Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 16, 2025
Complaints 9486

File a complaint to Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies

Having problems with Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies reviews & complaints page 107

susant87
Feb 17, 2020

While paying the dues for ola postpaid, an amount of 4325.48 /- has been deducted twice from my bank account. The payment was made via google pay. Despite several complaints to ola to refund the extra amount, the only reply i get is that a team will assist you soon and we will process the refund soon but no further action is taken from their side.

The transaction id for the amount deducted is f7kl-r141-imer

Its been more than 15 days. The payment was made on 1st february, 2020 and the issue was raised immediately by me. But i am yet to receive the refund and there is absolutely no co-operation from ola.

I am attaching the screenshot of the money debited twice.

My ola account is registered under the phone number - [protected]

Rvmor
    Feb 15, 2020

Address: 380008

I did booked ola cab from ahmedabad railway station, after reaching destination i paid cash 155.00 driver, later understood olacab also paid money thru postpaid offer which i never availed.
    On complaining ola credited 153.00 to my account but still rs. 2.00 remain as outstanding. Your version is this is towards insurence again which i never opted, but since i paid 155.00 to driver which was fare displayedthen recover rs. 2.00 from him why from me.
    Whay should i pay rs. 4.00for rs. 2.00 which you claim as been spent
    Nullify my account otherwise it will be negative propoganda from side for ola cab

Ankushgarg2012
      Feb 14, 2020

I have paid ola money postpaid bill from my debit card. The amount from my debit card was deducted but ola postpaid bill doesn't get cleared. I didn't received any information from ola about transaction failed and refund of money through sms. Then i paid my bill from google pay and amount get paid. Please help me to get my refund of that transaction made through debit card which ola money shows failed.

Ranjali Sinha
        Feb 14, 2020

I have already paid the amount of those rides for which they are sending me messages to threat me. Hi, legal action might be taken for your unpaid dues with ola. Please use the link to clear your bill on ola: https://olapay.page.link/AH2H. ignore if already paid.
        Your ola money postpaid bill payment of rs.117 is pending
        Since 355 days.

You can pay your bill here : https://api.juspay.in/merchant/pay/ordeu_515f9a93540e4c458217a962e13f6e42?mobile... here is the messages. I have payment proof for those rides. I have sent those proofs to the ola. But they are irritating me and threatened me. Please take some action

sppatil71
          Feb 13, 2020

Address: Pall India Pvt. Ltd, IT Park, Phase I, Hinjawadi, Pune, Maharashtra, 412101

Yeaterday at 1.00'o clock in the early morning i have booked car from bypass highway, pune to my home. To know the location of driver i called driver and he told me i am at location. But he was not there after 5 minutes he cancelled the booking and left. I was standing on the highway with my family unsafely in midnight on the highway. My family luck is that nothing was wrong things happened during that period. I simple question is that how trained ola driver can cancelled my booking without my concerns? If he is not intersted to ride us at desire location he should have denied booking instead of after booking cancellation.
          I request you to please take serious action against that driver (Name panchal) and let me know the what action has been taken against him. Otherwise i will lodge an fri in nearest police station.

Aditi1910
            Feb 12, 2020

Ola money is continuously calling and harassing for payment of rs 114 for ride due as ola money postpaid bill since 11.02.2019. Repeatedly, i have told them that i never use postpaid facility for any of my rides... I always paid cash to driver... They are not sending the details of my ride and repeatedly calling me (Harassing me) to pay the demanded amount... This is really disgusting that they are such to unethical practices... Due to this behaviour i will not be using ola again and still they behave in such manner will be ready to issue legal notice against them.
            CRN[protected]

gurmeet singh has stolen my phone

Feb 12, 2020

Address: Room no- 52 Unity Welfare Society, 400070

This is complaint where one of ola business partner using the muscle power and thier driver are young and doesn't hold the proper driving licenses. These are acceptance from one of the ola business partner who operates from mumbai central.

The ola business partner admitted that his driver are using multiple option and company his helping them in huge way to this tricks.

