Mswipe Technologies Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 15, 2025
Complaints 1145

File a complaint to Mswipe Technologies

Having problems with Mswipe Technologies?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mswipe Technologies customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mswipe Technologies reviews & complaints page 41

DEEPANSHU PHIYALOK
Mar 6, 2018

I submit the device on november 1st but they debit 5300 from my account i. E on 21 feb 2018 they cut 300*3=900 i file a complaint against it why my is debited they told me sir within 48hrs we revert back but on 26 feb they debit 300*14+100=4300 i call several times they told me once deinstall done then refund intiate but there is no response please help for this they can not take any action.
Apr 25, 2018
Mswipe Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 06, 2018
Mswipe Technologies Customer Care's response
Dear eepanshu,

Kindly share your registered mobile number or device id so that we can assist you in better manner.
Mar 23, 2018
Dear Deepanshu,

Since there has been no response from your end, we consider that your issue has been resolved and hence closing this case from our end .

For any information or query, feel free to mail us [protected]@mswipe.com or call us on[protected]

ssvprasad
    Mar 5, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500013

This is inform you that 4000 rupees deducted from my account by m swipe on 26 the feb 2018.. I have surrendered the instrument on[protected]. I don't have any arrears & i have paid the instrument fee also please go through it and return the amount. Thanks. Dr ssv prasad. Shivam dental care, contact no [protected]

I have contacted customer care several times, always they told me we will get back you by evening, but till now i haven't got any response from their side.

Kindly go through the same and do the needful as soon as possible.

Dr prasad
    Apr 26, 2018
    Mswipe Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Mar 06, 2018

We tried to call you multiple times on [protected] but unfortunately it was not responded.

Kindly share the bank statements of the said deductions so that we can assist you in better manner.
    Mar 08, 2018

As discussed, kindly send us the bank statements at [protected]@mswipe.com .
    Mar 09, 2018
    Updated by ssvprasad
    This is to bring to your notice that, i have surrundered the m-swipe instrument on 12th february 2018, as iam not using the instrument since past 4 months. I have cleared the dues and i donot have any arrears also. But on 26th of february 2018 rs.4000 (Four thousand rupees) deducted from my account.. Regarding this i have hyderabad customer care and informed about the matter in deail, but they are totally irresponsible, even after several reminders no response from them.. I have informed the same matter to central customer care and they have informed to send the bank statement. Here iam sending my bank statement. Kindly gothrough the matter and return the amount as soon as possible.

Thanking you in anticipation.

Yours fathifully

Dr ssvprasad
    Shivam dental care
    Con no.[protected]
    Mar 23, 2018
    Dear Shivam,

The amount of Rs.4000 has been refunded to you with UTR number KKBK[protected] .
    Mar 26, 2018
    Kindly close the complaint if your issue has been resolved.

syed musheer
      Mar 4, 2018
      May 2, 2024
      This thread was updated on May 2, 2024

mswipe machine error

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560071

This is the 5th time i am facing the issue with the machine. Machine shows the following error "system halt ikek tamper sr 0x00000123". This happens every now and then. Can you please give me a permanent solution as i am really pissed off with this and i might discontinue the services if this persist.

Syed
      Walnut kitchens, domlur
      55 other people found this review helpful
      55 found this helpful
      9 Comments
      DEEPANSHU PHIYALOK
      Mar 3, 2018

I have surrender the device on november 1st 2017 with receipt no 281037 but on february 21 3 ecs is debited from my account so i complaint for this they told me that your device is not deinstalled yet so i request to deinstall on 21 but on 26 feb 2018 they cut 14 time ecs of 300=4200 and 100 extra total 4300 from my account i call several times but there is no response from company please resolve the issue
      Apr 29, 2018
      Mar 06, 2018
      Dear Deepanshu,

Kindly share your registered mobile number or device id so that we can assist you in better manner.
      Mar 23, 2018
      Dear Deepanshu,

Since there has been no response from your end, we consider that your issue has been resolved and hence closing this case from our end .

