NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 8, 2025
Complaints 5311

File a complaint to NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure

Having problems with NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure?

File a complaint and get it resolved by NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure reviews & complaints page 131

Ramarathnam Ramaswamy
from Avinashi, Tamil Nadu
May 14, 2018

Address: Tiruvannamalai, Tamil Nadu, 635207

Pan application ack no. N-[protected]

Almost 5 months gone still i'm getting same repeated response that your application and dd are valid within 7 working days your problem will be resolved.

Kindly resolve this issue and do the needful help as early as possible.

Since it is a government institution we need pan card urgently for aicte technical courses for which application starts by june2018.

Please consider this as most urgent issue.
Jun 20, 2018
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 16, 2018
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care's response
Your PAN application marked for discrepancy due to PNR fees not received.
Sir/madam I want to change my name and my fathers name in pan card and when I applying it through e-kyc mode it sent me a dispensary letter regarding this
I want you know that I have proof for my name change
But what should proof should I submit for correction in my fathers name.
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care's response, Jun 1, 2018
If applied through NSDL e-Gov, please provide the 15 digit acknowledgement number to enable us to provide further information.

harish2887
    May 13, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

I have applied online for a new pan card with temporary token number: [protected]. I made the online payment as well. After the payment when i am trying to e-sign the application and get the acknowledgement number i am getting the following exception everytime:

Exception in generating esign user pdf inside esigncontroller for token no [protected].

Please have a look into the issue.
    Jun 16, 2018
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    May 16, 2018
    The concern shared will be analyzed and the status of the same will be sent to the email ID as furnished in PAN application Form.
    ACK No: [protected]

I had applied for a PAN correction in name. Paid the fee and updated all the documents through e-Kyc. but the status of application Says " Sorry No Record Found "

Pls check the issue and update the tracking status or guide me on the next steps.

mail id : sharma.[protected]@gmail.com
    Your PAN application is processed by NSDL and forwarded to Income Tax Department (ITD) for allotment of PAN. We are following up with ITD for earliest resolution

Manju MJ
      May 13, 2018

Address: 577223

Due to address issue the pan card and tan letter are returned and i request you to re-dispatch to the below address,

Shruthi manjunath
      C/o mind tree interiors (Opc) private limited
      House no.38, yaraganalu, ground floor, 38 main road, davanagere district, nyamathi, yaraganalu-577223.
      Mobile-[protected]

Please find the below pan & tan card details,

Pan card number : aalcm7855k
      Tan number : blrm29606d
      Jun 16, 2018
      May 16, 2018
      The concern shared will be analyzed and the status of the same will be sent to the email ID as furnished in PAN application Form.

Kindly resend my pan card on urgent basis .. detail given below

Regard
      Radhey Sharan tiwari

PAN BJOPT4730L allotted for ack [protected]. Card sent by POST AWB EA[protected]IN. Expected del dt. 13/01/18. Visit https://tin.tin.nsdl.com/pantan/
      Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. We are following up with concern team for earliest resolution.

davinash3
        May 12, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411045

I have applied for on line correction in pan card application and had completed paying through online. My pan application token no is [[protected]]

I have been trying to provide ekyc for my aadhaar card and also submitted otp two times received for aadhar verification, but every time following message is coming

Exception in generating esign user pdf inside esigncontroller for token no [protected]

Please help to resolve this issue immediately. As i have already made the payment to nsdl..

Jun 21, 2018
        May 16, 2018
        The concern shared will be analysed and the status of the same will be sent to the email ID as furnished in PAN application Form.

hassan9368
          from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
          May 12, 2018

I opted for e verification of aadhar through otp but verification failed for first time but 115 rs deducted from my account. The msg displayed said that i will get my refund in 7 days but its more than 14 days now and didn't got any refund. Next time i tried i succeeded but it again deducted money.
          Token no. [protected].
          Payment txn no. [protected]
          Jun 20, 2018
          May 16, 2018
          To help resolve your query/concern, kindly provide us with your Temporary Token Number, Registered Date of Birth and Registered E-Mail ID at [protected]@nsdl.co.in

cenamurthy
            May 11, 2018

Address: 560039

To whom it may concern

Dear sir / madam,

I have applied for a new pan card in the name of nandini. J. S which was expected to be delivered on 09th april.18. I couldn't receive the pan card at home on or after expected date. When i tried to track the post, speed post website was not working, i continually tried for 3 - 4 days but couldn't track it & after some time when i again tried i found it was returned undelivered.

