Nissan Motors Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 27, 2025
Complaints 854

File a complaint to Nissan Motors

Having problems with Nissan Motors?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nissan Motors customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Nissan Motors reviews & complaints page 43

naras23
Jan 2, 2011

NISSAN INDIA LTD

Dear candidate

Your Resume has been selected by Nissan Company HRD. I have attached your
Appointment Process letter with this email. Kindly see the attached file
for more details
Note - you can call in official working Hours Monday to Saturday – 9 Am to
5 Pm,

It is our good pleasure to offer you the following employment on behalf of Nissan India Ltd in respective department. Departments: IT-Software/Hardware Administration, Production Department, Sales and HR Department.
Title: Senior Executives and Managers, Sr. Engineer, Administrative manager, Production Manager, HR Executive/Manager, Quality Controller, Recruitment HR.
Total: 45 candidates Short-Listed
Location: Delhi/NCR Pune, Banglore, Mumbai, Chennai, U.P, M.P, Gujarat, Haryana.
(*The Short listed candidate keeps the right of being getting posted at the desired location subject to the final decision of HRD after discussion)
Venue Date: 20.01.2011.
Venue place: Chennai
Salary: Consolidated salary of 30`000/- to 3`40`000/- per month for the first three months after which a revision will be worked out based on performance. Your employment with Nissan India Ltd is at-will and either party can terminate the relationship at any time with or without cause and with or without notice. We’re happy to inform you that your profile has been short listed online for selection process & as a part of this process we invite you to attend an aptitude interview as per below mentioned details.
*Candidates reporting late will not be accommodated in the process. Please note that you need to carry the below mentioned documents for attending the process.
1. Hard copy of the invitation Mail. (Entry strictly prohibited without the print out of this mail)
2. Hard copy of Resume, Photo ID Proof and 3 Photographs
3. Mark sheets and Certificates of 10th and 12th (originals + 1 set of photocopy).
4. Mark Sheets and Degree certificates of Graduation and Post Graduation and Professional degree
Candidates not carrying the above mentioned documents (1-4) will not be allowed.

The short-listed candidate’s personal communication or visits to company office, is not allowed before the given interview schedule.
One extra person is allowing with female candidate
Please note that this call letter is non-transferable and is valid only for the date & time mentioned. Selection process will not be extended. You are requested to take note & plan accordingly.
Your call letter and air tickets will be dispatched shortly after getting the confirmation of security deposit in the bank. You are supposed to deposit Rs 9860/- the initial security by 03/01/2011 in Asian Bank A/c No.[protected] in favor of company name Nissan India Ltd. The security amount paid by the candidate is a refundable amount which attracts no taxes as well. For further queries you can mail us at nissan.[protected]@directappointhrd.com or you can call directly to the HRD with in official working Hours i.e. 10 Am to 5Pm, calls after the working hour shall not be accepted. We wish you the best of luck for the subsequent and remaining stage.
Joseph Fernandez (Sr. HR)
joseph.[protected]@directappoinhrd.com
Recruitment Cell
Corporate HR
'Sudhama', 2nd floor
36, Vijay Raghav Road, T Nagar
Chennai 600 01
pls help me to understand it is fake or original
This looks like a part of the Job scam emails which have been circulating for quite a longtime. Such emails look to come from genuine email ids. In this case its originated from http://www.directappointhrd.com/, which is a site under construction. Its not originated from Nissan India limited. Typically in these kind of offers the salaries offered are quite lucrative and the victim is asked to make an upfront payment for processing the application. Here you have been asked to pay a deposit. The money is usually asked to be transferred to a fictitious account or through western money union. The offer/agreement might also have promised you to reimburse this amount on attending the interview. You will neither receive any Air ticket or a call letter. Reputed companies donot indulge in such practices like making deposits for attending interviews. Please note that in all genuine employment contracts, the employer pays the entire charges required for employment of the employee. Once you pay the amount, they might also write back to you asking for some additional amount on some pretext or the other and this would continue till you realise that you are being duped. Please note that this is a scam and donot remit any amount to them. Incase of doubt you may write to Nissan India Limited directly and verify the contents of the email which you have received. Donot be in a hurry and fall victim for the job scamsters.
Hi me to got the same letter on 2-1-2011 asking for caution deposit of 9860/-
i called to the mobile no specified in the number and had a conversation like this

Me-good morning i had received a mail[protected]
He- Yes iam the HR had directly recruited u.
Me - on what bases did u shortlisted me

He - we had checked ur resume.
Me - Why do u need that amount sir

He - replied some nonsense reasons.
Me - I had not checked my mail for last 2 days and got late(for the date he specified for paying caution deposit) can i do it now...?

He - Ok no problem with great excitement
Me - Sir, i will bring a DD, or a CHEQUE on that day of interview.

He - Said no, u have to pay it now itself
Me- ok, but what all i have to prepare for the interview .

He - asked me what all the fields iam perfect in
Me- (Iam a cse student but) bluffed him that iam a mech student having only 60% and dont know any language or technology.

He- No problem we will get u learned in training program
Me- Ok thank u i will make deposit withing a couple of hours to the AccNo: specified in my letter So on whose name should i deposit sir.

He- Noneed of name u just transfer money to that account number and call me when u r depositing amount.
Me- K Thank q sir

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]---...
generally if this letter is not fake then the account name should be on Nissan motors Ltd
- I f i dont know any technology or Language then why should they give me min of 30, 000..?

In fact we generally dont get this kind of letters from such a big companies unless we personally applied for it.
If we keep our resume in any job portal then the job offers should come from that particular portal only not directly from the company .
I received these letters...

From Nissa Motors Limited

It is our good pleasure to offer you the following employment on behalf of Nissan India Ltd in respective department. Departments: IT-Software/Hardware Administration, Production Department, Sales and HR Department.
Title: Senior Executives and Managers, Sr. Engineer, Administrative manager, Production Manager, HR Executive/Manager, Quality Controller, Recruitment HR.
Location: Delhi/NCR Pune, Banglore, Mumbai, Chennai, U.P, M.P, Gujarat, Haryana.
(*The Short listed candidate keeps the right of being getting posted at the desired location subject to the final decision of HRD after discussion)
Venue Date: 02.02.2011.
Salary: Consolidated salary of 30`000/- to 2`40`000/- per month for the first three months after which a revision will be worked out based on performance. Your employment with Nissan India Ltd is at-will and either party can terminate the relationship at any time with or without cause and with or without notice. We’re happy to inform you that your profile has been short listed online for selection process & as a part of this process we invite you to attend an aptitude interview as per below mentioned details.
*Candidates reporting late will not be accommodated in the process. Please note that you need to carry the below mentioned documents for attending the process.
1. Hard copy of the invitation Mail. (Entry strictly prohibited without the print out of this mail)
3. Mark sheets and Certificates of 10th and 12th (originals + 1 set of photocopy).
4. Mark Sheets and Degree certificates of Graduation and Post Graduation and Professional degree
Candidates not carrying the above mentioned documents (1-4) will not be allowed.

