NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 8, 2025
Complaints 5294

File a complaint to NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure

Having problems with NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure?

File a complaint and get it resolved by NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure reviews & complaints page 71

VISHWANATH TAWARE
from Hāora, West Bengal
Jun 27, 2020

Address: NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Limited 1st Floor, Times Tower, Kamala Mills Compound, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai - 400 013

Yesterday i opened a nps account but i am not able to login iit says pran not found in database and i did not receive email fir ipin
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Krisshamk
    Jun 26, 2020

I tried registering for zerodha and I have completed all the procedures.But finally while completing the esign in nsdl, I clicked on generate OTP. But iam not getting OTP for more than 15-20 minutes which makes the OTP Please help me in this.
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Narsinghcool
      Jun 24, 2020

Address: Sy no 80, laxmi narayana temple road, munnekolala, Marathahalli

Nsdl has done typing mistake in the pan card and not resolving the matter

nainaanand89
        Jun 23, 2020

pran created but unable to login to online account

Hi all, i have created an npa account using sbi option. My contribution was deducted from my account but i did not receive any acknowledgement or receipt number. However, my pran was generated. But i am still facing issue in logging in to online nps accont to check my balance and other details. When i try to reset my ipin for the first time, it says unauthorized user. How can this be resolved? I have no way of knowing where my money is. Furthermore,...
        Sejal Bhatia
        Jun 22, 2020

Sir/madam,

I have applied for new pan card on 22nd june 2020 through e-sign/e-kyc mode. I have got my acknowledgement number ([protected]).

But when i checked my application status, it shows "sorry, no record found."

Please check my application

Sejal bhatia

Nishad Deshpande
          Jun 22, 2020

An error has occurred while applying through nsdl portal
          This error is showing while applying for the pan-card online e-sign process it appeared while clicking on proceed while sending full data please give further instructions

Harshal Gabhane
            from Hāora, West Bengal
            Jun 22, 2020

I have tried to change my pan details online but it is not working and constantly displaying message "try after sometime".

HEMANT HARWANI
              Jun 21, 2020

I have applied for pan reprint, and paid fees of rs. 50, got acknowledgement no. [protected], but when i track the status, its showing no records found.
              Applied for pan reprint on 3rd june 2020.

As of now 21st june, pan card not received and status is no records found.

Shubhank Varshney
                Jun 17, 2020

Acknowledgement no. [protected]
                Pan no. Bxzpv1085k
                Sir when i track the status for pan by filling acknowledgement number it is showing no record found
                Abd also when i fill pan number in verify your pan it is showing no record for the pan.
                Please solve this thankyou.

Shaikh brothers
                  Jun 14, 2020

Address: PAN/TDS Call Centre of Tax Information Network (TIN) managed by NSDL e-Gov. 4th Floor, Mantri Sterling,Plot No. 341, Survey No. 997 /8, Model Colony, Near Deep Bungalow Chowk, Pune - 411 016.

I have applied for new pan card on 14th june 2020 through e-sign/e-kyc mode. I have got my acknowledgement number ([protected]). On completion of the process i have received message like below.

"thank you for using online facility for pan application.

If you have digitally signed your application using esign/ekyc then there is no need to forward physical documents."

But when i checked my application status today, it was shown "sorry, no record found."

Sk. Nizam
                  Jun 24, 2020
                  NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care's response
                  This is to inform you that we have taken note of your grievance. We will investigate the matter and revert you shortly. For any further clarification you may write to us at [protected]@nsdl.co.in.
                  Jun 24, 2020
                  NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care's response
                  To help resolve your query/concern, reach us on [protected]@nsdl.co.in

Shloak Taneja
                    Jun 13, 2020

I applied for my pan card online throught nsdl online server a few days ago and within minutes of applying and paying the amount for e-pan card i got my acknowledgement number. (Since it is not possible go to my home and get the hard copy during this time). When i tried to check my progress through the nsdl server is was saying no record found. I was about to complain about it but the next day my e-pan arrived at my email. But whenever i try to use it at any online service like kotak 811 or even try to link it to my addhar (Which it is already linked because i used my addhar to provide the information while applying) it says invalid pan number. Please help. It is not possible to go to a nearby rbi office and get this sorted out.

rohsri
                      Jun 13, 2020

I requested for issuing my pan card on 7th jan 2020 but it's june 2020 and still i did not get my pan card. On checking about the issue online i came to know that my father name is not provided by the shop from were i requested for the pan card. So i visited the shop several times to update it but no response i get, and the shopkeeper is telling that he has made the change but due to some problem it is not updating. So kindly check it out. Thankyou

Gaurish Chauhan
                        Jun 12, 2020

I've the pdf but the status shows no record

ambuja prabhudessai
                          Jun 12, 2020

I am a regular contributer of nps, but i am not able to see my contributions. When i try to login using my pran or reset my password, it says pran not found in database.

Bijan@123
                            Jun 9, 2020

Address: SREE DURGAPUR

I have applied for a new pan card in the name of krishna mondalwhich was dispatched. I couldn’t receive the pan card as post man he did not inform me and he returned back.
                            Address
                            Therefore, i requesting your resend my pan card to.
                            Applicant name: krishna mondal
                            Dakshin durgapur
                            P. O-sree durgapur
                            P. S-dholahat
                            Pin-743349
                            State-west bengal
                            District – south 24 parganas

Applicant name: krishna mondal
                            Acknowledgement number: [[protected]]
                            Mobile no: [[protected]]
                            Mail id :[protected]@gmail.com

avs146
                              Jun 9, 2020

I was trimng to make payment on e NPS but I am getting error message "Registration against this Acknowledgement Id is pending for confirmation from payment Gateway.Please try again after sometime."

Acknowledgement Number 11156243

Please help with this so I can make payment and resubmit.

Anup80
                                Jun 8, 2020

I have applied for pan data correction in october 2019. After repeated follow ups for over 7months, last week i got updation from income tax office over phone that the correction is done through their end, and i need to follow up with nsdl for further course of action.
                                Nsdl's customer care number doesn't work as its not operational due to covid scenario.
                                I have written a email regarding my issue last week, but no response from them.
                                Don't know how to follow up with nsdl further. Need assistance in closing the long pending issue.

Katwate
                                  Jun 8, 2020

Sir/madam,

I have applied for new pan card on 7th june 2019 through e-sign/e-kyc mode. I have got my acknowledgement number ([protected]). On completion of the process i have received message like below.

But when i checked my application status today, it was shown "sorry, no record found."

Pan number for your ref - joxpk1908f

Sameer9401
                                    Jun 7, 2020

Website: cra-nsdl.com/CRA/forgotPassword.do?user=subscriber

I enrolled in nps (National pension scheme) and contributed regularly. But now i am unable to log in, to track my contribution. So when i tried to login system showed an error message 'pran not found in database'. Please resolve the issue as soon as possible or send my ipin password to my mobile number or email id.

Name: mohammad sameer
                                    Pran:[protected]
                                    Mobile no.[protected]
                                    Email id: [protected]@gmail.com

sk143noor
                                      Jun 7, 2020

I applied pan card but unfortunately it was cancelled after deducting money after 43 days also i did not receive any amount