Nissan Motors Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 27, 2025
Complaints 854

File a complaint to Nissan Motors

Having problems with Nissan Motors?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nissan Motors customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Nissan Motors reviews & complaints page 13

dilipray
Feb 24, 2020

Address: RIL HAZIRA, 394510

My vehicle no gj05rb1267 at your w/s for paid service after 50000 km on dated 21.02.2020. (For your ref ro copy attached)

I have given inaction to not use any unwanted which was not required for paid service.

But today when i checked pro forma invoice ro no rosu2a20009579 dated 321.02.2020, which was issue to me after full payment i found following charge items charge are in ro. For which i have not given any clearance. For any quarry you can call me any time.

Item no 6 ganesh idol rs 243.00 (Not fitted)

Item no 7 gel freshner c rs 267.30 (Given at last movement as free gift)

Item no 8 keychain n rs 99.00 (Given at last movement as free gift)

Total rs. 609.30

If i required above items i can purchase from open market as per my requirement why you are given me without my agreement / instruction.

I have distrust for privies 4 nos paid service done by you for my vehicle from 2018 to 2019. I will check if all invoice are available with me or please arrange to give me clarification that no any this type charge are paid by me.

I am request you please arrange to pay above charge immediately. And take back you items which was not require for me.

Also please arrange to send my original invoice with correction.

Note:- also i request please arrange to give final invoice with vehicle delivery after service payment and explain all detail to customer.
Nissan Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I have purchased a Nissan kicks last year car windshield has cracked within 1 year of purchase. Very poor quality of windshield provided by nissan. Poor quality of service centers. Team do not respond to our queries in time.

vehicle service related - Comment #3663026 - Image #0
Pkodlut's reply, Mar 10, 2020
Poor quality windshield
Delar demand extra amount
Delar name- Spears Nissan
Location- Delhi

Resion to insurance ka commission muj nhi mil raha isly

Vishal

Harinadhareddy.k
    Feb 22, 2020

Address: Gachibowli, Hyderabad, Telangana., 500032

Hi sir / madam,

I have given my car for service on 24-jan-2020 at vibrant cars pvt ltd (Gachibowli) service center at hyderabad-500 032, but they miss used/ miss placed / lossed my car spare part at their end, also they agreed for that and they asked 3 days time for getting that new spare part from company, and bill also they asked 1 day time for gst bill for sum of amount 24, 005/- which i have paid for service, but till day i did not get the gst bill and spare part from them, even they did not given proper response on this.

kb42
      Feb 13, 2020

Address: Flat 19,Happy home Apartment, Sundaresa lay out,Trichy road ,coimbatore, Tamilnadu, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641014

This is to report an unfortunate incident happened to me when i gave my car for service at nissan body shop, lekshmi mills, coimbatore.
      To introduce myself, my name is dr. Krishnababu, working as ophthalmologist at aravind eye hospital, coimbatore. (Mob: [protected]).
      I'm the owner of nissan sunny (Kl-01 bh[protected] model.
      I gave it for ac repair at official nissan body shop, lekshmi mills, coimbatore on 04/02/2020. As they told i gave permission to change radiator, condenser, fan, ac gas and other things and they charged me around rs.32000.
      But to my surprise when i went there to pick up the car, i found one of the wiper blades bent and wiper not working at all..!!!
      Till i gave the car for service wiper was well and good, working properly.. Or neither did the inform about such a complaint during the preliminary check up or during their 1st phone call. Only when i went there today (After 9 days of so called thier "efficient servicing"), i found myself that the wiper is not working when i checked the car myself. They were initially trying to hide the wiper mistake part from me, but when that came to know that i found out the issue, they are asking me to change wire set of wiper and asking for 18000 extra!!!
      For a damage they created on my car, i have to pay them rs.18k it seems!!! How dare anyone can behave like this i dont know!!!. Throughly disappointed with whole nissan service sorry to say that.
      So irresponsible on part of the staff, they started arguing with me... Mr. Babu was the one with whom i dealt with.
      I kindly request you to look in to the matter and find a solution. Thank you.

