Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 16, 2025
Complaints 9486

File a complaint to Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies

Having problems with Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies reviews & complaints page 136

gurjotkaur20
Aug 6, 2019

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I had an outstanding postpaid bill of 311.8/- in ola which i cleared on 27th july.
I paid 311.8/- by debit card and send the screenshots multiple times to ola team.
I have been calling in ola every day since 27th july but my amount is not getting updated in ola money app.
I am so disappointed in ola. It's so disgusting.

Every day a new guy talk to me and ask to wait for 1-2 business day.

Seriously i am fed up now. Please help me.
Aug 06, 2019
Updated by gurjotkaur20
Image attached for amount paid to ola

Aug 06, 2019
Updated by gurjotkaur20
Message from the bank

Aug 16, 2019
Updated by gurjotkaur20
Is there any update on this complaint? I want to know the status

Amal Dev M
    Aug 6, 2019

Address: 60008

I just booked on Ola cab on 13th of july 2019 ola rental CRN[protected], i don't know that the location i want to go is outer of the city. So that the driver ask me to cancle the ride on time i aske him to come he says no. i say okey and i cancle d the ride. And i found that Amount of Rs:1198/- has been deducted from my wallet, i did't make any complaints on that time why because i am in arush for the next 2 to 3 days. on 17th i just rasied the complaint for the 1st time to ola support the excutive says that it's will gets the refund with in 72 Hr i says okey after long days OLA didn't refunded that amount ago again i call the support team and same thing the excutive says to me. Today i called the team and says that they can't do anything on it .

I want to know without taking a ride with 0 Km and they are charge this so and now they are saying to like this. i want my amount back as soon as possible please do the needful in urgnet basis.

KLSdeerghayu
      from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
      Aug 6, 2019

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, 474001

CRN No-[protected]

ride time-26/07/2019 time 4.22 Pm

Total Bill -753/-

i took a ride from yogashema building church gate mumbai and end my ride at International Aiport Terminal 2.Due to my flight i am already getting late due to heavy rainfall so I give 2000 Rs to that ola driver Mr Faheem and he said wait i will give you change but after few minutes he said i dont have change so i will paytm you the rest amount that is 1247/- .But after reached my destination i had checked paytm and when i see i didnot received the paytm amount i had called to that driver he said i had already handover the amount to ola owner he will paytm you the same.But till date i didnot received any payment.Also i had called so many times to that person but always he is saying i will paytm you.On 31 July i had called him and saying that any how please give my 1247/- he said oh you didnot received the amount ok i will check and paytm you the amount (Call recording attached) but i didnot rceievd the amount after that i had called him many times but another person picked the call.

I tried to complain in Ola app But it shows some error which i had attached with this mail.

So i request you to Kindly refund my amount and take necessary actions toward to cab driver and the cab owner.

Jayant Mutha
        Aug 6, 2019

Address: Jayant Jain , 63/21,4th cross, ssi area, rajajinagar, bangalore, 560004

Hi, i have taken a ola ride & in the app, ola credit got selected by mistake. I have paid the cab driver on that very day. However., i have been informed that the amount is pending. I have raised a complaint by email (Multiple times), but i get an automated response within 2 days saying that the complaint has been resolved. I am also unable to book any cab as i am directed to the outstanding payment page. I am now harassed with innumerable automated calls, calls from executives, smss, and emails on daily basis. I have explained the situation various times but there is no improvement. One of the executives confirmed that the amount was received by the driver but he asked me to pay online & thereafter they would credit ola money to my account which was not acceptable to me. On various ocassions the executives just cut the call when informed the details & they also refuse to register a complaint.
        Hello, my driver charged me 250 Rs.though the fare was shown 120 from Gurgaon Toll to apollo munich health insurance co. The distance is just 1.6km. i want refund of 130 Rs.

ola credit harassment - Comment #3505475 - Image #0
        ola credit harassment - Comment #3505475 - Image #1

Bhukhushi
          Aug 6, 2019

Address: Wadala near wadala bus depot wadala east, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400031

I have wagon r which i had given to my driver name anis shaikh on contract basis. According to our contract he will give me 15000 rs per month but after some months he stopped giving me money. And as till now he has to give me 30000 thousand rupees which he is not giving me and not even picking my calls and he has also miss placed my new mobile which i had given him to use for maps he is not giving me my mobile back please help me as i am in a need of money
          Please do a favour till he is not giving me my money and mobile dont allow him to work with ola please this will be helpful for me