I am frequent user of ola service on corporate basis for multiple purpose and this ola business partner is since years.

I don't want to go legally or dont want any court case against anyone. However, i am addressing this due to certain concern with respect to driving policy and adherence the ola partner are suppose to bear either operator or driver. I don't wish any apology or any compensation from anyone.

Regard,
              Wasim riyazuddin khan
              Istered Office
              Regent Insignia, #414, 3rd Floor, 4th Block, 17th Main, 100 Feet Road, Koramangala, Bengaluru 560034
              Tel: +91 [protected]

Pavithra Anil
                Feb 11, 2020

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600110

Throwing out the luggages from the auto
                Very cruel behaviour with the customers
                Asking not to tell the otp and asking for much money
                And himself asking to complaint about himself to ola company
                Very fraudulent person
                Because of his vulgar language and bad behaviour.. We taken uber auto for the ride
                Kindly please take severe action on him. Not at all responding for the customers queries. Please do the immediate action

kr_jitu24
                  Feb 11, 2020

Address: 110037

I have traveled on 6 feb 2020 with ola cab from kapashera to panchsheel park and i transfer the amount of rs.202 through google pay and cash also due to google pay was not showing the status that time so i had to pay by the cash and i got the confirmation from google pay after some time then i contacted with the driver mr. Naveen that he would return my amount which was paid by the google pay but he denied where as i called him several time but he denied every time to returning amount.
                  So i request to you please help me to getting my amount shortly.

Jitender
                  Feb 14, 2020
                  CRN 4684703149 Mobile No. 8376081077 Amount Paid -202 through Google Pay Txn ID-CICAgKDeqZHGXQ UPI Txn ID-003714618535.

kumar2014
                    Feb 10, 2020

I booked a cab on 10th feb 2020 using ola cabs mobile app (Crn [protected]). Booking was confirmed, and when the cab came i got into the cab after placing my luggage in the trunk. After giving otp to the driver, he started driving in the opposite direction to what his map was showing. When i asked him where he was going, he told me that he was mistaken and cannot take me to the booked destination because he won't get any customer from my destination. He cancelled the trip and asked me to get down hardly a few meters from where i got into the cab. He told me that his ola app is showing that i have to pay rs. 308 by cash. I had to pay him because he won't open the trunk where my luggage is present.

I have reported this incident as one of the options on the ola app - "i was charged without taking a ride". However, ola app rejected my request and mentioned that it will take disciplinary on the driver. What am i going to get? There is no mention of any refund.

Ola allows drivers to cheat. Ever after accepting the booking they intentionally ask customers where they want to go as if they have no information from the booking. On top of that, ola refuses to refund as if it is my fault. I do not want any free vouchers even if you want to refund. Please give my money back. And stop doing this to anyone.

Sarla Ramteke
                      Feb 10, 2020

Address: Pune, Pune, Maharashtra, 411007

I don't have any pending amount for ola cabs, still they continuesly calling, with different no, at any time. Now they started sending me massages like legal action will be taken against you for pending bills. Late fees has been charged on your pending bills.
                      Worst service ola is providing many of the their drivers don't respond.
                      Kindly help me from this harrasment

Kusuma98
                        Feb 10, 2020

I haven't even booked a single ride from my ola account. But it says my account is blocked. Wanting to know the reason, i've written to the consumer care regarding the same thrice in a span of 15 days but they just don't respond. How can they block an account without ones knowledge and give a deaf ear to consumers. What is the purpose of consumer care when they are not willing to respond to customers problems? (Consumercaremail: [protected]@olacabs.com)

