NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 8, 2025
Complaints 5294

File a complaint to NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure

Having problems with NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure?

File a complaint and get it resolved by NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure reviews & complaints page 163

Sapnaray33
from Malkangiri, Chhattisgarh
Oct 8, 2017

Address: Bastar, Chhattisgarh, 494001

My name is gopal roy, i have applied for pan. My application form 49a sr. No. Is[protected] and application coupon no. Is u[protected]. When i check of my pan no. Cmrpr5929l status is showed that pan card despatched on 14/03/2017 but not received yet.
Please do the needful at the earliest.

Gopal roy
Lokmanyatilak ward. 37, dharampura no.3
Jagdalpur-494001, bastar (C. G.)
Mobile no. [protected]
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I am trying to generate my ipin but when I provide all details there is a message that PRAN not found in database. please rectify this error as I am a contributor in APY and have a valid PRAN number.
PRAN number[protected]
Name- MUKUL MOHAN
e-mail ID - [protected]@gmail.com

Soham344
    Oct 8, 2017

Address: Jalna, Maharashtra, 431203

Reissue of i-pin
    My user i. D. Is[protected] when i have received the i-pin & t-pin first time and i had tried to access the my pran account but from the starting my account is not opened. And now the when i am tried to access the account it shows the your account is locked. That's why i am not able to access the my account. So please. Tell me what should i do to access the my account. My mobile no.[protected]
    Nov 12, 2017
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Oct 11, 2017
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care's response
    This has reference to the query/complaint raised by you. You are requested to register your query/complaint to the link- https://npscra.nsdl.co.in/Log-your-grievance.php, mentioning your Permanent Retirement Account Number (PRAN) or write a letter to CRA and send it to the following address:
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Ltd.
    1st Floor, Times Tower, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai – 400013
    We thank you for being our valuable subscriber and giving us an opportunity to serve you better.
    I had applied with NSDL online for a change in my PAN details. My PAN no is .BFPPB5448Q and my Token Number is: [protected]. now i dnt want to update pancard please refund my payment amount as soon as possible
    I applied for pan through esign.status still showing sorry no record found.kindly update the status.Acknowledgement no:[protected]

After applying for Pan through e-sign kindly change the way that your website is displaying like everyone should submit physical documents.
    Your e-KYC based request has failed hence you cannot proceed the application with e-KYC mode. Kindly generate new token and proceed with physical mode. Kindly note that you will get refund of the PAN application in next seven working days.

Venkat Krishna.R
      Oct 7, 2017

Pan card was dispatched, has not been received at the given address. Inquired with the blue dart courier service, it has come to the notice that it is been returned to nsdl. Please dispatch the same at the given address as soon as possible.

The details are provided as such,

Name: pranav kattiparabil babu huf
      Pan : aaqhp3124e
      Date of birth : 21.04.1992

Acknowledgment no. : n-[protected]
      Airway bill no. : [protected]

Address: no. 78, 2nd main,
      Appu kalyani nilaya,
      Chamarajpet, bengaluru - 560018
      Karnataka
      Nov 21, 2017
      Oct 18, 2017
      Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. We are following up with concern team for earliest resolution
      Mera pen card par ye msg 1 mahine aara hai par pen no nahi mila abhi tak

pan card dispatched was not received and has been returned to nsdl - Comment #2877391 - Image #0

psharma3443
        Oct 7, 2017

I have applied for a new pan card in the name of roshani devi which was dispatched. I couldn’t receive the pan card as post man he did not inform me and he returned back.

Therefore, i requesting your resend my pan card to same address and i mentioned our details below.

Applicant name: roshani devi
        Acknowledgment number : [protected]
        Permanent account number (Pan) : dpspd3447e
        Mobile no: [protected]
        Nov 18, 2017
        Oct 07, 2017
        Updated by psharma3443

this is delivered back to NSDL, Can you please re dispatch it ?