For any information or query, feel free to mail us [protected]@mswipe.com or call us on[protected]

doctaran
        from Solapur, Maharashtra
        Mar 2, 2018

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121007

I was a mswipe merchant partner with mobile number [protected] and gave a request for closure in september 2017 and was assured that account has been closed down and no monthly rent will be charged. Suddenly in end january 4 ×300 rs was deducted from my account. After talking to the consumer care the machine was collected and i was told that the money will be refunded but to my horror 14 x 300 rs was deducted from account on 26th feb along with rs 100 and rs 270. Kindly reverse these transactions immediately
        Apr 27, 2018
        Mar 06, 2018

The amount of Rs.1770 has been released from our end, we will update you soon with the UTR number .
        Mar 06, 2018
        Updated by doctaran
        But the money deducted is is Rs 1200 in January and Rs 4570 in February. Kindly return the whole amount

Mar 06, 2018
        Updated by doctaran
        Am attaching the complete bank statement of 1 February

Mar 08, 2018
        We will check with it and revert you back .
        Mar 13, 2018
        Updated by doctaran
        I am still waiting for the revert
        Mar 23, 2018
        Dear Taran,

The amount of Rs.4000 has been refunded to you with UTR Number KKBK[protected] on[protected] .
        But the money deducted is 1200 in January and 4670 in February. Kindly return the whole amount.
        Mswipe Technologies Customer Care's response, Mar 23, 2018
        Dear Taran,

The amount of Rs.4000 has been refunded to you with UTR Number KKBK180802009713 on 21-03-2018 .

drmanishjawale
          from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
          Mar 2, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411044

This is dr manish jawale repeated request have been made for surrender request for mswipe has been made - but no proper response. Sudden ecs had been debitted from by account on 26 feb 2018 and 27 feb 2018 that to not once but 7 to 8 times. I want my rent cut from jully 2017 till date immediate credited to my account the mswipe machine deactivate from my name with and closure letter of ecs. The answer i have got from customer care i that our company person will come to your place and take the machine and give to a receipt, after that the machine will be deactivated, but since july 2017 company person has come for checking the machine is working or not, and said he dose not have the recipe to give me to take the machine.
          Form 26 feb 2018 repeated calling the mwsipe customer care to take away the machine but - the same old answers and no one has turned up. So i want the machine deactivated immediate with letter of ecs closer. With reversal of the rent ecs debited from account from july 2017,
          Apr 27, 2018
          Mar 06, 2018
          Dear Manish,

Mar 23, 2018
          Dear Manish,

For any information or query, feel free to mail us [protected]@mswipe.com or call us on[protected].

Mar 1, 2018

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Transaction of 262 RS has been cancelled on 25 th of feb 2018 between 9- 10 pm.
            I haven't credited by 262 RS in my bank.the transaction was done through mswipe .I purchase one T-shirt from Wrapup shop located on thudiyalur road, coimbatore.transaction has been approved first and then shopkeeper cancelled it beacuse of one issue but i havn't got my money yet, please do something so that I could get my money back . Auth no is - 213011.
            I have attached one proof with this complaint
            Apr 11, 2018
            Mar 06, 2018
            Dear Akshay,

Please check with the attached void receipt. The transaction done on[protected] was voided on the same day and in such case we have not received any Fund. We request you to check with your bank as the amount is lying in the suspense account of your bank itself.

You can present the void receipt as a proof of cancelled transaction and raise a charge-back for the void amount.

Mar 08, 2018
            Dear Akshay,

Kindly close the ticket if your issue has been resolved.

denzil john
              from Raia, Goa
              Mar 1, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401207

Hie all,
              Last time when i had an word with ur senior person he said me be will call in 48 hrs and will let me know abt the issue but i didn't received any call and later prabhat called me and was apologizeing to me that sir it's mine mistake and now the subscription is for 10months and will return my 1250rs back to me. Since last monday i m waiting for prabhat but he has not come to my shop and from yesterday he is not receiving any call
              Kindly look into this issue now again the same mistake and plz revert me back on this
              Apr 24, 2018
              Mar 06, 2018
              Dear Denzil,

Kindly provide us with your registered mobile number or device id so that we can assist you in better manner.
              Mar 23, 2018
              Dear Denzil,

Since there has been no response from your end, we consider that your issue has been resolved and hence closing this case.
              For any information or query, feel free to mail us [protected]@mswipe.com or call us on[protected].

sahadebjena
                Mar 1, 2018

Address: 753004

I sadeb jena purchase a swipe machine (M-swipe) from your distributor naming odigen services pvt. Ltd., hanspal, metro satelite city, bhubaneswar before six month ago neither your engineer nor your distributor taking care of it and still my machine is in inactive statge (Active in other not in my account which i had provided to you). So who is responsible for it your company or your distributors or your dealer, if this problem is not short out within 2 to 3 working days i lodge a complain against your company in consumer forum.

