Mswipe Technologies Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 15, 2025
Complaints 1145

File a complaint to Mswipe Technologies

Having problems with Mswipe Technologies?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mswipe Technologies customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mswipe Technologies reviews & complaints page 42

Prakhar Prashant Singh
Feb 17, 2018

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I transact 5000 rupees for m/s book my show using mswipe machine, the transaction went successful, but due to some change in plan, book my show people decided to reverse back the transaction, they void/cancelled that using feature of mswipe machine, i received a sms that i will not be charged, but still amount is not refunded back to my account. Mswipe operator present at that time told me this transaction will be back within hours but now 4 days passed.
Mar 25, 2018
Mswipe Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 19, 2018
Mswipe Technologies Customer Care's response
Dear Prakhar,

Please find the attached void receipt .

The amount of Rs.5000 was voided from our end, please consult your issuer bank in this regards.

You can raise a charge back for the said amount in your bank and provide them with the void receipt as a proof of cancelled transaction.

Feb 19, 2018
Updated by Prakhar Prashant Singh
Thanks Mswipe Technologies for your response, i will contact my bank tomorrow and let's see where is the problem present.

Rupesh soni Soni
    Feb 15, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401107

15/08/2018
    Dear Manish,

First of all unneccessary it has charged me after my several email to everybody nobody is reponding to my email
    hence I would like to appreciate service of mswipe with notification changing of policy
    you have deducted my money

I would like to send you again this email so you can follow up personally as from yesterday I had send 2 emails but I didn't get my refund

back

If it is my mistake you can surely deduct the money I don't want but it is MSWIPE EMPLOYEE MISTAKE and I have to bear it

it is not fair for genuine business and professionalism

I hope You will refund my money after reading the whole converation done between me and mswipe employess
    [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]-

Sameer Sir,

The subjected ME was on zero rental plan with 2.5MDR (which is not working now). However, the merchant was not notified and his rent get deducted.

Hence, I request you for your approval towards rend refund to retain the merchant.

Anju Mandippla
    Retention Team
    Outlook Logo Black
    Mswipe Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
    Astral Center, 9th Floor, N.M. Joshi Marg, Byculla, Mumbai - 400 011
    Mar 19, 2018
    Mswipe Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Feb 16, 2018
    Dear Rupesh,

We have raised your query to our higher authorities and will get back to you soon with appropriate resolution.
    We r raise a complaint about the equipment return but no one is responsible.Ecs coming please needful help .
    Sir my name is amit mishra my uan no is[protected]. I was submitted 3 times form in company mswipe technologies pvt Ltd. In branch moti nagar but not received our of amount in till date . I was leaved this company before 7 month. I am complaining against mswipe company.

chennaiaso
      Feb 15, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600049

Here asm mr. Venkatagiri control of south india sale. He pushing executive like wrong way of sales. He need a good name of company. Tats why he told to aso. You tell more lies to customer i need only target. Even he getting all aso money like spot incentive. Tea and coffee expenses. If company gives whatever gift he sold to end customers. Employees treated like dogs. They are not fully educated. Everyone finished 10th 12th or degree incompleted. Aso's need salary they have family commitment tats why there are cheating in end of the credit card swipe machine customers but aso salary's hold on every month and giving extra target. If finished extra numbers then only released the salary. Here more then 20 people planing to raise the complaint against sm bharathraj. K and asm venkata giri mswipe technologies pvt ltd.

They are put illegal ssi tats not given by government. They are sign ecs of costumer signature they deducted every month rentel extra amount.

Please do consider mswipe head office owner of manish patel.
      Clear the issues.

South indian sale is very worst. Here asm given good target not one customer to be happy of mswipe machine. Solve the corruption of here.

If employees going to raise the labour court its a disgusting of mswipe do consider the issue. Check all money like office rent, eb, internet, spot incentives, office environment cost, chairs include.
      Mar 24, 2018
      Feb 15, 2018

We have raised your query to our HR department, they will investigate in this matter and will provide proper resolution .
      Feb 16, 2018
      Updated by chennaiaso
      Please investigate and solve the issues. if its not change anything we will go to raise the complaint in labour court act 1947 against the Mswipe technologies pvt ltd. We need benefits of employees not only one person.
      Feb 21, 2018

Kindly provide your name and contact details so that our HR team can get in touch with you.