The short-listed candidate’s personal communication or visits to company office, is not allowed before the given interview schedule.
Please note that this call letter is non-transferable and is valid only for the date & time mentioned. Selection process will not be extended. You are requested to take note & plan accordingly.
Your call letter and air tickets will be dispatched shortly after getting the confirmation of security deposit in the bank. You are supposed to deposit Rs 9860/- the initial security by 05/01/2010 in Asian Bank A/c No.[protected] in favor of company name Nissan India Ltd. The security amount paid by the candidate is a refundable amount which attracts no taxes as well. For further queries you can mail us at nissan.[protected]@companyhr.co.in or you can call directly to the HRD with in official working Hours i.e. 10 Am to 5Pm, calls after the working hour shall not be accepted. We wish you the best of luck for the subsequent and remaining stage.
Ashok Mehta(Sr. HR)
[protected]@companyhr.co.in
+91-[protected], [protected]
Recruitment Cell
Corporate HR
'Sudhama', 2nd floor
Chennai 600 01

From Ashok leyland

Ref. no. qz/231/2010

About the Company Profile

The origin of Ashok Leyland can be traced to the urge for self-reliance, felt by independent India. Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru, India's first Prime Minister persuaded Mr. Raghunandan Saran, an industrialist, to enter automotive manufacture. In 1948, Ashok Motors was set up in what was then Madras, for the assembly of Austin Cars. The Company's destiny and name changed soon with equity participation by British Leyland and Ashok Leyland commenced manufacture of commercial vehicles in 1955.
Since then Ashok Leyland has been a major presence in India's commercial vehicle industry with a tradition of technological leadership, achieved through tie-ups with international technology leaders and through vigorous in-house R&D.
Access to international technology enabled the Company to set a tradition to be first with technology. Be it full air brakes, power steering or rear engine busses, Ashok Leyland pioneered all these concepts. Responding to the operating conditions and practices in the country, the Company made its vehicles strong, over-engineering them with extra metallic muscles. "Designing durable products that make economic sense to the consumer, using appropriate technology", became the design philosophy of the Company, which in turn has moulded consumer attitudes and the brand personality.
Ashok Leyland vehicles have built a reputation for reliability and ruggedness. The 5, 00, 000 vehicles we have put on the roads have considerably eased the additional pressure placed on road transportation in independent India.
In the populous Indian metros, four out of the five State Transport Undertaking (STU) buses come from Ashok Leyland. Some of them like the double-decker and vestibule buses are unique models from Ashok Leyland, tailor-made for high-density routes.
In 1987, the overseas holding by Land Rover Leyland International Holdings Limited (LRLIH) was taken over by a joint venture between the Hinduja Group, the Non-Resident Indian transnational group and IVECO. (Since July 2006, the Hinduja Group is 100% holder of LRLIH).
The blueprint prepared for the future reflected the global ambitions of the company, captured in four words: Global Standards, Global Markets. This was at a time when liberalisation and globalisation were not yet in the air. Ashok Leyland embarked on a major product and process upgradation to match world-class standards of technology.
In the journey towards global standards of quality, Ashok Leyland reached a major milestone in 1993 when it became the first in India's automobile history to win the ISO 9002 certification. The more comprehensive ISO 9001 certification came in 1994, QS 9000 in 1998 and ISO 14001 certification for all vehicle manufacturing units in 2002. It has also become the first Indian auto company to receive the latest ISO/TS 16949 Corporate Certification (in July 2006) which is specific to the auto industry.

It is our good pleasure to offer you the following employment on behalf of Ashok Leyland India Ltd in respective department. Departments: IT-Software/Hardware Administration, Production Department, Sales and HR Department.
Title: Senior Executives and Managers, Software Engineer, Administrative manager, Production Manager, HR Executive/Manager, Quality Controller, Recruitment HR.
Total: 53 candidates Short-Listed
Location: Delhi/NCR Pune, Banglore, Mumbai, Chennai, UAE, United Kingdom, Nepal, Sri Lanka.
Venue Date: 28.12.2010.
Salary: Consolidated salary of 40`000/- to 3`40`000/- per month for the first three months after which a revision will be worked out based on performance. Your employment with Ashok Leyland India Ltd is at-will and either party can terminate the relationship at any time with or without cause and with or without notice. We’re happy to inform you that your profile has been short listed online for selection process & as a part of this process we invite you to attend an aptitude interview as per below mentioned details.

** - Candidates not carrying the above mentioned documents (1-4) will not be allowed.
** - The short-listed candidate’s personal communication or visits to company office, is not allowed before the given interview schedule.
** - One extra person is allowing with female candidate
Your call letter and air tickets will be dispatched shortly after getting the confirmation of security deposit in the bank. You are supposed to deposit Rs 9650/- the initial security by Tomorrow in Deutsche Bank A/c No.[protected] in favor of company name Ashok Leyland India Ltd. The security amount paid by the candidate is a refundable amount which attracts no taxes as well. For further queries you can mail us at ashok.[protected]@directappointhrd.com or you can call directly to the HRD with in official working Hours i.e. 10 Am to 5Pm, calls after the working hour shall not be accepted. We wish you the best of luck for the subsequent and remaining stage.

SHEKHAR ARORA
[protected]@directappointhrd.com
(Executive Director HR)+91-[protected]
Recruitment Cell
Corporate HR
Ashok Leyland Limited
No. 1, Sardar Patel Road,
Guindy,
Chennai 600 032, India.
Auth. Signature

Just look at the contents... I really dont understand where do they get such brutal ideas...
my cv is short-listed by nissan moters the same kind of letter i had recived.but i am confuesed about wether its fake or real.shall i come to know about this?I am persuing my MBA, Second year aappierd student from Nashik
I think it is FAKE .becase of these points...in call letter..they are mentioned like these...

Your employment with Nissan India Ltd is at-will and either party can terminate the relationship at any time with or without cause and with or without notice...
The short-listed candidate’s personal communication or visits to company office, is not allowed before the given interview schedule...
I Mr.Navnath Krishnath Mane received a mail of Appoint Process Letter from Nissan India Ltd .I Called on the given number and told him that Asian bank branch is not in Solapur city then,
he given me the account no [protected] and told to deposit the money in the name of Senior HRD Ashok Kumar In State Bank Of India Balives Solapur .I had deposited the money on 10/01/2011
after that he sent me the mail mentioning that the company will dispatch the courier within 7 days but till the date i have not received any mail or courier from their side.
i sent a mail 2 times to them but i they dont reply and their mobile is now switched Off.Sir please tell me what should i do.Where Should i complain about this case.
Is there any possibility that i get my money back.Sir please send me the information on my email id
[protected]@yahoo.co.in or my cell no is [protected]
i am sivakumar the same mail i also receive from nissan motors but after seeing this comments i waked up stop to pay. thank u
gurvinder singh
213 kartar pura nabha
dist.patiala, punjab
sub.complaint against dealer k.l.nissan patiala punjab.

This is to Bring to your kind notice that i gurvinder singh s/o s. kulwant singh resident of 213, kartar pura nabha . bought a micra nissan car on 3/8/2011

firstly I would like to make a complaint angainst the dealer of k.L Nissan in Patiala. after purchasing the car the required service are very poor on my constant requist i recieved the service book on dt 5/10/2011 which was not filled .

secondly the said company has given a insurance cover note no- 399054 dt 3/8//2011 . the payment of the insurance was done in cash by me to k l nissan dealer i have raquisted the company many times to give the insurance policy but i have not received the policy yet. as the cover note is valid for a month due to this i am facing many problems .

kindly see into the matter & take the required action immediately
Your's faithfully
gurvinder singh
([protected]@yahoo.com)
i have nissan sunny.XL WHITE COLOR.
THE PAINT ON THE RUNNIG BOARD HAVE NOT PAINTED PROPERLY.
ONLY TWO MONTHS WERE I RECIVED THE CAR

IAM NOT SATISFIED WITH YOUR CAR
MY NO.[protected]
hello sir
hello sir
12 Comments

eabhij
    Jan 2, 2011

i have got a fraud mail by [protected]@companyhrd.com that is given below

On Sat, 01 Jan 2011 19:06:14 +0530 "Nissan Motor" [protected]@companyhrd.com wrote

Nissan Motor

Dear candidate

Your Resume has been selected by Nissan Motor Company HRD. I haveattached your Appointment Process letter with this email. Kindly see the attachedfile for more details you send a email Company H.R. Department email id: ([protected]@companyhrd.com)

Note - you can call in official working Hours Monday to Saturday – 10 Am to 4 Pm,

Best Of Luck

Nissan Motors — fraud mails

I have got a mail as attached,Think its fraud mail demanding money..

fraud email - Comment #1959508 - Image #0
    i am agree with thios
    I als got d similar mail
    I have received a similar mail. This is really irritating. Innocent people get carried off with the pay amount they quote in the mail.
    EVEN I RECEIVED THE SAME EMAIL TODAY
    i had also received the same mail.
    i also got online selected letter from Nissan motor. i deposited security amount also. but now no any reply coming for me.
    please reply me...

satyajitcvn
      Dec 28, 2010

Myself CVN Satyajit, purchased Nissan Micra XL model (with Chasis Number 01190 ) from Nissan Petal Ahmedabad, India . I have purchased around 3 to 4 months back.

