PepsiCo India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 2, 2024
Complaints 950

File a complaint to PepsiCo India

Having problems with PepsiCo India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PepsiCo India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PepsiCo India reviews & complaints page 25

Chinmoy T
from Silchar, Assam
May 27, 2018

I am a consumer of your products from jorhat, assam. Recently, whenever i am buying a 300 ml bottle, they charge me rs 20, regardless of numerous complaints from the customers, saying that the dealer has been instructed to sell at that price. Also they charge rs 45 for a 750ml bottle.

Please kindly look into this matter and resolve it quickly or i am taking this matter to the consumer court.

Also note that the exact location is sotai, jorhat. Pin - 785010
Jul 6, 2018
PepsiCo India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 28, 2018
PepsiCo India Customer Care's response
Hi Chinmoy T, we request you to share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com, so we can connect with you please.
Jun 05, 2018
Hi Chinmoy T, we would like to get in touch and be of assistance. Please do share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com and help us connect. Alternatively, you could also DM them to us here. Thank you.

Rgv512
    May 17, 2018

Address: Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, 180001

We have never seen such irresponsible behaviour from such a big brand.
    Its been 4 years since company is assuring us of changing the faulty fridge. But clearly because of some personal benifits local company associates is selling the company’s official fridges and even after 100’s of requests and compaints no action has been taken..
    Pepsico is loosing its credibility and its is getting very difficult to sell its products as company is trying to fool its associate partners..
    Jun 27, 2018
    May 17, 2018
    Hi Rgv512, we request you to share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com, so we can connect with you please.
    May 21, 2018
    Hi Rgv512, we would like to get in touch and be of assistance. Please do share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com and help us connect. Alternatively, you could also DM them to us here. Thank you.

Udupi Ruchi
      from Hospet, Karnataka
      May 16, 2018

Address: Mysore, Karnataka, 570024

We have started a hotel near ramaswamy circle in mysore, i have approached your distributor danraj from vv enterprises for a refrigerator and pepsi products. But he says there is no refrigerator available for a month time.
      It's too long to wait as this is summer and our customers demand cold products, please look into this orlese i have to go with other suppliers in the market.
      Please reciprocate asap.

Biddappa
      Hotel udupi ruchi
      Jun 17, 2018
      May 17, 2018
      Hi Udupi Ruchi, thank you for reaching out to us. Someone from our team will get in touch with you at the earliest.
      I bought a Rs.5 Uncle chips packet today which promises to provide 15.6g of product but to my surprise when i opened the packet there were only 3 chips! This was really disappointing for me. I am also attaching a photo for proof. I need you be more careful about the amount of product sold.

pepsi products and refrigerator - Comment #3101463 - Image #0
      PepsiCo India Customer Care's response, May 21, 2018
      Hi Aru Agrawal, we request you to share your contact details with us at [email protected], so we can connect with you please.
      PepsiCo India Customer Care's response, Jun 1, 2018
      Hi Aru Agrawal, we would like to get in touch and be of assistance. Please do share your contact details with us at [email protected] and help us connect. Alternatively, you could also DM them to us here. Thank you.

sho1007
        May 29, 2018

Refrigerator No. UP57133 is not cooling.
        sometime gas leakage, sometimes compress down,
        The problem occurring repetitively
        earlier also complaints were made
        problem is not being resolver fully
        also the given helpline no. does not picked
        Location Avdhesh General Store,
        Bhrampura Market, Near Kala Kendra School,
        Alamgiri Ganj, Bareilly
        Mobile [protected],
        Alternate [protected]
        Jul 2, 2018
        May 31, 2018
        Hi Sho1007, thank you for reaching out to us. Someone from our team will get in touch with you at the earliest.

nabob
          from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
          May 12, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500036

We have supermarket in hyderabad (Malakpet), our pepsi fridge is not working. Please help to send assistance to fix the repair. It would be helpfull. We also sent mail to your customer care

Please provide contact details of your repair person. So, we can lodge complain accordingly