Selva09
        from Namagiripettai, Tamil Nadu
        Feb 12, 2018

Address: 600070

I have doing second seller... I have done payment 125000 single shot... But the admin hold the payment. I committed to my dealer next day... As on today customer executive said plz give invoice bill... How we can provide bill per transaction... There are holding amount 72 hrs... How we can do business...

App id: a[protected]

Ticket no ; tbk02185027_high_value
        Feb 15, 2018
        Good
        Feb 13, 2018
        Dear Selva,

We would like to inform you that we have received your invoice & same has been forwarded for verification purpose .

Once verification is done will release your payment in your account and will intimate you through relevant media channel.
        Feb 14, 2018
        Dear Selva,

Your amount will be released today .
        Feb 14, 2018
        Updated by Selva09
        I have received amount
        Feb 15, 2018
        Dear Selva,

Kindly close the complaint if your issue has been resolved.
        Dear team i hv a complain for peyment hold from last month and there is no field verification

ABHI KHANDELWAL
          Feb 11, 2018

Had done a m-swipe transaction on feb 11th 2018 of amount rs.3, 950/- and it was voided on the same day within 15 minutes of the transaction. I have received both the approved and voided messages. As per the voided/cancelled message, "you will not be charged" so accordingly the amount should get credited back to my account.
          Its been 6 hours the amount has not been credited back.

Kindly help in this matter and treat this complaint as urgent and refund the amount back to my account.

The voided/cancelled message was:
          Void/cancelled inr 3, 950.00 at m/s r k automobile dt 11/02/18 card xx2167 auth#uni000, you will not be charged.

Mar 21, 2018
          Feb 12, 2018
          Dear Abhi,

The transaction was voided from our end as well kindly consult your issuer bank in this regards.

Feb 17, 2018
          Dear Abhi,

Please find the void receipt.We tried to call you on [protected], but unfortunately it was not responded.

Kindly raise a dispute case in your bank for the said amount and provide the void receipt as a proof of cancelled transaction.

Bank said that, On their Portal there is no transaction related to this, they said you have to contact MSWIPE technologies.
          Hello team,

I just take your reciept to Bank but they, dont take any action, as always they said that you just contact to MSWIPE company...
          Because on their system there is no transaction ... And Now I am totally fed up by this process .
          Try to contact the Customer or You people give my money Cz this is your company's fault.

Kashish9000
            Feb 6, 2018

An amount of 177322 was swiped on 18 th january but till date the amount is on hold. We were asked to submit an invoice which they rejected twice so we god mswipe to either release the payment or transfer back to credit card holder account but even after 25 days it’s not been done. Mswipe is sitting on the money illegally and such companies should not be allowed to operate as they are fraud.
            They have no explanation or reason to keep our amount on hold.
            We will be moving to consumer court for mental harassment n undue financial loss
            Mar 20, 2018
            Feb 07, 2018
            Dear Kashish,

Kindly share your registered mobile number or device id so that we can assist you in better manner.
            Feb 10, 2018
            Dear Kashish,

We tried to call you on [protected] but the number was switched off .

With respect to the ticket number raised for the hold amount of Rs.177322, the amount was refunded to card holder on[protected] with ARN number :74060238034005993127098.

Please check and let us know if your issue has been resolved.
            Feb 17, 2018
            Dear Kashish,

Durai Selvam
              Feb 6, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600109

My name durai selvam
              Mob# [protected]

I have swiped rs.20000 yesterday (05/02/2018) and received payment today (06/02/2018) rs.19138 how many percentage deducted per swipe.

At the time of machine purchased to committed 2% only + gst.