I would humbly like to bring to your notice that that there has been an error in the spelling of my last name in the pan card issued from your department. Correct name is nandini jayaramu sharadha plz correct it immediate.

I request you to kindly look into the matter & kindly arrange to resend my pan card.

Application coupon number. –
            Applicant name. - nandini. J. S
            Mob. No.
            Pan no. – jzdps5949m
            Jun 20, 2018
            May 16, 2018
            We would like to inform you that we are unable to trace your PAN details on the basis of given information or the PAN application does not belong to NSDLe-Gov. If applied through NSDL e-Gov, please provide the 15 digit acknowledgement number to enable us to provide further information. The other agency appointed by Income Tax Department for this purpose is UTI Infrastructure Technology

aayush96
              from Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
              May 10, 2018

I had applied for changes in the correction of pan card yesterday through kyc/e-sign. I completed the online payment and my aadhar was verified succesfully.
              I have also got the payment reciept through e-mail.

However, upon enetering my 15 digit acknowledgment number (N-[protected]) to track my application, it says "sorry, no record found".

Please fix this issue for me as soon as possible.
              May 11, 2018
              Nothing
              May 11, 2018
              Kindly provide us with your Acknowledgement number to check & resolve your grievance.
              May 16, 2018
              Your PAN application is processed by NSDL and PAN Card will be dispatched to you shortly.
              I have applied for pan card but apllication failed after submitting fees as ekyc failed. transction id is [protected]. Please refund the submitted amount

hema_cs
                May 10, 2018

Address: 636008

I request u to please resend my pancard at following add.
                Acknowledge no. U - n[protected]
                Pan no. Buipc2126a
                Add. Hema latha c s
                • 34/8, anna salai, 6th cross bharathi nagar,
                • hasthampatty
                • salem, tamil nadu 636008
                • india
                I have applied for pan card and the same is dispatched with registered post and returned back undelivered. Kindly re-send the same by way of postal department and do needful. Thanking you

Mob:[protected]/[protected]
                Jun 17, 2018
                May 11, 2018
                Kindly provide us with your Acknowledgement number to check & resolve your grievance.
                May 15, 2018
                Updated by hema_cs
                Acknowledge no. U - N[protected]
                Pan no alloted: BUIPC2126A
                May 16, 2018
                We would like to inform you that we are unable to trace your PAN details on the basis of given information or the PAN application does not belong to NSDLe-Gov. If applied through NSDL e-Gov, please provide the 15 digit acknowledgement number to enable us to provide further information. The other agency appointed by Income Tax Department for this purpose is UTI Infrastructure Technology
                May 18, 2018
                Updated by hema_cs
                Yes it is applied through UTI as you mentioned above. Kindly provide how to approach UTI from this portal.

pramathmurthy
                  May 10, 2018

Address: 560098

Sir/madam,

I have applied for correction pan card on 10th may 2018 through e-sign/e-kyc mode. I have got my acknowledgement number ([protected]). On completion of the process i have received message like below.

"thank you for using online facility for pan application.

If you have digitally signed your application using esign/ekyc then there is no need to forward physical documents."

But when i checked my application status today, it was shown "sorry, no record found."

Pan: boepp9710d

Please check my application

Pramath harave sathyamurthy
                  Jun 14, 2018
                  May 11, 2018

Javed Iqubal
                    May 10, 2018

Address: Burdwan, West Bengal, 713301

Sir/madam,

I have applied for new pan card on 8th may 2018 through e-sign/e-kyc mode. I have got my acknowledgement number ([protected]). On completion of the process i have received message like below.

If you have digitally signed your application using esign/ekyc then there is no need to forward physical documents."

But when i checked my application status today, it was shown "sorry, no record found."