Rakeshvv Nambiar
            Aug 6, 2019

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560064

Today morning 7.15amfrom bangalore airport i booked micro ola and after reading ola micro zone vehicle number ka41b4890 was first in quee. Myself and family entered in the cab with luggage. After that driver asked destination.. Destination is 26km far from airport. After hearing destination he told to pick up other micro cab... How driver can refuse to go any destination...? Here driver spoiled our 20 minutes time.. I want ola has to take appropriate action against driver and inform me by reply mail. Otherwise i will compel to take legal action against old.. Also media posting

Dp T
              Aug 6, 2019

Address: Sanjeev reddy nagar, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500038

I'm deepthi
              Yesterday morning i took a ride with ola which i have booked is mini estimated fare was rs.188 then after completion of ride the total fare was rs.689 it is too higher than estimated not even triple. I tried calling your customer service but i know how you people block the customer to not to get on such issues because your company isn't worried about feedbacks only aim is revenue generation with people's hard earned money. I even tried contacting through email there is no proper response at all i will not leave this issue until it is solved.
              Aug 06, 2019
              Updated by Dp T
              ride charge details

Shantanu Abhyankar
                Aug 5, 2019

Yesterday 4th aug, we happened to stuck in mumbai due to heavy rains. From kalyan we booked a ola cab for pune but after travelling 21 kms the driver refused to take us ahead as he was scared due to water logging n he asked us to get down in between where there was no other transport available n still charged 2000.
                The driver was driving at the speed of 25-30 km for unknown reason despite no traffic or water logging on the road.
                From kalyan junction till knoni taloja road navi mumbai.
                Strat km 148902 at 5.41 am
                End km 148923 at 7.30 am
                Ride details - crn[protected]
                Driver - dablu kumar-[protected]
                Grey ertiga mh02 cr 7090

Booked by shreyasee lele

Mc abraham
                  Aug 5, 2019

Hi all,

My name is Manoj Abraham and my registered mobile number is [protected].

I have been receiving recovery and threats calls from OLA cabs asking me to pay the due of Rs 834. I have been using other cab services as well, apart from Ola but Ola cab services is the worst cab service provider.

I use to pay instantly to the drivers for all my rides and never opted for post paid service and later when I received a notification from the Ola regarding the outstanding balance I called up the Ola support line immediately to let them know that I dont owe anything to them since I use to pay by cash on every ride where the driver use to take extra payment stating that they dont have change and also I was wrongly charged the ride cancellation fees which was cancelled by the driver many times not once. They had then applied a credit of Rs 1000 in my Ola account.

Now Ola collection team is calling me and harassing me continuously even during the late hours and it is not at all professional and It is not appreciated.
                  I will not pay a singe penny which I dont owe.

They should rather check the details and communicate among themselves before harassing the customer and I can also take a legal action on the number of harassment calls and messages sent to me.

Hope this problem gets resolved and my name is removed from OLA debt
                  Aug 6, 2019
                  Nothing is done yet, how come it is written as resolved
                  Aug 05, 2019
                  Updated by Mc abraham
                  Hi all,

My name is Manoj Abraham and my registered mobile number is [protected].

I have been receiving recovery and threats calls from OLA cabs asking me to pay the due of Rs 834. I have been using other cab services as well, apart from Ola but Ola cab services is the worst cab service provider.

I use to pay instantly to the drivers for all my rides and never opted for post paid service and later when I received a notification from the Ola regarding the outstanding balance I called up the Ola support line immediately to let them know that I dont owe anything to them since I use to pay by cash on every ride where the driver use to take extra payment stating that they dont have change and also I was wrongly charged the ride cancellation fees which was cancelled by the driver many times not once. They had then applied a credit of Rs 1000 in my Ola account.

Now Ola collection team is calling me and harassing me continuously even during the late hours and it is not at all professional and It is not appreciated.
                  I will not pay a singe penny which I dont owe.

They should rather check the details and communicate among themselves before harassing the customer and I can also take a legal action on the number of harassment calls and messages sent to me.

Hope this problem gets resolved and my name is removed from OLA debt
                  Aug 06, 2019
                  Updated by Mc abraham
                  Nothing is resolved yet?How come it is written as resolved?