For this very high reduce charges, please check and return the remaining amount or shall i surrender the machine, to check other organization who is give low percentage.
              Mar 25, 2018
              Feb 07, 2018
              Dear Durai,

Since transaction was done from credit card, MDR charged was 1.9% +GST, hence the amount deducted was of RS.449.00 as well rent for the month of Feb'18 (Rs.413/-) also was deducted from the same transaction (Rs.20000 ;[protected].

Therefore Rs.19, 138.00 got credited in your account.
              Feb 21, 2018
              Dear Durai,

I'm Newman from erode. I have account in axis bank.My money not transfered to my bank account properly from mswipe. Please take the quick action. My mobile number [protected]
              Mswipe Technologies Customer Care's response, Feb 10, 2018
              Dear Newman,

Kindly provide us the details of the payment including date and amount so that we can assist you in better manner.
              From fashion quest, pune.
              I got a call from mswipe on 29-5-18 evening. Nitin was on line.
              He told me as i was not using mswipe since a long time, he said if i swipe for Rs.101 then my rent till date will not be deducted.
              So i swiped as he said.
              After that he told me to start using mswipe from the next day.
              I had swiped for a total of Rs. 2000 on 31st may.
              The next day u have deducted Rs.1491.
              Please refund my money back as promised by your side.
              I had raised a complain also, but the amount has not been credited yet.
              Please do the needful asap.
              After this i am regularly mailed but till date there is no positive response.
              Uou guys stop cheating people.

Kailash017
                Feb 5, 2018

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282010

My self kailash chandra owner of feelingsanupam art gallery.
                One of your employees mr. Naveen is not a good employee from the costumer.. He is saying again n again i don't have time to come at your gallery because i'm not a servent of yours ratherthan mswip..
                This is not a way to talk with the customer again n again..

I would to submit my bank document to mr. Naveen for renew my account again fromcanara bank

If you are not taking any action from him then i would be disappointed from mswip manager and directors also

Here are the cintact details of mr. Naveen ([protected])
                Please call him immediately and also inform him how to talk with the because this type of employee are loosing the client after that what client will do.. Client will never call to msweip type of company due to employee missbehaviour

Please take action asap..
                After taking deciosion inform me what exactly is going on

Kailash chandra
                Feelings art gallery (Gift paradies)
                Contact no:- +91-[protected]
                Mar 20, 2018
                Feb 05, 2018
                Dear Kailash,

Our representative will get in touch with you in this regards.
                Feb 10, 2018
                Dear Kailash,

You have confirmed in our telephonic conversation that your issue has been resolved.

ontivillu rajaram dinesh babu
                  Feb 5, 2018

Address: Madurai, Tamil Nadu, 625001

Complaint from dinesh electronics, madurai. Swipe made on[protected] for rs. 1600/-. Credited in our account only rs. 833/- by m-swipe company instead of rs. 1600/-. Shortage is rs. 767/-.

Swipe made on 03/02/2018 for rs. 1600/- and on 04/02/2018 for rs. 1800/-
                  And the pending (Previous shortage) amount is 767/-. Total amount to be credited on our account rs. 4167/-.

Today we received neft by m-swipe company for only rs. 1128/- instead of 4167/-. Where is the balance amount.

The balance amount rs. 3039/-. Send the amount immediately
                  Mar 16, 2018
                  Feb 05, 2018

Our representative will get in touch with you in this regards.
                  Feb 10, 2018

We are unable to fetch your details in the system by your firm name, kindly share your registered mobile number or device id so that we can assist you in better manner.

Nitinlg
                    Feb 4, 2018

edc machine

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400066

My edc machine is linked to some other company's bank account other than the company for which the documents are provided. I have repeatedly called the customer care number but i am not getting any response or cooperation from them. I have paid the service charges for two years in advance and it has already been a month for which the company has already taken the service charges and i am unable to use the machine to accept payments as the...
                    gouravgowda
                    Feb 1, 2018

This is g and g enterprises,
                    We are using m swipe pos device for card payments.

As i have billed to my customer on 23/01/2018 of amount rs 70000/-,
                    As he swiped his card for rs 70, 000/- but the transaction failed again
                    We swiped rs 49, 000/- plus rs 21, 000/-.

