Last updated Apr 24, 2024
Complaints 5291

File a complaint to NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure

Having problems with NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure?

File a complaint and get it resolved by NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Phone Numbers

1800 222 080
+91 22 2499 4200
+91 20 2721 8080

View more phone numbers

+91 22 2491 5217
+91 33 2289 1945
+91 44 2814 4593

View more phone numbers

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Websites

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Head Office Address

Times Tower, 1st Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel
Mumbai City District

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure reviews & complaints page 195

Kaunain Mehdi
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Pan card correction / new pan card not delivered yet

I had applied for pan card correction on may 11.
Acknowledge no [protected].
It is showing status as your application is under process. Earlier it was showing "your details doesn't match with the income tax data base and a letter dating may 24 is dispatched to your communication address."
Please tell me what to do.
As government has specified that pan will be invalid on july 1 if it is not linked with adhhar.br...
Pvr Pvrajendran

Name wrongly entered in nps card

Address:600118

I have recived nps card no.[protected] entered name as rajendra p v but my correct name is rajendran p v so correct the mistake and send me anew nops card immideately i have submitted the ns application form at united bank of india perambur branch i request you rectify the mistake in name send me a new nps card correct nama entered awaiting for quick soultion...
Nirajkumar Naik

Pan card back to nsdl

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 395007

I have applied for pan card and the same pan card has been dispatched on 03-jun-2017 by first flight couriers pvt. Ltd courier vide airway bill no. B991q4903611 and the same is returned back undelivered because we were out of station and i was informed through your tracking site that my pan card is expected to be delivered by 13-jun-2017.

Acknowledgment number : [protected]
Name : priyal shuklabr...
Asha7143

Account locked

Address:Mandya, Karnataka, 571438

My name is asha.. I am from mandya districk karnataka, i am working as a teacher under karnataka govnment at raichur district raichur taluk.. My pran no. Is[protected]. My account has been locked due to incorrect password of 5 attempt. Please help me as soon as possible. Please resolve me from this problem..

Email [protected]@gmail.com...
Cool rj
from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh

Abt pan card status

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452003

Pls help

Submitted my pan application on 27 may with acknowledgement no n-[protected]

Its status shows your application is under process at nsdl - tin facilitation center. You may contact tin fc[protected]/4716302/4716303 where the application was submitted by you
Pls help i want my pan as soon as possible

Pls provide me the status and time how much i ll take...
lkenterprises

About my PAN card

Address:Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, 414111

Respected sir/Madam
I am the entrepreneur of L K ENTERPRISES
For my business future I want my firm PAN
So I fulfilling all my documents & submited to you on 15 may 2017 .but till today there is no any status on nsdl website .it shows the msg 'Income tax deparetment (ITD) database shows that you may have been issued PAN in your name .ITD yet to inform status of your application.'but till today nsdl not showing any pan...
lkenterprises

About my pan card status

Address:Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, 414111

I am fulfilling all my documents & submited to you. But nsdl not showing my pan card status or pan firm name -
L k enterprises
Acknowledgement no-n[protected]
When i check my pan card status on nsdl web site then it display the message income tax department sent to you pan by your name itd yet to show status of your pan card.

So i kindly request to you plz solve my problem as early as possible....
Muthuraj B S

Pan application process - error

Address:560050

My pan application process had some error while applying but amount got deducted from my account. Please refund this below are the details.

First time:

https://tin.tin.nsdl.com/tan2/servlet/CPGClient?cpg_api=setCustomerResponse&msg=...br...
Abk111286
from Satana, Maharashtra

Refund me of opening pan card

Address:Parbhani, Maharashtra, 431401

Dear sir i filled the form of opening the pan by online through physically. Transaction is suceesfully by debit card. But by mistaken. I haven't send enclosures through by courier or post and send only online. So dear sir plez refund me of 110 rupees. Form no:49a acknowledgement number:n-[protected] transaction reference number - jsm[protected] bank reference number-322369 so i request you sir to refund me of 110 rupees in my debit card....
gayathri krishna
from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh

Deducted amount from my account has not yet received

Address:Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517002

I applied for pan card through nsdl services on 6/6/2017 i finished the online process of filling the necessary details in the online form and even i paid rs.112.75 through internet banking services from sbi. After payment has done
I got message immediately like my transaction was cancelled or rejected and my amount would return immediately it happen twice but they have not return the amount of rs.225 to my account until now. I sent...
skavithanagesh

Pan card refund pan card acknowledgement number :n-881031127747794 n n-881031127873002

Address:635109

Dear madam/sir,

Greetings from nagesh e!!!
Have a good day to you and your team.

