MedPlus India
MedPlus Health Services Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 73%
Submit a Complaint
697
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

MedPlus India Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
GSR Estates, C Block, D.No. 11-6-56, Survey no. 257 & 258/1, Balanagar
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh
India - 500037
Landmarks:Opp IDPL Railway Siding Road

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
240
down
101

Phone:
Phone:
up
152
down
55

Additional info
Media & Press Enquiries
[email protected]

Business Related Enquiries

Vendors & Product Distributors

[email protected]
Franchise Enquiry
[email protected]

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
73%
Complaints
697
Pending
34
Resolved
490
Awesome
Awesome! This company provides an awesome customer support service, responds to our every notification, and resolves most of the user complaints.

Working hours
Mon 08:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tue 08:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wed 08:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thu 08:00 am - 10:00 pm
Fri 08:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sat 08:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sun 08:00 am - 10:00 pm

MedPlus India Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

The shop manager has given the failed product to me, he said that it is my problem that the product is not working (steamer)
May 03, 2021

Complaint Status

MedPlus India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Medplus India — Non Refund [Resolved]

    Your refund against order ID OKAMM[protected] is initiated for Rs. 7556.06]. It will take 30 working days to reflect in your...
    Helpful +1
    Share
    Report
    Copy

    [Resolved]

    Medplus Ghorastable is Prioritizing selective people and because of this I was unable to purchase medicines for my mother. Even in normal days they do so that was negligible but now in this pandemic we have to approach our nearest shop as we all know this is said by our government for our and others safety. Medplus is into full business and not caring about lives.
    Aug 7, 2021
    Complaint marked as Resolved 
    May 01, 2021

    Complaint Status

    MedPlus India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    With reference to your email, Unfortunately we could not be able to retrieve your information.

    Kindly share us your details (registered mobile number/ medplus customer id) to [protected]@medplusindia.com (or) [protected]@medplusmart.com so that will check and assist you accordingly.

    We value your association and assure you of our commitment to serving you in the best possible way.

    Warm Regards,

    Customer Care Team.
    1 Comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      [Resolved]

      I am Ashis Das from Bhubaneswar.
      I had ordered Budamate 400 capsules which has to be inhaled through revolizer.
      But today I have been supplied with Budamate 400 INHALER, which I don't need.
      My order no is OORM[protected]
      transaction id : [protected] dt[protected].
      Please arrange immediately Return Of The medicine sent by you.

      Refund can be made quickly or correct medicine supplied with reqd adjustments in price differential.

      PLEASE TAKE IMMEDIATE ACTION AND LET ME KNOW PROGRESS.
      Aug 7, 2021
      Complaint marked as Resolved 
      May 01, 2021

      Complaint Status

      MedPlus India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Dear Customer,
      Thank you for writing to us.
      As per the email.Please provide with your registered mobile number to serve you better.
      Please get back to us for any clarifications.
      Thanks and Regards,
      MedPlus Customer Care Team,
      (Call):[protected],
      (Email): [protected]@medplusindia.com,
      (Email): [protected]@medplusmart.com,
      (Web): www.medplusmart.com.
      1 Comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        [Resolved]

        I’m third pandemic situation people are out in que to get medicines. Their are three to four employees in the medical store but only on represent is showing up rest three are chit chatting out side the store. Kindly need support
        Aug 7, 2021
        Complaint marked as Resolved 
        May 01, 2021

        Complaint Status

        MedPlus India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Dear Customer,
        Thank you for writing to us.
        As per the email.Please provide with your registered mobile number to serve you better.
        We will escalate the issue with the concerns.
        Please get back to us for any clarifications.
        Thanks and Regards,
        MedPlus Customer Care Team,
        (Call):[protected],
        (Email): [protected]@medplusindia.com,
        (Email): [protected]@medplusmart.com,
        (Web): www.medplusmart.com.
        1 Comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          [Resolved]

          St your Uday Nagar, Nagpur store, insulin cartridges are not kept in refrigerator for all the time, when they order from nearby store, they keep it outside refrigerator for long time with other non-fidge drugs.So, such insulins are not giving needed efficiency and patient causing hyperglycemia.
          Also, i don't think that the refrigerator at this store has temperature between 2-8℃, as packages taken out from it don't feel so cold.
          Do the needful
          Aug 7, 2021
          Complaint marked as Resolved 
          May 01, 2021

          Complaint Status

          MedPlus India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          With reference to your email, Unfortunately we could not be able to retrieve your information.