AjaySharma991021
        Feb 7, 2020

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110008

My name is ajay sharma, i am using nissan’s sunny dl4cna7274. I went for a service on 25 january 10 a. M at sparsh nissan (Address: no 29, shivaji marg, block c, moti nagar, new delhi, delhi 110015 ). On that day they had done something in my car because of that my amplifier was not working and at 3:30 p. M asked me to come another day for ac and heater problem as they don’t have adequate person to look after the same. On 2nd january 9:10 a. M, i went again for the ac and heater issue they provided me the estimated time at around 6:00pm. After inception they suggested me to change cooling coil even there was no issue with it. Still i agreed after their forcing at 3:30 pm and i left for some work at home. After that i didn’t get any update from their regarding car progress. So i called neelam their adviser she told me to come at sometime once she confirm the same again. But after that i didn’t got any call. Then again i called rajesh their manager and he said come in 10 to 15 minutes else showroom will be closed. After 2 minutes he again called me and said that car is not ready so far so he promised me to deliver the car.
        Next day they denied to deliver it at my place because they told me it is far away. I gave so many other options like they can a bit late at night around 8:30 pm or early morning 8:30 am as i used to go to office in day time.

So they didn’t get ready on any of above option and started arguing with me. They told me ab le lo yahi se milegi or jahan complaint karni hai kar do. They expect me to take a leave from office to get a car from the showroom. Still they have my car with them. It is highly disappointing for me because i have been going to nissan showroom since at the time of purchasing my car. I am yours valuable customer. But this time i can’t tolerate this incident. Please look into this matter urgently else i will never visit to nissan workshop in future.

Please not that they have my car from 2nd february till now.

Padmadhar konyak
          Jan 25, 2020

Address: Nili Nissan , Purana Bazar, Dimapur, 797112

Hi nissan motors
          Today i visited one of your dealer in dimapur, nagaland for only car engine servicing but as said from your employee that you have started to increase labour charge approx. Or more than 1500 hundred and tax added 18% with labour charge. So, my query is that is it true or looting public money openly. I don’t think tax is applicable for labour charge or is not extra labour charge?? Kindly find the attached bill copy for further clarity and reply asap.

P. Konyak
          I owned nissan kicks and purchased in april 2019. I am facing an issue from past 3 months, and this issue is clearly visible but whenever i contact nissan dealer to discuss this issue, they say that it is normal and nothing is wrong.
          Please help me out with this as i know there is definitely some issue with the rim or with the tyre.

Karthiban Sivaraj
            Jan 23, 2020

Address: 7S, Block 5, Ivy Radiance Terrace, Near Navalur Tollgate, Navalur, OMR, Chennai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600130

Hi sir/mam,
            I have bought a nissan sunny on feb 2017 from jubilant nissan, iyappanthangal, chennai.in very few days i noticed that there was some issue in the gear (Gear got stuck while changing from nutral to first). I was kept on informing the service candidates about the issue and till now the issue was not rectified. I have also raised the complaints to few of the service managers (Mani, pradap, sowmya. Etc) but no action was taken. So i have escalated this again and now they are saying there is some issue with the clutch and since its out of waranty they cannot help me in this. I have told the sales guy to put an additional waranty and bumper to pumper insurance while purchasing the vehicle but later i realized that both were not done by that sales guy (Muthu). Like this iam facing lots of problems with nissan. Kindly consider this as a priority and help me on the same at the earliest. Kindly reach me on +91 [protected]

deepak369
              Jan 17, 2020

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110003

Hi i purchased a datsun redi go i bought this car for family purpose but i found its not for family use,, it’s so light,, i found that on a speed of 30-40 only it got damaged very badly. Moreover service centre are not giving service perfectly they commit something but they do something. I bought this car in the month of dec 2019 and i had an accident on 30th dec2019 only on a speed of 30-40 and this car got damaged very badly in a speed of 30-40, i got shocked how is that happened and when i called road side assistance team the van took 4-5 hrs to come after that they dropped my car to ghaziabad showroom and when i called them guys i came to know it would take 10-15 for a whole process i said ok yesterday i got my car back and came to know car has accidented by them by back as well,, i called the concern person over there and he told me to send the car back and we will fixed the issue but it will take 1 or more days so why should i wait for more days,, if datsun person are accidenting the car then why i have to survive on the same,, i am not happy with the datsun. It so embarrassing for me

