mPokket Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 24, 2025
Complaints 1271

File a complaint to mPokket

Having problems with mPokket?

File a complaint and get it resolved by mPokket customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

mPokket reviews & complaints page 35

kamal_kumar6446
Nov 7, 2022
Sep 22, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 22, 2023

Dear Mpokket,
I want to tell you that I am associated with your company for a long time, I have paid every loan on time and ahead of time but I am not very happy with your services because few days back I mailed you about my problem But till now no reply has come from your side.

I want to remind you again that you guys have not updated my September month loan payment in CIBIL due to which I am facing a lot of problems and not getting a loan anywhere.
Dec 2, 2022
Hi Kamal,

Our team has spoken to you & we believe your concern has been resolved.

kamal_kumar6446
    Nov 7, 2022
    Sep 22, 2023

You are informed about all my loan payments, currently none are outstanding but in the month of September all loan accounts are actively showing in my credit report So for this reason I am finding it difficulty to apply any loan and my cibil score getting down day by day.

already requested to provide NOC but not positive response for company side.

Kamal kumar
    Nov 7, 2022
    please arrange call for your customer support
    Hi Kamal,

arava Mahendra
      from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
      Nov 7, 2022
      Feb 8, 2024
      This thread was updated on Feb 8, 2024

Please Delete account and Provide NOC

Dear support team,
      I am arava mahendra I have cleared all my dues and I want to delete my mpockett account if you could help in this and delete my account it will be very helpful my registered email is [protected]@gmail.com and Mobile Number:[protected]. Take this action very seriously and delete my account forever as fast as possible and reply or give any response at least after deleting.My reason for deleting my account is now I have no need to use loan apps and credit cards I need to go for my further studies so I am clearing all my dues and focused on my career so please delete my account as fast as possible and update my CIBIL. Please provide No due certificate(NOC) and close all my credit lines and update the CIBIL report, this will be helpful if you provide the NOC and close my credit lines.

Arava mahendara
      Mar 10, 2024
      Feb 08, 2024
      mPokket Customer Care's response
      Hi Arava Mahendra,

We have tried communicating with you however as we could not get in touch, please do let us know of a proper time when we can call & speak to you.
      Please DM us your registered number & we would certainly help you.
      Hi Arava Mahendra,

arava Mahendra
        from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
        Nov 7, 2022
        Feb 8, 2024

Amount paid August 20 my loansamount...but not send NOC from mpocket till now please solved my problem...kindly
        Mar 10, 2024
        Feb 08, 2024
        Hi Arava Mahendra,

We have tried communicating with you however as we could not get in touch, please do let us know of a proper time when we can call & speak to you.
        Hi Arava Mahendra,

Prince9861
          from Bhadrak, Odisha
          Nov 7, 2022
          Feb 8, 2024

I want My Noc

Address: Bidhannagar, Kolkata, West Bengal,700091

I am Tapan kumar Sethi, I paid my all loan amount but i didn't get my NOC.
          please help me to get. My registered number is [protected], and my Registered gmail ID is [protected]@gmail.com,

Therefore, i Kindly request to you please provid NOC. This is needed for future loan please do the needful as soon as possible.
          if any required then freely communicate with me.please take necessary step with in short period...
          abhikgowda
          from Mandya, Karnataka
          Nov 5, 2022
          Feb 8, 2024

Address: PS Srijan Corporate Park, Tower 1, 12th Floor, Unit No. - 1204, 2, EP & GP, Sector V, Bidhannagar, Kolkata, West Bengal 700091

Aug-02-2021 I will request 2000RS amount but Mpokket don't send me money at the right time, so I told them that I will return your money back to you, they did not reply to even one of my messages for ten days, After two months passed they called me and started abusing me and giving me a lot of trouble. They are not justifying their mistake. Please free me from them.
          +8 photos
          Mar 10, 2024
          Feb 08, 2024
          Hi Abhikgowda,

We do not condone any improper activity. Any improper business communication is not in line with our Standard Operating Procedure & we apologise in case you had any issues. Please DM us your registered number & we would certainly help you.
          Our team has spoken to you & we believe your concern has been addressed.
          Our team has spoken to you & we believe your concern has been resolved. Therefore, we would request you to mark the complaint as resolved.
          Hi Abhikgowda,

Prashanth1234224
            Nov 4, 2022
            Feb 8, 2024

Repay

I have paid my loan amount within the period but still showing to pay...
            Nov 2, 2022
            Feb 8, 2024

Address: Banagram Burnpur Hirapur Asansol

Yes I have taken loan from mpokket. It’s 221 days past for overdue of loan. I don’t wants to pay there amount. Bcz it’s not registered nbfc under Rbi. After strict restrictions given by Rbi and Cbi.
            These fraud lending app mpokket is harrshing me and hacking all contact no and also harrshing thm. Thy are charging higher int.rates .please I request Rbi to take serious action against mpokket. Close this app permanently.in mail thy are sending me legal notice letters and saying thy ll send letters to me sling with all whom I contact with. And give distrap my all content and problem him and face ther big problem of them and harrasment him and call my call number without my permission and access my all contacts and disturb and harising him and talk to that you word sir please I am a student kindly solve my problem I am the big problem of this sir that is my mistake and that is the problem of them my student in the I am talking to the loan for kindly solve the problem as soon as possible thank you sir
            Mar 10, 2024
            Feb 08, 2024
            Hi Subhendu,

Our team has spoken to you & we believe your concern has been resolved. Therefore we would request you to please mark the complaint as resolved.
            Hi Subhendu,