Asset no : 37436
          Raghavendra kirana stores
          Owner - ramana
          Hyderabad
          Jun 14, 2018
          May 14, 2018
          Hi, thank you for reaching out to us. Someone from our team will get in touch with you at the earliest.
          Refrigerator No. UP57133 is not cooling.
          The problem occurring repetitively
          earlier also complaints were made
          Location Avdhesh General Store, Bhrampura Market, Near Kala Kendra School, Alamgiri Ganj, Bareilly
          Mobile [protected],
          Alternate [protected]
          I recently opened the tetra pack of Tropicana mixed juice with batch number CE8070AA108, and it had black fungus in it. I am highly disappointed with your product. Didn't expect such poor quality from your reputed brand. PFA the pictures of the defected product. Kindly look into the matter and do the needful.

pepsi fridge repair needed - Comment #3106228 - Image #0
          pepsi fridge repair needed - Comment #3106228 - Image #1
          Sorry for say this taste is very bad comparing to bingo please improve the taste thank you

Navneet Sidana
            from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
            May 6, 2018

Address: 335001

I have purchased 2 tropicana mosmi 1ltr drink yesterday..
            I wanna say the taste is bitter...
            & it cannot drink... Just bz of bitter taste
            My family members also have tasted it... But just kind of pathetic taste one of my family member is vomiting
            Real juice mosmi 's flavour is good but tropicana made us disappointed...
            My money got wasted and mood got spoiled
            Jun 16, 2018
            May 07, 2018
            Hi Navneet Sidana, we request you to share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com, so we can connect with you please.
            May 16, 2018
            Hi Navneet Sidana, we would like to get in touch and be of assistance. Please do share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com and help us connect. Alternatively, you could also DM them to us here. Thank you.

Abhijyot Sahay
              from Imphal, Manipur
              May 6, 2018

Address: 800001

I had pepsi 200ml cold drinks of glass bottle in rajdhani hotel patna near railway station gst number 10aekpd1492d1z5 and in it i found dirt in the bottle and they told me that it is mistake of company not them so directly contacting you if not appropriate actions taken within reasonable time of 15 days then will file suit in consumer court patna, bihar.
              Jun 18, 2018
              May 07, 2018
              Hi Abhijyot Sahay, we request you to share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com, so we can connect with you please.
              May 16, 2018
              Hi Abhijyot Sahay, we would like to get in touch and be of assistance. Please do share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com and help us connect. Alternatively, you could also DM them to us here. Thank you.
              My fridge isn’t working properly due to insufficient cooling.It is not cooling properly it’s a humble request you to repair this problem as this is the season for selling soft drinks and customer was going without purchasing
              My fridge no: 1202926
              Bhatia cold drinks
              90/36 Malviya Nagar
              ‭+[protected]‬ Subhash Bhatia

Onkar Satte
                from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                May 1, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401202

To whomsoever it may concern,
                I recently purchased a packet of kurkure from a normal retailer only to find this weird piece of i don't know what, in the packet. I took it to a physician who said it is not under or over cooked, but a very bad piece of food and to not consume it. I'm bringing this to your notice because i'm sorry this is not tolerable.
                I get that kurkure is a big company, but considering it is junk food anyway, y'all could at least see what goes in the packet. I need to know what is to be done about this packet that i have purchased now. I refuse to eat from it and i value my money alot. So i want to know what you guys will do about this.

Onkar satte
                Jun 2, 2018
                May 02, 2018
                Hi Onkar Satte, we request you to share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com, so we can connect with you please.
                I need a service of Pepsi fridge plz come and services lingsugur taluk Raichur dist 584122 new Bangalore bakery mobile [protected]

hannan bakers
                  from Mannarakkat, Kerala
                  Apr 28, 2018

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695020

I am from kerala. The cooler that provided by the pepsi company for my bakery shop causes headache for me for the last 3 months. I complained 3 times to the company's toll free number. A technitian arrived and refilled the coolant for 2 times. But still the problem is not solved. Cooling effect gradually decreases and then a sudden death occurs. Inside lights are working, but no cooling. How can i get a new cooler for my shop, as the summer season is going on. Due to this faulty cooler, the business of pepsi products in my shop shows a drastic fall. So please provide a new cooler for my shop.
                  Shop address-hannan bakery, vbl building, opp. Tazza traders, vellayani jn., nemom p. O., trivandrum, kerala.
                  Asset no.-a40121367
                  Ph no.-[protected], [protected] (Azrudeen)
                  Jun 10, 2018
                  Apr 30, 2018
                  Hi Hannan bakers, thank you for reaching out to us. Someone from our team will get in touch with you at the earliest.
                  May 08, 2018
                  Hi Hannan bakers, we would like to get in touch and be of assistance. Please do share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com and help us connect. Alternatively, you could also DM them to us here. Thank you.
                  My name is Rajkumar Sapra and I am a retailer in Moradabad. I have Pepsi's fridge which recently has stopped cooling. I tried to connect with customer care but could not connect.
                  My sales are getting affected drastically.

