Mobikwik Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 21, 2026
Complaints 7162

File a complaint to Mobikwik

Having problems with Mobikwik?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mobikwik customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mobikwik reviews & complaints page 2

Krp27
Feb 12, 2024

Mobikwik ZIP EMI loan

I have applied for a loan in mobikwik app which they are providing for customers as a ZIP EMI loan. The amount was withdrawn by me on 29th December and still the amount is not received into my bank account. Instead of looking into the issue mobikwik is harrassing me to pay the EMI. I am getting several calls and messages on WhatsApp to pay the EMI. And also my CIBIL score is affecting due to this....
Address: Mumbai

Shyam Ahuja
Ulhasnagar

Respected Sir/Madam,

I have been calling and sending mail to Mobikwik since 16th January 2024 regarding a debit in my Mobikwik Wallet for Rs.5000 while doing a transfer of 5000 from Wallet to Bank of India Account: [protected].

It’s a Technical Failure happened in Mobikwik on 16th Jan’24 and Bank of India is not involved in this transaction...
AS@2410
Jan 3, 2024

Harassment by Recovery agency

I have taken a ZIP loan of 5000 Rs. I am unable to pay the amount due to medical emergency and informed the company about the same. I have requested some time to do the needful. Its not been a month even. Their agents are continuously calling me and now they are threatening me to call my contact list which they have hacked and moreover they have threatened to use my aadhar card photo as well. How can RBI registered company sell our data to...
Neelanjana Basu Roy
Dec 11, 2023

Fraudulent transactions on Nov 6th

Address: Unit No. 102, 1st Floor, Block-B, Pegasus One, Golf Course Road, Sector-53, Gurugram, Haryana-122003, India

This is to report fraudulent activity that occurred in my mobikwik zip account at 10 pm, ist on 6th november, 2023. I received 2 simultaneous calls in my number from verified mobikwik number, i repeat verified mobikwik number to stop an unauthorized login as my account was accessed by someone else and asked me to type otp that i received on the dial pad while being on call. As soon as it was completed, hackers accessed my mobikwik wallet...
Daydreamerbmf
from Paramakudi, Tamil Nadu
Oct 31, 2023

Defamation

Address: Unit No 102 Block, 3, Pegasus One Golf course road Sector - 63, Gurugam - Наryana - 122003 )

My brother has taken a loan of Rs 3500 through this app and has to pay it back in November. But the bill was not ready for this loan amount, so there was a delay in paying that amount.
In this situation, my brother received a call this morning, my brother is working as a lawyer and today as usual when he goes to court for work, they keep calling and harassing him. When he said to the company employee that I don't know if the bill...
Urmiharshu
from Dehradun, Uttarakhand
Oct 11, 2023

Abusive calls

URGENT ALERTS ❗ ❗ Fraudulent calls are coming to my family members very abusive language has been used also asking for my details. My father and sister get multiple calls again and again also after paying all your dues they don't provide NOC LETTER and call you again and again for recovery. Very very pathetic application pathetic people. After foreclosure of my ZIP LOAN and ZIP EMI I am still getting messages and calls for recovery...
Someone tries to login my mobikwik account and teies to create account in several websites using my details from mobikwik after i call to customer care.

Hi! Someone tried to login to your account on 10/10/23 02:41 PM from RMX2151. If it wasn't you, please change the password. [bit.ly/2SewzeI] -MobiKwik

I got otp for login to several websites thereafter like NNNOW.COM, Fancode, Infinity Learn, Sugar App, WINDS...
angu.patel
Sep 15, 2023

Mobikwik zip fraud resolution

Address: Unit 102, Block B, Pegasus One, Golf Course Road, DLF Phase 5, Sector 53, Gurugram, Haryana 122003

I received call from +91 [protected] at 8:12 pm on[protected], Please note that it was an IVR (Interactive voice response) call, which informed me that we have detected unauthorised transaction on your account to confirm the same please insert OTP sent through a message by Mobikwik, on the number and I confirmed OTP, please note that I only typed the OTP in my phone as done in usual process of IVR confirmation or validation and did not send...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Ranjita Pradhan
Sep 14, 2023

Regarding Zip emi disbursement issue

An amount of 60k loan approved on 31st Aug in which 30k amount locked only 30k can avail. By keeping in mind about that I put withdrawal an amount of 30k on same day itself. But till the time amount didn't disburse into my account. When ever calling to the customer care regarding this with in 48 hours it will reach another person saying it will take end of the month. Every time whenever I am calling to them getting different responses not...
vishalgautam01
from Karnal, Haryana
Sep 6, 2023

Loan not closed after payment

Address: Address. Unit No. 102, 1st Floor, Block-B, Pegasus One,. Golf Course Road,. Sector-53, Gurugram,. Haryana-122003,

Loan id-5728783

I have taken a loan through Mobikwik, but after paying 3 EMIs. I wanted to close my loan and I mailed mobikwik and lendbox for the link and I got the foreclosure payment link and I paid the amount through the payment link, amount is 66083/- the proof is also attached.