Firstly When I went for Accessories incorporation on to my Car, I met with breakage of my car at the Gate of Nissan Workshop centre while entering the workshop. The design of the Gate is always half open and if one enters first time he may not be knowing. This is what happened with me. Accordingly the side door breakage was covered under Insurance and got rectified. What a sorry state the workshop is with respect to its location (ie) right side of the road and near to under the flyover, as every one has to take a right turn against the incoming vehicles from the flyover.

Secondly when I was driving & reached from house, the car got stopped at the hump inside my apartment. There I tried to start but I could not. When I showed it to Nissan workshop Ahmedabad the informed me about the ignition & start problem. I paid around 7000/- Rupees for the same for rectification. They assured Nissan Micra XL model (with Chasis Number 01190 ) from Nissan Petal Ahmedabad, India . me it won’t happen again. After when I came back there is no pick up and the car is not moving. Again I called them for rectification .They came to my house in the afternoon and started looking for rectifying the problem. But could not. They took my car to work shop and told there is leakage of oil for the Brake. This is ridiculous. They called me up and told me I have to pay around 7000/- again. This I objected it . For the last two days they are trying to rectify the problem and no call from their side. My car is lying at the workshop.

This is ridiculous how come customers like me is treated with the new car with so many problems and demanding money from me by Nissan’s Dealership Workshop people. There are no technically trained technicians for how to solve the problem, which may not happen again and again with the customers.

THANKS & REGARDS

CVN Satyajit

Senior Manager(GL)

Formulation & Development(F&D)

Cadila Pharma Ltd

Dholka, Ahmedabad.

Ext: 357

rgassociates
        Dec 22, 2010

I HAD A CAR BOOKING FOR NISSAN MICRA ON 25TH MAY IN THE NAME OF RG ASSOCIATES FROM NATH NISSAN DELHI, I INFORM THE DEALER IN FIRST WEEK OF JULY THAT I DONT WANT CAR , PLEASE REFUND MY AMOUNT OF RS 20000 WHICH THEY DID NOT PAY EASILY , I RAN AFTER THEM FROM PILLER TO POST TO GET MY MONEY BACK WHICH THEY PAY AT LAST IN FIRST WEEK OF DEC BUT THEY DID NOT PAY THE FULL AMOUNT OF RS 2OOOO RATHER JUST RETURNED ONLY 19700 WHICH IS VERY UNFAIR.

amarnath2k4
          Dec 13, 2010

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Beware of Nissan coimbatore dealer(RAMANI NISSAN)

I do understand the Nissan Micra is the best car in India, but from my experience with the company and the dealer, it is sure that it is a rip off company or they have dealers which are out to cheat. Since company is not doing anything in the case of cheating by the dealer, it means, the company is a party to it.After raised a complaint(complaint number IBTN[protected]) in nissan portal, the company had not done on my complaint for almost 6 weeks.

I bought a Nissan Micra from Ramani Nissan dealer from coimbatore. I faced lot of issues after took over the car from the dealer. They had deleivered the car spare parts which is not in good quality and the car cover was damaged. Next they have not taken care of my car permanenet registration. i vounterly roamed RTO office and found a mediator for my car registration and i paid 4k extra for the mediator. And they havent provided 1st service to my car and it crossed 3k kms now. The dealer they said they will do the 1st free serivce aftyer 5k kms. But as per the service catalog 1st free service has to be done after 1000kms. Finally i called the marketing executive to discuss all these issues he hasnt picked up my call for 2 weeks and then i called up Ramani nissan dealer(coimbatore), they said that the marketing executive had left the company. Now no one is listening my issues and no one helps me to sort out this issue.

I would suggest not to buy any NISSAN car from RAMANI NISSAN DEALER IN COIMBATORE.

Amarnath

Dr. V. Verma
            Dec 11, 2010

Beware of Nissan
            I do not know how the Nissan Micra is as a car, but from my experience with the company and the dealer, it is sure that it is a rip off company or they have dealers which are out to cheat. Since company is not doing anything in the case of cheating by the dealer, it means, the company is a party to it.
            I booked Nissan Micra five months ago with NATH NISSAN in New Delhi with a written promise that they will deliver the in 4-6 weeks, I paid FIFTY THOUSAND RUPEES advance at the booking time. After six week, the company forgot about my booking and did not respond to my emails of enquiry. In October, I asked them to refund my amount with 12% interest as I had to leave the country for Germany where I live a part of the year. I have sent several emails since then to Nath Nissan and custmor care of Nissan, but there is no reaction to refund my money.
            Now, I asked the Nissan company to refund my money with 12% interest and 10,000 RS as indemnities for the loss of my time. I ask them to return this amount by cheque at the address of Noida in their papers within next 10 days.

Dr. (Mrs) Vinod Verma

ishan dawar
              from Khanna, Punjab
              Dec 10, 2010

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

I have booked Nissan micra but due to some reasons I am not able to buy and want my money back i.e rs 50,000.00/- but Nissan's Dealer Tristar Nissan of Ludhiana is left the dealership in this case only Nissan is responsible. please help me and find attachments too I am sending you booking form and receipt.

Pankaj K. Soni
                Nov 13, 2010

Booked Nissan Micra from Petal Nissan, Ahmedabad on 14 June, 2010 by paying booking amount of Rs. 51,000/-. The car is not yet delivered.
                The Sales Manager & the General Manager of Petal Nissan, Ahmedabad are misbehaving & giving false assurances & statements regarding the delivery of the car from the day of booking.
                We've not received a single call from them from the day of booking till today.
                They gave us Chassis number: MDHFBUK13AA004483 & the very nexy day, they told us not to rely upon that Chassis number !
                Everytime we visit the the showroom they ignore us & pretend as if they're busy doing some work by running here & there.
                They're also not behaving properly with their other customers.
                Customer care service is very poor. We've regd. many complains but they always said that, "You'll be contacted shortly". But they never contact us & failed to perform their duty towards their customers.

rcsunariwal
                  from Rawatbhata, Rajasthan
                  Nov 4, 2010

Address: Jhalawar, Rajasthan

sir, I have no knowledge about this market i opened my a/c in systematix share broker at bhawanimandi this branch broker employee purchased in my a/c this share without my permission 5000 hold share at the time of closing market , they have purchased no of share in my a/c for crossed the target of this branch level busy in crore on that day. nissan copper is opened on that day. i have total share in my a/c. i told my problem in higher autorities of systematix but they no reply at this time what can i do against them. may i go in court or in sebi or what will i do for nssan copper ihold or shift in others kindly suggest me what will i do.
                  Nissan Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

avinash shetty
                    Sep 29, 2010

Address: Maharashtra

i have booked nissan micra xe through sai wheel ltd (andheri east.
                    the agency assured me by sep 1o i'll get the delivery which i booked on 05aug10. but on 18 when called nissan for my status of car. as per mr. jignesh who handle my case first impression was there is no such booking for micra xe he told me. i approached sai wheel and gave all the booking detail to nissan. now they say since we have no alloctment for micra xe we cannot give any date of delivery. i want to cancell the car and want to know who should bear the cancellation panelties. avinash mobile [protected].

chanda kaur
                      Aug 13, 2010

Dear Madam/Sir,

I had booked a Micra and paid a deposit amount of Rs 50,000 vide Axis Bank Cheque No 547200 in the name of Dhanalakshmi Auto Pvt Ltd. The same has been cleared on 6th July 2010. I was confirmed for a delivery on 25th July 2010. However the date of delivery of Micra was postponed to 10th August 2010. This date has further been extended to 14th August 2010.

