Last updated May 7, 2024
Complaints 9457

File a complaint to Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies

Having problems with Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies reviews & complaints page 111

VenuCitizen
from Calicut, Kerala
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

ola ride - safety concern, incorrect mileage, pricing and bad customer service

Address:Hyderabad, Telangana, 500019

Recently, i took ride from jeedimetla, hyderabad to guntupally, vijayawada one way drop on ola cab and the ride crn is [protected]. The below issue is raised with ola and is followed up on daily basis but there is no response from customer service.

1. Driver is always on call causing safety issue.
2. Tolls double charge for the return as well
3. We travelled from the same pickup and destination, we...
AditiSingh30

cab driver refused to do pick up and did not cancel ride either

Address:ITPL MAIN ROAD, 560037

Driver name - pramod s bandiwaddar
Car no: silver tata indica ka51aa 3393

Driver refused to pick up and has not yet cancelled the pick up request made on 23rd dec 19, from varthur road, lakshminarayana pura.
I am a 70 yr old man, returning home after an eye operation. This incident caused grave inconvenience to me.

I request for this ride request to be cancelled as otherwise i shall be charged...
sds_dinesh

account blocked regarding

Address:Chennai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600077

Hai i holding ola account. Two days back my account was blocked without any reason.

I was frequent traveller.

I had sent many mails and reminders too, but no response.

This is totally unfair.

Kindly check and immediately unblock my account.

If not will raise a official complaint to concern.

Mail id: [protected]@gmail.com

Thanksbr...
aviswa51

cancellation fee rs.50.00 - reg

Fee for your cancelled ride
Inbox
Ola
20 dec 2019, 19:48 (23 hours ago)
To me
20 dec, 2019
₹50
Cancellation fee
Crn[protected]
A fee has been charged as per our cancellation policy.
Ride details
Raja r
Mini - white dzire tour

06:28 pm in_gate, sundaram medical children's hospital-anna nagar
Cancellation policy
Cancellation...
Ankita Priyadarshani Gauji

charged for rental without taking ride

Address:202 AASARA ROW HOUSE PLOT NO 125, OPPOSITE JUINAGAR RAILWAY STATION, SANPADA SECTOR 10, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400705

I booked a rental cab - crn [protected], by mistake, for cancelling my ride driver asked for end otp, which i provided.

I even didn't took the ride then also ola charged me 2033 rs. It's really ridiculous, when we call customer care, we dont get proper response, it's a wastage of both time & money, i got delayed for my meeting as well in booking another cab.

Please at least have courtesy to...
Nagabharana1
from Mandal, Gujarat

I am not receiving invoice bill to my email

Address:#27, Anugraha, 2nd Main, 2nd Cross, SMR Layout, Kereguddadahalli, Chikkabanavara Post, 560090

Hi ola,

I am using ola to reach to my office, after paying bill amount it am trying to send invoice to my email, it is showing as sent in ola mobile application but i haven't received any invoice to my mail id - [protected]@gmail.com or [protected]@gmail.com. Can you please resolve this issue asap.

Best regards,
Nagabharana...
sarthaksingh2010

I am complaining about extra charges charged for cancellation ola auto

I have been charged with ₹ 25 for cancelling ride in ola auto. Now whenever i try to book a ride it shows that i can proceed only after paying up my charges first. This is not what must be expected of a cab provider company like ola. And for the information it was not even past 5 mins when i cancelled the ride but still i was liable to pay. Such restrictions won't be entertained as a customer....
from Khed, Maharashtra

ola driver denied to ride

Address:Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh, 431001

Yesterday i booked ola auto to travel from bajrang chauk to satish motors chikalthana, aurangabad. I received contact details of auto driver. I called him when he will come. But he denied to take ride. He told that he is far away. Also there no much benefit to take my ride. He had not bothered when i told him that i will do complaint about you to customer care. Photo is attached for your reference....
Jagan waidande

ola driver jada amount liya

Address:Santoshee mata chawl ro no 22 wagle estate thane, Thane, Maharashtra, 400604

Sir ola cab driver ne 900 bill hua. Mere bhai se driver ne 1567rs le liya he. Usne 667 rs extra le liya he fasake. Please sir ese logoko saja honi chahiye. Ola cab driver ne extra 667 liya me ola castomer care no pe use driver ki compet bhi kar di.
O bole apka paisa refund hoga lekin sir me cash payment kiya.
Sir please use driver ka lince cancel hona chahiye use hamare jese hitane logoko fasaya hoga kitane logose jada paise...
Dilip Haridas
from Panaji, Goa

follow up for payment

Address:BORIVALI EAST, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400066

My problem : i had used ola services in chandigarh city where on completion of trip the payment was shown as cash (Rs 400/-) which i paid to the driver. Soon i came to know that i had been debited for the same amount in my ola wallet. I immediately raised my concern to ola team and after checking they refunded the amount. This amount was used by me in the coming days. Later i got a message that the amount that i had used is being converted...
Sourabh Nigam

extra charge taken by ola cabs

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452009

I have taken a ride from indore to omkareswar and then omkareswar to maheshwar then back maheswar to indore.