Suneel H N
              Oct 31, 2022
              Feb 8, 2024

Address: Bangalore

I am Suneel HN, I have cleared all my dues 8 months back but till now no updates on the same loans. still showing overdue in CIBIL report. Take this action very seriously and Please provide No due certificate(NOC) and close all my credit lines and update the CIBIL report, this will be helpful if you provide the NOC and close my credit lines.
              Mar 10, 2024
              Feb 08, 2024
              Our team has spoken to you & we believe your concern has been resolved. Therefore, we would request you to mark the complaint as resolved.

sourikchoudhury
                from Giridih, Jharkhand
                Oct 31, 2022
                Sep 22, 2023

Money still not credited in my bank account after applying for 2000 loan

Address: PS Srijan Corporate Park, Tower 1, 12th Floor, Unit No. - 1204, 2, EP & GP, Sector V, Bidhannagar, Kolkata, West Bengal 700091

I have applied for Rs. 2000 loan through mPokket app on 31, October, 2022 but the money still not credited into my Bank Account.
                My Reference ID : REF10670529
                My Registered Mobile Number : [protected]...
                Theerthamalai
                from Dharmapuri, Tamil Nadu
                Oct 29, 2022
                Feb 8, 2024

Address: Dharmapuri

[protected].please Stop the ecs tpachmegasoft and refund my money quickly
                Mar 10, 2024
                Feb 08, 2024

Rishab Chaudhary
                  from Narnaul, Haryana
                  Oct 29, 2022
                  Feb 8, 2024

I have done my repayment and clear my dues, even after that company is calling and threatning me continuously for repayment. These people are biggest fraudsters and always threatend me to send recovery notice to my address..
                  Mar 10, 2024
                  Feb 08, 2024
                  Hi Rishabh,

Our team has spoken to you & we believe your concern has been addressed. Therefore, we would request you to mark the complaint as resolved.
                  Hi Rishabh,

Prajwal__2000
                    Oct 27, 2022
                    Sep 22, 2023

I just made an mpokket account and it is showing primary device select by another user.
                    Reg no - [protected]
                    Name - Prajwal Kumar Mishra
                    Aug 11, 2023
                    the company change my primary device as requested
                    Hi Prajwal,

Aradhyasrivastava
                      Oct 22, 2022
                      Feb 8, 2024

Address: Agra

Sir mai ek student hu or maine loan liya tha . Mera sath scam ho gaya or mai loan time se jama nhi kar paya .. To mera jo loan 6000 hazar ka tha vhi ab unhone 13355 rupey ka kar diya hai mere job bhi chali gayi hai mai itna interst rate high amount jama nhi kar pauga .merko haresment call ati hai mujhe us loan pe settlement karna hai kyuki utna hi mai pay kar skta hu that sit .meri use jada ki aukkat nhi hai sir ..so plese help me
                      Mar 10, 2024
                      Feb 08, 2024
                      Hi Arodhyasriwastava,

Abhijeet0101
                        Oct 21, 2022
                        Feb 8, 2024

On dated 21/10/2022 i was try to take a loan on mpokket and i take f ive type of loan then 2 loan has been credit in bank account but other 3 loan was not credit in my bank account .The amount has been not disbursed yet. Even the mpokket says the amount has been disbursed...please solve this issue
                        .. immediately

this is the mpokket loan id
                        MKDCFB63BDID47221969
                        MK4ACB63B4ID47215644
                        MKDFDF63DCID47215562

please resolve my issue ...
                        Mar 10, 2024
                        Feb 08, 2024
                        HI Abhijeet,

Ajinjoy
                          from Kollam, Kerala
                          Oct 21, 2022
                          Sep 22, 2023

I paid all dues.but my account is on hold still now ...credit limit is zero.
                          Aug 19, 2023
                          My queries is resolved
                          Hi Ajinjoy,

Dinohang Rai
                            Oct 18, 2022
                            Sep 22, 2023

I had taken a loan but the amou t is still not credited
                            Jul 17, 2023
                            Hi Dinohang Rai,

vuritysamuel
                              Oct 17, 2022
                              Feb 8, 2024

Loan Overdue in CIBIL even after payment

I am a regular & loyal customer of Mpokket since a long time & have always paid my loans on time and used the app a lot of times. When I recently checked my CIBIL Score, it shows 12 accounts are opened, instead of 3. I have tried to call them, E-Mail them but still no response. Please Help....
                              subhendu568
                              from Asansol, West Bengal
                              Oct 16, 2022
                              Feb 7, 2024
                              This thread was updated on Feb 7, 2024

Address: Mh3, Banagram Burnpur Hirapur Asansol

I request you guys It's is worst app don't take loan his take more interest rates and harassing daily I'm talking just 10.000 his asking 23000 just 7 months if you not pay money his send legal notice in ur home ..Every mpocket victims his send legal notice then after you file case against the mpoket to near by cyber crime police station I'm also file case against mpoket sir.i am stduent klinly solved my problem
                              Aug 18, 2023
                              complted
                              Feb 07, 2024
                              Hi Subhendu,

joelthejojo's reply, Nov 1, 2022
                              +918891313456
                              i lost my job and i am unable to pay my loans. please call me
                              Hi Subhendu,

Ajay98
                                Oct 15, 2022
                                Sep 22, 2023

Loan repayment - mpokket

I got loan from mpokket for Rs 2500 during COVID. Due to covid i was not able to pay so they charged high penalty and interest. They stole my Contacts from my phone and send messages to all my contacts that I defaulted loan and also called them. I keep on receiving calls and legal notices. I tried to dropping mail for mpokket customer care for setllement but they are not responding to my mails.
                                Email ticket I'd - 5874247...
                                6 other people found this review helpful
                                6 found this helpful