Mobikwik Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 21, 2026
Complaints 7162

File a complaint to Mobikwik

Having problems with Mobikwik?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mobikwik customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mobikwik reviews & complaints page 3

Shibaji Chattopadhaya
Jan 10, 2023

MobiKwik Zip loan was approved but not deposited to my bank account

I took a Zip loan of Rs. 90000 from MobiKwik on Saturday, 7th January 2023. The loan got approved, the EMI schedule also started in the app immediately, but the loan amount has not been deposited to my bank account till now. On reaching MobiKwik via their app, Twitter handle, and email I was told that the amount will get credited to my registered bank account within 24-48 working hours. However, now even after almost 48...
mansi_sikarwar
Jan 3, 2023

Payment debited from my account but showing pending status in app

I recently(on 2ndjanuary2023) made a transaction of rs 300 to my kin, the amount got debited from my account immediately but the payment status is showing pending since last day.i didnt recieved ant help from help section on app, it too stated that "we have got a lill hiccup" .i hope either i get my amount refunded or complete successful transaction....
Prashant mishra 13
from Rewa, Madhya Pradesh
Nov 18, 2022

Zip EMI withdraw nahi ho pa raha

Mobikwit aap ke zip EMI me loan Liya that Jo ki me withdraw nahi kr pa Raha hu.usme ye error (sorry this action cannot be performed from this device) Bata Raha h...
Ank@321
Sep 26, 2022

My referral cashback not credited yet

I referred the mobikwik app to my one of my friend and my friend is installed the app and do all procedure but me and my friend cashback is not credited yet...
kanganavashi
Sep 20, 2022

Refund of transaction made not received

Hi, made a transaction to add amount in wallet of mobikwik, amount rs 1833.79 the same is not credited in wallet but debited from bank account. Bank has shared credit details as well of the beneficiary. Its been more than 40 days there is no resolution to it even from escalations. No response on ticket raised, email, twitter, calls nowhere. Details shared by icici bank of the account to which it is credited.
Payee Name: MobiKwik Ecommercebr...
vakkalavenki
from Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
Aug 29, 2022

Still showing transaction pending and not provided service

To upi : [protected]@icici (mobikwik p2p lending service named Mobikwik Xtra)
Amount: ₹10000
Upi transaction id:[protected]
Time: 21 aug 2022 at 10:07PM

I have initiated a transaction of rupees 10000 to MOBIKWIK XTRA from the mobikwik app through the mobikwik upi id.

BANK is telling that the transaction is successful and there is no problem from the bank's end and the money reached the...
malayakanta
Aug 2, 2022

Mobikwik Zip Pay Later Service

Address: Bhubaneswar

Such a very nonsense company I never seen in my life. I taken zip loan of Rs. 25000 only the period of 15 days. Due to some my family problems I don't have sufficient funds to clear my dues but they charged penalty of Rs. 1500 for 15 days and 0.2% on total outstanding additional charges. And also again after 15 days they charging penalty of Rs 2200 for 15 days . What is this? I complaint about my family problems to them and I will say...
Sid Naik
Jul 23, 2022

Unethical late payment fee and penalty levied upon me

Address: Unit 102, Block B, Pegasus One, Golf Course Road, DLF Phase 5, Sector 53, Gurugram, Haryana 122003, India

Upon me. I had reported this incident to the Mobikwik Zip pay later team via the help section; however, they asked me to elaborate the concern when I had already done so. Nevertheless, I again wrote the entire issue and uploaded it yet again in the help section.

To my utter shock, after waiting for 17 days for a resolution from them, I still have not received a resolution. Mobikwik app does not let me access anything on it...
Sahil kumqr
Jul 18, 2022

Loan recovery

Address: Karnal

Loan recovery method is harrasing using my personal data they are harrasing my relatives on phone call taking access for my contact list...
Sanjaya Kumar Lenka
Jul 15, 2022

Unable to withdraw shop on Emily loan

Hi I am sanjaya Kumar Lenka and my mobile no is [protected] and mail I'd is [protected]@gmail.com. I have applied a loan on mobile and after 15 days in loan it shows my approve limit on shop on emi is 60000. When I want to withdraw it it shows" cannot withdrawal at this moment and contact customer support". After this I complain it through ivr but there is no solution since last 10 days. After that I have complain it through Twitter, but...
aditya jett
Jun 30, 2022

Unable to login due to "user disabled" issue

Unable to login to my account
"User disabled" is showing up when i tried to login
Rs.30, 000 is stuck stuck in my wallet.

request for activation of my account...
bbhaskar24
Jun 27, 2022

Loan Fraud impacting CIBIL Score

There is Loan Reporting from MobiKwik to Incred of Rs 10000 which is reflecting to my Cibil Report and is still Active with Rs 1318 pending. Due to this my Cibil score went down from 860 to 713.

