NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 8, 2025
Complaints 5311

File a complaint to NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure

Having problems with NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure?

File a complaint and get it resolved by NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure reviews & complaints page 129

Sherlock Banker
from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
Jun 1, 2018

I have applied for on line pan card application and had completed paying through online. My pan application token no is [protected]

I have been trying to provide ekyc for my aadhaar card and also submitted otp two times received for aadhar verification, but every time following message is coming

Exception in generating esign user pdf inside esigncontroller for token no [protected]

Please help to resolve this issue immediately. As i have already made the payment to nsdl..

Jul 16, 2018
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 04, 2018
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care's response
Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. We are following up with concern team for earliest resolution.

gopal h r
    May 31, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

From few days i am travelling from lokhandwala complex to four bungalows at model town many bikers clash and abuse car drivers because they cant get through which is i feel very ashamed
    Also outside renaissance cluc there is contractor named hari om enterprises who is charging rs 60 per hour for car park which is almost vip charges
    If car owners are charged rhis amount even hawkers at four bungalows market should be charged the same because they create lots of traffic around
    Please see that if car parking is implied then this should aslo be implemented soon which will give a free way to all
    By writing on hoardings near milan subway dont encourage hawkers will not help.in fact this idea will help by charging rs 100 per hour to hawkers n beggars throughout mumbai if we need a better tommorow
    Mar 14, 2019
    No improvement
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

face Tube
      May 31, 2018

I have applied for on line correction in pan card application and had completed paying through online. My pan application token no is [protected].

I have been trying to provide ekyc for my aadhaar card and also submitted otp two times received for aadhar verification, but every time following message is coming

Exception in generating esign user pdf inside esigncontroller for token no. [protected]

Please help to resolve this issue immediately. As i have already made the payment to nsdl.

Duraga prasad
      Jul 10, 2018
      Jun 04, 2018
      To help resolve your query/concern, kindly provide us with your Temporary Token Number, Registered Date of Birth and Registered E-Mail ID at [protected]@nsdl.co.in

raja padala
        May 31, 2018

I applied for pan in nsdl online on[protected], and made payment of rs.115. Amount debited from account and transaction failed it shown in the nsdl website. Kindly help me to get back lost amount. I verified in consumer complaints and faqs in those it was mentioned that these issues can be resloved in 2-3 working days. But not yet resloved. Kindly look into my issue
        Jul 13, 2018
        Jun 04, 2018
        To help resolve your query/concern, kindly provide us with your Temporary Token Number, Registered Date of Birth and Registered E-Mail ID at [protected]@nsdl.co.in

aish3105
          May 30, 2018

I have applied for pan card online with option e-kyc authentication through aadhaar. The details were submitted successfully and the payment was also made through internet banking on[protected]. But i haven't received the otp at last verification step
          Temp token is: 0023

May 30, 2018

Name : harshit sharma
            City : agra
            Submit to pan facilation center
            My ack no is [protected] and i am not able to track pan card status. It is always show that "your application is under process at nsdl - tin facilitation center. You may contact tin fc[protected]/66282803/66282804/66282805 where the application was submitted by you"
            Jul 2, 2018
            Jun 01, 2018
            Your PAN application is under process with the TIN Facilitation Center where you have submitted the application. We have forwarded the case to concern department to look into the matter and do the needful on urgent basis. We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused.
            Better

abilash avula
              May 30, 2018

Address: Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, 524002

Acknowledgement number

I had applied for a name change in my pan and paid fee for the application online and uploaded all the documents online too. However the status of application says "sorry no record found"

Pls check the issue and update the tracking status or guide me on the next steps.

Mail id : [protected]@gmail.com
              Jul 2, 2018
              May 31, 2018
              Kindly provide us with your PROPER 15 digit Acknowledgement number to check & resolve your grievance.

