Peachmode Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 20, 2025
Complaints 394

File a complaint to Peachmode

Having problems with Peachmode?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Peachmode customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Peachmode reviews & complaints page 9

Apr 9, 2019

I placed an order with order no.[protected] on April 2nd for value of rs 1180. The product was on sale. On the same day, I received a call seeking confirmation for the order and stated that no returns are accepted except incase of defective products and wrong products delivered as the product was on clearance sale..
On April 8th, received a defective product with multiple issues. The issue was reported in a mail to [protected]@peachmode.com the same day with pictures of the defects asked for.
Instead of being apologetic for not ensuring the100%quality assurance made, they gave me a suggestion to get the stain cleaned from the market at a payment of max rs 100 from them. Also, there was a very obvious and improper joining of clothes at the front of the outfit due to shortage of material and hence unwearable. I waited for the product for a week and ended up with a defective product. I asked them to arrange return pickupof the product as it is unusable. With lot of persuasion and mails, they agreed to pick up the product and give me a store refund which I can redeem. For the negligence on quality adherence by peachmode, it is highly unfair, unjust and unethical on the part of the said company to not initiate a cash refund and do a store credit(after product pickup). This is an extremely unfair practice on their part to not refund the due amount and force their merchandise on their customer. Ironically, they claim to have an "EASY RETURN POLICY". This is a highly unprofessional enterprise following wrong and unfair practices and should not be allowed to exist, and cheat more and more innocent people of their hard earned money.
I have all the mails exchanged in this connection which can be submitted wherever sought.
It is my humble submission to go through the details above and earn me a fair judgement in this regard.
May 20, 2019
Peachmode customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 19, 2019
Peachmode Customer Care's response

Your request for refund has been initiated.

The amount will be credited to your account in 3 - 4 working days.

Thank you for your co-operation.

Team Peachmode.
Apr 20, 2019
Updated by [email protected]
The refund has been received less the handling charges. Thanks.

Sudeepta Panigrahi
    from Darbhanga, Bihar
    Apr 8, 2019

I had ordered 2 items from peachmode on 25th March, 2019. I had paid the amount of 1385 for the same a pre payment. It has been a long time(too long time) and I have not received my order yet. I raise a concern in the peachmode customer care site. But did not get any satisfactory reply. Can you please refund the money if you won't deliver the product to my address. I even don't have any probable delivery date information with me. So please either provide a date n time me when you are going to deliver my order or please refund my money back.

Details are:
    Order no.[protected] with peachmode.com is shipped via FedEx tracking number is[protected]
    Attached is the current status of the parcel which was updated on 26th March last.
    May 23, 2019
    Apr 16, 2019
    Updated by Sudeepta Panigrahi
    No update till now. Please update over these guys. Else refund the money.
    Apr 19, 2019

Thank you for contacting Peachmode.com.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We would like to inform you that we are coordinating with concern department, kindly allow us some time.

If you have any further queries, feel free to contact our customer support team.

Customer Support Team
    Peachmode.com

I have ordered 1 item of Rs 949 through Peachmode today and the amount has deducted on the name of Tulsyan Retail Private Ltd, transaction id[protected]. But I have not received any order id to track or any date that when it will be deliver. Kindly help on the same. Either send me my product and provide order id or else return the amount.Picture of ordered product is attached.

have not received my order yet - Comment #4045452 - Image #0

Funky 😁
      Apr 4, 2019

Address: Flat No 202 Mahalaxmi apt, Upper Kolshet, 400607

I had placed order for the product on 3march my order no is[protected] after receiving the order i was not satisfied with the quality and i placed the return order then they said that it was under sales category, so we can't change it. I spoke to one of the executive pooja she said we can't do anything for that and when i told her to change because of size issues, she said we cannot do that because you are changing your statement. I want my money back.
      May 9, 2019
      Apr 08, 2019
      Dear customer,

#[protected]

Your refund request has been initiated from our end of Rs.100 You should receive the amount in the bank account you provided in the next 6-7 working days. Kindly wait for the same.

