Panasonic India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 17, 2025
Complaints 2015

File a complaint to Panasonic India

Having problems with Panasonic India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Panasonic India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Panasonic India reviews & complaints page 5

Address: Adress sion verbally said

Panasonic — panasonic ac
My name is beena das and i've bought this panasonic ac on 29th march. Since then i've at least complained 4 times and last week on tuesday which is 1st august a technician visited my place and after checking he said the gas has leaked out of the ac which was due to not installing it properly by their technicians. They filled the gas and it was working good for exact a week and...
Issan25
Aug 30, 2022

Warranty scam and rude behaviour

Address: India

Sir i have purchased a Panasonic tv TH43fx600d model number At the time of purchase of tv from value plus store vasundhara Ghaziabad, Panasonic give me 4year panel warranty now my panel is creating issue after that i contacted to Panasonic customer care their service boy rajesh kumar +[protected] visit my home and said that your panel is under warranty and will be changed within 7 working days and take 1180 as a service charge and give...
Issan25
Aug 27, 2022

No solution by Panasonic on my previous complaint
Panasonic tv th43fx600d with product number 187ppnbfmc03089 has 4 year panel warranty. Around 20august2022 Mr rajesh kumar [protected] your executive visits take 1180 as service charge and told me that will replace part within 7 working days. Today i got call from [protected] who make a conference call to someone and told that we dont have part available in company. You can take new led from us by paying 17500. R u peoples doing scam with middle class families. There is a word law in india in consumer court and by today if my problem is not solved i file case today evening against Panasonic, Panasonic service centre and Panasonic employees. Dont cheat people by this methods.
Panasonic India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Issan25
    Aug 26, 2022

Part not available scam

Address: Gurgaon haryana

Panasonic tv th43fx600d with product number 187ppnbfmc03089 has 4 year panel warranty. Around 20august2022 Mr rajesh kumar [protected] your executive visits take 1180 as service charge and told me that will replace part within 7 working days. Today i got call from [protected] who make a conference call to someone and told that we dont have part available in company. You can take new led from us by paying 17500. R u peoples doing scam...
    vvishalraj
    Aug 23, 2022

Address: Ultimate Service Center - 11, Madhuvan Bhawan, Gandhi Road, Thatipur, Gwalior - 474011, Balwant Nagar

JOB ID - R[protected] | Date - 19th August 2022

I have comprehensive extended warranty of Panasonic.

Ultimate Service Center-Gwalior(Panasonic) have taken 5000 INR as a token for the coil replacement telling me that the coil doesn't come under warranty and then later when I contacted the Panasonic customer care I was informed that the Coil shall be replaced free of cost.

I urged the service center head - Mr.Ravi Narwaria(Contact-[protected]) then he initially denied the service saying they won't provide service without money under warranty as the warranty is purchased through customer care and not through them).

3 days later he sent a technician to do the replacement and Gas charging but did not refund my money.

He closed the request without even taking my consent and now I am left stranded.

Please do the needful and provide support to get the refund of Rs5000 as at the moment I am being penalized for purchasing the extended warranty and left cheated with my money.

Attached my extended warranty certificate and my email communication with the Panasonic to which they never responded even on escalation.
    Aug 23, 2022
    Updated by vvishalraj
    Attaching the screenshot of payment as well

Ratnadeep Jadhav
      Aug 19, 2022

Address: nagpur

Our refrigerator Model NR - BG342VDA3 stops cooling .
      We requested a service center to see the problem.
      After diagnosis we come to know the PCB needs to be replaced as it got attacked by ants.
      Now I got an invoice of Rs 6400 from the service center.
      As the issue is caused due to the environmental condition, I expect the company should take the responsibility for the safety of PCB.
      We bought a high end refrigerator and within 2.7 years it stopped working .If the PCB gets spoiled with ants like this then this is not acceptable.

Yogeshwar Nath
        Aug 17, 2022

Address: Laxmi Nagar

I have bought a Panasonic 43" TV from Vijay Sales Preet Vihar on 7th July for gifting to my sister, from the first day of installing remote was not working even multiple trail by the company guy, he said remote is damage, we will replace the remote. After 10 days log follow up they sent the new remote the still it was not working, launched complain again, but this time their engineer informed us that your TV remote sensor is damage and need to be repaired and they took 4-5 day more to repair that. But now remote ON/OFF button is not working, When we raised this issue to company again they said there are some system update to be done. I have asked them to replace my TV but they straight forward reject my request and given me a written letter on that.
        It is a kind of harassments that me and my sister is facing, we had a very bad impression in front of my newly married sister's family.
        We urge you to look into this matter and replace my TV unit.

Yogeshwar Nath

Vk21
          from Banswara, Rajasthan
          Aug 13, 2022

Address: Daulatpura katrathal district Sikar Rajasthan

I am not satisfied your instrument and not satisfied your service please contact me immediately and solve my problem

Steels & Carriers
            from ROURKELA, Odisha
            Aug 2, 2022

Address: ROURKELA

2 NOS. OF 15W LED PANEL LIGHT GET FUSED WITHIN WARRANTY PERIOD.
            therefore please get them changed as soon as possible

Radhika bhansali
              Aug 1, 2022

Got panasonic fridge 2 years back.The compressor is said to be not working.Its been a month being bounced here and there and still no sign of repair. Worst customer service so far. Should have gone with Samsung.