Nagmani Paswan
                May 29, 2018

Address: Nalanda, Bihar, 803110

Mera naam nagnani kumar h. Mai bihar police me sub inspector hun. Mujhe pran account ka i pin mila ya nahi mujhe yaad nahi h or bhul gya bhul gya. Kabhi login nahi kiya tha. Ab kari 9 year baad login karna chahata hun to mobile no band h. Mai login kaise karu? Help. Pahle kabhi login nahi kiya hun. Kya mera personal details lekar dubara i pin bheja ja sakta h. Ya fir kaise login karu?
                Jul 3, 2018
                May 31, 2018
                Dear Nagnani,

This has reference to the query/complaint raised by you. You are requested to register your query/complaint to the link- https://npscra.nsdl.co.in/Log-your-grievance.php, mentioning your Permanent Retirement Account Number (PRAN) or write a letter to CRA and send it to the following address: NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Ltd. 1st Floor, Times Tower, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai 400013 We thank you for being our valuable subscriber and giving us an opportunity to serve you better.

vinit babu
                  May 29, 2018

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201305

I am living on rent, so when we applied pan card, was living s/o siyaram, house no. 13, near uma public school barahi mandir wali gali, surajpur, g. B nagar (Up)-201306 but when our pan card dispatch to us that time i have shifted to new address-heuer international, plot no. 142a/52, nsez, phase-2, opposite hosiery complex, noida, g. B nagar, (U. P)-201305.

Kindly correct my address accordingly & deliver my pan card at eraliest.

My pan no. "buypb3726k",
                  Acknowledgement no. N-[protected]

Thanks & best regards
                  Vinit kumar
                  Mob:- +91-[protected]
                  Jul 5, 2018
                  May 30, 2018
                  Dear Vinit,

PAN card vide Ack no N-[protected] has been dispatched on May 25, 2018 by Speed Post vide AWB no. EA[protected]IN .

Dusmanta Kumar Sen
                    from Talcher, Odisha
                    May 29, 2018

Address: Dhenkanal, Odisha, 759017
                    Website: www.onlineservices.nsdl.com/paam/endUserRegisterContact.html

My token no:[protected]
                    Dob :10/03/1997
                    When i log in it says, "your request can't be processed. Please try again after some time."

It's urgent and i can't generate the receipt of my payment to post to nsdl for further processing of my pancard application.

Everytime i login it just displays the same error message. It feels like it is some kind of fraud that this site accepts payment and no receipts after that.

Kindly resolve my problem as i am in a hurry and i need it for my joining.
                    Jun 30, 2018
                    May 30, 2018
                    Dear Dusmanta,

The concern shared will be analysed and the status of the same will be sent to the email ID as furnished in PAN application Form.

rajkumarpari
                      May 28, 2018

Address: 560035

I have literally had over 2 dozen emails exchanged with the NSDL department and shared all the documents over and over again. The same copy-pasted response comes without answering any of my questions.

I decided to reach their customer care number given on the website and emails over a hundred times in the last 2 months. But the number doesn't work except for saying, "Our service is currently not available"

Even when I request their contact number on emails, they completely ignore it and send the same pre-fixed response over and over again.

I have exchanged emails with all their customer care executives over the last 2 months since my application was sent out. Please check all communications related to the no. [protected].
                      Jul 4, 2018
                      May 31, 2018
                      To help resolve your query/concern, reach us on [protected]@nsdl.co.in
                      Jun 05, 2018
                      Updated by rajkumarpari
                      I wrote to them three days ago, no update yet. It's similar to my experience writing to [protected]@nsdl.co.in.

Also, it's clear that the customer care numbers provided in all your emails and web pages are fake!
                      Respected sir/madam,

I'm Yashvinder Dadwal applied for individual PAN Card vide Acknowledgement No-N-[protected] one year before But still I have not received my pan card so requesting you to send as soon as possible
                      Yashvinder dadwal

gangulyraj84
                        from Bantval, Karnataka
                        May 27, 2018

Address: 560093

While i trying to create ipin, system shows an error massage 'pran not found in database'.
                        Also when i try to register grevienve at https://cra-nsdl.com/CRA/cgmsMenuOnloadForSub.do. i am getting error "please enter valid pran". Even i enter correct pran number. Below is the pran number which is availabe on my card.

Please help.