Please check my application

Javed
                    Jun 16, 2018
                    May 11, 2018
                    Kindly provide us with your 15 digit Acknowledgement number to check & resolve your grievance.
                    May 16, 2018
                    Your PAN application marked for discrepancy due to POA -Address different
                    I have applied for TAN application vide acknowledgement number [protected] on 01/05/2018 and the status shows the documents not yet received. the documents have reached on 04/04/2018 as per courier status and still the status shows documents not yet received .
                    Your TAN Allotment Letter has been dispatched through Postal Department (UCP) on 08-MAY-2018. If you have not yet received, you can download the same from below link - https://tin.tin.nsdl.com/pantan/StatusTrack.html
                    Dear
                    Sir I want to change my registration Mobil nos because I have lost my nos my nos is [protected]

Pratik Chhajer
                      from Sirsa, Haryana
                      May 9, 2018

I applied for pan card on nsdl website today. After competing the process of applying i received acknowledgement number n-[protected]. When i tried tracking status of my pan card on https://tin.tin.nsdl.com/tan2/servlet/PanStatusTrack, it shows "sorry, no record found."

Please look into it and do the needful, i need to get my pan card urgently.

Pratik chhajer
                      Email: pratik. Chhajer.[protected]@gmail.com
                      Jun 16, 2018
                      May 16, 2018
                      Your PAN application is processed by NSDL and PAN Card will be dispatched to you shortly.

Aamaha khan
                        May 9, 2018

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Pancard redispatch request vide application no. O[protected] hare with we bring to your kind notice that we had applied for a new pancard in the name farheen bhopal which was despatched to our correspondence address in 9 october 2016 we could not receive the pancard
                        There for we requesting your request our pancard to our address mentioned below as well we mentioned our details below
                        Application no. [protected]
                        Pancard no. Acxxxxxx2f
                        Application name farheen
                        Address indra nagar near [censored]la mata mandir house no 627 street no. 2
                        So kindly resend the pancard to the address mentioned above
                        Your sincerely
                        Jun 14, 2018
                        May 11, 2018
                        Kindly provide us with your 15 digit Acknowledgement number to check & resolve your grievance.
                        N - [protected] in the name of s.Anushmathi is not delivered.
                        Please resend it in the same address.
                        Dear Padmavathy,

Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. We are following up with concern team for earliest resolution.

kington3110
                          May 9, 2018

Address: 147001

I have applied for on line correction in pan card application as on 9/5/2018 and had completed paying through online. My pan application token no is [protected].

I have been trying to provide ekyc for my aadhaar card and also submitted otp one times received for aadhar verification, but a following message is coming
                          Exception in generating esign user pdf inside esigncontroller for token no. [protected]

Please help to resolve this issue immediately. As i have already made the payment to nsdl. I didnot received any acknowledgement.

Sandeep sharma
                          Jun 23, 2018
                          May 11, 2018
                          To help resolve your query/concern, kindly provide us with your Temporary Token Number, Registered Date of Birth and Registered E-Mail ID at [protected]@nsdl.co.in

Virambi
                            May 9, 2018

Esquire,
                            I have opened nps account through my employer, and have received pran no. By sms. While i was out of station, the pran kit was sent by you on my registered address by courier (Blue dart on 30/04). Since nobody was available at my residence, the agency left note, which i found after returning on 7th may, 2018. I called the concerned contact, where it was told that the courier is returned back to nsdl.
                            I request you send me the pran kit again, at my registered address.
                            Dr. Ambike
                            Jun 21, 2018
                            May 14, 2018
                            This has reference to the query/grievance raised at “Consumer Forum”. We would like to inform you that your query/grievance has been resolved and the status of the same has been sent to your email ID registered in the Permanent Retirement Account Number (PRAN). For any other clarification/assistance from our side, you may please call us at[protected] or register a Query/grievance at https://npscra.nsdl.co.in/Log-your-grievance.php.

mohdnadeem3
                              from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                              May 9, 2018

I open an atal pension yojana (Apy) and contribute regularly. But i unable to track my contribution. So, while i trying to create ipin, system shows an error message 'pran not found in database'. Please resolve the issue as early as possible or send my ipin password to my mobile no. Or email id.