Skyfall Restaurant
                from Cuttack, Odisha
                Jul 29, 2022

Address: Skyfall Restaurant, College Square, Cuttack, Odisha 753003

Refrigerator Direct Cool NR-A222LTMG4 was a faulty product sold to us. Hence, we registered a complaint after couple of days o[censored]sing. Purchased on[protected] and first complaint registered on[protected].
                The technicians, service centre as well as the ASM if Panasonic company have made bogus claims and have denied repairing the product under Warranty. Pressuring to pay a repairing bill cost which is half the original amount of the product.
                Very dissatisfied with the product as well as malicious intent of respective employees in play.

Deepak Kewlani
                  Jul 25, 2022

Address: Neemuch madhya pradesh

I have purchase a washing machine of pannasoni and i have extend the warranty of machine but the the owner of shop where I have purchase is not taking seriously my complian

ajitjani
                    from Khopoli, Maharashtra
                    Jul 21, 2022

Address: PREET GAS AGENCY KHOPOLI 410203

I have purchased refrigerater of Panasonic REF347RSX1(1) On 04/12/2018 From Aarcee electronicsbut on 26 th may it stops working .after lodging complaint their technician visited three to four times .they sort problem of PCB & told me to pay Gas refilling charges Rs. 2800/- & PCB Charges 5000/- due to my need I become ready to pay that amount .
                    Technician fitted PCB & very next day it stops working once again means in last two month fridge was work for few hours only
                    now technician tells that PCB is unable to get repaired sonow what should I do because i have already make payment of 7800/- to the technician of co

Harsh deep Jaggi
                      Jul 21, 2022

Date Of Purchase: 21 March 2022 from Khandelwal Distributors, Civil Lines, Bareilly - 243001, U.P., India. I'd complained many times (6 Times) to customer care regarding this issue, technicians are worst they don't know how to solve the issue (fresher and senior both). I'm Attaching the video of the case. Please Replace this unit as this unit is not up to the mark.

himanshu bhandula
                        Jul 19, 2022

Address: Pune

It's been 20 days and panasonic is not able ro fix its fridge. At the time of sale Croma sales team told me you will never face any issues with after sales service. Now, I am stuck with this non working refrigerator. I am sick and tired in doing follow up calls with panasonic. Please for God sake fix this machine or take it back and return my money. Now they have stopped picking my calls.

sudharanjan
                          Jun 21, 2022

I had purchased Panasonic 1 ton 3 starwi-fi inverter split Air Conditioner, model no. CS/CU-SU12XKYWA, White on[protected] from Amazon.(sold by DawnECH Electronics Private Limited). Now there is problem in Compressor as no cooling is being received. I had submitted the complaint on Panasonic customer care on[protected]. But till now, fault is not get rectified inspite of calling Panasonic customer care too many times. Technicians working for Panasonic Company is not interested to rectifify cooling problem the fault as Panasonic Company gives one year Warranty on compressor from date of purchase. This one year Warranty on compressor doesn't meaning for customer. Money spent on purchasing AC going wasted. Purpose of getting cooling from AC is not fulfllled after installing Panasonic 1 ton 3 star wi-fi inverter split Air Conditioner
                          Jun 21, 2022
                          Updated by sudharanjan
                          Panasonic — Panasonic 1 ton 3 starwi-fi inverter split Air Conditioner
                          sudharanjan
                          Jun 21, 2022
                          Mark as Resolved

I had purchased Panasonic 1 ton 3 starwi-fi inverter split Air Conditioner, model no. CS/CU-SU12XKYWA, White on[protected] from Amazon.(sold by DawnECH Electronics Private Limited). Now there is problem in Compressor as no cooling is being received. I had submitted the complaint on Panasonic customer care on[protected]. But till now, fault is not get rectified inspite of calling Panasonic customer care too many times. Technicians working for Panasonic Company is not interested to rectifify cooling problem the fault as Panasonic Company gives one year Warranty on compressor from date of purchase. This one year Warranty on compressor doesn't meaning for customer. Money spent on purchasing AC going wasted. Purpose of getting cooling from AC is not fulfllled after installing Panasonic 1 ton 3 star wi-fi inverter split Air Conditioner

Kadhavoor Karthikeyan
                            Jun 20, 2022

JOB ID: R[protected].
                            I requested for Refrigerator Repair-insufficient cooling. The service engineer visited twice and filled the gas and repaired. But the problem of insufficient cooling remains. Again, I have requested for service today, kindly look into the problem with an well trained and experienced engineer of the company.

I sincerely hope for better solution as soon as possible.

Email Id: [protected]@yahoo.com

Naved mansuri007
                              Jun 16, 2022

Address: 1451 nani ali pole dabgharwad dariyapur ahmedabad

I have purchased ac just in March 2022 three month before. New ac not working properly error is 11 H. 5 times repair but solution is still pending.

Kabjr
                                Jun 14, 2022

Address: Faridabad

I'm purchased 6 panasonic split AC in 1st month of installation I'm facing the gas leakage issue and technical issues in acs for that's issue I'm trying to reaching out panasonic service centre team they trying to manipulat me saying we will come and resolve your problem asap but they didn't come also I'm trying to reach out panasonic customer care they are also manipulat me and cut my calll

They ac still worthless for me 🥲

Arikrishnan Balakrishnan
                                  Jun 13, 2022

Address: 3c-5, Karuppannasamy koil street, Koranad, Mayiladuthurai, 609001

I bought a AC on 29 Dec 2021 from Sathya Agencies Mayiladuthurai, Tamilnadu. presently, AC is not working properly and if full day working but not yet cool the room. So i applied a complain for that and they said the outdoor unit is not good and gas leak found. they did not provide me the good product at all. its worst performance.