Name: rajib ganguly
                        Pran:[protected]
                        Mobile no: +91 [protected]
                        Email id: [protected]@gmail.com

Rajib ganguly
                        Jun 29, 2018
                        May 29, 2018
                        Dear Rajib,

This has reference to the query/grievance raised at Consumer Forum. We would like to inform you that your query/grievance has been resolved and the status of the same has been sent to your email ID registered in the Permanent Retirement Account Number (PRAN). For any other clarification/assistance from our side, you may please call us at[protected] or register a Query/grievance at https://npscra.nsdl.co.in/Log-your-grievance.php.
                        After few days of applying pan for my wife online, I have received my wife's pan card number in the email, but when I tried to open my wife's' bank account online using her pan card, the pan verification service returned pan record not found in ITD database, acknowledgment number is [protected]

Kuldeep Kumar,
                        email id : [protected]@gmail.com
                        NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care's response, Jun 4, 2018
                        Your PAN application is processed by NSDL Dated 17-05-2018, We request you to contact your Jurisdictional Income Tax Officer to get proper guidance on this matter.
                        I appreciate your help. Thanks.
                        Thank you for acknowledging that your problem has been resolved. Contact us at 022-24993499 or register your query/complaint at https://cra-nsdl.com/CRA for assistance in future.

Tmjoshi
                          from Visnagar, Gujarat
                          May 27, 2018

Respected sir, i have submitted an online application for new pan card and also the required fee is paid through my debit card. The acknowledgement number of the above mentioned application is [protected].
                          When i check the status of the above mentioned application it's showing "no record found" please do the needful at the earliest and obliged. Thanks
                          Jul 1, 2018
                          May 30, 2018
                          Your PAN application marked for discrepancy due to POA -No proof attached.
                          E verification of my Aaddhar card is already made at the time of application and also the scaned copies were submitted.Once again the POA is submitted via email on 29/05/2018 but Still i am getting message " Your PAN application marked for discrepancy due to POA -No proof attached " pl do the needful and oblige
                          Your PAN application is processed by NSDL and PAN Card will be dispatched to you shortly.

Jatin Sangwan
                            from Kaithal, Haryana
                            May 26, 2018

Sir/madam,

I have applied for new pan card on 25th may 2018 through e-sign mode. I have got my acknowledgement number ([protected]) on completion of the process i have received message like below.

"thank you for using online facility for pan application.

If you have digitally signed your application using esign/ekyc then there is no need to forward physical documents."

But when i checked my application status today, it was shown "sorry, no record found."

Please check my application

Amit kumar
                            Jun 30, 2018
                            May 30, 2018
                            Your PAN application is processed by NSDL and PAN Card will be dispatched to you shortly.

kdiwakar
                              May 28, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500090

I have applied for PAN card through online portal months ago and after submitting the application manually, I was allotted a PAN number. Later the PAN card was delivered to my residential address. However, I was not at home when the new PAN card was delivered by Blue Dart to home address. Please re-dispatch the PAN Card once again so that I can receive it. Below are the required details:
                              Acknowledgment Number : [protected]
                              PAN: HBEPK0199C
                              Blue Dart Waybill No : [protected]

Aruna Sudha.

iammruni
                                May 26, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400607
                                Website: tin.tin.nsdl.com/pantan/StatusTrack.html

I have registered for a new pan number creation via nsdl egov website. I did all the procedures and then completed the aadhar ekyc also. At first the ekyc was not working. I called customer care, but the security guard was picking up. I emailed them, but still haven't received any updates even 15-20 days later. But now i tried the ekyc again, this time it was successful. But now, i am not able to view the status of my pan, via the nsdl website. Can someone help me with this? My acknowledgment number is n-[protected].
                                Please revert back asap as i need the pan within a month.
                                Jul 1, 2018
                                May 30, 2018

ashoksavla2007
                                  May 25, 2018

Address: 400089

My pran no[protected] mr nayan hiralal gala i requst to last 10 day to call ur all call center and u alll contect deatail but every person give new contct no no give proper reply
                                  1 i call mr sanjay 4090466 he give me mr pratik no[protected] i call mr pratik he give me mr harsh no[protected] harsh givan mr omkar no 24993499 i call mr omkar hi givan sbi no

What sir we deposit to amount but i dont get reply proper person why i dont no all person what do work if i dont deposit amount my account than tell me how i widrow my amount kind ly reply as soon as posible otherwise i take ligal action or rti action

Cont no [protected] /
                                  Jun 30, 2018
                                  May 29, 2018
                                  Dear Ashok,