But the same amount you have holded by m swipe, and then contacted customer support team, they
                    Told that refund to the card holder will happen within 72hrs as same i
                    Have informed to the customer and collected the cash but still the
                    Amount not refunded to card holder.

They after two days they asked for invoice for verification, even i shared the invoice by mail then they replied like verification as complicated the amount will get refund by end of the day on 28/01/2018 but still not received any refund.
                    Again i escalated, now they told like wait for 5 to 6 days.

How can i trust mswipe??

Please don't purchase any mswipe pos devices.. Customer service is too bad.
                    Mar 9, 2018
                    Feb 01, 2018
                    Murthykarthikeya's response
                    Take the equipment and cancel the Ecs as soon
                    Feb 02, 2018
                    Dear Gourav,

The amount of Rs.49000 and Rs.21000 have been refunded to card holder with ARN number ARN:74060238031006007400607 and ARN:74060238031006007403619 respectively.

Please check and confirm with the card holder .
                    Feb 02, 2018
                    We r raise a complaint about the equipment return but no one is responsible.Ecs coming please needful help .
                    I submitted d money for an mswipe device on 18.01.18 and they promised a device delivery by 20.01.18 but they didnot do that and after being unable to gv a device they promised a refund on 22.01.18 but till date nothing is done n i feel they have taken my money.
                    Archana padma boutique

Malaiyappan T
                      Jan 31, 2018

change in bank account number

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600032

I was trying to change the Bank account details corresponding to my mswipe device. Dropped a mail to [protected]@mswipe.com with all the necessary details so many times. They dont even have a courtesy to reply to the emails. The sales person who sold this device to us is also not answering the call.If you are not able to complete the request at least tell me the way to surrender the device.

Device id : [protected]...
                      12 other people found this review helpful
                      12 found this helpful
                      jefrin sounder
                      from Kottayam, Kerala
                      Jan 29, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600117

As someone stole the swiping device from our shop we are helpless and we are getting charged rent for that device every month.. Owing a small grocery we are not able to afford such losses. Kindly terminate the service as soon as possible.. Kindly guide us for the procedure to stop the service.. I dont want the service any more. Contact me as soon as possible..
                      Mar 3, 2018
                      Jan 29, 2018
                      Dear Jefrin,

Kindly share your registered mobile number or device id so that we can assist you in better manner.
                      My name is Vishal. My Tid number is 42162419. Few days ago I received msg
                      Debit card transactions below INR 2, 000 are now FREE AND ZERO TRANSACTION CHARGES.
                      All domestic debit card transactions
                      Mswipe Technologies Customer Care's response, Feb 10, 2018
                      Dear Vishal,

As per our telephonic conversation, transaction done from debit card up to Rs.2000 will not be charged MDR

Please let us know if your query is resolved.

Prathamesh Bhosle
                        Jan 26, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400058

Your salesperson yadav area officer, made a commitment to deliver machine in 2-3 days and i have made the full payment on 20th jan. He says an engineer will be coming but neither he came nor he called me.. There is no response from your side.
                        I will take legal action against it if there is no response
                        Kindly look into the above matter at the earliest
                        Mar 3, 2018
                        Jan 27, 2018
                        Dear Prathamesh,

Please share your registered mobile number or device id so that we can assist you in better manner.
                        Worst sales every...fraud company
                        I have made the payment for sim card machine.
                        Machine I have got but it is without sim card
                        THEY made a promise to deliver in a week..still there is no contact
                        I had contact mswipe customer care number and they said your sim card is not been requested or approved.
                        I had made a request to talk to the senior manager John is his name I guess..had called thrice
                        I have made the payment I have a proof of transaction also
                        such. I have already made a payment for sim
                        your engineer forgot the sim card and still, there is no contact

love grover ...
                          from Amritsar, Punjab
                          Jan 26, 2018