Highlighted below is the precise nature of the complaint:

1. Absolutely devastating customer service since I was not informed of any postponement of dates. Every time I had to call to ensure that the delivery was for the said date.
                      2. My personal conversation with the GM of Dhanalakshmi Motors today was a greater disaster, since he attended to me with the total rudeness, absolutely no hospitality, and depicted mannerisms that indicated that he was doing a favour on customers like me. Moreover comments like “we’ll let you know when the car comes” and “buy if you feel like” are absolutely unbecoming of any person and more so if it comes from the GM of the centre.

I can only fathom the nature of customer service that I can expect from employees lower in the hierarchy.

My excitement and gusto for being an owner of the Micra has been crushed with dealers like this and replaced with grave disappointment. I have also not been assured whether I will receive my car on 14th August 2010.

I hope that my grievances are addressed to with utmost priority and a response from your end will be deeply gratifying.

--

Chanda Kaur Mayal
                      Misha Garden Apts,
                      3rd Floor 302,
                      Sikh village
                      Secunderabad-9
                      email:- [protected]@gmail.com
                      Ph.no: [protected]
                      Did u get the car now? I am also from Hyd and booked a car with Laxmi Nissan. If you got your car please let me know if the car is good or any problems you have faced in delivery or with the car
                      I bought Nissan Micra from Nath Motors Delhi. Very unprofessional dealer. Staff was rude even the manger was not ready to come on phone after making about 10 calls. Full money was paid in advance all papers were sigd but on delivery the accessories were not fitted and were not in stock. Charged me for Registration plates but was not provided. I was given assurance that it will reach at my resi in 3 days but nothing came after 7 days. Still waiting for my stuff and my registration copy. Can't drive my car without registration. Toooooo bad a service. Now god knows how I am going to live with this car with this kind of service
                      Capt Anish Singh
                      Hi Friends,

Even I am a victim of poor customer service... I am from Mumbai

Even I am writing with lot of hopes as I am completely frustrated and disappointed with the services of Nissan.

Payment Details:

26-Jun-10 - 50, 000
                      7-Aug-10 - 70, 123
                      21-Aug-10 - 4, 11, 050 (Loan disbursement)

Here is a list of concerns that I have...

1. Post paying the booking amount we had to make numerous calls and visit the dealer to identify the various documents that we are supposed to furnish to book the car.
                      2. On 7th Aug, when we made the payment due from our side, we were given a final quotation of Rs. 5, 30, 000. We were given a discount of Rs. 23, 000 as we had the postal address of Kalwa (within octroi limits)

3. On 21st Aug, when the complete loan amount was disbursed, we made numerous calls to check the status of the vehicle. This is when we were told that we have to pay another Rs. 22, 493 as Kalwa falls outside of Octroi limits. While this was really disappointing, we still went ahead and made the payment on 8th Sep 2010.

4. Post this, we may have made at least 25 calls to the Nissan dealer in Mumbai @ 24309619 but every time we would call we were kept on hold for more than 10 min causing frustration and leading to disconnecting the call. Moreover the number is always busy...to get connected to the dealer, we have to call at least 20 times before we get connected.

5. We were dealing with a female sales rep who have never been proactive to give us the updates on the status of the car. Every time we tried to get in touch with her, we were been told that she is busy with the customer or she is on leave.

6. We tired reaching her on her mobile phone but it is always switched off...i bet if you try calling her now, it will be switched off.

7. We have made the complete payment, started paying the EMI's, called up over 100 times, but we do not have any updates on the delivery status.

It is extremely disheartening to know that Nissan which is one of the top brands in the car industry has such immature and unprofessional staff who is least bothered about the customers. They are not sensitive at all towards customer’s constraints.

I would really appreciate if someone looks into this matter and give us a resolution. I am almost deciding to cancel the booking and take back the entire amount.

Please call on [protected]

Santosh Shenoy
                      I too experienced a worst service from Lakshmi Nissan Hyderbad, booked micra in july and got it delivered in october. The dealers are very irresponsible after the car is booked, they don't even confirm the delivery date after numerous call..the manager even do not know when they can deliver the nissan micra.

moreover the lakshmi nissan dealers are selling out cars in black..the people who are paying an additional amount, the car is getting delivered withing 3 days of booking.

Absolute poor dealership of an good brand and good car..

This is to request you that we had purchased Nissan car model micra from you in first week of August, 2010 in name of our firm Kalakunj Associtates. The temporary no. issued of this car is PB10 P -Temp.-3719. We did not get the form no. 21 and 22 from Tri Star Showroom situated at Ludhiana, Punjab from which we had purchased the car. Tri Star Showroom has been closed and they are not attending us and they did not pickup our mobiles also. Sir we have to apply for the RC so kindly arrange to send us the aforesaid forms at the earliest.
                      What is the solution of this situation. Please give the answer as early as possible.

Madhu Sudan Goyal
                      Kalakunj Associates
                      Shastri Nagar
                      Mandi Gobindgarh
                      Mob.[protected]
                      Non delivery of the car & harassment by the company.

Booked Nissan Micra from Petal Nissan, Ahmedabad on 29 June, 2010 by paying booking amount of Rs. 50, 000/-. The car is not yet delivered.
                      The Sales Manager & the General Manager of Petal Nissan, Ahmedabad are misbehaving & giving false assurances & statements regarding the delivery of the car from the day of booking.

We've not received a single call from them from the day of booking till today.

They are commitment two times to car delivery. First car delivery commitment September but not delivery,
                      Second time commitment November but not delivery.

Every time we visit the showroom they ignore us & pretend as if they're busy doing some work by running here & there.
                      They're also not behaving properly with their other customers.
                      Customer care service is very poor. We've regd. many complains but they always said that, "You'll be contacted shortly". But they never contact us & failed to perform their duty towards their customers.

Name:-kirtibhai
                      mob:-[protected]

Nissan Micra — Suspension and Wheel bearing issue in 2 year old micra

I bought new Nissan Micra on Nov 2011, and in the 4th service i had to change the front suspension and bearings. The total kms run is hardly 13500. And i have spent totally 14000 rupees for this service. The company is blaming the service station (Avenue Nissan, chennai) but I am the ultimate sufferer.

Nissan Micra — Delivered old model vehicle

I've booked a Micra on last week of Dec 2013 and the vehicle was delivered on 3rd Jan 2014. (XL-O; Torquise blue; Diesel) Reg No. KL41H 2583. Registration book has not been received yet, but when i checked in the MVD site, i found the vehicle delivered is of May 2013 model.

not supporting and not giving any reply and vehicle is not delivered

i m a custmer of nissan micra my vechial is been damaged at 10 of September afterwards my vechial is been in there maintainance center and after 18 days they are not giving the vechial and doesn't resopding to complain.
                      9 Comments

vickeay
                        Jul 19, 2010

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

i HAVE RECIVED A FAKE JOB OFFER LETTER FROM NISSAN MOTOR MANUFACTURING COMPANEY, UK.