Asset no: 79061
                  Address: Raj General Store, Delhi Road, Majhola, Moradabad.
                  Contact no: [protected]

victor madhuram
                    from Manjeri, Kerala
                    Apr 27, 2018

Address: 600048

We are running a super market under the name: annai super market.
                    Present fridge is not working and need a service urgently as it summer season
                    Below the address and lookinng ahead your response quickly in this regard

Victor madhuram
                    Sri annai super market
                    2/132, eb colony, mudichur main road,
                    Muidchur, chennai-600048
                    Mobile:[protected]
                    May 30, 2018
                    Apr 27, 2018
                    Hi Victor madhuram, thank you for reaching out to us. Someone from our team will get in touch with you at the earliest.

gtkd
                      Apr 23, 2018

I wish to register a complaint against tropicana juice as i found a black colour foreign object in my juice's tetra pack. I have written out my experience below along with mentioning the batch number of the juice packet.

Item: tropicana guava delight 1l juice (Tetra-pack)
                      Batch number: de8039aa1 07
                      Manufacturing date: 08/02/18
                      Best before: 07/08/18

I have been drinking tropicana juice for some time now. I felt that considering the increasing number of problems with alteration of food products i could trust tropicana at least. I would drink it almost everyday after exercising. But just a couple of days ago i understood the horrifying fact that tropicana can't be trusted either.

As usual, i was taking a swig out of the tetra pack when i felt something heavy against the nozzle. So i poured out the juice into a cup and it turned out to be a nearly 4 inches long black slimy object. I have no clue whether it is an animal or fungus or some plant but i immediately regretting drinking a couple of sips from the pack. Not only was i psychologically affected and completed overcome by disgust. I also couldn't eat properly for the next several days and fell sick as well. I had headaches and an upset stomach for 2-3 days, mar 18th to mar 22nd to be exact. I remember the days clearly because i could not get over my disgust and was in bed for the entirety of this period. The psychological trauma that i went through was far worse than my physical ordeal.

Is this the 100% pure guarantee of tropicana? If i had overlooked that heavy feeling and simply drank the entire juice then i would be in an even worse condition. Can tropicana take responsibility for this? I am thoroughly disappointed with this brand and i have been recommending my friends and family to not consume tropicana products. I have attached a couple of pictures as proof and to show the scale of the reprehensible foreign object that i found in my juice box.
                      May 28, 2018
                      Apr 26, 2018
                      Hi, We request you to share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com, so we can connect with you please.
                      Apr 26, 2018
                      Updated by gtkd
                      I already have sent you the mail with all the pictures and all the product details. And also sent you my contact no.
                      I even got call from your office they got my home address and they want to take this defected pack, nothing else so far...

Are you guys literally sleeping and don't even make sure to check at least once within your own department.
                      I already have sent you the mail with all the pictures and all the product details. And also sent you my contact no.
                      I even got call from your office they got my home address and they want to take this defected pack, nothing else so far...

Are you guys literally sleeping and don't even make sure to check at least once within your own department.

Jiveshmgc
                        from Karnal, Haryana
                        Apr 17, 2018