Name: mohd nadeem
                              Pran:[protected]
                              Mobile: [protected]
                              Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                              Jun 23, 2018
                              May 14, 2018
                              This has reference to the query/grievance raised at “Consumer Forum”. We would like to inform you that your query/grievance has been resolved and the status of the same has been sent to your email ID. For any other clarification/assistance from our side, you may please call us at[protected] or register a Query/grievance at https://npscra.nsdl.co.in/Log-your-grievance.php.

rohit9y
                                May 9, 2018

My name shabyshachee yadav.
                                I am used to website nsdl to corretion of pan card. Total no. [protected] and then all submit from after that i was paid money by debit card then amount deducted is 115. But e key aadhar card fail and then fail my application from...
                                But amount deducted my account. Then after that show the screen board my sms seven working day refund amount your acount but yet do not refund amount my account sir plz refund my deducted amount
                                Jun 12, 2018
                                May 11, 2018

Santoshtiwari22
                                  May 9, 2018

I have applied for a new pan card in the name of radhey sharan tiwari which dispatched our address in jan 2018. I couldn’t receive the pan card as our home was closed when the local post man reached our home. Later, after couple of days we contact the post man regarding the post. He told that he kept with him for four days and returned to the sender address.

Therefore, i requesting your resend my pan card to same address and i mentioned our details below.

Applicant name: radhey sharan tiwari

Pan bjopt4730l allotted for ack [protected]. Card sent by post awb ea[protected]in. Expected del dt. 13/01/18.
                                  May 12, 2018
                                  Dear sir, till the time no phone call or any email receive from company, kindly provide solution, what should I do in this cash .. waiting for your quick response .. Regards Radhey Sharan Tiwari
                                  May 11, 2018
                                  Your PAN card is dispatched through Speed Post on 03-Jan-2018 vide AWB No. EA[protected]IN . We request you to submit an application for ‘Request For New PAN Card or/and Changes Or Correction in PAN Data’ mentioning your correct & complete address.
                                  Sir I applied for Pan in December but till date not received. Now observation raised about mother name. Please clarify as I am facing problems for opening account in bank and many more.
                                  Please reply taken action

resending pan card dispatch - Comment #3091862 - Image #0
                                  Dear Jimmy,

If applied through NSDL e-Gov, please provide the 15 digit acknowledgement number to enable us to provide further information.

sachin_rajput
                                    May 8, 2018

I tried to fill the pan application through the nsdl website and selected the e-kyc aadhar verification process.
                                    The payment got deducted and it took me to the aadhar verification process. I entered correct otp and it kept saying 'your request cannot be processed, please try after sometime.'

My token no is: [protected]
                                    Email: sachin[protected]@gmail.com
                                    Dob: 01/08/1996

Please resovle my problem
                                    Jun 16, 2018
                                    May 11, 2018

May 8, 2018

I have applied for a correction in my pan card in the name of ashok kumar which was dispatched. I couldn’t receive the pan card as post man he did not inform me and he returned back.

Therefore, i requesting your resend my pan card to same address and i mentioned our details below.

Applicant name: ashok kumar
                                      Acknowledgement number: n-[protected]
                                      Date of returned: 15.12.2017
                                      Mobile no: [protected]
                                      Mail id : [protected]@ymail.com
                                      Jun 20, 2018
                                      May 11, 2018
                                      Your PAN card is dispatched through Speed Post on 06-Dec-2017 vide AWB No. EA[protected]IN . We request you to submit an application for ‘Request For New PAN Card or/and Changes Or Correction in PAN Data’ mentioning your correct & complete address.

Rupinder19
                                        May 8, 2018

I have applied for new pan card on 7th may 2018 through e-sign/e-kyc mode. I have got my acknowledgement number ([protected]). On completion of the process i have received message like below.

Kindly share any update regarding my pan.
                                        Jun 12, 2018
                                        May 11, 2018
                                        Your PAN application is processed by NSDL and forwarded to Income Tax Department (ITD) for allotment of PAN. We are following up with ITD for earliest resolution.
                                        May 15, 2018
                                        Updated by Rupinder19

Below is application status from last one week.

"Your application for 'New PAN Card or/and Changes or Correction in PAN Data' is under process at Income Tax Department"

Requesting you to share any update on this.