prashant8787
                Jan 11, 2020

Address: Shiel Nissan Etmadpur road, Agra, Uttar Pradesh

I really disappointed from the services of nissan. Due to accident of my car, firstly i sent my car to shiel nissan agra. They took long time as they committed. After the final delivery of the car. The body part and the colour done by shiel nissan agra of my driver side gate and the fender is totally different from the car of my body colour. I never expect these thing from nissan group. I have a bill copy which i have made the payment to shiel nissan in cash. Just for small issue they took long time and after that the colour is totally different. Really the nissan group provide worst services to the consumer. They just take money and never provides the quality.
                Even the nissan team is also helping the consumer.

devaraj041121991
                  Dec 12, 2019

Address: nissan service vadpaline, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 60036

Nissan iam on 2013 4moth working my salary im asking money that say one manger come say no salary iam not give money what do sir in vadpalani nissan service name devaraj iam in porur my money not give sir pls help me this my detial sir long time am compline file no photes sir iam working but no ane one that my cooolage days pls help sir consumer care i give comlpline not ane responce

ikp company
                    from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
                    Dec 8, 2019

Nissan has no more dealership or service centres in our city and they do not care on the cars they have sold us.
                    When we call their customer care they telling us to go to nearest city for service, and they are also not picking up cars on their cost.
                    This is a very big issue in a city like udaipur.
                    We are in situation where we are having too much loss on our cars.

kiran reddy karka
                      Nov 27, 2019

Address: Madhapur, Hyderabad, Telangana, 5000081

I have raised lot of complaints about the black smoke with my nissan micra (Diesel) car from last 2.5 years with nissan vibrant - gachibowli, but every time they do keep the vehicle with them and charges amount and claims that they resolved the issue. But, it is not.

From few months i have noticed engine oil is reducing rapidly after every 1500kms of ride and i have to use extra liters of engine oil for every 1500kms, now the showroom claims that car engine got damaged.

Thing is i'm escalating the issue from last 2.5 years, now they came up with new reason.

Chaithanya V
                        from Ariyalur, Tamil Nadu
                        Nov 25, 2019

Address: PLOT NO. 39, INDIRA GANDHI TOWN, MEYYUR, Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, 603111

I had given of my vehicle not starting complaint morning 9am of 25.11.2019. They had raised and confirmed me for towing of vehicle to nearest service centre. Till now nothing has happened, from morning i had made 20-25 calls, still they are on the way. Because of their pathetic service, i was unable to complete my work and was waiting for them full day

Amrita123456
                          Nov 18, 2019

Our car, nissan kicks was given at the ritu nissan service center, andheri for servicing on 15th oct, 2019. They have taken almost more than a month now for the servicing. Till now the car is not ready. On calling them, they make silly excuses like, the delivery of parts is taking time, there are holidays in between, the manager got involved in some fraud case, bla bla... Are we customers mad or out of our mind, that we will take these silly excuses?? If you guys dont have parts ready, or dont have proper servicing facilities, why are you people even selling the cars? Now i understand, why the review for nissan is so bad. Its been more than a month now, and you guys cant give a prooper update of whats the expected delivery time. Really disgusting service. Attaching the receipt of the car service center. I need a update on this asap. Tweeting here, because you guys thing we are sitting free here to call you up multiple times and listen to your #.

tashi gyal
                            Nov 1, 2019

Address: Hk Nissan by pass road nowgam, Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir, 190001

Sir my nissan micra active is reparing in hk nissan in sirinagar by pass road they told me that ur car will be ready in 1 and half month but not even today is ready.. They saying that is still working even i paid for that... They didn't pick my call it's very shameful to nissan company... They promise me to give my car with in 1 and half month... So plz sir / madam kindly take some action regarding my car... I m from ladakh now it's time to close the road from sriginar to ladakh due to snow... Plz sir take some action

vineet bakshi
                              Oct 25, 2019

Hey,

I called nissan care and booked my car service which is due and agent booked my service appointment on today 25th nov 2019. I went to szr branch and found workshop is closed today. I wasted my 2 hours and heading to home now.