Attention: JITENDRA KUMAR.

Greetings from Nissan Motor Manufacturing (UK) Ltd

This is an affirmation that you have emerged Successful and being appointed for the position stated in your appointment document.

The mode of selection was based on the following;

1. CV and qualification
                        2. Mode in which your data is being presented on the employment data sheet
                        3. Work experiences

We employ staff based on four core values namely;

Productivity, Talent, Ambitions and Character and we expect all our newly recruited staff to exhibit these core values. Also we ensure that all our staff especially our expatriates are comfortable.

Please find attached herewith, relevant document containing the Soft Copy of your Contract Package for your perusal and approval.

Your JOB OFFER SUMMARY is as follows;

<!--[if !supportLineBreakNewLine]-->
                        <!--[endif]-->
                        CONTRACT DURATION: 60 MONTHS CONTRACT TERM

• JOB DESIGNATION: CUSTOMER CARE SERVICE
                        • STARTUP DATE: 1 SEPTEMBER 2010.
                        • LEAVE PERIOD: TWICE EVERY 12 MONTHS.
                        • JOB REF: 02/2010/NISSAN/T4-UK
                        • JOB CODE VAAT2653
                        • JOB LOCATION: LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM

NOTE: You are to report your duty to Human Resource Director. (GREG PENN)

SOFT COPY OF YOUR EMPLOYMENT AGREEMENT,

This agreement is made today between Nissan Motor Manufacturing (UK) Ltd of the 1st party and you as a 2nd party.
                        For good consideration, Nissan Motor Manufacturing (UK) Ltd employs the Employee on the following terms and conditions.

ARTICLE 1: CONTRACT PERIOD
                        The contract period shall be for Contract duration: The contract shall last for duration of 60 consecutive months; 5 years and could be renewed based on employee's satisfactory services to the Company.

ARTICLE 2: SALARY
                        Nissan Motor Manufacturing (UK) Ltd shall pay Employee on satisfactory performance of the services the sum of (£8,630) EIGHT THOUNSAND SIX THIRTY GBP Basic (Tax inclusive) MONTHLY i.e. after Tax monthly, equivalent depending on employee's home country.
                        The employee will be reimbursed by the employer for reasonable moving expense incurred only as a result of relocation or early termination of leases, storage charges; procurement of travel documents. Reimbursements shall be made before employees embark on journey not later than Five (5) working days after submission of employee's expense report and receipts, this after the acquisition of relevant traveling papers through the assistance of the company's legal adviser on Immigration Matters..
                        Employer shall also take care of employees' air ticket including that of employees' family only on employees' early notification to employer and as shall be requested by employee (ONLY TWO FAMILY MEMBERS ARE ALLOWED)

ARTICLE 3: Duties and Position
                        Nissan Motor Manufacturing (UK) Ltd hires the Employee in the capacity of Employee's duties may be reasonably modified at Nissan Motor Manufacturing (UK) Ltd discretion from time to time.

ARTICLE 4: Employee to Devote Full Time to Nissan Motor Manufacturing (UK) Ltd.
                        The Employee will devote full time, attention, and energies to the business of the Technological industry, and, during this employment, will not engage in any other business activity, regardless of whether such activity is pursued for profit, gain, or other pecuniary advantage. Employee is not prohibited from making personal investments in any other businesses provided those investments do not require active involvement in the operation of said companies.

ARTICLE 5: Confidentiality of Proprietary Information
                        Employee agrees, during or after the term of this employment, not to reveal confidential information from rendering any services to any entity to whom said information has been or is threatened to be disclosed, the right to secure an injunction is not exclusive, and the COMPANY may pursue any other remedies it has against the Employee for a breach or threatened breach of this condition, including the recovery of damages from the Employee.

ARTICLE 6: Disability.
                        In the event that the Employee cannot perform the duties because of illness or incapacity for a period of more than one (1) month, the full compensation otherwise due during said illness will be reinstated upon return to work. However, if the Employee is absent from work for any reason for a continuous period of over 2 months, the EMPLOYER may terminate the Employee's employment, and the Nissan Motor Manufacturing UK’s obligations under this agreement will cease on that date.

ARTICLE 7: Termination of Agreement.
                        Without cause Nissan Motor Manufacturing (UK) Ltd may terminate this agreement at any time upon 6 days' written notice to the Employee the Employee will continue to perform his/her duties and may be paid his/her regular salary up to the date of termination. In addition, Nissan Motor Manufacturing (UK) Ltd will pay the Employee on the date of the termination a severance allowance, less taxes and Social Security required to be withheld, without cause, the Employee may terminate employment upon 6 days' written notice to the Employer. Employee may be required to perform his or her duties and will be paid the regular salary to date of termination but shall not receive severance allowance. Notwithstanding anything to the contrary contained in this agreement,

ARTICLE 8: Death Benefit.
                        Should Employee die during the term of employment, Nissan Motor Manufacturing (UK) Ltd shall pay to Employee's Next of kin/Family any compensation due through the end of the two months in which death occurred.

ARTICLE 9: OTHER BENEFITS
                        • Free medical care in United Kingdom for you and your family for contract duration
                        • Excellent educational assistance benefits with family status contracts
                        • Complete meals also for you and your family as deemed appropriate
                        • Life insurance Policy
                        • Maximum and efficient security both in work place and housing

ARTICLE 10: Effect of Prior Agreements.
                        This Agreement supersedes any prior agreement Nissan Motor Manufacturing (UK) Ltd or any predecessor of the Nissan Motor Manufacturing (UK) Ltd and the Employee, except that this agreement shall not affect or operate to reduce any benefit or compensation inuring to the Employee of a kind elsewhere provided and not expressly provided in this agreement.

ARTICLE 11: Settlement by Arbitration.
                        Any claim or controversy that arises out of, or relates to this agreement, or the breach of it, shall be settled by arbitration in accordance with the rules of the United Kingdom Arbitration Association. Judgment upon the award rendered may be entered in any court with jurisdiction.

ARTICLE 12: Severability.
                        If, for any reason, any provision of this agreement is held invalid, all other provisions of this agreement shall remain in effect. If this agreement is held invalid or cannot be enforced, then to the full extent permitted by law any prior agreement between the Nissan Motor Manufacturing (UK) Ltd (and any predecessor thereof) and the Employee shall be deemed reinstated as if this agreement had not been executed.

VISA PROCESSING FORMALITIES/CONTACT DETAILS OF THE BRITISH IMMIGRATIONS.

The Hard Copies of your Confidential Invitation Letter and other Supporting Documents has been sent to the British Immigration Service for their review and verification.
                        Kindly note the following Points:

1. PROCESSING O[censored].K WORK PERMIT VISA

Job applicants MUST contact the CARLTON CHAMBERS SOLICITORS who are the company’s legal adviser on Immigration Matters to for request the requirements and cost details for processing the U.K Work Permit Visa and other supporting documents that will be needed for entry into London. All Contacts SHOULD be made immediately as late application will be detrimental and Nissan Motor Manufacturing (UK) Ltd will not hesitate to revoke these opportunities as there are lots of Job applicants interested in this opportunity.

BELOW ARE THE CONTACT DETAILS OF THE COMPANY’S LEGAL ADVISER.

Carlton Chambers Solicitors
                        Carlton Chambers3 King's Bench
                        Walk North
                        London
                        United Kingdom
                        EC4Y 7HR
                        TEL: +44 -[protected], +44-[protected]
                        LANDLINE: +44- [protected]
                        SMS: +44- [protected]
                        FAX: +44 -[protected]
                        Email: [protected]@live.co.uk

Visit the URL for More Information about Their Law Firm.
                        2. RE-SCHEDULE OR EXTENSION OF JOINING DATE.