But my loan is not closed and no response from mobikwik I would like to tell that mobikwik services is not good....
Sulkshana
from Navi mumbai, Maharashtra
Sep 3, 2023

Mobikwik zip scam

I was a user of mobikwik. I made a payment using a mobikwik wallet on swiggy but without showing the option of adding money in the wallet it took from zip automatically though the zip was not activated. This happened since since they linked wallet and zip together without customers consent. Then high activation, penalty and reactivation charges are asked in messages again and again though the account is deactivated. Its showing wrongly that...
Arunthrill
Aug 17, 2023

Money Refund process

Address: Tamilnadu, Madurai

On August 11 2023 at 1:30 PM my amount is 12, 679 transaction was stucked my amount is not refunded and Not solved.my transaction is pending.The amount of transaction account is UPI Account so kindly refund the amount. This transaction date is 11.08.2023 that day still not refunded please take the action. My Bank not response that this situation & note : what did you have used the application so you call the that company he's resolved the...
VickyBhalerao
from Kalyan, Maharashtra
Aug 9, 2023

Transaction successfully but still not received in receiver account

I am done transaction of rent transfer using mobikwik zip on 2nd aug and today is 9 August and still money not credited in account. And i am attached all the screenshot about thi transaction 2 transactions done using zip rent transfer but both are showing successful and debited from zip wallet but still both amount not credited in account. multiple time raised help but just they created ticket no. and resolved ticket automatically without...
Arvind1310
Jul 29, 2023
Jul 31, 2023
This thread was updated on Jul 31, 2023

Regarding Loan Credit to account

Hi, I took a Zip loan of Rs. 30000 from MobiKwik on Saturday, 28 July2023. The loan got approved, the EMI schedule also started in the app immediately, but the loan amount has not been deposited to my bank account till now. On reaching MobiKwik via their app, Twitter handle, and email I was told that the amount will get credited to my registered bank account within 24 hrs working hours. However, now even after almost
24 hrs working...
Gopikrishna pentyala
Jul 9, 2023

Loan foreclosure issue

I was took mobikwik zip loan on feb-2023 through mobikwik app and i paid all my EMIs on time with out any delay until June-2023. On 30th Jun 2023 i was forclosed my zip loan through the link provided by mobikwik and same day i was contacted to the coustomer service and they said it took 24-48 hrs to update after payment. After completion of 48 hrs again I was contacted coustomer service again they said it took 5-7 working days to update ....
amankumarkaim
Jun 25, 2023
Dec 4, 2023
This thread was updated on Dec 4, 2023

Fraudulently debited Rs. 9,300 from Zip Account and transferred to Zomato

Address: Flat no. N2/602, Jaypee aman, Sector 151, Noida

I got a call Today[protected] at 09:20 pm from mobikwik no. [protected], computer voice told me to press 1 if i have not requested to change my registered mobile number from mobikwik. I pressed 1. then for confirmation, I was asked to put OTP and OTP recieved. it was asking me to hold for while. but i disconnected because I was expecting it may be a fraudulant call. after some time i received 4 emails on gmail and messages on mobile for debited...
Dheeraj_7
May 27, 2023

Loan closure/ repayment

I have availed loan from mobikwik zip emi due to financial issues i couldn't pay emi for a while now past few weeks I've been receiving WhatsApp messages and mails to close loan and i told my situation and they sent to a link waving the panelty of loan now after contacting mobikwik they are saying do not pay and asking wait when i want to close the loan before it effects my cibil even more. Do contact for details regarding this issue...
Kandepalli Sree Kanth
May 11, 2023

High penalty charges

Hi team

I have used 228 indian rupees from mobikwik zip wallet, so i have tried to pay used amount on due date,
But unfortunately i couldn't able to pay due to technical glitch from mobikwik side
And 5 days later i got a message asking me to clear the due amount and observed that i have been charged with 304rupees extra (Ie more than i used amount)

And when ever i tried to pay the mobikwik...
NSG king
Mar 25, 2023

Fraud transaction

Address: Unit No. 102, 1st Floor, Block-B, Pegasus One, Golf Course Road, Sector-53, Gurugram, Haryana-122003,

Youtoob vidio dalke fraud karte +[protected] isne. mobikwik zip balnce trasfer bolke whatsapp fraud karte. isko cal ka number be nahi mera paisa los huwa help me

ZP5f726a72d52f8
ZP5f72691bbd885
isne 2 transationnkiya zip balace se
mene complant kiya fraud alart mobikik se help me...
Shibaji Chattopadhaya
Jan 10, 2023

Loan approved but not deposited to my bank account

Hi, I took a Zip loan of Rs. 90000 from MobiKwik on Saturday, 7th January 2023. The loan got approved, the EMI schedule also started in the app immediately, but the loan amount has not been deposited to my bank account till now. On reaching MobiKwik via their app, Twitter handle, and email I was told that the amount will get credited to my registered bank account within 24-48 working hours. However, now even after almost 48 working hours...