I quit surprised to see how nissan care about their customers and poor service and lack of knowledge agents.
                              Never suggest anyone to buy nissan cars.

My car details are : g-48266.
                              Registered number :[protected].
                              Name : rajesh kumar.

Inderpalsingh Bedi
                                Oct 22, 2019

Address: 32/8 Shanti Garden, Matiala industrial area dwarka, New Delhi, Delhi, 110058

Dear sir / madam,
                                The issue that i have experienced was: sir
                                I owned a terrono make 2015 85 bh power and gave my car for normal service at
                                Sparsh nissan on 18/10/2019 dl2c at 6077
                                Service was done and road test was done have no issue with the car then my car went
                                For washing and after washing my vehicle did not start.
                                As there was lot of water on ecm.
                                Service person told me to leave the vehicle and wll delever the vehicle on next day
                                Which is on 19 oct 2019
                                I came at the service center they said that the injecter are choked and they open
                                The 3 injecter of my vehicle and send for service somewhere else
                                After the service of the injector vehicle still did not start.
                                Again they told me to come on next day which is 20 oct 2018 after lunch vehicle was
                                Started was there is a certain amount of engine knocking arises
                                My vehicle was proper in condition but after service certain knocking sound started
                                To come
                                Kindly resolve the issue as early as possible to take any legal action against
                                Nissan
                                Now they are saying to give 50% of the part value that is 45000, which is injustice
                                To me
                                Without any reason why should bear the money. My car was running fine without any
                                Problem and should be handover to me as i have given to them
                                It occurred on: 18/10/2019
                                I want the vehicle to be fully fit and the injecter should be changed not repairs
                                I look forward to your prompt response on this matter. I would like to keep a
                                Complete record of my case, so please reply back via this email account.
                                Inderpal singh bedi
                                Dl2cat6077
                                Wz 243/2 lane no 3 virender nagar
                                New delhi
                                Oct 22, 2019
                                Updated by Inderpalsingh Bedi
                                The issue that I have experienced was: Sir
                                sparsh Nissan on 18/10/2019 DL2C AT 6077
                                Service was done and road test was done have no issue with the car then my car went
                                for washing and after washing my vehicle did not start .
                                As there was lot of water on ECM .
                                Service person told me to leave the vehicle and Wll Delever the vehicle on next day
                                which is on 19 oct 2019
                                I came at the service center they said that the injecter are choked and they open
                                the 3 injecter of my vehicle and send for service somewhere else
                                After the service of the injector vehicle still did not start .
                                Again they told me to come on next day which is 20 oct 2018 after lunch vehicle was
                                started was there is a certain amount of engine knocking arises
                                My vehicle was proper in condition but after service certain knocking sound started
                                to come
                                Nissan
                                Now they are saying to give 50% of the part value that is 45000, which is injustice
                                to me
                                without any reason why should bear the money . My car was running fine without any
                                problem and should be handover to me as i have given to them
                                I want the vehicle to be fully fit and the injecter should be changed not repairs
                                complete record of my case, so please reply back via this email account.
                                Inderpal Singh bedi
                                DL2CAT6077
                                Wz 243/2 lane no 3 virender nagar
                                Oct 22, 2019
                                Updated by Inderpalsingh Bedi
                                AN OPEN LETTER TO MR: CARLOS GHOSN, CEO, NISSAN in JAPAN

