Last updated Mar 19, 2024
Complaints 5288

File a complaint to NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure

Having problems with NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure?

File a complaint and get it resolved by NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Phone Numbers

1800 222 080
+91 22 2499 4200
+91 20 2721 8080

View more phone numbers

+91 22 2491 5217
+91 33 2289 1945
+91 44 2814 4593

View more phone numbers

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Websites

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Head Office Address

Times Tower, 1st Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel
Mumbai City District

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure reviews & complaints page 140

Sinthanai Selvi
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

nsdl pan application issue - esign/ekyc applied pan application status shows no record found

I have applied pan application through nsdl website and selected option as nsdl e-governance infrastructure — e-sign/ekyc. Application process was successful and received 15 digit acknowledgement number. My acknowledgement number is as followed [protected]. But when i checked applied pan application status in nsdl website, it shows no record found. Please check and update asap.
Selvi...
astrosam21

no record found of my pan card application in nsdl database

Sir/madam,

I have applied for new pan card on 8th march 2018 through e-sign/e-kyc mode. I have got my acknowledgement number ([protected]). On completion of the process i have received message like below.

"thank you for using online facility for pan application.

If you have digitally signed your application using esign/ekyc then there is no need to forward physical documents."
Harichendrayan
from Anand, Gujarat

pran not found in database : pran no.11017850910

Address:607801

I registered in the nps account from internet sbi banking and got the pran no:[protected] by sms, but am unable a to login to set my i-pin and to contribute towards my investment. Please help.

I am getting the error "pran not found in database" always.

Below are my details to contact.

Name: Harichendraayan VS
Email: [protected]@gmail.com...
ranjeet0307

pan card not received - 031749700551925

I have applied for a new pan card in the name of rajan ranjeet kumar which was dispatched. I couldn’t receive the pan card as blue dart post man didn't inform me and returned the post back.

Therefore, i am requesting you to resend my pan card to the same address and i mentioned my details below.

Applicant : rajan ranjeet kumar

Dispatch returned on : 1 march 2018

Acknowledgment...
satya4456
from Bansi, Uttar Pradesh

not refund pan fee

My name is jaymangal kumar. I applied for pan through ekyc online. Temporary token is [protected]. I use e-kyc option for her aadhar verification. I have paid an amount of rs.115 using my debit card. My balance was deducted from the bank on 26/02/2018 but aadhar verification was not completed due to not receiving any otp on their registered aadhar card mobile no. Now it shows me a message when i am checking the status "your e-kyc based request...
Vicky Jarial

upin not working

I open a National Pension Scheme account. I am individual subscriber of Tier I account - I have used Aadhar registration process.
I have also paid initial amount in that account.

I received PRAN number only through SMS & email about successful completion of account opening process.

When I try to view my profile and tried to reset my password using PRAN, it is showing "Unauthorized...
tapankr saha

return of undelivered pan card

Address:Bankura, West Bengal, 722207

I beg to state that i have applied for correction of pan card bearing no-ayopm5935c and same is despetched speed post vide aieway bill no-ea[protected]in on 23/09/2017. Same is returned back undelivered beacause i can not stay at my home for medical treatman at that time.
Kindly re-send the same by way of postal department and do needfull.

Yours
Prattibha mandal saha...
Chethan SP

pran not found in database for no - 500120831879 and 500251823427

I open an atal pension yojana (Apy) and contribute regularly. But i unable to track my contribution. So, while i trying to create ipin, the system shows an error message 'pran not found in database'. Please resolve the issue as early as possible or send my ipin password to my mobile no. Or email id.

I have 2 pran no.

My pran no[protected] and[protected]
Contact no - [protected]br...
SaNdhya SoNu

refund of my fee

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

My application got rejected.And it has been more than a week I did'nt get my refund yet.and I have been checking my bank statement regularly it is not credited to my bank account.my token number is [protected].i request you to resolve my problem as soon as possible.since I'm thinking of to again apply for my pan.i hope you do the needful and credit my refund in my bank account as soon as possible....
Noushadpgr
from Chirala, Andhra Pradesh

payment refund error

Address:Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 51747

I applied for pan card but KYC failed.(mentioned:: Kindly note that you will get refund of the PAN application in next seven working days. ) i didn't get my money back to my account . please refund as far as possible

Thank You,

Token Number alloted to PAN Application - token. No. [protected]
Name. Nowshad Syed
DOB.16/03/1994
Email.[protected]@gmail.com...
warrior123

pan card redelivery request

Address:Nashik, Maharashtra, 422003

I have applied for a new pan card in the name of surekha anil deshmukh which was dispatched on 15-feb-2018. I couldn’t receive the pan card number anipd4221h. So it returned back to pune ho.