vandesh
                          Feb 9, 2020

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400099

This happened at around 3:45 pm. On the junction of garware on sahar raod, near we highway in andheri east, vehicle bearing no. Mh06 bp 0067, a white maruti swift desire car driven for ola as well as uber by driver sunil (Photographs of vehicle as well as driver & vehicle details obtained from vahan. Nic.in are available with me) suddenly started taking a u turn while travelling from we highway side towards andheri koldongri side to go back towards the we highway side. Although the driver had given a turning indicator, but as i was travelling in opposite direction, i. E from koldongri towards we highway in my car & as the road was almost free from any traffic ahead & as the main highway signal had just turned green to go straight towards sahar road parsiwada side, i was almost crossing the said point from where this driver of yours started taking a u turn inadvertently. Even after giving head light indication as well as honking for allowing me to pass through as i was rightfully driving straight, he did not stop & just continued to take the u turn.in the event, he almost crashed into my car & i had to nudge my vehicle left & break my car hard to avoid collision. Not paying any head to this situation created by wrongly & carelessly forcing himself to continue taking his turn, he simply kept on driving ahead. By then the signal had turned red so when i came up parallel to him in another lane, he abused me & gave inappropriate hand gestures of abuse. As soon as the signal turned green again, i was following him, & getting an opportunity to overtake him, i requested him to stop his car so that i could understand what he wanted to abuse me for & also, being an erstwhile traffic consultant, i could explain him his error & the danger that he had posted by not obeying traffic rules & regulations. However, to my surprise, this driver stopped his car in the center of the road & charged out towards my door, pulled open the door & started loudly abusing me. To get out of my car, i had to request him to move behind & so he clasped my fingers with his hands with intention of bending them to break it & almost broke my left hand first finger. As this was a shock & threatening act for me, i was not able to resist & by then he used the sharp end of his car keys to cut my right hand first finger near the nail. It started profusely bleeding. During all this, he was continuously using extreme abusive language. By them, two policemen who were passing by rushed to the spot & released me from his clutches. With my right finger bleeding & left finger twisted & swollen, i showed it to the policemen & they started searching for the traffic policeman at the we highway. Unfortunately, there was no traffic policeman at that time. Hence, i tried calling the traffic police. By then the driver understood that he had made an error but still continuing his arrogant behavior even to the police men, he sat in his car & by saying that he has received some booking, he has to go, he started driving off. By passers also asked him to wait so that the traffic police whom we were trying to call, can come & take cognizance of the situation, atleast when he knows that i have been injured by him. But to everyone's astonishment, he threatened me that he will return back & offered to give his mobile number so that i can call him so that he will come back in a few days & take severe action against me, probably by bringing along some people to beat me up or so, and he drove off. Luckily, just before leaving, i was able to capture the pictures of the car with number plate & his face picture & when asked his name he gave the name sunil & some surname which i couldn't follow. He then just drove off. I've been forced to get my xray of my left finger which has now swollen like a ball & the initial report suggests a minor fracture. I am putting up this complaint to traffic police department & if action is not initiated against the said driver by you, including compensating all my medical expenses, i shall be compelled to take him as well as you to court as party to this criminal act.

dipendeychowdhury
                            Feb 9, 2020

Address: 27 SARADAMONI ROAD, ASHRAMPARA, Darjeeling, West Bengal, 734001

I have booked your ola cabs from hotel mangal residency, opposite to bombay hospital at indore, for going to indore airport at 4-30a. M and the name of the driver was manoj, i had kept my mobile on the seat of the said cab, which i forgotten to take at the time of drop at airport. My mobile no was [protected] /[protected] and mail id [protected]@gmail.com.

I shall be glad if you kindly help me to get the mobile as necessary documents are there in my mobile.

Please look into the matter and help me if got it please inform to my another mobile [protected].
                            Dipen dey chowdhury

Haris Jebaraj
                              Feb 9, 2020

Address: Electronic CIty, 560100

I have booked a cab in ola in december 21st from bangalore airport to electronic city, a driver has accepted my cab and rejected himself. Hence, from my ola wallet, it got detected 100 rs. Cancellation charges. After multiple calls, the ola management has given a 100 rs coupon with a month validity. I told them again i do not need coupon. I need my money that same way you charged from my wallet. After multiple calls, ola said, if you do not consume the coupon in a month, please calls us.