I am facing high Interest on my loan now.

When I spoke to Incred, they mentioned that this loan is from Mobikwik and they have my Pan No as well. And I never opened my account with Incred . They asked me to contact Mobikwik.br...
asd_bawa
from Ranchi, Jharkhand
May 18, 2022

Wallet amount debited but order not placed on Myntra.

I had place an order on 17th may, 2022 on Myntra of Rs. 1142 through mobikwik wallet. The amount was debited and an error page popped up and the order was also not placed on Myntra.

Make sure to revert back the money amount of Rs.1142 as soon as possible. The payment proof has been attached below and the mobikwik details are also mentioned.

Mobikwik Phone Number- [protected]...
Jitesh khatana
from Dausa, Rajasthan
May 8, 2022

MobiKwik extra emi charge kar raha h iske Karan mere penalty lag rahi h

My MobiKwik I'd no. [protected]
Mere MobiKwik ke app se emi le rakha h or uske 2 emi aati h 192+257 MobiKwik app ke hisab se ye 2 emi h or ye dono ka amount 1148 h jishka screenshot m dal dunga but mere account se ye company 1184 debit kar rahi h jish ke karan mere account m penalty lag rahi h because mere account meri emi 1148 ki h to 1160 amount tha or 590 ki penalty lag gayi or ye 590 rupee ye fault MobiKwik ka h or pay mujhe karna...
sunilsky1311
Apr 2, 2022

Fraud transaction from my zip pay wallet

Address: ONE MOBIKWIK SYSTEMS LTD. Address:- 5th Floor, Huda City Centre Metro Station, Sector 29, Gurugram, Haryana- 122001

Somebody did fraud on my mobikwik account and used zip pay balance for credit card payment. I do not know whose credit card it is and how they used it.

details are below -

Credit Card Bill Payment
Date: Mar 21, 2022 12:26PM
Transaction Id: MBK[protected]
Paid :₹ 9, 566.38

Credit Card Bill Payment
Date : Mar 21, 2022 12:25PM
Transaction Id: MBK[protected]
Paid...
Srinidhi Rajan
Mar 21, 2022

Pending transaction wallet to bank

I have done transaction wallet to bank 1922.42
But amount was deducted from wallet but amount not credit to bank stll it showing pending status.. Kindly check on priority.. It's too urgent...
I made a transaction of Rs 422 on 26th Feb on flipkart, order id:[protected] and another of Rs 424 on 4th March that also on flipkart, order id:[protected] through my mobikwik blue amex card(Number: [protected]). Both the transactions were failed and the orders were not placed on flipkart but the amounts were debited from my card. When I contacted flipkart, they said the sellers did not receive the amounts and they initiated a refund....
gaurav_bhat
Feb 19, 2022

Fraud transaction by Mobikwik

Address: 758, 1st floor Udyog Vihar Phase V Gurgaon, 122016 India

'One Mobikwik Systems Pvt Ltd' is a fraud company. They defrauded Rs. 60, 000 from my parent's credit card account by tricking them into providing credit card details.
Please stay away from this company.

My parents called them to help with the wrong ICICI credit card transaction. MobiKwik customer care guy tricked them into installing one software in mobile through which he got all the credit card info, and soon after,...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Ayush@2002
Nov 29, 2021

Fake transaction

Fake transaction of 4000 without permission and amount will be deducted...
pradeeepsharma640
from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Nov 26, 2021

My Aadhaar linked to another Account

My name is Pradeep Kumar Sharma recently i downloaded mobikwik app and registered as new and when i doing KYC
i got error message that "This aadhar Number is linked to another mobikwik account please enter new one" and
i called Mobikwik customer care 2 times.On 1st time on 23/11/2021 one customercare executive told that he registered complaint
i have upload orginal adhaar id on mobwik complaint section so i uploaded...