NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 16, 2026
Complaints 5318

File a complaint to NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure

Having problems with NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure?

File a complaint and get it resolved by NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure reviews & complaints page 172

Debaprasad Harichandan
Aug 28, 2017

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 752050

I have applied pan form for correction of name in my existing pan card through e-sign mode with acknowledgement no ([protected]). But my pan card is not dispatched yet. Whenever i checked its showing that aadhar card is missing. However had send aadhar card copy through mail 2 times (11th july and 1st august). Whenever i call to call center they told me that they logging compliant to get get it resolved. But till now no update. Kindly help me on this.
Oct 6, 2017
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 01, 2017
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care's response
Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. We are following up with concern team for earliest resolution.
Sir, my pan card refrence id is A1365792 i want to cancel my pan card process how can i gain refund money, and how many money will refund me i pay RS.359 .

basharat.malik.mb
    Aug 30, 2017

Address: Kulgam, Jammu and Kashmir

My PAN acknowledge number is N-[protected], applied from kashmir 3, 4 months ago..but still didn't receive... whenever i want to check status it shows "your application is under process at ndsl, you may contact...48/49...what ia the problem, i face lot of problems without pan card, Before 3, 4 months i have applied but still i am waiting for that, and big problem is that I can't track it it shows YOUR PAN is UNDER PROCESS, it only takes 45 days but 3 months gone still i am waiting for my pan card, please take it seriously i will be thank full to you, Waiting for your positive responses. Thank you
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Aug 30, 2017
    Alpesh Prakash Pawar's response
    As requested, Rs. 114.72 has been debited from your Account No. XX8424 on 30-AUG-17 through Kotak Mahindra Payment Gateway vide Ref No. [protected].

I had applied with NSDL online for a change in my PAN details. My PAN no is CALPP4185Q. The transaction reference no for my online application is J[protected]. My application was Expire Kindly refund my PAN processing fee.

Date : 30 Aug 2017.
    Transaction Status: Success.
    My PAN acknowledge number is N-[protected], applied from Jaipur 4, 5 months ago..but still didn't receive... whenever i want to check status it shows "your application is under process at NSDL you may contact...(item no.14 in form 49A) what is the problem, i face lot of problems without pan card, Before 4, 5 months i have applied but still i am waiting for that, and big problem is that I can't track it it shows YOUR PAN is UNDER PROCESS, i am waiting for my pan card, please take it seriously i will be thank full to you, Waiting for your positive responses. Thank you

Malhar Deshpande
      from Palghar, Maharashtra
      Aug 27, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 431705

My wife pan card application is pending from 40 days. All required documents are submitted. I have called and emailed tin customer care many times but they always say it will be processed in 2-3 days, but nothing happens.

Please please do the needful. We need all required documents for visa processing.

Pan application - ack. No. N-[protected]
      Oct 8, 2017
      Sep 01, 2017
      Your PAN application is marked for discrepancy, for further clarification, kindly reach us at [protected]@nsdl.co.in
      Sep 04, 2017
      Your PAN application is marked for discrepancy, for further clarification, kindly reach us at [protected]@nsdl.co.in
      I have applied for PAN on 23rd Aug 2017 and verified thru e-Sign mode (e-kyc) and successfully authorized my aadhar as well. Application status still shows "No record Found"

Application acknowledgement no- [protected]

Email-maity.[protected]@gmail.com

Reward
        from Morjim, Goa
        Aug 26, 2017

Address: 413706

Pse change my mobile number [protected] in my nps account in nsdl
        Aug 31, 2017
        This has reference to the query/complaint raised by you. You are requested to register your query/complaint to the link- https://npscra.nsdl.co.in/Log-your-grievance.php, mentioning your Permanent Retirement Account Number (PRAN) or write a letter to CRA and send it to the following address:
        NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Ltd.
        1st Floor, Times Tower, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai – 400013
        We thank you for being our valuable subscriber and giving us an opportunity to serve you better.

saravana varman
          from Salem, Tamil Nadu
          Aug 26, 2017

I applied pan card on 20.07-2017. But today 26.08.2017 the status showed

Your application is under process at nsdl - tin facilitation center. You may contact tin fc[protected]/4716302/4716303 where the application was submitted by you