This has reference to the query/complaint raised by you. In this regards, as per your telephonic conversation with NSDLCRA official on May 29, 2018, NPS lite subscriber needs to submit the contribution to the mapped Aggregator/NLAO only. Hence, you are requested to submit your contribution to your mapped Aggregator/NLAO through the NLCC only. Please find your NLCC details as given below: SBI OFFICE-I GIRGAON-UTI-ITSL 144 JSS MARG MAJESTIC SHOPPING CENTRE GIRGAON MUMBAI- 400004 Phone No- [protected] E-mail ID- sb.[protected]@sbi.co.in You are requested to register your query/complaint to the link- https://npscra.nsdl.co.in/Log-your-grievance.php, mentioning your Permanent Retirement Account Number (PRAN) or write a letter to CRA and send it to the following address: NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Ltd. 1st Floor, Times Tower, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai 400013 We thank you for being our valuable subscriber and giving us an opportunity to serve you better.

Sampada Sharma
                                    May 24, 2018

Dear mam/ sir, i got my pan card through online ekyc service linking with the aadhar card. I was told to sign it physically and resend it along with the form so i resend it after physically signing, but i haven't received it back. So what should i do? Am i suppose to make a new pan card or what, because it has been many days and i haven't still received my pan card.
                                    Jun 28, 2018
                                    May 28, 2018
                                    Kindly provide us with your Acknowledgement number to check & resolve your grievance.
                                    Jun 01, 2018
                                    Updated by Sampada Sharma
                                    Here's my token number for the application [protected] . Kindly advise me on what to do next as I still haven't received my pan card after returning it back.
                                    Jun 02, 2018
                                    Updated by Sampada Sharma
                                    And here's the acknowledge mentioned number [protected]

Ekta Tuli
                                      May 25, 2018

Address: 122017

I have applied for on line correction in pan card application and had completed paying through online. My pan application token no is [protected].

Exception in generating esign user pdf inside esigncontroller for token no. [protected]

Please help to resolve this issue immediately. As i have already made the payment to nsdl.
                                      Jul 1, 2018
                                      May 30, 2018
                                      The concern shared will be analyzed and the status of the same will be sent to the email ID as furnished in PAN application Form.
                                      I have a pran under swavalamban NPS Lite scheme.when I reset the password for login I have received the error 'pran no not found in database'. Please solve my problem.thanking you
                                      Omparkash
                                      Email_ [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                      This has reference to the query/grievance raised at “Consumer Forum”. We would like to inform you that your query/grievance has been resolved and the status of the same has been sent to your email ID registered in the Permanent Retirement Account Number (PRAN). For any other clarification/assistance from our side, you may please call us at 022-24993499 or register a Query/grievance at https://npscra.nsdl.co.in/Log-your-grievance.php.
                                      Sir nsdl me mai online pan apply kar raha tha jisme kyc failed ho gya to kya mera paisa wapas ho sakta hai temprory acknowlegdment no [protected] hai please help me .
                                      The concern shared will be analyzed and the status of the same will be sent to the email ID as furnished in PAN application Form.

Viral Top 5
                                        May 23, 2018

Website: www.onlineservices.nsdl.com/paam/endUserRegisterContact.html

I have applied for my pan card online on the nsdl website using e-kyc and e-sign.
                                        The payment has been confirmed and the amount has been deducted from my bank account.
                                        While authenticating the aadhar, the "exception in generating e-sign user pdf inside e-sign controller for token number - [protected]" error arises.
                                        It occured on 23/05/2018
                                        I have tried it 3 times from different browsers but the error persists. Please resole issue asap.
                                        Jun 28, 2018
                                        May 23, 2018
                                        Updated by Viral Top 5
                                        Please respond ASAP
                                        May 23, 2018
                                        Updated by Viral Top 5
                                        Here is the image of the error.

May 28, 2018
                                        I have applied for pan card reissue and paid it but there is no response or message by this site . my credit card it charged for it but I have not received acknowledgement by this site for my application. please solve this otherwise credit my payment back.

aadhar e-kyc authentication exception - Comment #3108362 - Image #0
                                        aadhar e-kyc authentication exception - Comment #3108362 - Image #1
                                        Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. We are following up with concern team for earliest resolution.