Last updated Mar 31, 2024
Complaints 9455

File a complaint to Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies

Having problems with Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies

Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies Phone Numbers

+91 80 6735 0900
+91 80 4665 5300
+91 80 6735 0904

Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies Website

Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies Head Office Address

Regent Insignia, #414, 3rd Floor, 4th Block, 17th Main, 100 Feet Road, Koramangala
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies reviews & complaints page 350

djhima
from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

About the rude behaviour of driver

Address:110032

I travelled to tigaon road sector-3 faridabad from my residence shahdra through your cab no. Dl1rta6021. It had been driven by driver named budh ([protected] phone no,). He was very rude with me. He did not know how to deal with customer. Also he dropped me at my destination very late. Although i knew about the traffic on the road. But i could saw that road was very smooth at that time.In whole journey he misbehaved me. N i was travelled with...
Pranali Indulkar

Complaint about overpricing by the driver.

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

I booked an ola cab on 13th july 2016 at around 8:30 pm. Cab was booked for azad market from vikaspuri. The driver took us from the outer ring road and charged me rs 478. When i chcked earlier befre booking the cab approx rental price it was showing 200-250 rs.
Driver details:
Vijender
White waganor dl1rta1722
Crn[protected]

While returning from the same place to the same place, i booked uber cab....
santoshgkelkar
from Raia, Goa

Ola money santosh kelkar

Address:411015

Hey, I had added ola money of rs 198 rs recently and booked on ride from swarget Pune ...
After booking I got details of driver and cab.. then within seconds got message as thanks for riding with us. And deducted my ola money.. where I haven't taken cab.

How it is possible.. I need to talk someone who have higher dignity to escalate.

For now I don't have to do the trust on this mobile app.

My...
Heena3396

Ola drivers

Address:Chandigarh, Chandigarh, 160019

Booked a cab and the driver refused to come as the booking was not visible to him. Booked cab 2, driver came. Boarded the can and half the way and said that he cant see the booking. He cancelled the ride and asked to book the cab again. He then said he has another passenger to pick so dropped mid way saying another cab is booking. The driver left and when i called the new cab driver he said he cant come. Pathetic service my ola cabs. It took...
Aishwarya Jain

Left phone in the cab

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560102

I booked an ola to adugodi, bosch office (gate-4).
Crm no.:[protected]
Driver name - mohammed
Cab no - ka51 a8070
Driver number - [protected]
I left my phone in the cab. the driver told me that he will return me the phone in hsr layout at around 8 or 9 pm.
How can i get my phone earlier than the time which the driver told.
What are the possibilities that i'll get my phone back or not.
The...
sai1990
from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra

Fake franchise company

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 401202

Dear sir/ madam,
A company named "p. c. word" approched us saying that we are tie up with ola cab and we provide you the frenchise of the ola, they said that if we pay 1 lak to them they will own us the 4 wheeler which we can give to ola for rent the profit will payed back to us on weekly basis, so i just want to crosscheck whether you are really have tied up with pc word company if no please do take necessary step against them and...
Vinay324

Cab did not arrive after booking

Address:560091

Name: Vinay B N
Date: 22-July-2016

Booked Ola cab around 11 am and received the confirmation message at 11.13 am ... called driver couple of time and he kept saying that he ll pick up in 5 min but did not arrive till about 11.30 AM ... and I asked the driver to cancel the trip out of frustration.

Cab and Driver details:
Ritz KA05AD5335
Ravi S - [protected]

Booked again ... and...
canbery

Frustrating services in bangalore

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560032

M using ola services almost every alternative day. But day by its like pain now. Either driver received the request and denies, or his device fails, or driver unable to locate. Ola cabs are not sure shot. It may or may not ride depending upon the driver, server, their mood. Or driver will just leave the location without knowing. Don't know how is it possible? Please take some serious steps cos its irritating day by day. Middle of the road...
Asif mohideen
from Vaikam, Kerala

I have booked cab at 10 am at ola sharing

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 5000049

I have booked cab at ola sharing at around 10.15 am waiting for the cab for 25min at last momemt cab driver cancelled the service, till last minute driver told me i am on the way reaching to destination driver cancelled the (2min) trip without reason.