It was already more than one month. I need pan card urgent

Please help me to get pancard quickly

Ack no : [protected]

Aug 22, 2017
          Kavya rani's response
          Sir I am constable sandeep kumar i want my mobile number change my pran number is[protected] and my mobile number is [protected] please sir update my mobile number
          Respective sir i am ct/gd sandeep kumar from cisf i want to bring my mobile number update my pran no[protected] and update my mobile number [protected] please sir
          Acknowledgment Number : [protected]
          Name : BANTI
          Category : Individual
          Income Tax Department (ITD) database shows that you may have been issued PAN in your name. ITD yet to inform status of your application.
          i requested u, plz resend my pancard at following add.
          acknowledge no. [protected]
          pan no. CYPPR2291M
          Add.
          AMIT RANA S/O V.S. RANA
          RUDRAPUR, VIKASNAGAR
          PIN CODE:-248197

Plz, do needful as earlist as possible.

Lokeshchoubisa
            from Kota, Rajasthan
            Aug 26, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 314001

I submit my correction in date of birth of my pan card online on date 24-5-17
            .its acknowledgment number is [protected] .
            After three months pass but I can not get my new pan card yet.
            I also see daily my application status but show that ''CORRECTION IN PAN DATA IS UNDER PROCESS".
            Sir I want to submit my ITR form but my date of birth in pan card is wrong .but in My aadhar card date of birth is right .
            So plz give me guideline that how can I submit ITR form .
            plz correction in date of birth in pan card process do in a week.

Sir I attach my receipt & application status. plz give me guideline.

lokesh kumar choubisa
            Acknowledgment number [protected] .

Sarthak Narayan
              from Ranaghat, West Bengal
              Aug 26, 2017

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751010

I was going for paperless pan application... When it went to final page about aadhar verification then otp came to registered mobile number... I also submitted the required amount from debit card... But the application failed... Kindly refund my amount and help me out how to solve my problem.. Plz help me out so that i can make a new pan card and my amount can be refunded as soon as possible..
              Oct 19, 2017
              Sep 04, 2017
              Information is insufficient to resolve your grievance. Kindly Email your Temporary Token Number, E-mail ID and Date of Birth to [protected]@nsdl.co.in /call on[protected]

Anjali Stephen
                Aug 25, 2017

Address: Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh, 284003

Dear sir/ma'am,

I submitted my pan application online on 7th july, 2017. The otp verification was not being able to process on the website and everytime it showed to try again after sometime.

The token number is[protected]

I have received no emails from nsdl regarding my pan application. Now the application has been archieved and the information about how and why to contact nsdl has not been mentioned. I had mailed my grievance to the nsdl and they have not yet responded. All i have is a bank statement that i have paid the application fees and the token number. How do i proceed further to get a pan card?
                I have tried applying the fresh form online but was not able to submit the form.

Kindly reply to the earliest.

Anjali stephen
                Email id - [protected]@gmail.com
                Oct 5, 2017
                Sep 04, 2017
                Information is insufficient to resolve your grievance. Kindly Email your Temporary Token Number, E-mail ID and Date of Birth to [protected]@nsdl.co.in /call on[protected]

Amal Prabhakaran
                  Aug 25, 2017

Pan application - ack. No. N-[protected]

This is the 3rd time i am sending my documents to these guys. They send me an email stating the following as the reason

"copy of office identity card of mp/mla/muncipal councillor/gazetted officer is not attached alongwith the certificate provided as residential address"

I know a copy of office identity card is to be attached. I had attached both the driving license copy and pan card copy of the gazetted officer. I had stapled it with the address proof. I am fully sure about this since i checked everything multiple times because these people have given such reasons twice before.

Now 3 times i have wasted my time and money for application and postage. And this time all because nsdl official couldn't find the document stapled with the original.

I even sent them an email. They did not reply.

toshi mittal
                    Aug 25, 2017

Address: 500062

I had applied for pan card data correction using e-kyc facility (Aadhar card based authentication) on 18/08/2017, acknowledgment number : [protected].
                    On completion i received this message,

"thank you for using online facility for pan application.

