Patanjali Ayurved Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 21, 2025
Complaints 1743

File a complaint to Patanjali Ayurved

Having problems with Patanjali Ayurved?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Patanjali Ayurved customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Patanjali Ayurved reviews & complaints page 22

Kusha Bharti
Oct 17, 2020

Address: Kangra, Himachal Pradesh

I have purchased Patanjali Chyawanprash of 1KG packing two times. But in both cases the quality of product was not good. There is too much sugar in Chyawanprash and rest ayurvedic material is very less. There is 80 percent sugar and only 20 percent is ayurvedic medicine. Last year when I purchased this product then the quality was good. But this year the quality is very poor or you can say worst. So please look into this as we are expecting a better quality from brand like Patanjali.
As a competitor Dabur is providing very good quality in Chyawanprash. After wasting money on two boxes now I have also purchased Dabur Chyawanprash.
Aug 9, 2021
Patanjali Ayurved customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
OM

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. In reference to your concern, we would like to request you please share with us the exact specific issue which you are facing with our product at [protected]@patanjaliayurved.org along with the product manufacturing date, complete outlet address with the area Pincode, batch number, your contact number, complete address with the area Pincode mail id to assist you further.

Warm Regards
Team Grc
Patanjali Ayurved Ltd.

dsatyajit58
    Oct 16, 2020

Address: TULIP C-202, Anchor Park, Vasai East, Dist - Palghar, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, Ph - 9284205214

Order No. - 257355 & 30267, both orders are canceled by ORDER ME AAP.
    But Still Not received the refund amount, One order has been canceled since more then 45 days and another has been canceled more then 15 days.
    I have called customer care and complaint more then 3/4 times, but there is no hope.
    Aug 8, 2021
    Patanjali Ayurved customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    OM

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. In reference to your concern, we would like to apprise you that we have filed a complaint and escalated your concern to the relevant department with reference number OM[protected] & OM[protected] For all future correspondences on the subject matter kindly get in touch with [protected]@orderme.co.in You will get a response as soon as possible.

BALARAM S RAJPUT
      Oct 15, 2020

Worst experience in buying coronil kits from Patanjali mobile app, ordered 2 kits bt received only 1 kit and that too after 1 month of ordering. Pethatic services. Order no. [protected]. Check images of box I received. No one reverting at customer care email I'd and helpline numbr
      Aug 5, 2021
      OM

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We would like to apprise you that we have lodged a complaint for missing product issue and escalated it to the relevant department with reference number OM[protected]. You will get a response as soon as possible.

Warm Regards
      Team GRC
      Patanjali Ayurved Ltd.

Kalyanilkesavan
        Oct 12, 2020

My order got cancelled on October 7th and I want refund for my order
        Oct 15, 2020
        They have refunded my money thanks
        OM

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. In reference to your concern, we would like to apprise you that kindly mail us at: [protected]@orderme.co.in and call us at our helpline at [protected] along with your order number and contact number to assist you further.

Warm Regards
        Team Grc
        Patanjali Ayurved Ltd.

GudiyaUpadhyay
          Oct 12, 2020

I ordered items of INR 1000 on 3 August 2020. Now the order is partially delivered and the authorities are not refunding my money neither they pick up the customer care call number nor they resolve my email saying your ticket is resolved. Moreover they show in the app order is delivered.
          I request to immediately return and refund my money back.
          Oct 15, 2020
          Patanjali Ayurved Customer Care's response
          OM

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. In reference to your concern, we would like to apprise you that kindly mail us at: [protected]@orderme.co.in and call us at our helpline at [protected] along with your order number and contact number to assist you further.

Warm Regards
          Team Grc
          Patanjali Ayurved Ltd.

Praveen Fating
            Oct 12, 2020

Did not recieve the order no.301115
            Aug 5, 2021
            OM

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. In reference to your concern, we would like to apprise you that we have lodged a complaint and escalated your concern to the relevant department with reference number OM[protected] For all future correspondences on the subject matter kindly get in touch with [protected]@orderme.co.in You will get a response as soon as possible.

Warm Regards
            Team Grc
            Patanjali Ayurved Ltd.

Saloni Nakul
              Oct 8, 2020

Address: Haridwar

I have ordered on 15sep and my order id is [protected].. After 10days patanjali cancelled my order and since then i have contacted through email but i havent received my refund of rs1068.. So unprofessional..
              Aug 5, 2021
              OM

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. In reference to your concern, we would like to inform you that please mail us at: [protected]@orderme.co.in and call us at our helpline number [protected] along with your order number, contact number, website or app through which you have made online order to assist you further.