Details of the driver given below

Pasha ali khan ([protected]) is on the way to your location in a silver indica ap29tv5919. You are paying rs. 186 for...
Hardev Rathi

Incentive complaint

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201102

Dear sir/mam
मेरी गाड़ी नंबर UP14 FT 1643 है मेरी गाड़ी पर बहुत दिन से इन्सेन्टिव प्लान नही आ रहा है इस लिया मेरी गुजारिस है मेरी गाड़ी पर जल्द से स्कीम प्रोवाइड की जाया आपकी अति कृपा होगी...
rahul rawat21

To get the bill

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110053

Yesterday i booked a ola from bhajnpura b block to noida sec-63 but till now and paid him charge rs217, but till now i didn't recieve my bill details. Please provide me the bill details. Ola car number up14et8722, white wagonr driver name inderjeet singh. Please do the needful asap. I have to submit this bill details in my office. Please reply me at [protected]@gmail.com
Thaks,
Rahul singh rawat...
San_345

Driver refusal

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

A ola cab driver refused to travel after hearing the destination from us. Cab no wb25e0331. A white indigo driver name amrit. Ph no [protected]
The cab got to the pick up location and asked for destination over phone. When he heard majherhat, kolkata he said he is forwarding the ride and never came to pick up.
When contacted again he said a new cab is alloted.
Please look into the matter
Sanghita sinha...
ankurbanka007

No invoice on kaali peeli cab booked from ola app

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 410210

Booked ola from kharghar to mumbai intl airport. Driver showed final bill amount of rs. 738 but asked for rs. 810 (Saying some additional toll charges etc.)

As i had to catch a flight, i paid rs. 800 to him.

But, i did not get any invoice.

On inquiring with ola, they said they do not provide invoices for kaali peeli cab.

Pls suggest forward path....
Tgupta119

Disgusting services in gurgaon

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 121002

Every time i book a cab,

1. Driver never calls. Customer has to call them every time.
2. Driver refuse to go to the destination
3. Driver makes excuses like no cng in car, not feeling well, tyre puncture etc.
4. Sometimes the driver is new, he does not understand the routes.

It is really frustrating and i am fed up with ola services. I suggest we should stop using ola services and switch...
Jignesh Bapna

Wrong charges

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400080

New way to cheat customers, ride with olacabs and get fooled!!

Book ola micro which is 11 rs / km

And

Get mini which is 6 rs/km

And pay for micro and get fooled

When you ask customer care (karan from mumbai). he say it is written in app. i have screenshot of app where it is clearly written wagonr is in micro. when customer care don't know about app then how he will...
Cloudy Park

Free 2nd autoride

Address:600045

I had received a sms stating my 2nd auto ride would free on 21st july 2016. Based on that message i had booked my 2nd auto ride on same day (21st july 2016). But after the ride auto driver said i need to pay rs. 244. When i checked it with ola cabs chennai customer care, they simply said i will be getting rs. 50 as money back, hence i need pay for the ride. When i kept asking then why it was mentioned as free ride, if it is just going rs....
anglopraveen

Ola Invoice required

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560010

I had travelled in ola cab from Peenya to Rajajinagar on 19.07.2016 but I didn't get the invoice for the same to my register mail id. pls send the same immediately
Driver Name: Mr. Raja
Silver Indica KA51 D2244...
sukamal_chat
from Roorkee, Uttarakhand

Complaint against driver pradeep m (bangalore)

Address:560103

Had booked a shared ola cab from beml layout to phoenix mall on 16 july around 8 pm. the message i received for the booking was

Pradeep m ([protected]) is on the way to your location in a silver etios ka 03 ac 2267. you are paying rs 73 for this ride. share osn[protected] only on boarding cab.

I was returning from a party and had a few pegs for which i booked the cab. it was supposed to be a shared cab and there...
I P

Unnecessary complication

Address:700033

I booked a cab at 8 am for a late afternoon ride. After i boarded the cab i was told that i need to respond to some notification etc etc. I was in a rush. I was asked to get down from your cab and also fined rs 75/- which i am supposed to pay before i book my next ola. Hopefully a smarter system will come along and will not have to deal with you. This is unnecessary harassment i can do without. Your half baked service is not for everybody....
Address:560076

I booked an ola auto on jul 16 at 8:19 pm. The auto rickshaw driver refused to come in front of my building in spite of the fact that i am standing on the main road and i can road is empty and there is hardly any traffic. He refused and then charged me the amount of rs.46, which was deducted from my ola money.
While the amount might be minimal however this is not the first time that ola has done this to me. I had booked taxi for sure...