Therefore, i requesting your resend my pan card to same address and i mentioned our details below.

Applicant name: surekha deshmukh
Address : d2, mahavir nagari, near panchavati police station,...
SNEHASHISH DUTTA

pan card documents send nsdl office but not solved

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700104

I have applied for reissue of my pan on[protected]. Still shows under process. The details of application given below:

Acknowledgement number - [protected]
Name-snehashish dutta

Father's name - ranjit kumar dutta

Date of birth/incorporation - 13/11/1982

You are requsted please take steps so can will get my pan card as soon as possible....
rahulchoat
from Alwar, Rajasthan

esign/ekyc applied pan application status shows "sorry no record found"

Address:Alwar, Rajasthan, 301019

Sir/madam,

I have applied for new pan card on 5th march 2018 through e-sign/e-kyc mode. I have got my acknowledgement number ([protected]). On completion of the process i have received message like below.

"thank you for using online facility for pan application.

If you have digitally signed your application using esign/ekyc then there is no need to forward physical documents."
Sanju Pedduri

pan card failure of the e-kyc

Address:506112

I applied for the pan card today only and paid the fees through my debit card but the e-kyc failed due to which it displayed the following message

Note
Your e-kyc based request has failed hence you cannot proceed the application
With e-kyc mode. Kindly generate new token and proceed with physical mode. Kindly note that you will get refund of the pan application in next seven working days.
My details...
cloverpatzy

did not receive my pan card even though it was dispatched!

Address:Bijapur, Karnataka, 586101

Tracking details - # b903z4561928 (Ref. #[protected])

Pan application status says

Acknowledgment number : [protected]
Name : mitali madhusudan jahagirdar
Category : individual
Your pan card has been delivered on 16-jan-2018 by first flight couriers pvt. Ltd courier vide airway bill no. B903z4561928, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the...
Venkat Palla

cancel pan no. dcbpp0140j

Address:YSR, Andhra Pradesh, 516360

I have loosed my PAN card (BRRPS1950E) 4years back and instead of applying loss of card wrongly I have applied for new card and PAN service center also provided new card (DCBPP0140J) with same name and same address and after I have requested income tax department to cancel my new pan card but still new pan card is active(DCBPP0140J).
I would like to continue with my old pan card: BRRPS1950E
I want to surrender my new PAN.DCBPP0140J...
Murimadugula Srilatha

pran card is not received

Address:504208

I got my pran number. The status of the card is showing like pran card is dispatched to nodal office. Please send pran card
Pran [protected]
Ppan 0382801
Whether ira complied or not yes
Status of new registered pran card-pran card is dispatched to nodal office
Date of dispatch 20-jan-2018
Address of dispatch district treasury office, mancherial...
T- Seriesdgd

update my date of birth in pan card

Hi sir,

Acknowledgement number:-[protected]

As i apply my pan card. But my mistake i submitted wrong date of birth in the form. But when i send the document to pan card office i attached application correction of date of birth alone with date of proof.

Please correct my date of birth & send my pan card it's need very urgency.

Prabha devi....
Raghubir Sharma
from Thanesar, Haryana

regarding redispatch of pan card

The postal authorities have wrongly returned the

Speedpost containing my pan card bearing no. Gkwpk2203k
Other pariculars are as under :-

Pan gkwpk2203k

Acknowledgement no. [protected]

Speedpost no. Ea[protected]in

Please arrange to resend the pan card on the

Same address.

Thanks...
Triveni Upadhyay

pan aaspu3314k issued to two different people

Address:Ahmednagar, Maharashtra

I'm triveni upadhyay an exservice man from army. Pan number aaspu3314k issued by nsdl to me on 08/08/2005. Same numbe issued to an other person whose name, father name & dob is same by uti infra tech and services ltd who is a business man in delhi. He has linked his aadhar also.in portal pan card displayed is mine. Kindly resolve the issue. I am attaching the copy of letter written earlier with nsdl & adit system....