Dibendu Mandal
                    Aug 5, 2019

My ola account is registered with [protected]. Today i tried to book a cab from my home to howrah railway station. Ola drivers refused to provide service and cancelled the bookings. My rides were cancelled 5 times. The drivers called me and after hearing the destination, refused the rides. I missed my train because of this. I would let everybody know about the worst service provided by ola. Ola drivers prefer short rides so that they can meet their daily target. I had to bear a huge loss because of today's incident and would never use ola for sure

Sanoop Vp
                      Aug 5, 2019

My wife and i had booked an ola auto from 'ramoji film city front gate' to lb nagar metro station, hyderabad on 4/08/2019 at 5:28 pm. Auto driver name is naveen, and his auto is bajaj re (I could not see registration number on his auto). Crn: [protected]

My wife and i entered into the auto and just sat on the seat, then he asked, "how much is the estimated amount that is showing in the app?" i have replied "it's 307," he said "it's very less, so cancel the ride and give me 350 rs. Then i will drop you at your location" but i did not agree to him, i have told him to go by ola booking only, but he was refused. But finally, he did not tell me anything, he just asked otp and started the riding.

My wife and i had a very horrible journey, he was riding very rashly and overspeed. He was using his phone and video chatting with his friends while driving, he was continuously playing with his phone and rash driving. We not at all felt safe during the entire journey, we could not tell anything to him as he was very rude since i refused to cancel the ride.

We have reached the destination, and i have checked the invoice, it was rs. 207. When i gave him 207, he refused it and shouted at both o[censored]s asked for 300. He claimed that he was canceled the ride and this ride was not through ola. But i refused to pay, but he was really angry and tried to beat us, and said: "how can you talk like this with me in my locality?". We both o[censored]s were helpless, we had to pay him 300.
                      They should inform about the toll tax before hand. When I booked the ride to T2, IGI the app showed the fare would be around 303 /- but it costs me 473/-
                      The bill generated here is showing the inclusion of toll tax. It should have been shown before hand. This experience has been very inconvenient for me.

Raj Bhandarkar
                        Aug 4, 2019

I just booked an cab for ahmedabad airport nd the driver called me nd said he would charge more so i refused and cancelled. Earlier the same had happened with me and i tried to contact your customer care but same like this time they are not picking up.in the next ride i was charged 50 rs more saying that its due to your previous cancellation. Please take action or else i will use other services like uber. Because you cannot charge for something that is not my fault.

VARADARAJ IYENGAR
                          Aug 4, 2019

Address: 7th Cross Pipeline Near Big Bazaar, 560003

On 3rd aug 19, we booked a ola cab from gandhi street, t. Nagar, chennai to parthasarathi temple, triplicane and were allotted a cab at 10.15 am. Initially the driver responded and oblige to come in shortly. Even after 10.45 he was not responding and his phone switched off. For cancellation options, we pressed the driver refused for destination, immediately a fee of rs.50 was charged!

Yesterday I have booked a ride, but the driver misbehaved with me. As he was a local person and he was drunk he hits me badly . His name Binoy Krishna halder, bike black apache rtr 160 booking crn no. [protected]
                          My self
                          Dhrubajyoti Sharma
                          Register no. [protected]

ManjuRS08
                            Aug 4, 2019

Hi sir,

I would like to log complaint against ola cab services.

I had made an advance booking for my parents on 31st may from home to railway station. At the last minute the cab driver didn't turn up for up for the pick up. This is such a big inconvenience as we had to make other arrangements to catch a train.

I booked another cab immediately and that brings to 2nd complaint. The cab driver has refused to drop at the desired location. He has dropped my parents away from station when it was still raining stating that cops are doing some checks for all cabs and he wants to avoid.

Both the booking details are attached.

I had shared my feedback on ola app but there absolutely no response from ola
                            Last more than 1 week I didn't not get any out station ride's from Ola company and its not good. So if you check my records I have very good performance but after that I didn't get out station ride's from your ola company...pls check and send me information on my WhatsApp number+91 [protected], , Jalandhar City, Punjab, India
                            Today I have booked ola cab and during booking it's shows 4 min timing.after that I was waiting for 25 minutes.then driver asked me to cancel the ride.it was so horrible experience.ola official should take strict action against that driver and update me also.