Since i did not had change to travel in a month, it got expired. When i call ola today, they are saying we cannot help you.

How dare some one can take your money even though that is not your mistake and says we will not pay you back?

What is the solutions guys we have? Can we ignore ola. I see lots of complaints like this. Before you loose your money. Please wake up... Next might your your turn.

Jatin Rocks
                                Feb 8, 2020

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110042

Maine ola driver ko call kiya ki ap kitni der mai arahe hai usne mujhse pucha ki apko kaha jana hai maine kaha mujhe rohini sector 28 jana hai usne kaha m nahi jaunga maine kaha bhaiya pliz urgent hai chal lo usne abusing shuru kar di or bola tune jo karna hai karle mai nahi jaungaa mai chahta hu aise ola driver ko ola compny mai nahi rehna chahiyee unke khilaf action lena chahiyee mai ye complaint fir bhi karungaa ani technology se meri request hai uss ola driver ko suspend kiya jaye uski details mai de rha hu
                                Mera mobile no. [protected]
                                Ola booking id. Mini crn[protected]
                                Driver name. Modo yadav
                                Taxi. Mini white amaze

Sushil K Mohanty
                                  Feb 8, 2020

Address: Hyderabad, 110016

Dear team

I have taken a ride on 6th feb 2020 for outstation from samshabad to medak and returned to hyderabad

The total kilometres i was charged for is 360 kms where it was not even possible for the ride.

Secondly on the day 7th feb 2020 i have been calling the customer care for the same and no response yet

This is totally looting of the ola driver and he was not available to take the call

I am really looking for the solution

Crn[protected]

Address: Panchkula, Haryana, 134112

I boked a ola cab for 21 km from panchkula sec4 to mohali sec 76
                                    Total distance is 21 km and at the end driver is harassing and demanding amount of 5365 for 21 km

I booked a intercity cab and at the end of ride it shows an outstation cab with a total fare of 5365 for 21 km. And at the end of ride driver was eager to fight with me and my parents
                                    Screen shot and invoice is also attached for your reference

My contact no is [protected].

Sayantika Bhowmick
                                      Feb 7, 2020

harassing riders

Bookd ola outstation for 40kms. The drvr, citing ntwrk issues, didn't press "end trip", assured to end the trip as soon as ntwrk is restored. He ended the trip with a reading of 130kms. Issue has been raised with ola. Now, ola, instead of following up with driver, harassing with phone calls and messages, threatening to raise legal action against me if postpaid bill not cleared, which they will repent, if raised, keeping in mind that the customer...
                                      aadhya9
                                      Feb 6, 2020

Address: ANI Technologies Private Limited Regent Insignia, #414, 3rd Floor, 4th Block, 17th Main, 100 Feet Road, 560034

I Took An Outstation Trip For Which I Partly Paid In Cash ( For Fuel And Driver Expenses During The Trip) And The Rest I Was Money That I Had In My Ola Wallet To Pay. But Ola Took The Entire Money Out Of Their Ola Postpaid, And Now I Had Been Double Billed For 6150 (The Amount I Had Already Spent During The Trip In Cash) I Raised A Ticket Immediately And Their Customer Service Confirmed With The Driver That Extra Money Was Paid. They Told Me That The Issue Would Be Resolved ( I Had To Provide All Documents Like Aadhar Pan Cancelled Cheque Etc) And On The 27Th I Got The Email Saying Ticket Is Resolved, Money Is Refunded ( Screenshot Attached). But I Am Yet To Receive The Money. Their Customer Support Is Utterly Hopeless, Keep Saying They Will Call Back In 38 Hours But Never Do. We Have Spoken To Multiple People, Latest One Being Mr Sanjay Sarsar (Last Escalation Manager) Who Said On Saturday The 1St Of Feb That He Will Call Back To Confirm That It Has Been Refunded. It Is The 6Th, And No Call No Money I Have Received From Ola. Please Take Strict Action For Harassing Customer And Making False Promises And Withholding Our Money.