Warm Regards
              Team Grc
              Patanjali Ayurved Ltd.

anantrose
                Oct 8, 2020

Address: Patanjali Ayurved Limited, Haridwar, Uttarakhand - 249401

I have ordered from patanjali ayurveda on 17 sep, 2020. I have waited for more than 10 days for the delivery of my order. I have also raised a complaint on merchant website but it's been more than a week and still there is no response from them. Moreover the shipment tracking id given by merchant is invalid. I have also mailed the tracking department bluedart and no response from them as well.
                You are my last option now please help me.
                I am attaching screenshot of payment receipt, tracking id and merchant support id
                Oct 09, 2020
                OM

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. In reference to your concern, we would like to apprise you that we have filed a complaint and escalated your concern to the relevant department with reference number OM[protected]. For all future correspondences on the subject matter kindly get in touch with [protected]@orderme.co.in. You will get a response as soon as possible.

Warm Regards
                Team Grc
                Patanjali Ayurved Ltd.
                Oct 12, 2020
                Updated by anantrose
                I still haven't received any response from the customer care.
                Please refund the amount I paid or get the product delivered it's been a month since I place order on your E-commerce portal.
                I still haven't received any response from the customer care.
                Please refund the amount I paid or get the product delivered it's been a month since I place order on your E-commerce portal.
                Patanjali Ayurved Customer Care's response, Oct 15, 2020
                OM

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. In reference to your concern, we would like to apprise you that kindly mail us at: [email protected] and call us at our helpline at 18601800180 along with your order number and contact number to assist you further.

Warm Regards
                Team Grc
                Patanjali Ayurved Ltd.

Anmol Rathod
                  Oct 7, 2020

Address: At vasantrao naik chock, shivnagari, gokunda, tq kinwat, dist nanded.

I had brought patanjali doodh biscuit, after i tear the sachet i smell bad but also i had taste it for the judge its good or not. Its taste has been changed... Tell me the procedure of complain about the product.
                  Oct 07, 2020
                  Updated by Anmol Rathod
                  Because millions of people trust you... Please don't lie to the them...

dpradip
                    Oct 6, 2020

---Reply above this line---

IIOMII

Dear Pradip Das Ji,

Thank for contacting us. We apologize for the inconvenience causes to you. In reference to your concern, we would like to inform you that refund process has been initiated for the missing product from our end. It will take few working days to reflect amount in your source account and it also differs from bank to bank.

In case of any other concern, please feel free to connect with us on our helpline number [protected] from Monday to Saturday between 7.00 am to 08:00 pm or write to us on [protected]@orderme.co.in & one of our dedicated officers would be glad to assist you further.

Customer Support Team

Order Me

Sincerely,
                    Customer Support Team
                    OrderMe

Ticket Details

Ticket ID: BXVN-842770

Said refund not yet received, it's still pending.

Pl do the needful ASAP,

Hide quoted text

On Tue, Sep 22, 2020, 9:34 AM OrderMe Support wrote:
                    ---Reply above this line---

IIOMII

Dear Pradip Das Ji,

Thank for contacting us. We apologize for the inconvenience causes to you. In reference to your concern, we would like to inform you that refund process has been initiated for the missing product from our end. It will take few working days to reflect amount in your source account and it also differs from bank to bank.

In case of any other concern, please feel free to connect with us on our helpline number [protected] from Monday to Saturday between 7.00 am to 08:00 pm or write to us on [protected]@orderme.co.in & one of our dedicated officers would be glad to assist you further.

Customer Support Team

Order Me

Sincerely,
                    Customer Support Team
                    OrderMe

Ticket Details

Ticket ID: BXVN-842770
                    Oct 31, 2020
                    It's not yet resolved, said refund of RS 450.00 not yet received
                    Oct 08, 2020
                    OM

In response to your concern, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. We would like to apprise you that a complaint was already filed and escalated it to the relevant department with reference number OM[protected]. For further correspondence on this subject matter kindly get in touch with [protected]@orderme.co.in You will get a response as soon as possible.

Warm Regards
                    Team Grc
                    Patanjali Ayurved Ltd.

Saurv kr
                      Oct 5, 2020

Have ordered some products online through patanjali ayurved on 6/09/2020.. my order number is -- [protected]...

till now i have not received my products. I have also paid for the order.. i have mailed lot to patanjali but there is no proper reply from patanjali.. only i received computerized reply mail that is we will contact u shortly. Later i got a message on 22/09/20 that my order has dispatched via xpressbees, but on contacting xpressbees they told products are still with product supplier, they haven't given to xpressbees. Whom do i believe now?? 1 months have passed.. please reply me properly. Because u r not replying me. customer care numbers also disconnects automatically..
                      Oct 08, 2020
                      OM

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. In reference to your concern, we would like to apprise you that we have lodged a complaint and escalated your concern to the relevant department with reference number OM[protected] For all future correspondences on the subject matter kindly get in touch with [protected]@orderme.co.in. You will get a response as soon as possible.

Warm Regards
                      Team Grc
                      Patanjali Ayurved Ltd

yogeshAn
                        Oct 3, 2020

Order # : [protected]
                        Order Date :[protected]:55 PM

I made my order on Patanjaliayurved and made the payments online.
                        Patanjali did not send the order. I tried contacting them but no reply.
                        Two weeks later Patanjali Cancelled my Order from its end and did not sent any information about refunds.