          Kindly share us your details (registered mobile number/ medplus customer id) to [protected]@medplusindia.com (or) [protected]@medplusmart.com so that will check and assist you accordingly.

          We value your association and assure you of our commitment to serving you in the best possible way.

          Warm Regards,

          Customer Care Team.
          1 Comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            From below attached pic of receipt (OTNMM[protected]) you can clearly see the item number 4 is left unmarked, as am not received...
            Helpful
            Share
            Report
            Copy

            [Resolved]

            I have ordered for januvia 50mg as per above order, the invoice is also shown as januvia 50mg but they delivered januvia 100mg instead of 50mg.

            your own doctor also called and sent prescription on my whatsapp number with 50 mg.

            this is very bad and deficiency of service from your end. your people are playing with the lives' of patients. actually the order was delivered yesterday evening but I didn't observe the same but now i have opened the cover and, surprisingly I found it is 100mg.

            Please take immediate action and exchange the tablets (6 packets) with 50 mg, otherwise we will take legal action against you for deficiency of service.

            Thank you.

            Regards,
            Madhavi, Advocate
            Aug 7, 2021
            Complaint marked as Resolved 
            Apr 26, 2021

            Complaint Status

            MedPlus India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Dear Customer,
            Thank you for writing to us.
            As per the below email.Please provide with your registered mobile number to serve you better.
            Sorry for the inconvenience caused.
            Please get back to us for any clarifications.
            Thanks and Regards,
            MedPlus Customer Care Team,
            (Call):[protected],
            (Email): [protected]@medplusindia.com,
            (Email): [protected]@medplusmart.com,
            (Web): www.medplusmart.com.
            1 Comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Sir, I asked for volini gel. Saleman told instead of volini gel please buy omnigel. I asked him whether volini gel is available...
              Helpful
              Share
              Report
              Copy

              I ordered N95 masks and muesli on 24/04/2021. After a couple of hours I got call from delivery executive and confirmed my address over phone. After some the same person called me and asked for the OTP and assured me for the delivery. As soon as I told him the OTP he disconnected the call. He didn't called me back. I got message as my order already got delivered
              Apr 24, 2021

              Complaint Status

              MedPlus India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              My order I'd is :OKAMM[protected]
              Dear Customer,
              Thank you for writing to us.
              As per the below email and telephonic conversation.
              We would like to inform we have informed the store staff to cancel the order.
              Please get back to us for any clarifications.
              Thanks and Regards,
              MedPlus Customer Care Team,
              (Call):[protected],
              (Email): [protected]@medplusindia.com,
              (Email): [protected]@medplusmart.com,
              (Web): www.medplusmart.com.
              It is more than a month. I didn't get any refund from medplus. Please refund my money ASAP. I can't follow up you for this tiny refund again and again
              ADVERTISEMENT
              3 Comments
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                I purchase my medicine, from med plus outlet on 20.4.2021 my registard mobile number is [protected] .at the time of paypent i give my debit card, the amount was rs 450.its sucessfully debited from my account, but you execitive told me that ur payment is not pay succesful, then after a long argument he told me that in 72 hours u get ur amountback i ur account, i pay cash 450, and take my medicine, but aftar 4 day i cant get my money back, , so pls kindly solve my problem as soon as possible
                Apr 24, 2021

                Complaint Status

                MedPlus India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Dear Customer,
                Thank you for writing to us.
                As per the email.Please provide with your registered mobile number to serve you better.
                Please get back to us for any clarifications.
                Thanks and Regards,
                MedPlus Customer Care Team,
                (Call):[protected],
                (Email): [protected]@medplusindia.com,
                (Email): [protected]@medplusmart.com,
                (Web): www.medplusmart.com.
                1 Comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  There was a complaint lodged before and haven't got any call back or resolution so far, need a call back on the same number registeretwith medplus, call log has all the details
                  Apr 24, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  MedPlus India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Dear Customer,
                  Thank you for writing to us.
                  As per the email.Please provide with your registered mobile number to serve you better.
                  Please get back to us for any clarifications.
                  Thanks and Regards,
                  MedPlus Customer Care Team,
                  (Call):[protected],
                  (Email): [protected]@medplusindia.com,
                  (Email): [protected]@medplusmart.com,
                  (Web): www.medplusmart.com.
                  1 Comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Dear medplus,

