Mswipe Technologies Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 15, 2025
Complaints 1145

File a complaint to Mswipe Technologies

Having problems with Mswipe Technologies?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mswipe Technologies customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mswipe Technologies reviews & complaints page 10

Vishalbehappy
Apr 5, 2021

Address: Muzaffarpur

My name is vishal id PSS002034 lived in Muzaffarpur bihar. Gautam is my team leader he is not reciving my call or did not reply on msgs. His behaviour is very
Unprofessional and very bad. He did not understand the meaning of team leader.
I have lots of things to share.
I work 1.5 month and sell 1 pos but did not recived any expense or incentive.
Please contact me if you have any query or doubts call me.
Cont:[protected].
Mswipe Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sayanth Thomas
    Apr 5, 2021

I have done the payment of my delivered product through mswipe and the amount of 600 rupees is debited from my account but after some time it shows that timedout and the payment is not done... But the money is debited ... Igot a message after that, it says that any amount debited will be refunded in 3 to 7 days ... I have done the transaction on 27th march... And the money is still not refunded... I have the message details got from the developers... Doi need to approach bank or register a complaint in rbi...? The guy who delivered the product says that its a common usual problem... What should i do...?
    Mswipe Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

madhur777
      Apr 4, 2021

Recently on last Saturday 27th March ekart has delivered my product it was a cash on delivery so they sent me a mswipe link for online payment I Paid through upi but after 2 min status was failed but money has been deducted from my account, I received a message regarding transaction failure and it was mentioned that it will be refunded within 7 days but still money isn't reflected in my account please check on it, I have attached the screenshot of message

Anupam SD Sharma
        Apr 4, 2021

Hi my name is Anupam Sharma from Chandigarh. Yesterday, i.e. on 3.04.2021, I received a Parcel at about 17:17:40 AND PAID RS 1499/- Through my DEBIT Card. The MID No. 42MSP[protected] and TID: 42PO3943 and Ref No. NMBC[protected]. Copy of receipt is attached. My grievance is that as i opened the parcel i am shocked and angry by finding the product which i ordered and received i.e. "Bluetooth Keyboard" was totally damaged and totally broken. I am humbly requesting either my amount of Rs 1499/- has to be returned or the damaged product be exchanged with new one. kindly if you do the needful within 2/4 days i shall be very grateful to you. But if you ignore my request then i will claim my amount through legal process and will ask for 100 times more of Rs 1499/- and in that eventuality all the cost be recovered from you.
        I am fully positive that my request will be accepted and i could not take the such steps which tarnish your career. Pls contact me at [protected]
        May 08, 2022
        Mswipe Technologies Customer Care's response
        Hi Anupam, we would like to inform you that for refund process please get in touch with Flipkart. As they would help you better towards the same. Regards, Mswipe.

Mita Manoj
          Mar 31, 2021

Regarding failed transaction

I ordered a ring from bluestone Indiranagar branch Bangalore. To make the advance payment, bluestone people sent me a link of mswipe to make the payment.
          I made the payment of 10k through Google pay. It was successful payment, but after half an hour of transaction I got a message from mswipe people as below.

TXN TIMEOUT INR Amt at TID Q0376781 from [protected]@okhdfcbank, on 03/27/21 12:25:36 PM, RR#UPC[protected], Any...
          Rajashree Gopinath
          Mar 30, 2021

Address: shop no 003, ground floor, osian chloroplaza, parasakthi nagar, porur bye pass road, porur, chennai-600116.

Hello sir/madam,

This mail is to inform you that we booked a new device from MSWIPE for our new salon - O'LOCKS hair and beauty salon and we paid rs. 4720 on 26.3.21

pin code: 123456.

customer code: [protected]

The device stopped working after one day (27.3.21). We run a commercial space and it was such a nuisance that we were not able to collect payments through the card machine. We complained to the appointed executive who did not give any proper response. He asked us to call another number ([protected]) who did not know what to do and asked us to raise a complaint online.

Two payments made through mswipe qr code (gpay) was not reflected in our transaction history.

The customer care told us they will send someone to our store to rectify the issue but no one has come till now. We have been given the same answer repeatedly but with no solution.

We are not satisfied with mswipe at all and we would like to terminate the service right now. Please assist us on how to do it and refund the money.

Rajashree

Kanishkt
            Mar 26, 2021

Hi i have made transaction for safari bag to flipkart but flipkart didn't relieved it and from my account money has been deducted and i am trying to connect with flipkart but they said no transaction have been made to them and i was asked to pay cash on delivery for the same order. I paid for it now I am not getting any information regarding my 1799 payment made through mswipe. I waiting for the prompt action

Afsha Rangila
              Mar 24, 2021

We have nog been using the mswipe machine for a while now and recently we've been getting calls to pay some 24k since we haven't been using it.

We even went to the store from whr we bought it but they shut it permanently and also the online customer care never responds

These calls have been constant and to a point where have been talking ill and sort o[censored]sing harrasing language

We want to deactivate our account.