Address: Firozpur, Punjab, 142047

I swipe my customers atm card on my mswipe mpos machine with the ammount of 9000 on 13teen feb 2017 with wide bill no 9284 in my bill book. But still it is 26 jan 2018 i cannot recieve my money back in my account from mswipe. And when ever i tried to call customer care they can only say we accept your complaint and forward to our account department. Bill copies are attached or up loaded with mail so resolve my complaint as soon as possible.
                          From
                          Love grover
                          Grover medical agency
                          Feb 27, 2018
                          Jan 27, 2018
                          Dear Mr.Grover,

Please provide us two different invoices for the amount of Rs.9000 so that we can release your payment at the earliest.
                          My firm grover medical agency,
                          user id [protected]
                          having issue about pending payment swipe date 13 feb 2017 not transfer to
                          my account that bill copy has been attached by me, so please resolve
                          my problem as soon as possible
                          Don't trust mswipe, they will give only [censored] commitments.

Singh Akhilesh
                            Jan 24, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

We have been using m swipe machine for past 1 year in our office and found it handy and user friendly. Some new employee made a payment through it and logged it out.
                            Now we are not able to log in in the machine as it shows only one word user.

Though i called at your delhi's land line number for several time but call is not connected anyway.

I request you to look into the matter.
                            Feb 24, 2018
                            Jan 24, 2018
                            Dear Akhilesh,

Your user ID is your registered mobile number, kindly enter your mobile number to log in.

If the issue still persists, please share your registered mobile number or device id . Our representative from Head office will get in touch with you.
                            [protected] Mobile Number..

MSwipe Serial no. [protected]

IMEI:[protected]
                            Please check the complaint no. TBK01986049 and revert back.

Venugopal MN
                            Car Valley
                            I have given deactivation request on 9th sep 2017 but still this account is active and they are charging me rental for there service.My registered mob no is [protected]. recently today they charge me 350 for rent. I have talk to customer care and write email to them regarding same.

login problem in the machine. - Comment #2989380 - Image #0
                            login problem in the machine. - Comment #2989380 - Image #1

rahulsavaliya
                              Jan 22, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382350

Mswipe

Hi, we are using your facilities r r super market (Mswipe) with registered mobile no ([protected]) from last 2 years and we are happy with your service which your mswipe provided. But, since jan 2017 we have approached to close our service by customer care call and your employee are confirmed for same.

And i would like to inform you that they have deducted 2360.00 inr (Rs. 472*05 month) on dated 06 dec 2017, i am surprised, how can you have deducted amount for which we have already closed services on jan 2017.
                              After that, we have complained for same but we are not get any kind of response from your employee. From 06 dec 2017 to till date we have taken many follow up for reimburse with complain no. “tbk01164911 “your customer care executive ensure every time that they will collect mswipe machine in 24 hrs. But from jan2017 to till date no one has picked up for same.

Please make reversal as soon as possible

Note: - for your information we have same complain to consumer court

Thank you waiting for your positive response.

Rahul savaliya
                              Mo no :- [protected]
                              May 14, 2018
                              still not resoled
                              Jan 23, 2018
                              Dear Rahul,

As discussed, we will get your device deinstalled at the earliest possible.
                              Jan 24, 2018
                              Dear Rahul,

Device has been deinstalled in the system.

Please let us know if your issue has been reolved.
                              Jan 29, 2018
                              Updated by rahulsavaliya
                              but,
                              my deducted 2360.00 inr (Rs. 472*05 month) is still not received.
                              Jan 31, 2018
                              Updated by rahulsavaliya
                              remainder

still not any response from you hand. why..?
                              Jan 31, 2018
                              Dear Rahul,

As checked for the your terminal there is no deduction towards rental.
                              Feb 10, 2018
                              Updated by rahulsavaliya
                              as per you told that there is no deduction, but I have proof of deduction which is deducted from your side, and I got my bank statement from my bank. as per bank statement there are deduction in December so I highlighted the amount of deduction so please check below attachment carefully and give me positive response as soon as possible.

Feb 15, 2018
                              Updated by rahulsavaliya
                              Remainder-1

stil I not get answer from your side of my last reply.
                              Mar 01, 2018
                              Updated by rahulsavaliya
                              I feel shame when I think that consumer court also doesn't support me and ignoring me.
                              May 09, 2018
                              Updated by rahulsavaliya
                              Remainder-2
                              May 22, 2018
                              Dear Rahul,

We have raised your concern to our higher authorities and will get back to you soon with resolution.