Thanks regards
                Sahadeb jena
                Mob - [protected]
                Apr 23, 2018
                Mar 06, 2018
                Dear Sahadeb,

We tried to call multiple times on the provided number [protected], kindly provide us the correct time to call you back.
                I will cancel mswip mission. Amount refund please. I will complaint 3 time but not responding. So please quickly action.

swiping machine - Comment #3023224 - Image #0
                swiping machine - Comment #3023224 - Image #1
                swiping machine - Comment #3023224 - Image #2
                swiping machine - Comment #3023224 - Image #3
                swiping machine - Comment #3023224 - Image #4
                swiping machine - Comment #3023224 - Image #5
                swiping machine - Comment #3023224 - Image #6
                swiping machine - Comment #3023224 - Image #7
                Mswipe Technologies Customer Care's response, Mar 6, 2018
                Dear Sakthi,

Kindly provide us with your registered mobile number or device id so that we can assist you in better manner.

shray4
                  Feb 27, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

To whomsoever it may concern, this is to inform that i am a delhi based retailer.. I own a pharmacy shop in karol bagh and i was using this company`s device up till last year i. E april 2017... Due to many bad experiences and inconvenience i chose to stop dealing with the company and i opted to surrender the machine and lodged a complaint. However the machine got surrendered in june 2017 because of the poor service. I was left with no choice and i ended up paying the rent for the period (April 2017 - june 2017)
                  When even the machine was redundant and was of no use..!!
                  Now this company has passed all the limits and it has started to show its true colors and has stepped down to fraudulent activities.
                  On 21 february 2018 i have received text messages from my bank that my current account has been debited by rs 300. Now the blunder is that i have received this message 3 times in a go. Yes i have been debited by rs 900 in a day for no reason...
                  Now who has given these guys (Mswipe technologies pvt. Ltd) authority to deduct some hard earned money from the account...
                  I request the big shots of the company to come into action and take necessary steps or lest i ll see you guys in court.
                  Apr 13, 2018
                  Feb 27, 2018
                  Dear Sudharshan,

Feb 27, 2018
                  Dear Shray,

Mar 06, 2018
                  Dear Shray,

As discussed, we have raised your request to our deinstallation and rent team and will update you when the additionally deducted amount gets refunded.
                  May 15, 2018
                  Updated by shray4
                  Are You Guys insane ??? How can you Mark this complaint as resolved ... ?? I havent received the previous amount ( Rs 900.00) and Now on 14 may 2018 you guys have again deducted Rs 1200. from my account
                  This proves that this MSWIPE TECHNOLOGIES is nothing but an absolute Fraud .
                  Now this issue needs to be escalated on a high priority basis and I request Mr Manish patel(CEO; Mswipe technologies pvt. ltd ) to come into action .
                  Shray Naranag

Still waiting for the follow up !!!..
                  Mswipe Technologies Customer Care's response, Mar 6, 2018
                  Dear Shray,

Thank you for providing the details. Our representative will get in touch with you in this regards.
                  shray4's [Complaint's author] reply, May 16, 2018
                  My complaint has not been resolved.. !!!

sudarshankolte
                    Feb 27, 2018

Address: Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh, 431005

Three months before we have surrendered mswipe machine.. However my current account got debited towrads monthly rental of rs.350 on dated 26th feb 2018 & rs.350 on dated 27 feb 18..
                    If machine is surrndered than why account got debited? Your people not picked machine from shop than who is responsible? We haven't given any standing instructions than how my account debited? Have you created fake document to recover unauthorised monthly rental? Why my security cheques are not received?
                    We haven't used your machine after surrender than what basis you have charged?
                    Request you to refund the same urgently.
                    Or provide me standing instruction request singed by me..
                    Apr 13, 2018
                    Feb 27, 2018
                    Dear Sudharshan,

Mar 08, 2018
                    Dear Sudharshan,

Since there has been no response from your end, we consider that your issue has been resolved and hence closing this case .

ssnt
                      Feb 26, 2018

Mswipe pos machine not working. I am not able to connect to sales.
                      When the machine is switched on 1. Sales should be on display. Instead the machine shows 1. Mode 2. Device information 3. Test. If i press mode the display shows "mode change to standalone" in this position if i press green arrow, the disply goes to user. After typing user id and password nothing happens. Again back to squire one. Hope this information is enough for you to resolve. Also please inform me if i could contact somebody in chennai.
                      Mar 31, 2018
                      Feb 26, 2018