Address: Karnal, Haryana, 132001

I am complaining about your 200ml glass bottle. I have got your filling pipe inside your latest 200ml glass dew bottle. I am also uploading a photograph with this message. I am owner of malhotra g cafeteria inside karan taal park karnal haryana or i[censored] dont do any thing then i am gonna share this photo to everybody in my contacts. Your reputation is in your hand. And the boy who supplied ur products to me is mohit bhandari
                        May 28, 2018
                        Apr 18, 2018
                        Hi Jiveshmgc, we request you to share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com, so we can connect with you please.
                        Apr 27, 2018
                        Hi  Jiveshmgc, we would like to get in touch and be of assistance. Please do share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com and help us connect. Alternatively, you could also DM them to us here. Thank you.
                        R/S
                        I am Rohit Demwani.i am a shopkeeper last 10 year . I am salling your product. I need to a company Display fridge.and i hope so you will be response immediately. my problem is genuine.
                        Email -demwani.[protected]@gmail.com
                        Mobile [protected]
                        Add-206 hind nagar kanpur road lucknow.
                        Pin-226012
                        PepsiCo India Customer Care's response, Apr 23, 2018
                        Hi Rohit demwani, thank you for reaching out to us. Someone from our team will get in touch with you at the earliest.
                        I'm Shopkeeper, Your Refrigerator PepsiCo Brand I'm my shop are not working.
                        Pepsico sale are Down at my shop when seasons start but your PepsiCo Refrigerator are not working please help me. Repair it.
                        Naveen Kumar
                        E-58 Sanjay colony
                        Bhatti Mines New Delhi 110074
                        Mob- [protected]
                        PepsiCo India Customer Care's response, Apr 23, 2018
                        Hi Naveen Kumar Prajapati, thank you for reaching out to us. Someone from our team will get in touch with you at the earliest.

Visweswar reddy
                          from Bhimunipatnam, Andhra Pradesh
                          Apr 16, 2018

Sir, we are from sri mithra food court, gandimaisamma, medchel dist. We r running food court from last 18 months, we want to sell our products{like pepsi maintain dewmerinda, alice, 7 up etc}. So please provide local distributor phone number,
                          So please provide refrigerator.
                          Thanking you sir.
                          Adress,
                          Visweswar reddy
                          Sri mithra food court
                          Gandimaisamma
                          Medchel
                          Telangana
                          May 28, 2018
                          Apr 16, 2018
                          Updated by Visweswar reddy
                          Apr 17, 2018
                          Hi Visweswar reddy, we request you to share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com, so we can connect with you please.
                          Apr 27, 2018
                          Hi Visweswar reddy, we would like to get in touch and be of assistance. Please do share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com and help us connect. Alternatively, you could also DM them to us here. Thank you.  

Manish Goyal
                            Apr 15, 2018

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh, 160019

I am Shopkeeper in Chandigarh. Company sold us Juice bottle 1litre wholesale pack for sale to customers. When we open packs i found company sold us expiry product. All box expired. In between distributor changed. New distributor refuse to change expiry product. Even i requested Area Manager also regarding this matter. He also shown no interest for this. If branded Products not replaceable. And company appoint distributors. Then always distributor refuses to change company meterial. And says this item not sold by us. Why we replace this. This is a big Question for this big size company like Pepsi co.

Because we purchase product with the trust on pepsi co. Otherwise there are so many products come in market for sale. This is shame for company if they refuse to replace our products. For the reference i attach previous distributor invoice and packs label.

Kindly help me so that i get replaced my expiry products.

Ravinder Goyal
                            Rajasthani confectionery
                            Sector 26, Chandigarh
                            mobile [protected].
                            May 18, 2018
                            Apr 17, 2018
                            Hi Manish Goyal, thank you for reaching out to us. Someone from our team will get in touch with you at the earliest.
                            I selling your products from 1 yrs then also I am getting refrigerator

Dishant Dave
                              Apr 11, 2018

Hi this is more out of curiosity, just wanted to know why didn't you'll capitalize on the famous bollywood song "chalti hai kya 9 se 12". It has this line in it's lyrics "tu meri hai pepsi cola mai tera hoon coca cola". It can be a good marketing campaign given coke has started the new relationship focused bottle like bhai maa etc. You'll can actually run a valentine camping jointly with coke saying let's go bollywood cause "tu meri hai pepsicola and mai tera hoon coca cola" just a thought as an mba student

Sharath9738
                                from Mudigere, Karnataka
                                Apr 6, 2018

Address: 570001

I am selling your product since from 10 years. We having a complaint regarding with refrigerator. It has been not solved by your team since from 3years. Your refrigerator service department has said cooler should be replaced. So we have submitted all the documents to representative nearly 3 times and your representative is telling this week or this month he is postponing. So please solve problem regarding with this.
                                May 18, 2018
                                Apr 09, 2018
                                Hi Sharath9738, we request you to share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com, so we can connect with you please.
                                Apr 09, 2018
                                Updated by Sharath9738
                                Phone no : [protected]
                                Address: Irwin road mysore
                                Apr 17, 2018
                                Hi Sharath9738, we would like to get in touch and be of assistance. Please do share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com and help us connect. Alternatively, you could also DM them to us here. Thank you.
                                Apr 29, 2018
                                Updated by Sharath9738
                                What type of details you need it ?
                                How much problem facing in commercial ref

klsantoshn s
                                  Apr 6, 2018

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682016

Hello.

