[Resolved]  Mobikwik — account blocked

Good day, I was doing mobile reacharge from mobikwik. Recently i blocked my own account from my alternet no. Due to some reason. Now i want to reactivate it as it is having balance. I sent several mailmails but no reply. Plz help me . Thanking you.
Mobikwik customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mera mobikwik reactive kar dijiye wallet loked ho gya hai mera email [protected]@gmail.com [protected]
my account was blocked suddenly i wanted to get my money
I have more than 900 in my mobile wallet on mobikwik. I am not able to login to my account from months. I have trying to login from long time. I filed ticket and tried calling customer care, but no use. Please help me login to the account and use my wallet.
Sir my mobikwik id has been blocked 2.11.14 please re activet my mobikwik account my email address [protected]@gmail.com and mobile number [protected] and available balance 1579 and my other mobikwik email accounts [protected]@gmail.com mobile no same please solve my problem
Sir my mobikwik id has been blocked 2.11.14 please re activet my mobikwik account [protected]@gmail.com and mobile number [protected] and available balance 1579 and my other email mobikwik id [protected]@gmail.com mobile number same please solve my problem
IHAVING money ON MY WALLET ..mobikwik ARE BLOCKED MY ACCOUT.. plz help me [protected]@gmail.com phone-[protected]
Sir my mobikwik accounts [protected]@gmail.com and [protected]@gmail.com have been blocked with a wallet balance of 540 and 84 respectively...I want my accounts to be reactivated or my money transferred to my bank account... My contact details are
I have a mobikwick account having 400 rupees of amount. for past 4 days im unable to log into my account i have raised 4 tickets and not even they responded for one ticket. They dont even have a toll free number and any kind of contact numbers.

login failed in app

my account is not opening in app but in browsers it opens plz help

my wallet is locked

Balance not credited in mobikwik account

Money got debited from my bank account but not credited in mobiwiki account.

my mobikwik account add just 300 rs but not created money

My Mobikwik account add just 300 Rs but not created money. Payment successfully created done to mobile message. Date 11/05/2014 3.45pm. I want to money refund. My email : [protected]@gmail.com mob no:[protected]

unsuccesful rachage

I have recharge of Rs.110/- on 18.05.2014 in my mobile no. [protected]. The amount is detected from mobikwik balance. But the amount is unsuccessfully recharge. Pse kindly consider the case.

my wallet is locked

my wallet is locked my email id is [protected]@gmail.com my primry no is [protected]

Mobikwik
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Mobikwik Phone
    +91 93 1392 5342 [Customer Care]
    +91 94 6644 6644 [Customer Care]
    Mobikwik Address
    2nd Floor, Orchid Centre, Golf Course Road, Sector 53, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Mobikwik contact information