Feb 27, 2018
                      Updated by ssnt
                      IAM PLEASED TO INFORM YOU THAT THE PROBLEM GOT SOLVED ITSELF. I FOUND THE PROBLEM WAS DUE TO BAD CONNECTION OF GPRS. THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORT.
                      Feb 27, 2018

the prankster's
                        Feb 26, 2018

Address: 600019

My number [protected] zbs boutique.
                        Inspite of disconnection of the service 1 year ago still mswip is deducting the money from my bank.. As amc and monthly rental 1800/- has been deducted from my bank account. After giving several complaints to mswip cc there is no proper response.. They say it will get resolve within 48 hrs. But it's been 2 months still it has no response... My bank is also not helping in its issue.. They are asking for closing mail reference from mswip... Which mswip is not yet given to me... I'm finding very difficult to deal with this!!, i think my money is not safe in the bank also... My complaint number is tbk02148364...
                        Apr 3, 2018
                        Feb 26, 2018
                        Updated by the prankster's
                        My number [protected] ZBS BOUTIQUE .
                        Inspite of disconnection of the service 1 year ago still Mswip is deducting the money from my bank.. as amc and monthly rental 1800/- has been deducted from my bank account. After giving several complaints to Mswip cc there is no proper response..they say it will get resolve within 48 HRS .but it's been 2 months still it has no response...my bank is also not helping in its issue ..they are asking for closing mail reference from Mswipe...which Mswipe is not yet given to me...I'm finding very difficult to deal with this!!, I think my money is not safe in the bank also... My complaint number is TBK02148364...
                        Feb 26, 2018

We deeply regret for the inconvenience caused.

We have raised your concern to our operation team, once the device gets deinstalled in the system, the liable rent will be refunded to you.
                        I am close my mswipe machine since 1 year ago but today detect my amount 2326.57 rs plz refund my amount .
                        Shahzad khan

after discontinuation of the service still charges are getting debited from my account - Comment #3018072 - Image #0
                        Mswipe Technologies Customer Care's response, Feb 27, 2018
                        Dear Maverick,

We deeply regret for the inconvenience caused.

We have raised your concern to our operation team, once the device gets deinstalled in the system, the liable rent will be refunded to you

haripriya kovelampati
                          Feb 26, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500050

I applied for cancellation of device in dec, 2017. You people said that some officer will collect the device. Till now, no one has come to collect the device and i've being charged monthly rent till now. Very irresponsible.
                          Inspite of disconnection of the service still mswip is deducting the money from my bank. After giving several complaints to mswip cc there is no proper response.. They say it will get resolve within 48 hrs. But it's been 2 months still it has no response... My bank is also not helping in its issue.. They are asking for closing mail reference from mswip... Which mswip is not yet given to me... I'm finding very difficult to deal with this! Please collect the device as early as possible.
                          Mar 31, 2018
                          Feb 26, 2018
                          Dear Haripriya,

Feb 26, 2018
                          Updated by haripriya kovelampati
                          Device id is [protected]
                          Feb 27, 2018
                          Dear Haripriya,

We are unable to view the details sent as it is protected, please provide us with the firm name and IMEI number so that we can check your details in the system.

amer123
                            Feb 24, 2018

Address: 500028

Dear all,

Good afternoon!

I imtiyaz ali khan who has been using mswipe device with the registered mobile number ([protected]), has requested 3 to 4 times to cancel the service, with the complaint no -
                            Tbk 01294995,
                            Tbk 01353129,
                            Tbk 01439937,
                            Tbk 01547277
                            But every time when we speak to customer care they always say that we registered the complaint, soon we will send the executive to take back the device, since last two months no executive has visited to take back the device, after many complaints below are the bank deductions from mswipe
                            Complaint no tbk[protected]For refund of money)
                            We will not be obligated to bear any charges from mswipe. Kindly refund the money which has been deducted from bank.

[protected] ach/tp ach mswipe tech/50000128 54.00 dr
                            [protected] ach/tp ach mswipe tech/49957716 300.00 dr
                            [protected] cms/[protected]/mswipe_ab_[protected] 354.00 dr
                            [protected] cms/[protected]/mswipe_ab_[protected] 1, 770.00

Kindly send the executive in order to handover the device, also reverse bank charges which has been deducted from my bank.

Hoping for positive response regarding this matter

Imtiyaz ali khan
                            Interlink travel solutions
                            Opp. Jntu masab tank hyderabad
                            Cell. No.[protected], [protected]
                            Apr 22, 2018
                            Feb 26, 2018
                            Dear Amer,

We are working on your case and will update you soon with resolution.
                            Mar 08, 2018
                            Dear Amer,

We have arranged an FSE at your location to collect the device, as soon as the device is collected, we will deinstall the same in the system and refund process will be initiated immediately.