O this is t inform you that i received something unusual & disturbing from quaker oats pack.

I bought ur product on last monday 19th march from reliance super market at oberon mall cochin... We found a piece of insect waste inside the packet and i have also attached the photo of the same...
                                  Myself being a working professional and bachelor, people like us depends on your product.

And infomed the same to pepsico team, also i got call back cc said that she will send a complimentary oats pack in to may addess. I received 8 lays packets, how its would match? I bought the same rs 199 i got compliamntary of rs 80 if oats i dont have any issue,, ist compltely difrent product
                                  May 7, 2018
                                  Apr 06, 2018
                                  Updated by klsantoshn s
                                  contcat no : [protected]
                                  Apr 06, 2018
                                  Hi Klsantoshn s, we request you to share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com, so we can connect with you please.

Chandan Dhir
                                    Mar 31, 2018

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab, 144040

Dearnsir/madam

I had been complained for last 3 days regarding my pepsi refrigerator with asset no is 44746 and complaint no[protected]

Your customer representative told me that the technician will visit at your place within 3 working days

But no one visit at my place please do something for my complaint and resolve my problem as soon as possible

May 14, 2018
                                    Apr 02, 2018
                                    Hi Chandan Dhir, we request you to share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com, so we can connect with you please.
                                    Apr 06, 2018
                                    Hi Chandan Dhir, we would like to get in touch and be of assistance. Please do share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com and help us connect. Alternatively, you could also DM them to us here. Thank you.

Gajendra shekhawat
                                      from Basi, Rajasthan
                                      Apr 16, 2018

Address: Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan, 333704

Respected sir I have general stor in mandawa heritage city every smoll shop parvide double frees but I sall last 2 year only pepsi brand
                                      But Freegar problem .just I want Freez or complaint ko kitani badi karu jab bat freez ki h to
                                      Last 3month just dealer saying freez coming and coming but where. Kindly you are solve my problam.
                                      Pleas frees for my shop
                                      Shop name .jodhpur safa house
                                      Mandawa dist.jhunjhunu
                                      Rajsthan
                                      Mobaile no.[protected]
                                      Your faithfully Gajendra singh
                                      We are selling your product from last 20 years but I have a complaint about your product (BIB) which we received regularly in our restaurant.your BIB has 90 days of self life but your staff is delivered us the BIB which is manufactured in 16 May 2017 and they delivered us in APRIL 2018. this is not the 1st time its happening again & again.
                                      I have requested for a new refrigerator but no action has been taken so please complete my request

Singhal12998
                                        from Nilokheri, Haryana
                                        Mar 28, 2018

Address: Sonipat, Haryana

Recently we have received fridge from pepsi company but he is not working we had make complaint several times to dealer but every time he say that call to company and whenever i try it shows busy please stay on the line. Jb aap fon hi nhi pick krte to is customer facility ka kya faayda hua. Band krdo is facility ko aapki cost bachegi or fr pepsi k products or saste ho jaayenge and the asset number is 60429
                                        May 9, 2018
                                        Mar 29, 2018
                                        Hi Singhal12998, we request you to share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com, so we can connect with you please.
                                        Apr 03, 2018
                                        Hi Singhal12998, we would like to get in touch and be of assistance. Please do share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com and help us connect. Alternatively, you could also DM them to us here. Thank you.
                                        Last 3 months I didn't get a sache packet's of Gatorade pls take a complaint
                                        I Found a White substance inside the mountain dew bottle while I was drinking it. I didn't expect it !
                                        It could be very dangerous I for me if I had to consume it. It could be poisonous.
                                        I have kept the sample with me and I want strict actions to be taken as soon as possible.

regarding fridge - Comment #3066273 - Image #0
                                        regarding fridge - Comment #3066273 - Image #1
                                        regarding fridge - Comment #3066273 - Image #2
                                        regarding fridge - Comment #3066273 - Image #3
                                        regarding fridge - Comment #3066273 - Image #4