Kirat Pandit
                Mar 22, 2021

Address: 26, Bhooleshwar society, khokhra, maninagar east, Ahmedabad, Gujarat

We use your machine at Medicell The Chemist Store, Maninagar, Ahmedabad, Gujarat.
                [22/03, 5:35 pm] : CARD SALE APPROVED INR 3, 030.00 at TID MS884327, userId [protected] MEDICELL THE C on 12/03/21 with card ending 1181, RR#[protected], Auth#001754.
                [22/03, 5:36 pm]
                : CARD SALE APPROVED INR 1, 311.00 at TID MS884327, userId [protected] MEDICELL THE C on 12/03/21 with card ending 3773, RR#[protected], Auth#068391.
                These are details of approved sale which have not been recieved in our account.
                Kindly do the needful. Thank you

Vikrant Kapse
                  Mar 15, 2021

I have paid for the product yet not received any details. I feel I've been conned by this company. I try to call but no one receive, I sent many emails still no reply.

I'm attaching the details of the associate that contacted me.

I need resolution on this orelse see you at the court.
                  Mar 16, 2021
                  Executive contacted me but still not very responsive. Need to be better at customer support
                  Mar 15, 2021
                  Updated by Vikrant Kapse
                  Employee that contacted me: Pooja Umnabadkar and Afreen

[protected], [protected] are their mobile numbers

Smart Dealings
                    Mar 12, 2021

Address: Nandigram,

After logged Out It's showing invalid id and Passwor..

Anjali200
                      Mar 11, 2021

I have been receiving messages of rental recovery. I had taken this machine in 2017 returned in same year to the Agent.Since past Few months I have been receiving Rental recovery messages. once I contacted customer care they told me that your issue will be solved but it wasn't.

Om Sai Mobile Reaparing Center
                        Mar 10, 2021

Address: shop no.1 main carter road borivali east mumbai

my device serial number is [protected] mswipe swipe machin.
                        i want to surrender your service since afterlockdown i am not in state to run my business smoothly. so please discontinue your service.

Om sai mobile Repairing Service

Ajay More
                        (Prop.)

ujjwalagrawal007
                          from Durgapur, West Bengal
                          Feb 27, 2021

Address: M1/1, Ground Floor, Near Matri Mandir, Gurudwara Road, Kharagpur

Your company has started deducting money from my bank account without information for not using the Swipe. Why it has not be informed. Made several complains since October to close the Machine and refund the amount but no response from your end till now.
                          MID KG7129

miskha
                            Feb 27, 2021

Address: bangalore

kindly stop sending message for outstanding payment as i have closed and cleared all rent and machine lost payment.
                            kindly request delet my number from your data.

Tejashri

Aktiarkhan
                              Feb 26, 2021

Address: Safa Biryani 16c new Avadi Road Kilpauk Chennai 600010

Sar Mera to payment successful Hua Hoga M swipe link Flipkart wali ke pass mein Paisa Ja chuka hai lekin UN Logon Ne refund nahin kar rahe Sar Mera 13999 Ka Tha Main Hona 9X Pro mobile book kiya tha 10 December ko lekin mera payment Hota Hai 11 December
                              Please help me sir

KvNam
                                Feb 19, 2021

I signed up for an Mswipe Mobile POS solution in November, 2016 to use for an event. After the event completed in December 2016, I called their customer care and asked them to cancel my account.
                                The customer care executive informed me that they would have someone contact me to take the matter forward. No one came at the time, and due to complete non-usage of the machine (records can be checked) I forgot about this.
                                Now in 2021 I'm suddenly getting calls from their thuggish customer care executives demanding I pay the pending monthly charges accruing since then. They have been calling me non-stop and even tried to waive off the amount.
                                Apparently the cancellation requires some paper from them, but how am I supposed to know this? Should your customer care not have informed me at least that more steps are required? Why make claims to handle it and then forget it and then try to blame the customer?

The amount aside, the attitude of their customer care is terrible. Why was such action not taken once I submitted my cancellation request? Why was there no follow up then? Why should I pay for a machine I cancelled and have not used in the last 4 years?

Signing up with them was a big mistake that I still seem to be paying for now. I want this harassment to stop immediately. I don't use your machine at all and you may send someone to retrieve it, but I will not pay for charges based on your company's incapacity to do it's job.
                                Feb 19, 2021
                                Updated by KvNam
                                By waive off I don't mean the whole amount, but part. I don't understand how that makes this any better.

Prathap87
                                  Feb 17, 2021

Address: Spin city laundary, btm 2nd stage, banglore, 560076

I cancelled myswipe machine 2 years back, but suddenly charges applying in my bank account auto debited money. Plz check one time and clear that problem.

ALM Natarajan
                                    Feb 16, 2021

Address: 195 MG Road Junglighat, Vinayaga Agency

I am booked 2 nos (Vinayaga Agency and Natarajan Industries) machine date 21/01/2021 still date not supply no response your sales persons (pooja umanabadkar [protected] & Rrohit kanawaja cell [protected])

Feb 16, 2021

Address: Koramangala

I have swiped 50K and 25K from Mswipe, i need statement immediatly.
                                      but no one is bothered to responent.

please do needfull