Shiju M Meethal
                              Feb 24, 2018

I have applied for swiping machine with printer. But they provided without printer that time they told they will replace it with in seven days now two months over no response from the them not picking call also. I registered complaint through customer care also that also no use. It is very difficult to deal this type if company. So i have paid 10620/ i request u to please refund the money.
                              Reg mo no [protected]
                              Apr 10, 2018
                              Feb 27, 2018
                              Dear Shiju,

We have informed our rent team to refund the excess amount deducted.
                              Mar 08, 2018
                              Dear Shiju,

The amount of Rs.10320 has been refunded to you with UTR number KKBK[protected] on[protected].
                              Mar 08, 2018

raj toke
                                Feb 23, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421301

My self rajendra toke from kalyan west. I have purches lights from kalyan lights kalyan west at[protected], my axis bank debit card transactionis show fail but cut ammount after some time. Mean time i hv paid bill throw my sbi debit card. Ammount is rs 3060.00 yet to rebus me. Vendor has also lot of follows up for the same.
                                Kindly take it on praority.

Reagrds,
                                Rajendra toke
                                Mar 29, 2018
                                Feb 26, 2018
                                Dear Rajendra,

We tried to call you on the provided number but unfortunately it was not responded.

However we are checking with the deductions and will update you soon with proper resolution.
                                Hi Rajendra,

We'd like to help. Please visit us at www.axisbank.com/support to share your concerns. Thanks for writing in.

aditi cards
                                  Feb 23, 2018

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390001

I have swiped four txn dated: 19.02.2018 but amount not credited in my account.

40, 000 /-, 19, 000/-, 5000/-, 35, 000/- respectively dated : 19.02.2018

Current account name : aditi cards,
                                  Address: mahajan lane, raopura, vadodara., gujarat -390001

Proprietor : ishwar parmar

Contact no:[protected]

Kindly reject the transaction and reverse the payment into party's account.
                                  Mar 29, 2018
                                  Feb 26, 2018

Amount of Rs.19, 000, Rs.5, 000 and Rs.35, 000 has been processed from our end on[protected] and will get credited in cardholder's account within 48 working hours.

We will update you regarding the release date of amount of Rs.40000 soon.

Nitin Ramanathan
                                    from Amalapuram, Andhra Pradesh
                                    Feb 17, 2018

Address: Mysore, Karnataka

My money went from my sbi card and i got a failure message. And i am not able to buy my jabong product because i cannot get the money back. Please refund it as soon as possible back to my card. It is 4928 rupees and it had said my card was invalid. I got the failure to connect to mswipe yet it took my money. I have waited for a whole evening. They told me it will be refunded in the evening. But it hasnt been refunded yet to my sbi account
                                    Mar 22, 2018
                                    Feb 17, 2018
                                    Cpzonecpsingh's response
                                    Want my amount back with in 2 days ₹4725.

I give Mswipe device & now back my amount refurn back ₹4725

With in 2 days ...

Else

See Mswipe in court ...
                                    Feb 19, 2018
                                    Dear Nitin,

Kindly provide us with the Merchant's registered mobile number or device details so that we can assist you in better manner.
                                    Want my amount back with in 2 days ₹4725.

I give Mswipe device & now back my amount refurn back ₹4725

With in 2 days ...

Else

See Mswipe in court ...

money went but transaction failed - Comment #3010621 - Image #0
                                    2 cards were swiped on 16/2/2018. Only one
                                    Amt s credited to my account toda17/2/2018.. but I have the entry in my machine... eat to do
                                    Mswipe Technologies Customer Care's response, Feb 28, 2018
                                    Dear Thulasimani,

Cpzonecpsingh
                                      Feb 17, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110009

Request to refund my amount ₹4725 right now

More then a week waiting for my amount?

Else
                                      Share mswipe delhi office address with whole details?

Mswipe delhi office address?
                                      With company details

If i have to prove that my device cost is ₹4725 is refundable when i submit the device.
                                      So i prove it in court room with a metally harrsaemt case against mswipe with cost of ₹500000.

It’s my last call to mswipe

Request to refund my amount ₹4725 right now

Share delhi office address & full details
                                      Mar 22, 2018
                                      Feb 19, 2018
                                      Dear C P,

We are investigating on your case and will update you soon with proper resolution.
                                      Jul 27, 2018
                                      Updated by Cpzonecpsingh
                                      No Still resolution

How u slove my complaint ?

Mswipe company miss Guide this department and all officer who involve in this matter.

Still no getting my refund amount