For any queries and information, kindly call us on +[protected] AM – 6 PM) or even you can get in touch with our customer support team through online chat/email.

Suma27
        Apr 4, 2019

Address: Mumbai

I had ordered 6 sarees from peachmode but received only two sarees which were not a part of my order at all. I raised a complaint in this and even after 15 days they said we are checking with the concerned department. Now they are saying they have sent the correct products.

I have the items and the parcel cover on which invoice of my six sarees which is very small that can fit only two sarees. That’s more than enough to prove that it’s purely human error while packing but they are denying it.
        May 14, 2019
        Apr 08, 2019

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We would like to inform you that we are coordinating with concern department, kindly allow us some time it will take some time as we had forwarded your request to our logistic team.

If you have any further queries, feel free to contact our customer support team.
        I have already filed a complaint on your website and it's been weeks And there is no reply from them. I have provided my order number and all. I gave also sent numerous messages in this site as can be seen but no reply .What can be done? The company is not responding to the first complaint made...
        Jo suit ka kapda un stitched hai bhot hi jayda bekar hai
        Komalsona's reply, Apr 8, 2019
        Jo suit ka kapda hai vo achha nahi hai Matlab suit ka kapda hai vo achha nahi hai

shineylopez
          Mar 29, 2019

Address: Near pushpanjali warehouse jamani road itarsi Madhya pradesh, Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh, 461111

This complaint is against peachmode... I ordered a dress material on 24th march 2019 and when received it was of low quality... I requested to return it same day i received it.. Its given i bought it in sale which i am not aware of and was no where written also at the time of purchase. Please help me in returning their product and i kindly request peachmode to return the amount of 1000 rs in my bank account and i do not want it to be deposited in peachmode store credit... Kindly do me the justice and kindly help to get back my money of rs 1000 paid to peachmode.com
          Apr 29, 2019
          Mar 29, 2019
          Dear Noreply,

We are sorry to see that you were unsatisfied with the delivered product. However, the product that you ordered was on sale at the time and as per our returns and cancellation policy : https://peachmode.com/help/#refund we cannot process your return request.

Thank you for your patience. We hope to serve you better in the future.

Peachmode

Shamsa
            Mar 24, 2019

I had ordered online a trendy green colored party wear embroidered cotton dress material. This material has very cheap quality as compared to that shown in the image. I informed about this to the company holder also but they said that they can't return it my order no. Is[protected]. At email id [protected]@gmail.com. Please help me and return my order to that fake company
            Apr 27, 2019
            Mar 26, 2019
            Dear customer.
            We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Please provide us with the product images so that we can investigate this issue further and do our best to resolve it. Thank you for your patience. For any queries and information, kindly call us[protected]AM – 6PM) or even you can get in touch with our customer support team through online chat/email.

jenni santhosh
              from Tenkasi, Tamil Nadu
              Mar 23, 2019

Sir, the product which I ordered last week, has come to me today in the afternoon.i bought 3 sarees at the same time.i have ordered many products but the saree i bought today was tone .I was very sad about it. So I kindly request you to refund the product so that I can order another one

Poojasharm
                Mar 7, 2019

Hi. I have purchased a suit from peachmode.in and upon delivery i have seen that the quality is very low, nothing to do with the price paid for. It is sub category product with various issues. And the very next day, i am trying to return it but is being rebuked by the company saying that it is same as the picture.

I have written emails and called them but to no avail.
                Apr 8, 2019
                Mar 08, 2019

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly provide the order number as well as the product SKU and reason for which you wish to initiate the return.

Thank you very much.

For any queries and information, kindly call us[protected]AM – 6PM) or even you can get in touch with our customer support team through online chat/email.
                Mar 12, 2019
                Updated by Poojasharm
                Order[protected]
                SKU[protected]
                Mar 17, 2019
                Updated by Poojasharm
                How many days does it take to revert back?
                Mar 23, 2019
                Updated by Poojasharm
                Until now I still haven't got any response from them. How do I further this complaint?