Pickup Date 25 August 2017
        From New Delhi
        To Mumbai
        Status SHIPMENT DELIVERED
        Date of Delivery 28 August 2017
        Time of Delivery 11:55
        Recipient Co Seal Nsdl Rto Shpts

Status and Scans
        Location Details Date Time *
        Waybill No : [protected]
        Nsdl Rtos Shipment Delivered 28-Aug-2017 11:55
        Nsdl Rtos Shipment Out For Delivery 28-Aug-2017 09:50
        Nsdl Rtos Shipment Arrived 28-Aug-2017 09:22
        Nahur Mini Hub Shipment Further Connected 28-Aug-2017 06:49
        Nahur Mini Hub Shipment Arrived At Hub 27-Aug-2017 00:56
        Mumbai Hub Shipment Further Connected 26-Aug-2017 23:42
        Mumbai Hub Shipment Arrived At Hub 26-Aug-2017 15:22
        Mumbai Hub Clubbed Canvas Bag Scan 26-Aug-2017 15:17
        Delhi Hub Shipment Further Connected 26-Aug-2017 12:43
        Delhi Hub Network Delay, Will Impact Delivery 26-Aug-2017 10:23
        Oct 18, 2017
        Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. We are following up with concern team for earliest resolution
        Oct 18, 2017

Nazish Raaz
          from Belsand, Bihar
          Oct 6, 2017

Address: Darbhanga, Bihar, 846005

I applied for new pan card on dated 01/05/2017
          And my acknowledgment no is [protected] but till date i have not
          Received the pan card this is very urgent, we have check the status.
          I got the pan card returend to nsdl. Plese resend my pan card.

So please take necessary action on this matter
          Immediately. Plz sir
          Thanx with regard.
          Mohammad suyeb
          Mobile no=[protected]
          Nov 22, 2017
          Oct 18, 2017

Er Raja Kumar Gupta
            Oct 6, 2017

Address: Khagaria, Bihar, 851216

In the application form applying name is-dilip kumar gupta that's is right but in pan card types-dilip gupta which is wrong so that's​ the main problem so, quickly take action on this complaint because i needed must of this document without pan card my banking work is incomplete so please types the right name as per acknowledgement application form.

Apawar704
              Oct 6, 2017

Address: Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, 202126

I have applied for new pan application wide acknowledgement number - [protected] and same have allotted pan number - gcupk3223d. But my pan card had been undelivered due to incorrect address. Wrongly pan alloted to me - korah rustampur, gabhana, aligarh, uttar pradesh, 202136 which is not belonging to me so please resend my pan card to my residential and permanent address - near jawan neher, jawan sikanderpur, anoop shahar road, aligarh, uttar pradesh, 202126.

Pan - gcupk3223d
              Name - jitendra kumar
              Dob-01/05/1990
              Mob. No. -[protected]
              Email - [protected]@gmail.com
              Assam Rifles customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ravi Nagra
                from Jaito, Punjab
                Oct 6, 2017

Address: 147002

Kindly request to you please re dispatch my pan card

Application no. / coupan no. = u[protected]

Undelivered pan card on 26.09.2017 incomplete / improper address

Name : ravinder singh

Father's name : kulwant singh

Pan no. : afapn4007r

Address

House no. 45
                Royal enclave
                Urban nagar (Punjabi university)
                Patiala
                Oct 06, 2017
                Updated by Ravi Nagra
                Undilevred Pan Card is Lying in Mumbai Office

Sidhart neggi
                  from Bihpuriagaon, Assam
                  Oct 6, 2017

Address: Dimapur, Nagaland, 797002

Hello dgar,
                  We r the families of sf accommodation from artc & s dimapur, nagaland.. We have been treated like civilians society here inside the camp... There is no proper facilities here for us. Its been one month there is no water in sf accommodation. We are facing lots of problems. We have complaint in engineering branch but we got no response from there too... Pliz help us... Pliz make a call to the higher authority of artc... Dnt treat us like a family of terrorist. Pliz take action soon or else we will forward our complaints to the center mha. Thank you
                  Assam Rifles customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mohd Muddasir
                    from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                    Oct 5, 2017

Address: Ganderbal, Jammu and Kashmir

I am a government employee and i have account on tire i - on nsdl central record keeping agency.
                    My user id =[protected] but due to some wrong attempts my password will not working so my account is being locked.
                    Therefore plz give me a another new password and unlocked my account so that i can see my account summery
                    Then i would ever great full before you.

Regards.
                    Mohd muddasir
                    At: capd,
                    District: ganderbal
                    State: j&k
                    Mob. No. [protected]
                    Mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
                    Nov 10, 2017
                    Oct 06, 2017
                    Updated by Mohd Muddasir
                    When I try try to reset my password o[censored]se id[protected] this message display (RESET I-PIN request cannot be raised for this user) . Please unlock my account so that I can see my statement.
                    With due regards
                    Mohd Muddasir
                    Oct 10, 2017
                    This has reference to the query/grievance raised at “Consumer Forum”.