When bill generated i surprised that i chared of 285km that is 50km extra charge.

Above happening, i called to ola customer care they told me due to driver mistake they chared me 751 extra, but they denied to refund on actual money they refund as ola money. I am thinking it is planned...
TamannaS

cab driver not returning bag left in taxi

I took a ride on 14th midnight and forgot my bag which contains my id cards, house keys etc in the cab. Upon calling the driver in the morning of 15th. He confirmed that the bag is with him and given that he lives incredibly far. He'll come near our location in the evening to return the bag but his phone has been not reachable.
Ola is not providing us with any support or any details of the driver...
Drishti P. Arya

complaint regarding ola auto drivers

Today i booked a ride way back to my home..i contacted driver and asked him if he is coming, the driver asked about both the locations and said yes that he is going to pick me up.But, when i reopen the app i see that driver has cancelled the trip..this thing happened twice.The other driver after first cancelled ride said yes to pick me up and cancelled the ride.
I was not happy with what both the drivers did..this has happened with...
Saikat8bp YT

misbehave and life risk behaviour

Address:6, NABAPALLY, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700090

Actually my aunt who was unwell need to operation travel in ola cabs for hospital but the driver stop the cab in the middle of the road and said he cannot go to drop location and charged me rs 1000 when the fare was only rs 439 and i have to go by taxi what should happen if my aunt was die and late for operation never expected that type of service kindly please help because now money was so urgent and he takes double the fare crn [protected]...
Kalyani Sistla
from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh

ola auto service in hyderabad

It's extremely annoying experience since i moved to hyderabad the ola auto drivers here always demand for cash and i couldn't stop complaing till this one man who has made a mess and made me to get down just because i couldn't change the payment mode to case

Unable to contact any o[censored]r help line numbers given above
Worst service provided as well no helpline number...

Team,
Please go through my emails sent to zip cash, customer care, bhavish and all. Do not force me to pay for something which i have already paid. Reach out to driver instead of targetting me. I am for sure will not pay again. As i am in service do not want to take other route/legal which would require time, but can do and would be in my favour....
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

Look my issue seriously, it is third time incident happen with me. No any complaint resolved so far.

Recent on 29 november time 8.20pm, driver lifted my phone one time and told me that he is at 1st level parking even his location showing that he was arrived as i was grounf parking. I tld him that i coming first level parking but he denied and replied that he is coming to pick up in 10-15 minutes. After...
Jennifer Dayal

unethical cancellation charges and account blocked

Address:Dwarka, New Delhi, Delhi, 110075

I have booked a cab on 11th dec-2019, the booking (Bookingcrn no.- [protected]) was confirmed and after reaching at the destination the driver (Driver name : narendra singh) cancelled the ride by himself. Ola has charged me the cancellation charges wrongly as i did not cancel the ride i am not liable to pay the cancellation charges. Upon all these things, ola has blocked my account. Please refund my money and unblock my ola account which have...
Barthakurshruti

abusive language on call

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110024

‭+[protected]‬ : pushpender driver from ola cabs.

I had called this number as i was assigned this driver by ola for my ride from lajpat nagar to noida sector 132. He refused to come for pickup and started using abussive and vulgar language on the call with me. Firstly he refused to come for pick up as i was paying on line to him and not paying him cash. Then started with his cheap talks...
ROHIT_Ded

overcharging kms in outstation ride crn#3881303877

Address:Malad, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400064

Booked a Ola Outstation Cab for returning to Mumbai from Pune. Amount after Promo code applied while booking showed as Rs. 1608/- (including default payment of Insurance charge of 99/-). However on completing the Ride was shocked to see Fare hiked to Rs. 2082/- (overcharging of Kms) which i paid. soon i placed a complaint to OLA Support regarding the same. OLA support team confirmed with Partner Driver who accepted to have overcharged bill...