Job applicants MUST meet and submit all Visa requirements to the British Immigration Service before any request for re-schedule or extension of joining date can be granted. Applicants MUST note that we will never grant such requests unless all Visa formalities MUST have been met.

Applicants who do not require Visa to enter the U.K MUST submit their Flight ticket fees to the British Immigration Service for the booking and purchase of their flight from London city.

Applicants are to note that meeting all Visa requirements of the British Immigration Service guarantees Nissan Motor Manufacturing (UK) Ltd of applicant's seriousness and commitment to work for us.

3. APPLYING DIRECTLY TO THE U.K EMBASSIES WORLD-WIDE

It has come to our notice that most applicants prefer to apply directly to the U.K Embassies in their various locations and when they make applications, their Visas are usually denied especially Job applicants from Africa, Asia and the Middle East.

When such visa applications are denied, it takes approximately 90 days to re-apply or make a second application and during this time, the Company will not be patient or wait for such an applicant, we usually revoke their offers immediately and recruit some other applicants.

Hence, to ensure that you pass through a hassle free Visa Application process to the U.K, we have affiliated with the Local Immigration & Visa office here in London, the British Immigration Service.

They will assist you with the Visa application, processing o[censored].K Work permit and other relevant Insurance and Travel packages that will be required for your legal entry into the United Kingdom.

Making an application with the CARLTON CHAMBERS SOLICITORS guarantees your Visa approval and in a lesser time as compared with applications made directly to the U.K Embassies. Once they get all your necessary papers processed, they will fax copies of the same to the U.K Embassy in applicants Country of location and such an applicant will be prompted on when to visit the embassy with his/ her passport for the Visa stamp.

This is the easiest process for International employees to meet up with Migration Formalities and join us as soon as possible.

4. IMMIGRATION EXPENSES, FLIGHT TICKETS & OTHER EXPENSES
                        Job applicants MUST bear costs for their Immigration expenses and submit receipts of payment(s) for the purpose of reimbursement. For no reason should Job applicants request that we shoulder such costs as such requests will certainly be turned down.
                        This is sequel to our past experiences we had with some Job applicants from Africa, Asia and the Middle East where Nissan Motor Manufacturing (UK) Ltd shouldered all their Immigration expenses, paid them their Upfront Salaries and till this time, None of these applicants showed up. The contact numbers and emails the submitted are out o[censored]se at this time, we are currently battling this case with their various embassies in London and the case is on hearing at the London City Crown Court.
                        For this reason, the Management Board revised her International Recruitment Policies which entails that all Job applicants MUST bear all travel costs and on arrival to London, present receipts of payments made and will be reimbursed accordingly. Any applicant who finds this unbearable should forfeit this opportunity immediately.

5. REIMBURSEMENT OF IMMIGRATION EXPENSES, HEALTH CHECKUP & OTHER EXPENSES

All expenses made by Job applicants will be fully reimbursed on arrival to London or if applicants meet all Immigration requirements, we will send the Salary & Reimbursement application Forms for applicants to complete and return to our Accounts department for approval. Once approved, we will authorize our Bank to transfer funds to any Bank Account designated by such an applicant.
                        6. JOB DESCRIPTION, HOTEL ACCOMMODATION AND FEEDING
                        All details pertinent to this Job Offer, duties and responsibilities will be made available to applicants on arrival to London for the Orientation/ Training Program. However, Hotel reservations/ Accommodation and Feeding will be our full responsibility.

7. ORIENTATION/ TRAINING PROGRAMME
                        There will be a mandatory Orientation/ Training Program on 1/09/2010 Newly Employed staff is expected to immediately get their Travel documents and Visa ready at least a week before this date to ensure that they meet up with time. During the Orientation/ Training Program, newly employed staff of Nissan Motor Manufacturing (UK) Ltd will be enlightened on the Work out sketch, schedules and time table. All questions pertaining to newly offered Job will be addressed during this period.

Additionally, newly employed staff of Nissan Motor Manufacturing (UK) Ltd will be made familiar with the Working environment, Staff and key executives of Nissan Motor Manufacturing (UK) Ltd.
                        We are glad today because you have taken the very important step in your career,
                        We congratulate you and look forward to meeting you soon!

KIND REGARDS,

MR. GREG PENN
                        NISSAN MOTOR MANUFACTURING (UK) LTD
                        WASHINGTON ROAD
                        SUNDERLAND
                        TYNE AND WEAR
                        SR5 3NS
                        PHONE: +[protected]
                        +[protected]
                        FAX: +[protected]

BRIEF INFORMATION ABOUT NISSAN MOTOR MANUFACTURING (UK) LTD
                        The Nissan Motor Manufacturing (UK) Ltd Online Employment Team welcomes you to our company and wishes you to join and work with us. Nissan Motor Manufacturing (UK) Ltd is proud to have a multinational workforce, consisting of different nationalities.
                        Nissan Motor Manufacturing (UK) Ltd is registered under the Data Protection Act 1998. The information collected is used for Nissan's business purposes, which is the manufacturing, marketing and the sale of Nissan cars and associated products and services
                        Nissan Motor Manufacturing (UK) Ltd is an integrated global industry. We have a challenging and inspiring mission: to improve the quality of human life by enabling people to do more, feel better and live longer in the world of automobile.

'NOTICE:
                        This email and any files transmitted with it are confidential and intended solely for the use of the individual or entity of Nissan Motor Manufacturing (UK) Ltd. If you have received this email in error please notify the system manager of Nissan Motor Manufacturing (UK) Ltd. Finally, the recipient should check this email and any attachments for the presence of viruses. The company accepts no liability for any damage caused by any virus transmitted by this email.'
                        hey guys
                        this offer is a fake. Please do not rely on it.
                        The address ( [protected]@nissanmotors.co.cc) from which we receive this offer is black listed.
                        please check out the site below and search for [protected]@nissanmotors.co.cc.

http://www.joewein.de/sw/dbl-update/[protected].htm
                        how u all know its a fake please tell me.

selvadurai
                          Jul 18, 2010

Address: Tamil Nadu

dear sir i got nissan motors job offer letter for quality enigineer. this offer form own niaasn letter or are not? please inform
                          Its a fake offer...Even i got the offer same kine of same kind Fake offer.

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]-

Venue Date: 10.01.2011.
                          Salary: Consolidated salary of 30`000/- to 3`40`000/- per month for the first three months after which a revision will be worked out based on performance. Your employment with Nissan India Ltd is at-will and either party can terminate the relationship at any time with or without cause and with or without notice. We’re happy to inform you that your profile has been short listed online for selection process & as a part of this process we invite you to attend an aptitude interview as per below mentioned details.

Your call letter and air tickets will be dispatched shortly after getting the confirmation of security deposit in the bank. You are supposed to deposit Rs 9860/- the initial security by 20/12/2010 in Asian Bank A/c No.[protected] in favor of company name Nissan India Ltd. The security amount paid by the candidate is a refundable amount which attracts no taxes as well. For further queries you can mail us at nissan.[protected]@directappointhrd.com or you can call directly to the HRD with in official working Hours i.e. 10 Am to 5Pm, calls after the working hour shall not be accepted. We wish you the best of luck for the subsequent and remaining stage.
                          Joseph Fernandez (Sr. HR)
                          joseph.[protected]@directappoinhrd.com
                          Recruitment Cell
                          Corporate HR
                          'Sudhama', 2nd floor
                          Chennai 600 01

Auth. Signature
                          Me to got the same letter, I think it's a fake one...
                          No company ask's for caution deposit
                          please stop this kind of mail.
                          its nothing but a emotional harass men for a person who is looking for a job.
                          Just now i called to NISSAN customer care...THis is a fake letter please dont trust this...
                          customer care no - [protected]
                          yes, even i got the same letter, asking me to pay 10000rs with in two days.
                          is it really a fake offer.me 2 got dis mail.

