Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] — cancellation and recovery the amount 5000 due to wrong account money transfer.

On dated 10/01/2019
UPI reference no[protected]
Through [protected]@paytm
5000₹ amount transferred in my account ([protected]-allahabad bank) to another account ([protected]- bank of India - Bimal Kumar Das).
I had done typing mistake in account no in last digit 6 instead of 5.( [protected]- Bimal Kumar Das).
Account holder name written ok but account no wrong.Hence my transaction had gone wrong account.
It is urgent.
Please take action to cancellation this transaction and reversal to my account.
Thanks
cancellation and recovery the amount 5000 due to wrong account money transfer.
cancellation and recovery the amount 5000 due to wrong account money transfer.
ADVERTISEMENT

Complaint Status


[Jan 29, 2019] National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Arunkumarmallik Jan 28, 2019 Earlier I had complaint . today repeated complaint .but no any response in your side .5000₹ money transferred in wrong account.please take action to reversal the amount in my account.
UPI reference no .[protected]
[protected]@paytm

Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

Upi ka duara bank of broda sa date - 22.01.19 time-02:05pm 15000 ka hdfc bank ma transfer kiya tha jo paisa pending ho gaya abhi tak mera account ma creadit nahi hua hai

Rajnish kr's reply, Jan 26, 2019
Upi ka duara bank of broda sa date - 22.01.19 time-02:05pm 15000 ka hdfc bank ma transfer kiya tha jo paisa pending ho gaya abhi tak mera account ma creadit nahi hua hai
Hi sir my mother name is Chennamma I have submitted adhaar card in bank and adhaar is updated in my bank account but the NPCI status is still inactive. I have bank account in bank : SBI Bank, Account number : [[protected]], Ifsc code : SBIN0010108, Adhaar number :[[protected]]. So please update my account in NPCI. Thank u sir

mcmms's reply, Jan 25, 2019
Hi sir my mother name is Chennamma I have submitted adhaar card in bank and adhaar is updated in my bank account but the NPCI status is still inactive. I have bank account in bank : SBI Bank, Account number : [64023779367], Ifsc code : SBIN0010108, Adhaar number :[902052745707]. So please update my account in NPCI. Thank u sir
I done transaction of 5000 rs on dated 20 jan but it was in pending.after 3 days it was successful but in reciver bank money not credited.

ADVERTISEMENT
I am using debit card for booking IRCTC ticket of Rs260 on 21/01/2018. As per RBI circular no service charges for debit card transaction up to one lakh.

Regards
D N Singh
CARD 652211xxxxxx2419

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    9%
    Complaints
    3612
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    322
    National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] Phone
    +91 22 2657 3150
    +91 44 2816 0700
    +91 22 4050 8500
    National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] Address
    C-9, 8th Floor, RBI Premises, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT