Complaints 851

File a complaint to Nissan Motors

Having problems with Nissan Motors?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nissan Motors customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Nissan Motors

Nissan Motors Phone Numbers

1800 209 3456

Nissan Motors Website

Nissan Motors Head Office Address

ASV Ramana Towers, 37&38, Venkatnarayana Road
Nagar
Bharatpur District
Rajasthan

Nissan Motors reviews & complaints page 33

Gurdeephira

Non availability of parts at authorised service stations.

Address:Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir, 190015

Sir my vehicle nissan micra diesel bearing reg. No. Jk02bc9908 got accident in which its tailgate, tailgate glass and quarter panel got damaged. I have get my car to hk nissan service station for repairing on 03 jun 2016 but till date its work is pending due to non availability of tailgate. They had given me 8 jun 16 the delivery date. But till date spare part does not reached.
You pls look at the matter why there is delay in reaching...
Moncho

Extra amount of 15000 taken

Address:East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 834001

I have purchased a nissan terrano from bhalotia nissan jamshedpur on 20th feb 2016 whose invoice amount is 1114000 but they have taken rs.1130000
From me, i have money receipt with me which can be produce if necessary.
It is my earnest request to take appropriate action & do the needful. I have spoke to sales guy in this regard but there is no response.

Arun das
Address:574111

Myself Mr.Santhosh kumar shetty owning nissan Terreno Bering number ka20 z 7439, i have been having issues with your nissan dealer at mangalore which is been pending from a long time, recently i have kept my car for service for 85000kms there are been issues with the staring wheel from 75000 kms as the same is hard and unable to drive, the customer care executive was denying on the same and waited up to i finish 80000kms and when...
Moncho

Fraudulent

Address:East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

I have been cheated by your Bhalotia Nissan Dealer at Jamshedpur, I have bought a NISSAN Terrano XLD Plus on 20th Feb"16, I have given a sum of Rs.1130000 but Invoice has been raised for Rs.1114773, when I asked why they have taken extra amount of Rs.15000 they are unable to justify it.

Kindly look into the matter & release my amount.

Arun Das...
Jainendra Kose
from Dongargaon, Chhattisgarh

Regarding delivery of base model instead of terrano xl.

Address:495677

Kindly consider that i have purchased terrano xl on date 04-march-2016. I'st been almost 3 month's we haven't received registration certificate. I have been provided with a registration no. Cg 12 an 7899 which is registered for a two wheeler. More over i have ordered for second top model (Xl xtreme) with graphic, alloy wheel, navigation system etc. But i doubt that the agency (Nissan vishal abhikaran, bilaspur c. G.) has delivered me the...
CA Jadhav Bhanudas B
from Pandharpur, Maharashtra

Regarding the service of terrano car

Address:431122

last time i got service from shivlik nissan from pune, after some days my vehicle get problem regarding machine foundation bolt. I was travelling from ghat section when i suffered this problem. why this problem not detected during the servicing..?? fortunately there was no rush of traffic and no major accident has been happen.
with the help of road assistant service i have send my car to your aurangabad service station...
Dheeraj Chaturvedi

Poor satisfaction and service..

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452002

Poor customer satisfaction.
This is to inform that Anand Nissan located at Indore Mp having very poor conditions and non supportive staff and employees with a major issue of service manager.
I the undersigned facing a big issue since two months and they are not giving me proper reply and correspondence.I had complaint to Rsm, Asm but they are also not rectifying my complaint and giving any type of reply nor and neither they...
saswa47

AC not working since 2 years of the purchase

Address:Khordha, Odisha, 768201

Hi Nissan,

Please take this email as an escalation. The issue has already been addressed to you and the Ananta Nissan dealer has been working on this issue (AC NOT WORKING) since the vehicle was bought.

This issue was highlighted within the first month of the purchase and today it's almost 1.5 years but the issue has not been resolved yet. We fail to understand why such a petty issue is taking so much of time....
vedvrat gupta

Terrano

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 206245

We are on a trip to masoori (hill station) with our 1 year old terrqno 85ps, after reaching upto 14-15 kms we find some burning smell, and after sometime we find alot of smoke from our vichele and still the heating indigaor shows nothing...
Coolent tank is okay.. Few day before I sended our vichele to nissan service centre, it is really very shameful that even after spending that much for this suv we had to face such situations which...
Address:Bhilwara, Rajasthan, 311001

13may2016 i service my nissan terrano rj 27 cf 0077 at shree raj autolink pvt. Ltd. At bhilwara for general service at 81769km. Service center even don’t have general parts (Break pad). They don’t have terrano break pad. They said me they will arrange break pad in two and three days. Now 15 days passed and they don’t arrange break pad and not giving me any confirmation and also showing bad attitude. Treating customers as they are any...
rrpatel123
from Vapi, Gujarat

Accident of nissan sunny

Address:Valsad, Gujarat, 396191

I bhavee express highway company owner of nissan sunny mh-02-cr-657. My car met an accident on 16/03/2016 at talasari. I take the car at your authorised dealer pramukh nissan vapi. It was a major accident. Total cost of repair is appx.4.50 lacs. We negociate with your dealer but after 15 days we took the car from your dealer & give it to another in local vapi garage. Now today local garage told me today that 3 injector of car was broken....
Ravinder Sethi
from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

Regarding manufacturing defect in electrical part sonet valve

Address:151001

It is intimated that we have purchased a sunny car from nissan motors bathinda, punjab in jan 2014, but now a manufacturing defect in electrical part sonet valve which valued about rs. 27, 000/-. We contact with local service center of nissan motor, but they asked us to contact company. Please resovled our query on priority, so that we not face a big problem in future.

Ravinder singhbr...
Dheeraj Chaturvedi

Nissan sunny xv,poor service

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Very poor and unsatisfactory condition in Anand Nissan Indore Mp.Employees are non cooperative.Treating customers as they are any servants.Never supporting and giving any type of feedback and followup to customers.Due to their monopoly they are unable to resolve complaints.Even the service advisor and manager dont know anything about vehicles.Trm, Asm are unable to solve any issues.Customers are unable to complaint any higher authorities.Non...
Parthiban23

Engine light is glowing

Address:600045

I brought a nissan terrano just 3 months back in chennai jubiliant motors, a engine light and heater light is glowing. But in service station they doest have knowledge to arrest the light. Very poor service and no customer care is there. Last 15 days i fighting for my new terrano. But still problem is not solved. Very very poor service. Pls dont buy nissan product....
umangg

Very very poor quality

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

I write here as a customer who is disappointed with Quality of car and Nissan India Customer Service. Even after writing to Nissan India CEO Mr. Malhotra thrice I have not received any satisfactory response and thus I am forced to write here.
I decided to buy Nissan Sunny on the belief that it will be as per stringent Japanese Quality Standards. Over three and a half year I have come to realize that the quality of car is very poor...
Aparna Bichu
from Raia, Goa

Dealer

Address:South Goa, Goa, 403507

I have a Nissan Mycra Automatic. This is a complain against the Dealer A M Nissan at Verna Goa. This dealer is taking the customers for a ride.
First of all I was to get the delivery of my vehicle on 28th October 2014. When I and my husband went for the delivery we were told some cleanner was splashed on the bumper and the bumper paint was damaged. We received our vehicle only after 4 days. My car battery has gone kaput within just...
Sahadevan Dhinakaran
from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh

Compressor failure in our X-Trail

Address:Virudhunagar, Tamil Nadu, 626123

In our X-Trail TN67 9119 Air conditioner was not working last ten days
The vehicle was send to your dealer for servicing (Madurai)
After two days recd information compressor has failed
Initially quoted Rs 60000 and now quoting 48000
But still could not find the reason for the failure
My opinion is the vehicle is not suitable for Indian summer and Ac efficiency is poor than your Terrona
Now your offer...
Address:85118

We bought this beautiful maxima in Dec. When we test drove the car it had a problem when we came to a red lite. It lost rooms, the sales man told us it was bad gas. The dealer gave us a 500 mile warranty. Before the warranty had expired I toke it back because it still lost rpm. They said it was fine. We toke it back again and it dropped rpm in front of the service man that was checking the car in for service. They kept it for 3hours and said...
Niranjan swain

Regarding with the low efficiency of fuel

Address:Khordha, Odisha, 751018

Hello I am niranjan swain.

I purchased Nissan terrano 1.5 years before from bhubaneswar, orissa showroom.I have a complain that its shows very low fuel efficiency its give only 12 km/liter of disel against its specification that is 20 km/liter.I tried to complain to showroom and the head office for no. Of times but no respond came yet, i wanna a quick response and service for my car.

Kindly look into the matter...
Shashankvmv

Quality and services

Address:East Champaran, Bihar, 845429

This is in regard of datsun/nissan faulty promises in india. Guys, recently my brother had purchased a car from datsun and he is very disappointed with the quality of car and services by nissan motors.
-they are selling a car which got heated after only 400 kms.
- at some places they have a workshops after 150- 200 kms.
-their customer care services have no hold over nissan dealers.
-at the time of purchase they...