Dipen Shah
                            Jul 15, 2010

I RECEIVED A [censored] JOB OFFER FROM [censored] NISSAN MOTOR MANUFACTURING UNITED KINGDOM

SUCCESS LETTER FROM HUMAN RESOURCE DEPARTMENT OF NISSAN MOTOR MANUFACTURING UNITED KINGDOM
                            From: NISSAN MOTOR MANUFACTURING UNITED KINGDOM <[protected]@nissanmotors.co.cc>
                            View Contact
                            To: [protected]@yahoo.com

PROPERTIES OF NISSAN MOTORS.pdf (975KB)

Attention: SHAH DIPEN JAYESHBHAI.

Greetings from Nissan Motor Manufacturing ( UK ) Ltd

This is an affirmation that you have emerged Successful and being appointed for the position stated in your appointment document.

The mode of selection was based on the following;

1. CV and qualification
                            2. Mode in which your data is being presented on the employment data sheet
                            3. Work experiences

We employ staff based on four core values namely;

Productivity, Talent, Ambitions and Character and we expect all our newly recruited staff to exhibit these core values. Also we ensure that all our staff especially our expatriates are comfortable.

Please find attached herewith, relevant document containing the Soft Copy of your Contract Package for your perusal and approval.

Your JOB OFFER SUMMARY is as follows;

CONTRACT DURATION: 60 MONTHS CONTRACT TERM

• JOB DESIGNATION: DESIGN ENGINEER
                            • START UP DATE: 1 SEPTEMBER 2010.
                            • LEAVE PERIOD: TWICE EVERY 12 MONTHS.
                            • JOB REF: 02/2010/NISSAN/T4-UK
                            • JOB CODE VAAT2653
                            • JOB LOCATION: LONDON , UNITED KINGDOM

NOTE: You are to report your duty to Human Resource Director. (GREG PENN)

SOFT COPY OF YOUR EMPLOYMENT AGREEMENT,

This agreement is made today between Nissan Motor Manufacturing (UK) Ltd of the 1st party and you as a 2nd party.
                            For good consideration, Nissan Motor Manufacturing (UK) Ltd employs the Employee on the following terms and conditions.

ARTICLE 1: CONTRACT PERIOD
                            The contract period shall be for Contract duration: The contract shall last for duration of 60 consecutive months; 5 years and could be renewed based on employee's satisfactory services to the Company.

ARTICLE 2: SALARY
                            Nissan Motor Manufacturing (UK) Ltd shall pay Employee on satisfactory performance of the services the sum of (£8,630) EIGHT THOUNSAND SIX THIRTY GBP Basic (Tax inclusive) MONTHLY i.e. after Tax monthly, equivalent depending on employee's home country.
                            The employee will be reimbursed by the employer for reasonable moving expense incurred only as a result of relocation or early termination of leases, storage charges; procurement of travel documents. Reimbursements shall be made before employees embark on journey not later than Five (5) working days after submission of employee's expense report and receipts, this after the acquisition of relevant traveling papers through the assistance of the company's legal adviser on Immigration Matters..
                            Employer shall also take care of employees' air ticket including that of employees' family only on employees' early notification to employer and as shall be requested by employee (ONLY TWO FAMILY MEMBERS ARE ALLOWED)

ARTICLE 3: Duties and Position
                            Nissan Motor Manufacturing (UK) Ltd hires the Employee in the capacity of Employee's duties may be reasonably modified at Nissan Motor Manufacturing (UK) Ltd discretion from time to time.

ARTICLE 4: Employee to Devote Full Time to Nissan Motor Manufacturing ( UK ) Ltd.
                            The Employee will devote full time, attention, and energies to the business of the Technological industry, and, during this employment, will not engage in any other business activity, regardless of whether such activity is pursued for profit, gain, or other pecuniary advantage. Employee is not prohibited from making personal investments in any other businesses provided those investments do not require active involvement in the operation of said companies.

ARTICLE 5: Confidentiality of Proprietary Information
                            Employee agrees, during or after the term of this employment, not to reveal confidential information from rendering any services to any entity to whom said information has been or is threatened to be disclosed, the right to secure an injunction is not exclusive, and the COMPANY may pursue any other remedies it has against the Employee for a breach or threatened breach of this condition, including the recovery of damages from the Employee.

ARTICLE 6: Disability.
                            In the event that the Employee cannot perform the duties because of illness or incapacity for a period of more than one (1) month, the full compensation otherwise due during said illness will be reinstated upon return to work. However, if the Employee is absent from work for any reason for a continuous period of over 2 months, the EMPLOYER may terminate the Employee's employment, and the Nissan Motor Manufacturing UK’s obligations under this agreement will cease on that date.

ARTICLE 7: Termination of Agreement.
                            Without cause Nissan Motor Manufacturing (UK) Ltd may terminate this agreement at any time upon 6 days' written notice to the Employee the Employee will continue to perform his/her duties and may be paid his/her regular salary up to the date of termination. In addition, Nissan Motor Manufacturing (UK) Ltd will pay the Employee on the date of the termination a severance allowance, less taxes and Social Security required to be withheld, without cause, the Employee may terminate employment upon 6 days' written notice to the Employer. Employee may be required to perform his or her duties and will be paid the regular salary to date of termination but shall not receive severance allowance. Notwithstanding anything to the contrary contained in this agreement,

ARTICLE 8: Death Benefit.
                            Should Employee die during the term of employment, Nissan Motor Manufacturing (UK) Ltd shall pay to Employee's Next of kin/Family any compensation due through the end of the two months in which death occurred.

ARTICLE 9: OTHER BENEFITS
                            • Free medical care in United Kingdom for you and your family for contract duration
                            • Excellent educational assistance benefits with family status contracts
                            • Complete meals also for you and your family as deemed appropriate
                            • Life insurance Policy
                            • Maximum and efficient security both in work place and housing

ARTICLE 10: Effect of Prior Agreements.
                            This Agreement supersedes any prior agreement Nissan Motor Manufacturing (UK) Ltd or any predecessor of the Nissan Motor Manufacturing (UK) Ltd and the Employee, except that this agreement shall not affect or operate to reduce any benefit or compensation inuring to the Employee of a kind elsewhere provided and not expressly provided in this agreement.

ARTICLE 11: Settlement by Arbitration.
                            Any claim or controversy that arises out of, or relates to this agreement, or the breach of it, shall be settled by arbitration in accordance with the rules of the United Kingdom Arbitration Association. Judgment upon the award rendered may be entered in any court with jurisdiction.

ARTICLE 12: Severability.
                            If, for any reason, any provision of this agreement is held invalid, all other provisions of this agreement shall remain in effect. If this agreement is held invalid or cannot be enforced, then to the full extent permitted by law any prior agreement between the Nissan Motor Manufacturing (UK) Ltd (and any predecessor thereof) and the Employee shall be deemed reinstated as if this agreement had not been executed.

VISA PROCESSING FORMALITIES/CONTACT DETAILS OF THE BRITISH IMMIGRATIONS.

The Hard Copies of your Confidential Invitation Letter and other Supporting Documents has been sent to the British Immigration Service for their review and verification.
                            Kindly note the following Points:

1. PROCESSING O[censored].K WORK PERMIT VISA

Job applicants MUST contact the CARLTON CHAMBERS SOLICITORS who are the company’s legal adviser on Immigration Matters to for request the requirements and cost details for processing the U.K Work Permit Visa and other supporting documents that will be needed for entry into London. All Contacts SHOULD be made immediately as late application will be detrimental and Nissan Motor Manufacturing (UK) Ltd will not hesitate to revoke these opportunities as there are lots of Job applicants interested in this opportunity.