Regarding below transaction from my credit card through online using my daughter new pan card regarding. During online some problem facing. So kindly reverse the below 4 transaction.

Kindly do the needful or guide to me.

Thanks for the understanding.

Nageshbr...
Suryakant pundir

Kharghar pan returned undelivered

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 410210

Blue dart expresspan card not delivered but returned to nsdl rtos

I have applied for pan card online. When i checked status, it shows

"
Your pan card has been dispatched on 16-may-2017 by blue dart express ltd courier vide airway bill no. [protected], at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application. The pan card is expected to be delivered by...
kishan mallik
from Palasbari, Assam

One assam rifles personnel take money from me

Address:795101

Name kishan mallik
S/o neetai mallik
Manipur, thoubal district 795101
I had pass 2 times all the test of assam rifles...

Physical, written, medical though that i had nt selected in merit... One assam rifles personal name bikram gajmir ask me to pay 5, 00, 000/- thn he will admit my name in merit

My id no. 51818
Of 2015-16 recuirtment
I did... But atlast he did nt dooo. br...
Farooq Ahamed
from Karnal, Haryana

About pran

I farooq ahamed s/of gralam mohd
R/o polie teh. Chilly pingal district doda state jammu & kashmir
I have applied pran on 27 of april 2017
Still not any confirmation sms or not any pran kit about my pran
Kindly information i shell highly thankful to you for this act

Farooq ahamed
Phone no [protected]
Email id [protected]@gmail.com...
nsnamansoni6
from Kumta, Karnataka

Pan card not generated yet

Address:581307

Its been nearly a month i dint recieved the mail from nsdl tin and also they are not recieving the calls at tel[protected]... Its very much urgent so i choosed online path i thought i would get pan in lesser days compared to offline now i got online service is slowest none of the tin nsdl officers are been contacted and they are also not replying to emails what the use of such service where we are not interacted i request for serious...
Arivazhagan Sankaralingam

Nsdl e-governance infrastructure - correction in pan data status

Address:400013

I've submitted my application for correction in pan data last month (12th may 2017) and sent the application along with the copies of proof to mentioned address.
Whenever i check the status of my pan application, it always shows the below status

"we have received the documents with reference to your application for 'new pan card or/and changes or correction in pan data'. Your application is under...
sulochna jain

My pan card not received not generated

Address:Sagar, Madhya Pradesh, 470669

Mera father ka name bhi bhagwandas ahirwar ha or husbend ka name bhi bhagwandas ha isme me kya kr sakti hu plz mera pan card no. Jaldi bana dijiye muje urgent jarurat ha...[protected] par call kiya to unhone bola ke ek mail dal do to apka pan card ban jayega...

After many rimminder i m not getting any proper responce from ur side... Kindly resolve my issuu nd provide my pan card no. As soon as possibile...br...
Bhautikpatel

Money deducted twice and refund do not came

Address:411057
Website:www.onlineservices.nsdl.com/paam/endUserRegisterContact.html

I have applied for pan change request with [protected] token number.
I did payment twice as both the time it was displaying that payment not successful and try another time your money will be refunded.
Both the time i get same message "payment is not successful and your money will be refunded try to make payment again"
My money get deducted twice.

Date of deduction: 6 june 2017
Token number: [protected]br...
Nits Tripathi

Pan card not provided /status not updated

Address:461001

I was apply for pan card on 09 may 2017 and nsdl pune office got all
Document in between 22-24 of may but this is 07 of june 2017 their is
No update yet. I am waiting for my pan card. Please help on this matter

Detail of application are as follows:

Applicant name : nitya tripathi
Acknowledgement no. N - [protected]
Date of apply:09/05/2017br...
Shrisai Emitra
from Deoria, Uttar Pradesh

Bank refund issue

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302033

My nsdl temporary tokan number is [protected] i will apply pan card through nsdl website portal then i will put all of formallities but in the last error shows is please try another type of payments but payment of 117 rupees will be debited my bank account so please refund beck my amount of 117 rupees in particular account...