Mansi Nakra
                  Mar 7, 2019

Address: B-34, B Block, Rajat Vihar, sector 62, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I ordered 3 items on 17th jan, my order no. Is #[protected], firstly I did not received my product in 15days then I called customer carE for refund they are not giving me my money back. Everytime I call them they say it is in process you will get it in 3-4 working days. I want an action to be taken against them.
                  Apr 16, 2019
                  Mar 16, 2019

Thank you for contacting Peachmode.

We are here to help you, request you to let us know your order# or Email ID for checking the details

For any queries and information, kindly call us[protected]AM – 6PM) or even you can get in touch with our customer support team through online chat/email.

Shahnawaj,
                  Team Peachmode.
                  I had ordered a saree which is black in color but I got a wrong product. So how can i return it back...And even the ddelevey man didnot give time to see the product...

not refunding the amount - Comment #3396918 - Image #0
                  not refunding the amount - Comment #3396918 - Image #1

Sahu ji
                    Mar 5, 2019

Order no[protected]
                    मैंने एक सूट खरीदा था जो फोटो में बहुत ही सुन्दर था। पर जब आया तो क्वालिटी बहुत ही घटिया थी। पहले तो वापस ही नहीं ले रहे थे पर किसी तरह बार बार complain करने पर वापस तो ले लिया। परन्तु 1895 रुपये में से 100 काटकर 1795 रुपये peachmode के वॉलेट में दिए हैं और उनका कहना है कि उन पैसो से कुछ खरीदना पड़ेगा।ये लोग online फ्रोड कर रहें हैं मुझे घटिया क्वालिटी और महगीं चीज खरीदने पर मजबूर किया जा रहा है। कृपया मेरे पैसे वापस दिलाए जाऐं। peachmode से कुछ नहीं खरीदना मुझे
                    Apr 8, 2019
                    Mar 08, 2019
                    Hi kritika sahu,

Please accept my sincerely apologize for the trouble.

I understand that you do not wish to use the store-credit and want a complete refund of your order.

However as per our return policy : https://peachmode.com/help/#refund we cannot process your request for a complete refund.

Thank you for your patience and we hope to serve you better in the future.

For any queries and information, kindly call us on +[protected]AM – 6PM) or you can even get in touch with our customer support team through online chat/email.

Peachmode
                    I was perches 3 saris on 15th February but when i have received it's quality is not good so i request to you please pick up the product and refund me as soon as possible. My order no is (#[protected]. Please refund as soon as possible.
                    I have order a dress material which I didn't received properly. Kindly contact me.

Sahu ji
                      Feb 25, 2019

Order no[protected] maine jo product kharida tha. Uska photo to bahut sunder tha pr reality mai bahut bura. Baar baar mail krne pr kisi tarah unhone dress wapas le li parantu ab pese wapas nahi de rahe unka kehna hai k pese peachmode k wallet mai aauege or wahi se kuchh khardna padega. Parantu jab inke product hi sahi nahi hain to mujhe kyun galat or bina mere pasand ki cheej lene k liye majboor kiya ja raha hai. Please aap mere pese inse wapas dila do. Mujhe inse kuchh nahi kharidna
                      Mar 31, 2019
                      Feb 26, 2019
                      Hi kritika sahu,

Order #[protected]

Thank you for contacting peachmode.

As per our return policy : https://peachmode.com/help/#refund you are eligible for peachmode store-credit which can be used to purchase any other product on our website.

As per the following details :

Tracking :https://www.delhivery.com/track/package/[protected]

The package is in transit. As per our return policy, as soon as the package reaches our warehouse, we initiate the return process. Please allow us 24-48 hours after the package is delivered to generate the store credit for your account. You will automatically receive an email from our side with details of your store credit and how to use it. If you have not created an account on our website, one will be automatically created for you and store credit put in that account.

For any further assistance, kindly call us on[protected]AM - 6PM) or even you can get in touch with our customer support team through online chat/email.

Thank you for your co-operation.