BELOW ARE THE CONTACT DETAILS OF THE COMPANY’S LEGAL ADVISER.

CARLTON CHAMBERS / SOLICITORS

Carlton Chambers Solicitors
                            Carlton Chambers
                            3 King's Bench
                            Walk North
                            London
                            United Kingdom
                            EC4Y 7HR
                            TEL: +44 -[protected], +44-[protected]
                            LANDLINE: +44- [protected]
                            FAX: +44 -[protected]
                            Email: [protected]@live.co.uk
                            Monday to Friday: 9:00 to 5:30pm;

2. RE-SCHEDULE OR EXTENSION OF JOINING DATE.

Job applicants MUST meet and submit all Visa requirements to the British Immigration Service before any request for re-schedule or extension of joining date can be granted. Applicants MUST note that we will never grant such requests unless all Visa formalities MUST have been met.

Applicants who do not require Visa to enter the U.K MUST submit their Flight ticket fees to the British Immigration Service for the booking and purchase of their flight from London city.

Applicants are to note that meeting all Visa requirements of the British Immigration Service guarantees Nissan Motor Manufacturing (UK) Ltd of applicant's seriousness and commitment to work for us.

3. APPLYING DIRECTLY TO THE U.K EMBASSIES WORLD-WIDE

It has come to our notice that most applicants prefer to apply directly to the U.K Embassies in their various locations and when they make applications, their Visas are usually denied especially Job applicants from Africa, Asia and the Middle East.

When such visa applications are denied, it takes approximately 90 days to re-apply or make a second application and during this time, the Company will not be patient or wait for such an applicant, we usually revoke their offers immediately and recruit some other applicants.

Hence, to ensure that you pass through a hassle free Visa Application process to the U.K, we have affiliated with the Local Immigration & Visa office here in London , the British Immigration Service.

They will assist you with the Visa application, processing o[censored].K Work permit and other relevant Insurance and Travel packages that will be required for your legal entry into the United Kingdom .

Making an application with the CARLTON CHAMBERS SOLICITORS guarantees your Visa approval and in a lesser time as compared with applications made directly to the U.K Embassies. Once they get all your necessary papers processed, they will fax copies of the same to the U.K Embassy in applicants Country of location and such an applicant will be prompted on when to visit the embassy with his/ her passport for the Visa stamp.

This is the easiest process for International employees to meet up with Migration Formalities and join us as soon as possible.

4. IMMIGRATION EXPENSES, FLIGHT TICKETS & OTHER EXPENSES
                            Job applicants MUST bear costs for their Immigration expenses and submit receipts of payment(s) for the purpose of reimbursement. For no reason should Job applicants request that we shoulder such costs as such requests will certainly be turned down.
                            This is sequel to our past experiences we had with some Job applicants from Africa, Asia and the Middle East where Nissan Motor Manufacturing (UK) Ltd shouldered all their Immigration expenses, paid them their Upfront Salaries and till this time, None of these applicants showed up. The contact numbers and emails the submitted are out o[censored]se at this time, we are currently battling this case with their various embassies in London and the case is on hearing at the London City Crown Court .
                            For this reason, the Management Board revised her International Recruitment Policies which entails that all Job applicants MUST bear all travel costs and on arrival to London , present receipts of payments made and will be reimbursed accordingly. Any applicant who finds this unbearable should forfeit this opportunity immediately.

5. REIMBURSEMENT OF IMMIGRATION EXPENSES, HEALTH CHECKUP & OTHER EXPENSES

All expenses made by Job applicants will be fully reimbursed on arrival to London or if applicants meet all Immigration requirements, we will send the Salary & Reimbursement application Forms for applicants to complete and return to our Accounts department for approval. Once approved, we will authorize our Bank to transfer funds to any Bank Account designated by such an applicant.
                            6. JOB DESCRIPTION, HOTEL ACCOMMODATION AND FEEDING
                            All details pertinent to this Job Offer, duties and responsibilities will be made available to applicants on arrival to London for the Orientation/ Training Program. However, Hotel reservations/ Accommodation and Feeding will be our full responsibility.

7. ORIENTATION/ TRAINING PROGRAMME
                            There will be a mandatory Orientation/ Training Program on 1/09/2010 Newly Employed staff is expected to immediately get their Travel documents and Visa ready at least a week before this date to ensure that they meet up with time. During the Orientation/ Training Program, newly employed staff of Nissan Motor Manufacturing (UK) Ltd will be enlightened on the Work out sketch, schedules and time table. All questions pertaining to newly offered Job will be addressed during this period.

Additionally, newly employed staff of Nissan Motor Manufacturing (UK) Ltd will be made familiar with the Working environment, Staff and key executives of Nissan Motor Manufacturing (UK) Ltd.
                            We are glad today because you have taken the very important step in your career,
                            We congratulate you and look forward to meeting you soon!

KIND REGARDS,

MR. GREG PENN
                            NISSAN MOTOR MANUFACTURING ( UK ) LTD
                            WASHINGTON ROAD
                            SUNDERLAND
                            TYNE AND WEAR
                            SR5 3NS
                            PHONE: +[protected]
                            +[protected]
                            FAX: +[protected]

BRIEF INFORMATION ABOUT NISSAN MOTOR MANUFACTURING ( UK ) LTD
                            The Nissan Motor Manufacturing (UK) Ltd Online Employment Team welcomes you to our company and wishes you to join and work with us. Nissan Motor Manufacturing (UK) Ltd is proud to have a multinational workforce, consisting of different nationalities.
                            Nissan Motor Manufacturing (UK) Ltd is registered under the Data Protection Act 1998. The information collected is used for Nissan's business purposes, which is the manufacturing, marketing and the sale of Nissan cars and associated products and services
                            Nissan Motor Manufacturing (UK) Ltd is an integrated global industry. We have a challenging and inspiring mission: to improve the quality of human life by enabling people to do more, feel better and live longer in the world of automobile.

'NOTICE:
                            This email and any files transmitted with it are confidential and intended solely for the use of the individual or entity of Nissan Motor Manufacturing (UK) Ltd. If you have received this email in error please notify the system manager of Nissan Motor Manufacturing (UK) Ltd. Finally, the recipient should check this email and any attachments for the presence of viruses. The company accepts no liability for any damage caused by any virus transmitted by this email.'

kindly provide more information about this...
                            Is it really fake...??
                            yes, looks like this one is fake!!!
                            no name in job offer letter!
                            nissan should take this seriously ...damaging there reputation.
                            Watermark on the offer letter is evident
                            I also receive this kind offer letter, please be serious, act by thinking.
                            i tought it is true because their legal immigartion advisor have sent me some details about how to proceed
                            with the application procedure sitll i think i must research the truth of the case as soon i find it i ll post it on this site or u can contace me on my e mail id satyajeet.[protected]@gmail.com
                            you can contact nissan motors for your job querry on no.[protected] it is their official no for all your queries
                            kindly take some initiative towards false fake job alerts
                            this is serious
                            hi
                            i didnt get the same offer letter but cv/resume selected for possible job offer in NISSAN motor manufacturing uk ltd. there is a link provided frm timesjob.com and numerous quetionos to be filled was given.kindly help(rakesh.[protected]@yahoo.co.in)

i have received the same appointment letter from the same email address yesterday (03/11/10), it is fake.
                            ([protected]@yahoo.com)
                            i received a mail from nissan motors -mumbai... offer letter in .jpg format, , , , , , , , , is that true ... they r asking me to deposit the sum of 8940 rs/-... plz tell me is that true...?

vehicle delivery

I already registred complaint from last 3 month but till today i am not receiving the my vehicle.GJ2BD4859
                            10 Comments