a call...
ShafeeQue Vb
from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
Aug 9, 2017

complaint about dealer

Address: 682015

My name is basheer v. B and i am a resident of karimugal, ernakulam, kerala, india. This letter is in context of a particularly traumatizing incident i had with your francisees, indus motors co. Pvt. Limited opposite south gate of shipyard, m. G road, cochin 682015

On 28/07/2017 i went to indus motors to book a celerio and as part of the test drive i drove it home. On test driving i did not find...
hari1008
from Guwahati, Assam
Jul 25, 2017

digital meter not working

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522101

I would like to bring to your kind notice that i bought access 125 from guntur showroom in andhrapradesh&frame no mb8dp11afh8418487 so it is far way distance 50km's from my home town bapatla and by near 16km "perala" we have showroom so i went there for 1st service and i told them to digital meter not working, they told to go guntur, they change only e. Oil and water servicing and charged rs.360/- and they have not give any bill also. And...
16 other people found this review helpful
16 found this helpful
Sumathi Sampath
Jul 24, 2017

dealer complaint - kalyani motors, bangalore, banaswadi branch

This is to bring to your notice that for the past 2 decades i have been owning maruti cars.
Maruti dealers have always given me good service from different part of the country that i have lived.
Your website talks about the trust and service. Your logo says count on us.
Unfortunately, for the first time i had a very unpleasant interaction and poor service from your dealer. Truly regret my decision of buying from marutibr...