If you have digitally signed your application using esign/ekyc then there is no need to forward physical documents."

But now when i check my pan application status it shows

"we have not yet received the supporting documents with respect to your application for 'new pan card or/and changes or correction in pan data'. Kindly submit the requisite documents to nsdl to enable us to process your pan application at the earliest. For further details, please read the guidelines and instructions or contact tin call center at[protected]"

Please check my application and let me know the status.

Acknowledgment number : [protected]

Name : toshi mittal

Phyoben Khuvung
                      from Barpeta Road, Assam
                      Aug 25, 2017

Address: 797111

Hi.
                      I had applied for reissue of i-pin, t-pin against my pran since seven months back, till date i did not receive my (Re issue of i-pin, t-pin) why is the negligence and inconvinence caused to me please update me
                      Postal
                      Address: phyobenthung khuvung
                      Government iti wokha
                      Niropen colony
                      Po 797111
                      Ph no [protected]
                      Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                      Oct 18, 2017
                      Aug 31, 2017
                      This has reference to the query/grievance raised at “Consumer Forum”.

We would like to inform you that your query/grievance has been resolved and the status of the same has been sent to your email ID registered in the Permanent Retirement Account Number (PRAN).

For any other clarification/assistance from our side, you may please call us at[protected] or register a Query/grievance at https://npscra.nsdl.co.in/Log-your-grievance.php.

sudheermogili
                        Aug 25, 2017

Address: Prakasam, Andhra Pradesh, 523316
                        Website: www.onlineservices.nsdl.com/paam/endUserRegisterContact.html

I applied for a pan card. But due to aadhar birth of year mismatch it was rejected. And it shows your account will be refunded with in the seven working days. But seven working days are gone. But still my account was not refunded. Please refund my amount as early as possible

Transaction reference number: jur[protected]
                        Date & time of transaction:[protected]
                        Bank reference number:[protected]
                        Transaction status: pgs10001-success
                        Payment amount: 115.90
                        Oct 6, 2017
                        Sep 04, 2017
                        Information is insufficient to resolve your grievance. Email your Temporary Token Number, E-mail ID and Date of Birth to [protected]@nsdl.co.in /call on[protected]
                        my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
                        date of birth as per aadhar 02-march-1998
                        but in application form is 02-mar-1997
                        and i forget my token number sir please help me

nehaverma1996
                          Aug 24, 2017

Address: Amritsar, Punjab, 143001

I have applied for a pan card in the month of may.
                          I was unavailable at that time, and it was delivered back to pune.
                          I request you to kindly resend the pan card as it is very very urgent.
                          But it is showing that it is redelivered to pune

I tried to track it

Name : kanchan verma
                          Category : individual
                          Permanent account number (Pan) : bfvpv1710h
                          We have received the documents with reference to your PAN application.However, the documents are not valid.Please click here for details.

I applied for on 19/07/2017 and the application was completed. But i received a mail few days ago that the documents i submitted are not valid. Now i do not know what to do. Please guide me

shivakumar_g
                            Aug 24, 2017

My ack no. Is [protected] and allotted pan number is cfhpg2066n.

And when i checked my status of pan card, it shows "your pan card has been reprinted and dispatched on 18-aug-2017 by registered/speed post* vide airway bill no. Ea[protected]in, at the address for communication* provided by you in the application. The pan card is expected to be delivered by 28-aug-2017.

* emxxxxxxxxx represents airway bill number for speed post & rmxxxxxxxxx represents airway bill number for registered post."

The problem is actually i was unable to track the status of dispatched pan card with the given airway bill number.in indian post website it showing "consignment details not found".
                            I was applied for my pan card on june month. I need pan card very badly. Please resolve the issue as soon as possible.
                            Aug 30, 2017
                            Applied for change in PAN details and paid 117 through debit card. But when tried to authenticate through eKYC, I did not receive OTP.

Token No: [protected]

Sniranjith Mani
                              Aug 24, 2017

Address: 641008

Sir, my pan card has returned on 22.08.2017 due to address insufficient. So kindly i request you to redespatch my pan card with mentioned address and phone number.

