Complaints 944

File a complaint to PepsiCo India

Having problems with PepsiCo India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PepsiCo India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

PepsiCo India

PepsiCo India Phone Numbers

1800 224 020
+91 12 4288 0699
+91 12 4499 8400
+91 12 4235 5880

PepsiCo India Website

PepsiCo India Head Office Address

3B, DLF Corporate Park, ‘S’ Block, Qutab Enclave, Phase-III
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

PepsiCo India reviews & complaints page 44

ankit singhal
Jul 3, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 3, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

impurities in cold drink bottle

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

i purchased a bottle of mountain dew....in which der is extreme amount of impurities which is visible to the naked eyes.....it tastes bad and i got irritation in my head.after drinking a sip of it.... i am pissed of with it...i am sending few pics of the bottle sample.....please help me to get me some compensation from the concerned company as per my consumer rights....!!!

Ankit Singhal
B- 93
Hari marg...
Puneetfv

Transfer of PF amount

Address:Central Delhi, Delhi

I Had Worked with Pepscio India Holding for approx 2 yrs ,where they have given me the PF no-PIH/4075F ,While going thru the PF statment I have found they have not mentioned the Employer Account No.
Kindly help me in getting the same as from the last atleast 1.5 yrI was trying to trfr the fund in my Present Company but unfortunetly nothing has happenned and I have approched so many Times to Employer also but every time they are asking...
PRATIBHA DEVEGOWDA

got call to collect the cheque after paying 39,000

Address:Karnataka

i have reacieved mail from pepsi cola that i won a lottery of £950,000.00 GBP & got a call from Mr Garry Turner stating i need to pay 39,000 after which the check will be deposted to some custom agent & then deposited in my Bank,find below the details:-
----Original Message-----
Sent: Wednesday, October 13, 2010 12:18 PM
To: Pratibha Devegowda
Subject:...
hnt12

Taste bad acidic and sour, had diaherra

Address:Gujarat

I had purchased Tropicana juice form DMart akota Baroda outlets about a week back , toay i opened it and had a drink it tasted acidic sour and not as usual, so i threw the content away and kept the remaining juice in the refrigerator .17/07/10
AC 02.21.15 [protected], Please check the quality and see what is wrong with it and do the needful.

I had registered a compalin with them on phone26/8/2010 and Email address...
aniljharbade
Apr 3, 2021
This thread was updated on Apr 3, 2021

Promotion / prizes

I have a complaint about the pepsi colo global lottery award promotion
They sent me email on 1st sept 2010 and tell about winning prize of £750, 000.00. And in response i also given some detail to claim prize like the email response send to them is copy andpaste

Thanks to choose me as a random no. To lottery if any kind of processing fees please kindly deduct from these amount and send cheque to my...
10 Comments
talwar.archana

Lottery scam

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I received an email through pepsi company award 2010 . <n.[protected]@ejy.Live.Uk claiming that my e-mail address is been chosen for the award of £750,000.00(Seven hundred and fifty thousand pounds) for pepsi bottling company promotion award. They asked me my details which i did provide them, but when i got a second mail asking me to send the details again to transglobal express...I realized that it might be a scam.... Nothing is listed...
beith32
from Kochi, Kerala

Charging price more than MRP

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala

This is in regard to the cost of pepsi 600 ml, I purchased from a local restaurant in Cochin, near by the Cochin university of science and technology. They charged me Rs 28/- where the MRP is Rs. 25/-. when I enquired about the issue they replied me that they are charging this much amount in addition to actual MRP for beverages. This is nothing other than cheating. This is how retailers cheat customers and spoil...
rohitks197

hair in product

Address:Nainital, Uttarakhand

To ,
The QA head Pepsico,
We purchased pack of Kurkure and found hair in it embedded with piece when my 6 year old daughter was about to eat it.
It bis really bad for a company like Pepsi.I do not have pack with me, just wish to share for improving your process etc.