We would like to inform you that your query/grievance has been resolved and the status of the same has been sent to your email ID.

For any other clarification/assistance from our side, you may please call us at[protected] or register a Query/grievance at https://npscra.nsdl.co.in/Log-your-grievance.php.

Oct 5, 2017

I have not received my pan card so please resend my pan card whose permanent account number (Pan) is iucps0339n and acknowledgement number is -[protected]. Request you to please resend my card on the given mailing address below:-

Soran s/o sh. Jeeraj,
                      Village: paroli, post office: jaindapur,
                      Tehsil & district: palwal (Haryana)
                      Pincode: 121102
                      Contact no.: [protected]
                      Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                      Nov 12, 2017
                      Oct 06, 2017

Aditya pratap mall
                        from Nagram, Uttar Pradesh
                        Oct 5, 2017

Sir/maidam
                        I was applied for pancard in 29june and i have gotten a sms from nsdl delivered my pancard in 26july. By vide airway bill no. Ea[protected]in. But my pancard have not delivered on my communication address.
                        So please solve my problem and redispatched my pancard on my communication address
                        Village-malltola
                        Post-koilgaraha
                        District-deoria
                        Pin code-274204.
                        Pan-dyhpm5513c

Thankyou
                        Nov 6, 2017
                        Sep 29, 2017
                        Shaik Tufan's response
                        So plz Sir /Madam my Problem Solutions Pan Card Verification

Oct 06, 2017
                        Dear Aditya,

Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. Kindly provide us with your Acknowledgement number to check & resolve your grievance.
                        Oct 09, 2017
                        Updated by Aditya pratap mall
                        My acknowledgement number is N-[protected].
                        I was applied for PAN CARD in june 29 and i have getting a dilivered sms by nsdl before 5aug. But PANCARD have not delivered on my communication address . So please solve my problem.
                        Please redispatched my pancard on my communication address
                        Village-malltola
                        Post-koilgaraha
                        District-deoria
                        Pin code 274204
                        Pan no. DYHPM5513C
                        Thankyou
                        Oct 09, 2017
                        Updated by Aditya pratap mall
                        Sir/maidam
                        Please solve my problem urgently.
                        Thankyou
                        Dear Sir /Madam

I Request I Am Ms.Durgam Geeta Bhavani
                        My Pan Card no Status Information and My PF Not Accept in Pan card Objection so plz sir /madam my pan card number verification any Objection plz Cantact me
                        Cell :[protected]

Plz hlp me sir

Latimours - Always
                          Oct 5, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

Order id : ig-[protected]n
                          Coupon number : [protected]

I am yet to receive my pan card although it is over 40 days.
                          I now receive a message stating "your application is under process at nsdl - tin facilitation centre. You may contact tin fc[protected]/[protected] where the application was submitted to you."

Please let me know what has happened - why the delay.
                          Nov 10, 2017
                          Sep 30, 2017
                          Nasira0004's response
                          Refund many
                          Token no-[protected]
                          Oct 06, 2017
                          Your PAN application is processed by NSDL and PAN Card will be dispatched to you shortly.
                          Token no-[protected]
                          Refund payment
                          I have applied pan card online, but the current address proof was not valid address, so I request you to refund the amount.

Pan details
                          Name - POONGODI
                          Dob- 03/03/1970
                          Email id- [protected]@gmail.com
                          I have applied for the PAN card and also the payment. The amount was deducted from my account but later it was said that the transaction was not successful and the amount will be refunded. Till today i have not received the credits back and not sure whether to apply again or not. kindly do the needful ASAP.

Abdul Rajaak
                            from Erode, Tamil Nadu
                            Oct 5, 2017

As we went out on the deliver date the post man returned the post you have sent please resent my pan card for the requested address
                            Acknowledgement number :[protected]
                            Resent my pan for the requested address
                            My application status is "your pan card has been dispatched on 22-sep-2017 by registered/speed post* vide airway bill no. Ea[protected]in, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application. The pan card is expected to be delivered by 02-oct-2017"
                            Nov 17, 2017
                            Oct 05, 2017
                            Updated by Abdul Rajaak
                            As we went out on the deliver date the post man returned the post you have sent please resent my pan card for the requested address
                            Acknowledgement number :[protected]
                            Resent my pan for the requested address
                            Oct 09, 2017
                            Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. We are following up with concern team for earliest resolution.

NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — pan card related issue not refund money

my money has not receive yet, merchant id is 77304

JASVINDER SINGH
                              Oct 5, 2017

Address: Karnal, Haryana

I am davinder singh, my pran card no.[protected]. I forgot my passward then i entered five times wrong passward, so my account has been locked. And my old mobile number is closed by company a long time, so otp is not received yet. So please send me new passward & unlock my account or reply me how can i unlock my account. My e-mail id - [protected]@gmail.com.

Davinder singh
                              Pran card no.[protected]
                              E-mail id - [protected]@gmail.com
                              Nov 19, 2017
                              Oct 10, 2017
                              This has reference to the query/grievance raised at “Consumer Forum”.

We would like to inform you that your query/grievance has been resolved and the status of the same has been sent to your email ID.

For any other clarification/assistance from our side, you may please call us at[protected] or register a Query/grievance at https://npscra.nsdl.co.in/Log-your-grievance.php.

Sushil Aggarwal
                                Oct 4, 2017

Website: tin.tin.nsdl.com/tan2/servlet/PanStatusTrack

I have submitted application for correction of my name on pan card also acknowledgement number was also allotted, but the status is showing as "your application is under process at nsdl - tin facilitation center. You may contact tin fc[protected]/49239885/23529580 where the application was submitted by you". Please help by when i will be receiving the updated pan card what is turnaround time?

Acknowledgement number allotted - [protected]
                                Reference number[protected]

Archit aggarwal
                                Nov 10, 2017
                                Oct 09, 2017
                                Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. We are following up with concern team for earliest resolution.

Syed javed Akhter zaidi
                                  Oct 4, 2017

Dear sir/madam, kindly resend the spelling corrected pan no alnpj8732e (Sabira jafri) nsdl, sent by speed post airway bill no ea[protected]in to resid address 450/118k/1, nanak nagar, sunaron wali gali, muftiganj, thakurganj lucknow, u. P. Mob no [protected],, &, [protected],..in this connection i wish to inform u that 2-3 times we met the postman in chowk head post office after dispatch. Irresponsibility by the concerned, as never door locked, no body came, nor called on mob no... On tracked the above post online status showing returned to nsdl on 20th sept 2017.. Plz resend the above pan card again & plz mail/massg me for information... Thanks alot...
                                  Thanks.. Sabira jafri
                                  Nov 14, 2017
                                  Oct 06, 2017
                                  Dear Sabira,

Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. Kindly provide us with your Acknowledgement number to check & resolve your grievance.
                                  Oct 09, 2017

NishantBatra22
                                    Oct 4, 2017

I have applied for pan card twice. My token no. Is [protected] and [protected]and aadhar authentication failed because otp reached late and
                                    Money is not refunded
                                    It's been two days sir, i am not feeling safe to apply again. Please please do the needful

Please refund my money as soon as possible

Name: nishant batra
                                    Token1:[protected]
                                    Token2:[protected]
                                    Mode of payment: online banking
                                    Nov 21, 2017
                                    Oct 09, 2017
                                    Information is insufficient to resolve your grievance. Kindly Email your Temporary Token Number, E-mail ID and Date of Birth to [protected]@nsdl.co.in /call on[protected]

tejaswini mandadapu
                                      Oct 3, 2017

Sir my father did not received the pan card which was dispatched because our village did not had blue dart facility they also didn't informed us about it so it was returned back, so i am requesting you to re dispatch it details of pan card are
                                      Name:mandadapu mahankali rao
                                      Pan no:asypm8181g
                                      Acknowledge no:[protected]
                                      Awb no:[protected]
                                      Nov 9, 2017
                                      Oct 06, 2017
                                      Dear Tejaswini,

Oct 09, 2017
                                      I had applied for pan card from nsdl on 24th september 2017 but when i try to check the status of my pan card application, using acknowledgement number [protected], it shows "no record found." Please help.
                                      NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care's response, Oct 10, 2017
                                      Your PAN card has been dispatched on October 02, 2017 by Blue Dart Courier vide AWB no. 34372382936.

binaya113
                                        from Ranaghat, West Bengal
                                        Oct 3, 2017

Address: 759017

Sir, i have verified and applied for pan card by e-kyc. All the processes complited as instructed. Ater submission i got a mail having a application having aknowledgement no.[protected] and payment receipt.
                                        While i track my application status it shows
                                        "sorry no records found."
                                        My aknowledgement no.[protected]
                                        Resove my problem soon unless return my money
                                        Nov 9, 2017
                                        Oct 06, 2017
                                        Dear Binaya,

Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. We are following up with ITD for earliest resolution