I have initiated a Ticket on PatanjaliAyurved website but no reply.
                        Why is PatanjaliAyurved so unprofessoinal. This is sheer looting people.
                        Aug 5, 2021
                        OM

Warm Regards
                        Team Grc
                        Patanjali Ayurved Ltd.

Pushpen40953031
                          Oct 3, 2020

Sir, I ordered some of your products from order me app but for some reason I cancelled your order, please refund my money
                          Aug 5, 2021
                          OM

In response to your concern, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. We would like to apprise you that a complaint was already filed and escalated it to the relevant department with reference number OM[protected]. For all further correspondence please get in touch with [protected]@order me.co.in You will get a response as soon as possible.

Warm Regards
                          Team Grc
                          Patanjali Ayurved Ltd.

Saswat soumya mishra
                            Oct 2, 2020

I have a failed transaction on August 16. Till now I haven't got refund from Order me. The coustomer support is playing. They are only asking for time.
                            Aug 5, 2021
                            OM

Warm Regards
                            Team Grc
                            Patanjali Ayurved Ltd.

Vinays686
                              Oct 2, 2020

One item is missing from order number [protected]

when the item was delivered it was missing Abhyarishth item of worth 70rs.

I have been complaining about this but tehre is no response.

Please refund the amount fro which you have not delivered the item

This has been long time now and i am tired of comlaining this

email address [protected]@gmail.com
                              phone number -[protected]
                              Aug 5, 2021
                              OM

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. In reference to your concern, we would like to apprise you that we have lodged a complaint and escalated your concern to the relevant department with reference number OM[protected]. You will get a response as soon as possible.

Warm Regards
                              Team Grc
                              Patanjali Ayurved Ltd.

Hitesh kasera
                                Oct 1, 2020

Address: 6-f-3 Mahavir nager third kota rajasthan

My order number is [protected] in which one item "Patanjali chyawanprash" is missing. Please look into this and provide proper solution.
                                OM

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. In reference to your concern, we would like to apprise you that we have filed a complaint and escalated your concern to the relevant department with reference number OM[protected] For all future correspondences on the subject matter kindly get in touch with [protected]@orderme.co.in. You will get a response as soon as possible.

Warm Regards
                                Team Grc
                                Patanjali Ayurved Ltd.

mohit nokhwal
                                  Oct 1, 2020

Address: Order me

My order no is 302881 which was cancelled by me because of wrong address but i didn't get my refund back
                                  OM

In response to your concern, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. We would like to apprise you that a complaint was already filed and escalated it to the relevant department with reference number OM[protected]. For further correspondence kindly get in touch with [protected]@orderme.co.in You will get a response as soon as possible.

Warm Regards
                                  Team Grc
                                  Patanjali Ayurved Ltd.

Nardesh
                                    Sep 30, 2020

Address: H.No. 1379/6, Phase 11, Sector 65 Mohali (Punjab)

I have purchased shakti tibar basmati rice 10kg @ rs. 870/- from patanjali chikitsalaya, s. C. F. 70, phase 10, mohali (Punjab) wide bill no. 0039049 dt.[protected]. I shocked to see there are so may little सुंडी (Sunadi) found in this rice. I return to this rice to shop and replaced by the shopkeeper. But this is not good.
                                    OM

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. In reference to your concern, we would like to request you please write your complete concern at [protected]@patanjaliayurved.org along with product manufacturing date, complete outlet address with the area Pincode, batch number, image of the product issue, your name, contact number, complete address with the area Pincode to assist you further.

Warm Regards
                                    Team Grc
                                    Patanjali Ayurved Ltd.

kauk
                                      Sep 30, 2020

I didnt received refund of cancelled order placed through order me app on 26 july.Kindly help me to get my refund of cancelled orxer
                                      OM

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. In reference to your concern, we would like to apprise you that we have filed a complaint and escalated your concern to the relevant department with reference number OM[protected]. For all future correspondences on the subject matter kindly get in touch with [protected]@patanjaliayurved.org. You will get a response as soon as possible.

Warm Regards
                                      Team Grc
                                      Patanjali Ayurved Ltd.

Sh19
                                        Sep 30, 2020

I had placed order on 9 sept '20. Thru order me app and amount of 1174rs. Were deducted from my account. The transaction has been done but i didn't get any message regarding this order.
                                        OM

Greetings of the day from Patanjali,
                                        Thank you for taking the time and effort to reach us. At the outset, we deeply apologize for the inconvenience caused.
                                        In reference to the concern stated by you regarding order issues or orders made via OrderMe/Patanjali Application/Website (www.patanjaliayurved.net), we would like to request you, kindly contact at helpline number[protected] & [protected] or email at [protected]@orderme.co.in to have a detailed solution. Looking forward to your continued support.

Warm Regards
                                        Team Grc
                                        Patanjali Ayurved Ltd.