18th OCT. 2019
                                Mr. Carlos Ghosn,
                                President and Chief Executive Officer
                                Nissan Motors Co. LTD
                                1-1, Takashima 1-chome, Nishi-ku,
                                Yokohama-shi, Kanagawa 220-8686, Japan
                                Subject: Nissan India- only to cheat poor Indian people
                                With my experience and of many other Indians with Nissan India, it is hard to believe that it is the same Nissan company which was reputed for its devotional work to make all kinds of vehicles including the heavy vehicles for Military since last 80 years.
                                Nissan India is cheating people on the name of selling good cars.
                                The issue that I have experienced was:
                                sparsh Nissan on 18/10/2019 DL2C AT 6077
                                for washing and after washing my vehicle did not start .
                                As there was lot of water on ECM .
                                Service person told me to leave the vehicle and Wll Delever the vehicle on next day
                                which is on 19 oct 2019
                                the 3 injecter of my vehicle and send for service somewhere else
                                After the service of the injector vehicle still did not start .
                                started was there is a certain amount of engine knocking arises
                                to come
                                Nissan
                                to me
                                without any reason why should bear the money . My car was running fine without any
                                problem and should be handover to me as i have given to them
                                complete record of my case, so please reply back via this email account.
                                We in India do not expect such dishonesty and cheating from Nissan, which used to be a prestigious company for us. It is a shame that Japan, which is known for its truthfulness and honesty, should establish a company in India only to cheat poor Indian people.
                                Sir, you as CEO should be aware of these facts and of course, from the public forum, we will reach our Ministry and make public aware to beware of Nissan India.

With kind regards,

Dr. (Mrs) inderpal singh bedi
                                WZ 243/2 LANE NO 3 VIRENDER NAGAR NEW DELHI, India

MY fellow Indians, be ware before you get cheated by the attrative adds of NISSAN. They are here to loot us. Say NO to Nissan. All those who are cheated should join hands with me to go to the Minsitry of Heavy metals. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH! Say NOOOOO to companies that cheat and not deliver.
                                contact me at [protected]@gmail.com

ShashiNawale
                                  Oct 15, 2019

Address: Ritu Nissan Saki Naka, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400093

Car owner - shashikant nawale (Reg no mh02dn6967)
                                  Model - nissan terrano xl (Engine no - k4ma690d289875)
                                  Chassic no - mdhhsnc85e7000990)

I am the owner of above mentioned car.2012 model.in 2015 problem starting the car was encountered for which the service center changed the started of the car charging inr 10000 (Not the exact fig). It again broke down in the last week of july2019 for which the car was towed to the service center it was in the service center for 10 days however they said there is no problem in the car and it was delivered to my postal address on aug 2nd 2019.co delivery boy drove it from service center to home and it broke down in the parking in front of co delivery person and had be pushed to park it.
                                  I registered a complaint through the link i got by sms from nissan. I again towed it to the service center, on doing the check up they again advised me to change the starter. However, on raising the issue that how the starter is getting damaged twice in 4-5 years, the senior fellow attended the car and diagnosed that the ignition key barrel is faulty and is to be replace.
                                  They informed me that it will take 45 days to get the part and ask to pay inr 7500 in advance which i did on 23rd aug 2019 after that they sent the car after 5 days they ask for car key measurements. Till the date i have not received any information regarding the same.
                                  I am not sure that the problem of the car will get solved even after the replacement of the key barrel. I have never encountered the problem of starter in any other car i have used. I have doubts, if the initial starter replacement was necessary.
                                  Now i cant use the car for last 2 -3 months. I have to again tow it to the service center. Three times i had to pay for the towing, every time they bill the inspection charges.
                                  My car is regularly serviced in the service center. Total run is less than 25000km, i am the only person who handles it.
                                  I sincerely request nissan to look into the matter and solve the issue and ensure it is permanently taken care.

Shashikant nawale
                                  Mobile - [protected]
                                  Email - [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Car key new rquired for nissan terrano

Shane Gowda
                                    Oct 1, 2019

Address: Dhanalakshmi Automotives India Private H NO: 5-5-36/26/A PRASHANTH NAGAR, 500072 Email: crm@lakshminissan,co.in, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

Complaint letter to the nissan india pvt ltd from a customer
                                    Hai sir,
                                    Vehicle details:
                                    Nissan sunny xl
                                    Reg. No: dl4cna6071
                                    2012 model, diesel engine