Regards:-
                      Shahnawaz

Arathi.M
                        Feb 25, 2019

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600059

I had ordered a salwar material, refreshing green colored partywear embroidered modal dress material from peachmode and was totally unsatisfied with the product as the quality was so bad when i called customer care, they are denying to take the return request. How would i retain the product with me which is of bad quality? They are cheating the customer. Worst ever experience shopping with peachmode. Very bad. It is cheap that you guys make a profit by cheating the customers.
                        Mar 29, 2019
                        Feb 26, 2019
                        Hi Arathi Muralidharan,

Order #[protected]

Thank you for contacting peachmode.

We are sorry to see that you were unsatisfied with the delivered product. However, the product that you ordered was on sale at the time and as per our returns and cancellation policy : https://peachmode.com/help/#refund we cannot process your return request.

Thank you for your patience. We hope to serve you better in the future.

For any further assistance, kindly call us on[protected]AM - 6PM) or even you can get in touch with our customer support team through online chat/email.
                        Mar 04, 2019
                        Updated by Arathi.M
                        Even if it is on sale category, how would you sell a quality less product and cheat customers by not taking returns? Worst ever shopping site on earth is Peachmode
                        I had ordered a top worth rs 1699. But after reading so many bad reviews, cancelled my order within 15 mins.
                        But still they shipped the parcel which I didn't accept and sent it back.
                        But its been more than 10 days that haven't refunded my money.
                        This is called cheating.
                        They are cheating on their customers.
                        The thing we requested was cash on delivery but if we return, we can not get cash back if we have returned.

Rashmi Rani Khanal
                          from Siliguri, West Bengal
                          Feb 22, 2019

Address: Sichey busty, barpipal area, near Sichey govt sec. School, East Sikkim, Sikkim, 737101

I am so dissatisfied with the product. This is not the first time i have ordered saree from peacemode, before also i wasn't satisfied with the quality but this time l was shocked to see that instead of peace colour saree which l have ordered they have delivered me orange color and material looks different from the sample show in the site. Peach and orange are totally different colours how can one make such a huge mistake..
                          Mar 31, 2019
                          Feb 26, 2019
                          Dear customer,

The package is in transit. As per our return policy, as soon as the package reaches our warehouse, we initiate the return process. Please allow us 24-48 hours after the package is delivered to generate the store credit for your account. You will automatically receive an email from our side with details of your store credit and how to use it. If you have not created an account on our website, one will be automatically created for you and store credit put in that account.

Thank you for your patience..

Shahnawaj Shaikh

Sahu ji
                            Feb 18, 2019

Order no[protected]
                            ये ड्रेस मुझे 1825 रूपये की मिलि। परन्तु इस कपड़े की क्वालिटि बहुत ही खराब है। जब मैंने वापस करने के लिए mail. किया तो जवाब आया की सेल वाले product वापस नहीं होते तो मैंने दुबारा mail करके बताया की आपने लिखा था कि कपड़ा फाईन क्वालिटि का है परन्तु यह बहुत ही खराब है। फोटो से बिलकुल ही अलग है । साथ ही इनर का कपड़ा कम है। 4 मीटर लिखा है परन्तु 16 सेन्टीमीटर कम है।
                            दुपट्टा २मीटर लिखा है पर 6 सें मीटर कम है। और जो फोटो साईट पर है उससे बहुत अलग है। तो कृपया इसे वापस ले।
                            ड्रेस मिलने के बाद से मैंने कई. बार email किया है और फोन भी। परन्तु ये लोग अपना product वापस लेने को तैयार नही है। यह ड्रेस बिलुकल भी पहनने लायक नही है । कृपया इसे वापस लें
                            Mar 25, 2019
                            Feb 21, 2019

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We would like to inform you that we are coordinating with concern department, kindly allow us some time.