Venkatareddydaram
                                Jan 20, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500038

Consumer complaints logo
                                menuSubmit ComplaintSearch
                                Home iconHome
                                Question iconQuestions
                                FAQFAQ

Search
                                search
                                Account
                                Sign out
                                © 2016 Consumer Complaints Forum
                                If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via E-mail

ConsumerComplaints.in › Mswipe Technologies › Mswipe Technologies — deactivation and refund money (ecs charges)
                                [Resolved] Mswipe Technologies — deactivation and refund money (ecs charges)

2 Reviews
                                Ve Venkatareddydaram on Dec 6, 2017

M SWIPE NO:- MS273153
                                MOBILE NO:-[protected]

I am already given the complaint, but my status shows resolved still now i am not getting any information regarding refund amount.
                                Please find the below screen shots for my previous complaint details

PS-Mswipe has got worst customer service.
                                May 10, 2018
                                Jan 20, 2018
                                Updated by Venkatareddydaram
                                Please check my complaints and refund my amount asap.i am expecting positive response from your side..Don't loss your brand (mswipe)
                                Jan 23, 2018

As discussed, kindly send us the detailed statement of last month at [protected]@mswipe.com .
                                Jan 23, 2018
                                Sent an mail to details of deduction statements(Bank Statement).
                                Jan 31, 2018

As per the bank statements you have send, the ECS return charges has been charged by your bank and not by us.

Kindly consult your issuer bank in this regards.
                                Feb 01, 2018
                                Dear Mswipe ..take it as warning to you. Dont mess with customers. i asked you guys to disconnect my device one year back and you hv been time passing . now saying bank deducted amount!! and fyi thats bcz of your negligence in reacting properly. and btw ECS means i authorized you in first place to deduct amount when its necessary . and one more.. why your response was not same in my first complaint?
                                IF you wanna conclude on this.. give me your statement with your official note pad with stamp i will see you in consumer court. i hv been patience ever since but your customer care also not answering properly.
                                May 10, 2018
                                This fraud and worst worst service, refunded my amount..I will go with legally. Thanks for your worst service

Please provide us the statement of MDR charges and the rent of support fees including tax invoice end of the month.
                                Customer Code : [protected].
                                contact- [protected]
                                Mswipe Technologies Customer Care's response, Jan 27, 2018
                                Dear Divya,

Statement has been sent at your email Id including MDR charges from the date of installation and we have informed our rent team to provide you rental invoice too.

You will receive both of them at your mail id [email protected] .

from Dibrugarh, Assam
                                  Jan 19, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560105

Sir, i am really tried to give complaining about surroundings my device, but you people's are too stupid you people's has no good communication, so many time i complaining people are saying like i will come within 7working day, but from last month people are no response, this is my last warning before this month or i inform to police. My id no [protected], phulendra medha, bangalore
                                  Feb 21, 2018
                                  Jan 19, 2018

We deeply apologize for the inconvenience caused.

Our retention team will contact you and get your device deinstalled soon.
                                  Jan 20, 2018

Our FSE will be visiting at your location to collect your device.

Nepal Sweets
                                    Jan 17, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 700020

We are nepal sweets situated in 16b sarat bose road kolkata 700020
                                    We have a pos machine paytivo 6210.

We have an unsettled amount of around 50000/- (Fifty thousand rupees).
                                    Upon settlement from the swipe machine it is not reflected on our bank.
                                    When we speak to the customer care there is no response.
                                    Upon speaking with sales team they are also unable to help giving some excuse.
                                    Kindly settle the amount asap. The tid of the device is : 0520800m
                                    Feb 26, 2018
                                    Jan 19, 2018
                                    Dear Siddharth,

As discussed, we will be sending you with the statement of last one month.
                                    Jan 24, 2018
                                    Dear Siddharth,

Please let us know if your issue has been completely resolved.