This is shane gowda t g. (Mobile number: +91-[protected]) mechanical engineer from bangalore city. I was driving the nissan sunny (Dl4cna6071) car from delhi to bangalore city. On[protected] monday around 3 o’clock while driving my car suddenly black smoke came from the silencer, immediately i stopped the vehicle and found the lakshmi nissan service centre address from google search, then took my car to the service location by towing vehicle from secunderabad. Actually due to ganesha festival technicians were not there, i handed over my car to the securities and came to my locality bangalore by bus. Tuesday 03rd september technical adviser named by mr. Rakesh called me and given estimation of the complete car repair around 70, 000 and he said sir, vehicle is not starting, we need to change clutch plate kit. If we replace this part, then the engine will get ready, for replacing, repairing and complete servicing of your car, we need advance amount of 20000. I said “okay you replace those two parts and give delivery of my car with good condition”. He said okay then i transferred 20000 as advance.
                                    After replacement of the parts, again he said “sir, turbo is gone, we need to replace the turbo, it may cost around 38000, if we replace the turbo, the smoke will stop and your vehicle will be ready for delivery. I said “okay you replace the turbo, and give my car in good running condition”. And he said okay.
                                    After replacing the turbo, again he said “sir, engine oil in leaking out, black smoke is again coming from the silencer, we need to open the engine, it may cost from 1.3 lacks to 2.5 lacks”. I was literally shocked and as a mechanical engineer i know the theoretical part of the engine. As per my knowledge and from google search, i came to know that,
                                    1. Crankshaft sensor problem is no-where connected to the clutch plate kit
                                    2. The black smoke is coming from engine exhaust which is no-where connected with the clutch plate kit.
                                    3. We can check the engine oil consumption and black smoke issues by using scanners and sensors before replacing the turbo.
                                    My questions to the lakshmi nissan service centre technical adviser and to his team is
                                    1. Why didn’t you check the engine condition in first day of estimation?
                                    2. Why you didn’t give the full estimation in the first day?
                                    3. How you people took test drive after putting clutch plate, if engine is not working properly?
                                    4. First day estimation was 70000 and after 15 days it reached to 1.06 lacks. How can you change the estimation of servicing cost periodically?
                                    5. Now the estimation reached to 3.5 lacks from day 01 to 30th. You need another 25 days to repair the engine, after repairing the engine, you may raise another issue of the car. Again estimation will reach 5 lacks, who is the responsible person for that?
                                    6. Till today you took 28 days and you need another 25 days to repair the engine, is this the way of satisfying the costumer? How many days are required to do the car service?
                                    7. I am sitting in bangalore how do i know what you did in my engine during test drive?
                                    8. If there is any problem in engine before, then how could i came 1500 kms?
                                    On 30th of september i contacted my brother, he was worked as a technician, service manager, general manager in skoda service centre bangalore. He asked few questions to the adviser mr. Rakesh (Lakshmi nissan) through phone call,
                                    1. What is the procedure of troubleshooting the car issues, why you didn’t checked the engine condition in the initial days, why did you replaced the parts which are not directly related to the engine smoke problem? He didn’t answer properly.
                                    2. Why did you took approval of replacing the turbo before inspecting the engine black smoke issue? He didn’t answer properly.
                                    3. After replacing all above mentioned parts (Which are not at all required to check the engine defect), he is complaining about the engine oil leak. And estimation day by day increased to 3.6 lacks. Why you did the wrong and reverse procedure? He didn’t answer properly.
                                    4. He took 28 days to replace these parts and he needs another 20 to 30 days to repair the engine, overall 2 months for a small issue. Is this the way of satisfying the customer? He didn’t answer properly.
                                    We collected the customer relationship manager ms. Anitha contact number and service manager mr. Anil contact number and spoken with them in phone call and we asked all the questions but they didn’t respond properly.
                                    My questions to the lakshmi nissan service centre gm
                                    1. I may expect maximum 5 to 10% changes in the estimated service cost, but you are showing more than 80 % changes in estimated cost of service, how?
                                    2. For an educated mechanical engineer, you peoples cheated like this, how many uneducated costumers got cheated by you? Is this the way of earning money by cheating all costumers?
                                    3. We struggled around 5 hours to speak with the concern technical persons, you peoples rejected our calls, disconnected our calls, ignored our calls and giving falls assuring of call-back. Is this the way of treating customer’s complaints?
                                    So i am literally suffered a lot from these kind of fraud works done by lakshmi nissan service centre. They need only money from the customer. The car cost may come around 2 lacks; how can i bear 3.6 lacks + upcoming charges to that car. You peoples keep my car with you only and cheat all the customers like this.
                                    I need proper answer and solution from your side, otherwise as a team b. H. P member i will raise the complaint and go with the legal procedure. I request you to take back the parts fixed in my car and give my car. Local mechanic persons are far better than you peoples. Please stop doing these kind of fraud to the customer.
                                    Contact details of the lakshmi nissan service centre, hyderabad are listed,
                                    Technical adviser: mr. Rakesh; mobile no: +91-[protected]
                                    Customer relationship manager: ms. Anitha; mobile no: +91-[protected]
                                    Service manager: mr. Anil; mobile no: +91-[protected]
                                    Gm service: mr. Padmaraju; mobile no: +91-[protected]
                                    Address: dhanalakshmi automotives india private
                                    H no: 5-5-36/26/a prashanth nagar, 500072
                                    Email: [protected]@lakshminissan, co.in