Rohit Shukla
faizu18
from Guntakal, Andhra Pradesh

charged twice for 200ml. bottle

Address:Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu

I am living in Chennai, I had my business trip 2 weeks before to Tirunelveli where I happened to pay double the money from actual for 200ml. 7up. I was travelling from Madurai to Tirunelveli through government transport, my bus stopped near sattur for a nap, I asked paid Rs.13.00 where the MRP was written as Rs.7.00, I asked them that why they asked for the double the money, they said to take or leave or complaint wherever I want.
Hotel...
manishnischal

No fizz and tastes differs from general taste

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I am living in Gurgaon. My name is Manish Nischal.
Today(26/June/2010 at around 9.45pm), I bought a Pepsi 500ml Pet jar. batch No- L6 B315(packing date[protected]
I opened it it was not containing any Fizz(gas) in it. When we have tasted it, it was differing from its original taste of Pepsi bottle we bought from other shops.
When i said this to the shopkeeper he said, you opened the seal, we are not...
payalbansal

FUNGUS in the bottle

Address:Uttar Pradesh

hello
I bought a nimbooz bottle from the local market, and found fungus in the bottle floating. i thought of going to the retailer, but then i saw a toll free number and called it.
The response was shocking, they didn't called back till 3 days, n then when i called again an executive was sent to my place who told me, that it was not that big issue, as he is carrying 17 same kinda bottles, n he will replace the fungus bottle...
Dineshgwl
from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

Foreign Matter Found

Address:Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I have undergone Angioplasty on 04/06/10 and doctor advised me to take oats in breakfast.My wife bought Quaker Oats on 07/06/10 from Reliance Fresh Morar. While I was taking the oats a plastic type material(Foreign matter) having 13 mm length pinch my inner chick.
Such foreign matter can be life threatning...
NIKS19

Price Higher than MRP

on 23th of May, 2010 I bought a 200 ml bottle of 7 Up drink from Shyam General Stores, Asha Studio Compound, Near RK Studio, ST Road, Chembur (E), Tel:[protected]. After my drink was finished I was told by the owner of the shop to pay Rs 12 instead of Rs 9/- (MRP). When I enquired the reason he said During Summers only we can earn and not during rainy season. After much heated arguement I had to give the money he demanded but i want justice...
jaishankar

Receiving mails

Address:Howrah, West Bengal

HI Sir/ MAdam,

My name is R. Jaishankar this was the mail which received from the comapny's end and I dont know it is guinine or not. Even regading to this matter I have received couple of phone calls as well.

Award Promotion Department
Pepsi Bottling Company UK & Ireland
1600 Arlington Business Park
The ale Reading
Berkshire RG7 4SA
Republic Of Ireland
United...
shakti2005

Expired 7up can

Address:South Delhi, Delhi

I purchased a can of 7up on 22.5.10 from 'Fancy Store', located in Kailash Colony market (Full mailing address: H.S.28, Kailash colony-I, New delhi-110048; Phone nos.[protected] and[protected]. Unfortunately, (and because i did not expect it to be expired), i did not check the expiry date at the time of purchase. After coming home, opening the can and having a couple of sips, i felt quite uneasy in my stomach. On checking,...
shubhamkamani

pepsi sell the waste product in sealed bottle

Address:Kushinagar, Uttar Pradesh

i purchased the sealed bottle of mountain dew of 200ml but before opening the seal i saw the some waste product inside it. it means they cheated the customer and responsible for customer health.
for this i complaint to the food and health minister and i sent the mail to newschannel for publishing this news in their bulletin so the consumer might aware before the drinking the cold drink product and choose better companies product...
priya18

Overcharged beyond MRP at New Delhi Railway Station

Address:Delhi

I was particularly amused by the overpriced items on platform 6 on New Delhi Station.
Cart No 47 and 56 in particular is where I asked.

Pepsi Pet pack.. MRP : Rs.22 charged Rs.25

On questioning why, its because of the cooling. Warm bottles available for 22.

Railway mineral water (Rail Neer) which was cooled in the same tub, was charged as the MRP of Rs.12.

I told him that...
sadashiva

Information with regards to ingredients over the bottle

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I am the user of the pepsi cold drinks. while i am purchasing the pepsi cold drinks bottle under the indian consumer act i am right to know the details with regards to con taints which are in the bottle. But over the pepsi bottles we are unable to find the ingredients details as per law it is unfair trade practice.
kindly look into the matter
sadashiva s n...
indian1986
from Jind, Haryana

Duplicate cold drink

Address:Sonipat, Haryana

There is racket of duplicate Pepsi and other cold drink maker. We are not getting original cold drink.And also they are not giving us the original bill of that product.if we are forcing them then they refuse to give the supply of cold drink.
plz check this problem ... thanking you

indian...
Nethero

Didn't get prize talktime

Address:West Bengal

Dear sir, during IPL reasons, there was an advertisement showing from named 'PEPSI THE GAME'. There were 3 steps and one question in each steps. And we had to send answer (A/B/C) to [protected]. In 15april, 2010 when the 3rd & final question launched I sent 'B' as answer from 3 numbers(they are [protected], [protected], [protected]) Then got replied (in each number) that answering correct option and being among first...