Address: 3/20 gnanapuram, kuniyamuthur,
                              Kuniyamuthur (Po), coimbatore,
                              641 018.

Contact number: [protected].

My tracking details and reference number

Tracking details - # b903q8058540 (Ref. #[protected])
                              Oct 11, 2017
                              Sep 04, 2017
                              Your PAN card has been dispatched on August 16, 2017 by Blue Dart Courier vide AWB no. B903Q8058540.

I registered and contributed amount under nps tier1 and esigned the registration form on Aug 19, 2017. My pran is[protected] . But the system says pran not found in database. Am not able to raise grievance also in any mode since pran is not valid. Please help. Thanks

I also waited for 24 hours to get it activated. But no luck.
                              Acknowledgment Number : [protected]
                              Name : SUNITA DEVI
                              Category : Individual
                              Income Tax Department (ITD) database shows that you may have been issued PAN in your name. ITD yet to inform status of your application.

Bhowsingh Khethawath
                                from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh
                                Aug 24, 2017

My pan acknowledgment number is [protected]. I applied for pan on 10th of july, 2017.

Status: "your application is under process at nsdl - tin facilitation center. You may contact tin fc[protected]/42541984/42541986 where the application was submitted by you"

I was unable to connect to the aforementioned number as no one is attending a call.

shriramaghav
                                  from Panaji, Goa
                                  Aug 24, 2017

Address: Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, 413705

Sir my previous mobile number is [protected]. This mobile number is not working properly. Request change my mobile number [protected] pse change my mobile number is [protected] -
                                  Aug 31, 2017
                                  This has reference to the query/complaint raised by you. You are requested to register your query/complaint to the link- https://npscra.nsdl.co.in/Log-your-grievance.php, mentioning your Permanent Retirement Account Number (PRAN) or write a letter to CRA and send it to the following address:
                                  We thank you for being our valuable subscriber and giving us an opportunity to serve you better.

Pramod Gopal
                                    Aug 24, 2017

Address: 689571

I have applied for new pan card on 25 th july and the akcnowledgement issued date is 5 august.
                                    When i check my pan status in https://www.tin-nsdl.com/ the site says"your application is under process at nsdl - tin facilitation center. You may contact tin fc[protected]/46/47/48/49 where the application was submitted by you"
                                    What is the current status of my pan, and when arrive my pan card.
                                    Please reply
                                    Oct 9, 2017
                                    Aug 24, 2017
                                    Updated by Pramod Gopal
                                    my ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NUMBER-[protected]
                                    Sep 01, 2017
                                    Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. Kindly provide us with your Acknowledgement number to check the status.

alokpathak44
                                      Aug 23, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

Pan card no 'aadcl2640m' is not delivered which is issued by govt of india (Ministry of corporate affairs) in the name of "lakshmanika tech solution pvt ltd".
                                      I am the signing authority of mentioned company and requesting to deliver again in below mentioned address..

Lakshmanika tech solution pvt ltd
                                      Plot. 9, behind jmd garden, sec 33
                                      Sohna road gurgaon (122001)
                                      Ph: [protected]
                                      Oct 4, 2017
                                      Sep 01, 2017
                                      Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. We are following up with concern team for earliest resolution.

Aug 23, 2017

Address: Gurdaspur, Punjab, 143517

Respected,
                                        My self ajay kumar s/o amarjeet sharma vill. Shain bhattian po ghorewah distt gurdaspur pin code 143517, presently i am working as punjab state government employ in unit punjab police at distrrict gurdaspur. My pran no[protected] and pan no - axlpk7660g. My pay draw throw in hdfc bank in gurdaspur. Please update my mobile no +91-[protected].
                                        Oct 1, 2017
                                        Aug 22, 2017
                                        rahul1233's response
                                        Plz help me as soon as possible
                                        Aug 31, 2017
                                        Dear
                                        Sir/madam
                                        Please provide my pan card I lost my pan card I need it urgent so please help me.
                                        My pan no.is BUGPB5534H
                                        My address is H. No. 203 anjani appartment near old shiv mandir rangpuri mahipalpur new Delhi 110037

Rahul Kumar bhartiya