Renu kashyap 1
                              from Patiala, Punjab
                              Aug 3, 2019

Driver denied to drop us till doorstep stating roads are not in good condition. We informed him that new road has been constructed and now that road is smooth but driver denied stating go and file complaints against me but i wont go and stopped the car in middle of road and started misbehaving with me he tried to harras me. I am attaching his cab number. Request u to take action against me or else i will have to go to police
                              Aug 03, 2019
                              Updated by Renu kashyap 1
                              And he even took the money
                              Aug 03, 2019
                              Updated by Renu kashyap 1
                              Driver denied to drop us till doorstep stating roads are not in good condition. We informed him that new road has been constructed and now that road is smooth but driver denied stating go and file complaints against me but i wont go and stopped the car in middle of road and started misbehaving with me he tried to harras me. I am attaching his cab number . Request u to take action against him or else i will have to go to police and he even took the money . We had to give him the money because he started following us

Saberastonished
                                Aug 3, 2019

Address: 500024

I booked ola auto on aug 3, 2019 from noor khan bazar, hyderabad to banjara hills, hyderabad at about 8:45pm. Auto driver called ([protected]) and asked few (Convenience) questions. 1. Where is the drop? 2. Are u paying cash or paytm or ola money. My answer: cash sir. Will u come now, it's 5 minutes past booking. And in app it showed arrival of ride in 5 mins. Driver: i am coming in 5 mins. Ok. Another call to driver. Driver is on another call (Talking to whom).. No one cares. Not at least ola. And after 10-12 mins, the driver, ride and otp vanished from the app. (My parents in the meantime had to go out and get an offline autorickshaw across the road).. Still seems more convenient than ola isn't it. Well, i keep calling calling and after 1/2 hr driver says.. I am not coming, book another ride, my auto rickshaw met an accident and i am not coming.??? Ola where is yr support team???. Then i tried to pressurize driver to get another ride arranged for me by contacting ola from his side as there is no access to ola complaint or emergency for passengers or (So called partners).. Pathetic. A person by name rajesh/rakesh calls in from his personal no. ([protected]) and says he is manager at ola and asks me to book another ride. Rajesh, you should arrange an alternate for me. Rajesh says, how can i book another ride for u. U shud book it from yr mobile. Wow.. I mean i wud luv to work in such a company who revolutionized meaning of customer care.

D.N, SHARMA
                                  Aug 3, 2019

A sum of rs 9, 999.00 was fraudulently withdrawn from my savings account using my atm card [no. Ending in xx29] details. The amount has gone to ani technologies, bangalore 's wallet on 30.07.2019. This message is to request a charge back. A lady posing as sbi regional mgr was on line and i was duped of 9999. Bank statemen shows that the money has gone to ani technologies bangalore. T

Vp1017
                                    Aug 3, 2019

Address: Ranganathapuram thiruvanmiyur, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600041

Ola policy is 20% as commission and 6.5%as gst collected from driver partners from cuatomers bill this is a very huge amt but still ola is cheating in the name of lean price like 10 to 20% we don knw how to survive no government is hear8ng to us dear modi sir plz hear to our burden stories aapke ache din ayega policy mei isko thoda dekiye plzzzzz varna is ola ka vishwas karke jo bhi driver log hau turanth kisan ka jaise khudkushi karne shuru hojayega plz show some mercy on us plz govt decide a fix rate for taxis and commission sir its my humble req

Rjch
                                      Aug 2, 2019

Address: Archana Nivas, Malayamma, 673601

Dear concerned,
                                      I have logged a complaint (#[protected] with ola cabs on regard to a rental trip i have taken in ola on 28th july. I have billed for a 135km ride where my actual travel was not excess than 50km. An excess of about 1000rs including taxes has been levied upon my ride. I was promised to have a resolution for the same by 72 hours during the telephonic conversation with their executive. Not only i have not received any resolution, the ola support team is not even bothered to respond to my mails.

The map enclosed in their invoice shows an impossible route!!! I am seeking help because i have been an loyal customer to ola for years and now i doubt a out all the trips i've taken with ola.

I am attaching a invoice for the reference and requesting you to take relevant steps to help me with this query.

Rejil chandra

pallavi575
                                        Aug 2, 2019

Address: 400067

There’s no number to call ola so i wrote few emails to them stating i never opted for ola pospaid and have always paid using ola wallet paid by my credit card or cash to the driver. But i never recieved a reply. Also i got calls from ola, said they called from bagalore office and told me they will resolve it, but i keep getting messeges with ola pospaid bill with late fees added. I do not want to pay for something i have not authorized and used. Please help, no# [protected]