Customer Support Team
                            Peachmode.com

Sunita Mhatre
                              from Latur, Maharashtra
                              Feb 13, 2019

I order the product from peachmode but I get the delivery on 13 Feb. But product is not good and is cheaper that's why I have to return the product and the contact no of peachmode is also wrong then how I am return the product (order no :[protected], price:1030) pls refund the product

Uma swarnkar
                                Feb 12, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110053

I order a saree of rs.1792 from peachmode order no.[protected] but the item i recieved is totally diffrent amd damahe also. I want to return it. But peachmode deny to return it n said that was the same. What rubbish return policy peachmode has. There is no any provision to return the sale items. Sale k naam par kuch bhi de denge fr kahende k no return in sale. Is 1792rs. Doesnt matter. Atleast credit this amount to my wallet.
                                Mar 18, 2019
                                Feb 12, 2019
                                Updated by Uma swarnkar
                                I order no.[protected] form peachmode. Saree that i recieve has totally diffrent
                                Embroidery and colour as shown in picture. Fabric is too shiny and also somewhat damage.
                                Your team said that the item is same. How they can judge that. According to me item is totally diffrent and i dont want to keep it. But peachmode deny to return it. All other online website has much better return policy than peachmode. Peachmode is a fraud website. Dont buy nything from peachmode. I jst want to return the item and refund me as well
                                Feb 15, 2019

As per the following details :

Tracking : https://www.delhivery.com/track/package/[protected]

Thank you for your patience..

Cmadahiya
                                  Feb 10, 2019

Have ordered combo pack of three sarees
                                  Order no.[protected] for inr 999.00 but i have received only one sarees but payment done in full on 21 jan19. It has been more than 20 days but no solution for this. I have sent image of product of i have received. Even after many reminders and conversation to customer care no response. My ticket has been closed without any solution. Kindly do needful.
                                  Seema
                                  Mar 16, 2019
                                  Feb 11, 2019

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.

This is to inform you that as per our request we are sending the remaining piece within 3-5 days.

Team Peachmode.

KulwantKaur
                                    from Ambala, Haryana
                                    Feb 10, 2019

Order no.[protected]
                                    I have ordered a suit from peachmode.com worth rs. 895 and today i received my order in the evening. When i opened the packet i was shocked to see that the quality of the fabric was worst as compare to the picture shown on website and secondly the buttons shown in the picture are missing. I rang peachmode customer care twice to arrange a return of this product and to raise a refund, unfortunately they coldly said they can't do the return. Which is disgusting. I urge peachmode to do the return asap and please give my money back. I am sorry but i will never ever buy stuff from peachmode again and will never suggest this website to anyone.
                                    Mar 14, 2019
                                    Feb 11, 2019
                                    Your request for return has been initiated. We have sent you another email with all the details along with the pickup scheduled. Once the pickup no. and tracking number is generated you will receive an email with those details.

If the pick up is not done as per the scheduled time mentioned in the email, please let us know.

As per our return policy : https://peachmode.com/help/#refund you are eligible for peachmode store-credit which can be used to purchase any other product on our website.

Thank you for your patience.

Team Peachmode.

Anjoo Singh
                                      Feb 8, 2019

Address: Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh, 231001

This saree's is bad plz give me my money. I don't like this saree's. Jaisa pic me dikhaya tha waisi sarees bilkul nhi h ye. Plz ise immediately return kre. Plz don't buy this item. This saree's is very simple. So i want to return this item imediatelly
                                      This saree's was not shown as a picture it is a very different. I don't like this saree's total sarees are bad
                                      Mar 14, 2019
                                      Feb 11, 2019

This is to inform you that as per our evaluation the product is similar as shown in the image.

You can check the details by clicking on below link.

https://peachmode.com/gorgeous-casual-printed-georgette-saree-pack-of-5/

Team Peachmode.

BhavaBhava
                                        Feb 5, 2019

I have ordered material salwars combo pack of 3 worth rs.1099. But the material was very bad than the actual product you showed in your profile. Quality of the cloth is very very poor and its really an irritable for me. I really had a bad impression on your peachmode. Actually i want to gift this product to my sister. Now how can i gift her such this type of bad product even me also dont want to wear it. This is not at all fair. Please do accept the return as soon as possible.
                                        Mar 13, 2019
                                        Feb 07, 2019
                                        Dear,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Please provide us with the product images so that we can investigate this issue further and do our best to resolve it. Thank you for your patience.