                    I'm actually getting much delay in getting my product even after giving money also visited twice ..also not responding well
                    Apr 23, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    MedPlus India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Hi,
                      I am Mahalakshmi. My contact number is [protected]. I have ordered medicine from medplus amount got debited but order is not placed. I have raised complaint in medplus.com but no response till now. I have sent statement where it is clearly mentioned that amount is debited. Please take action against this.
                      Apr 22, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      MedPlus India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      44159 With reference to your email, Unfortunately we could not be able to retrieve your information.

                      Kindly share us your details (registered mobile number/ medplus customer id) to [protected]@medplusindia.com (or) [protected]@medplusmart.com so that will check and assist you accordingly.

                      We value your association and assure you of our commitment to serving you in the best possible way.

                      Warm Regards,

                      Customer Care Team.
                      1 Comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Hi,

                        I am Mahalakshmi. My contact number : [protected]. I have purchased medicine in medplus but order is not placed and amount got debited from my account. I don't know what is happening for my complaint. I have submitted my account transaction also but no response till now.
                        Apr 22, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        MedPlus India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          The sales person in your outlet behaves too arrogant with customers and not in supportive n informative manner...teach first...
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          Wrong medicine had been given by the pharmacist, which might cause bad effect.

                          I Debashis Das Gupta, a resident...
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          Report
                          Copy

                          I want to exchange a strip of Mahagaba M75 for Mahagaba 75. Staff is not entertaining. Earlier also I had to loose some amount as they did not recieve a strip of Emiset 4.
                          Apr 20, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          MedPlus India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          With reference to your email, Unfortunately we could not be able to retrieve your information.

                          Kindly share us your details (registered mobile number/ medplus customer id) to [protected]@medplusindia.com (or) [protected]@medplusmart.com so that will check and assist you accordingly.

                          We value your association and assure you of our commitment to serving you in the best possible way.

                          Warm Regards,

                          Customer Care Team.
                          1 Comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            While purchasing medicine they are not preparing bills asking to collect tomorrow. This is happening regularly in Melvisharam branch vellore
                            Apr 18, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            MedPlus India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            With reference to your email, Unfortunately we could not be able to retrieve your information.

                            Kindly share us your details (registered mobile number/ medplus customer id) to [protected]@medplusindia.com (or) [protected]@medplusmart.com so that will check and assist you accordingly.

                            We value your association and assure you of our commitment to serving you in the best possible way.

                            Warm Regards,

                            Customer Care Team.
                            With reference to your email, Unfortunately we could not be able to retrieve your information.

                            Kindly share us your details (registered mobile number/ medplus customer id) to [protected]@medplusindia.com (or) [protected]@medplusmart.com so that will check and assist you accordingly.

                            We value your association and assure you of our commitment to serving you in the best possible way.

                            Warm Regards,

                            Customer Care Team.
                            Thank you for writing to us.

                            With reference to the email below, Unfortunately, we are unable to retrieve any information with the details provided by you. Hence, we request you to kindly write back to us with your valid contact details (i.e., Registered Phone Number/ MedPlus Customer Id) to Inquire and to assist further.

                            For further details, you could also call us on[protected]. Looking forward to hearing from you in this regard and hoping that we are able to serve you.

                            Please get back to us in case of any clarifications."

                            Thanks and Regards,

                            MedPlus Customer Care Team
                            ADVERTISEMENT
                            3 Comments
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              On 4th April'21 I had purchased medicines worth INR 338/- from Medplus Adarshapally Sadhana Villa, P.O. N.C. Pukur, Mouja...
                              Helpful
                              Share
                              ADVERTISEMENT