Mallikarjun Policepatil
                                      Sep 28, 2019

Subject :
                                      Nissan kicks road side assistance towing to Bangalore to the service center.

Dear sir / Madam,

Have called Nissan road side assistance help line to tow my vehicle from Tumkur to Bangalore of Karnataka.

While registering the request it was informed that the vehicle will be towed with in 2 hours but after 2 hours I got call from customer care that vehicle will be towed in the midnight, I am with my family don't know how to manage the situation really this very poor service from Nissan this .

Pls do not trouble customers like this or take out the this service which is at all useful.

Mallikarjun.Patil
                                      Nissan Roadside assistance in India is a joke. The worst service I have ever experienced. I faced an issue as in the remote was not being read by the car (Sunny, automatic) even after putting a new battery. The guys at the toll free wanted payment to be made before sending someone to even check. I thought that was fair and paid bedore the guy came opened the hood and touched a wire behind the battery and the problem was solved (It literally took 2 minutes max) . He said it was a loose connection on the EMS. This was on the 17th Jan night. On the 20th of Jan, again I faced the same problem and got stuck. I called Nissan Roadside Assistance and the same story, pay and we will send someone. This time however it was unfair and I pointed out that if the case had repeated after 2 weeks or if I had called regarding a different problem, they were right to ask for payment. I refused to pay and insisted I speak to their manager. One Ms Anita, who was a team leader or something to that effect, heard my complaints and felt my demand was justified, so she said she would speak to Nissan (thats when I realized that it was just a call CENTER I was dealing with here). She said she would speak and call me back in 10 minutes. This was in the morning, around 10 or 11. After an hour or so, seeing to replies, I recalled and asked to connect to Ms Anita, the tele agent after going through the tiring routine, connected me to another agent where another round of questionnaires awaited me. After that he said please hold and that hold went on for around 8 min, after which i disconnected, said ### Nissan and found another private garage where help was immediate. And they did call me back, at around 7.30 pm. I didnt have the energy to swear at them, so i just didnt answer the call.. Oh and by the way the problem was that the battery nut was not tightened properly. My advice - stay away from Nissan. The cars are good, but horrible service.

Saril Kumar Madathikunnel
                                        Sep 21, 2019

Address: Thellakom, Kottayam, Kerala

എന്റെ മൈക്ര കാർ സർവ്വീസിന് കോട്ടയം evm nissan ൽ നൽകി സർവീസ് കഴിഞ്ഞ് തിരികെ ലഭിച്ചപ്പോൾ വലത് ഡോറിന്റെ താഴെ പെയിന്റ് പോയ തായി കാണുന്നു സർവീസ് അഡൈ സർ ദേവാനന്തിനെ വിവരം അറിയിച്ചിട്ടും മറ്റ് പ്രതികരണങ്ങൾ ഒന്നും ഉണ്ടായില്ല
                                        ഇത് നിസാൻ സർവീസിന്റ വിശ്വാസത നഷ്ടപ്പെടുന്ന പ്രവർത്തിയാണ്

വിശ്വസ്തതയോടെ

സരിൽ കുമാർ എം.ആർ.
                                        Vehicle no kl-5 am 9831