Complaints 1163

File a complaint to Poorvika Mobiles

Having problems with Poorvika Mobiles?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Poorvika Mobiles customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Poorvika Mobiles

Poorvika Mobiles Phone Numbers

+91 44 4399 9970
+91 44 4266 6666

Poorvika Mobiles Website

Poorvika Mobiles Head Office Address

Admin Office No. 30, Arcot Road, Kodambakkam
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu

Poorvika Mobiles reviews & complaints page 39

Sushmitha2312
from Puducherry, Puducherry
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

phone screen guard

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600099

I purchased a screen guard for iphone 6s for 850 rs. From poorvika showroom, peravallur during february.in the 2 weeks of purchase itself, it started breaking in the sides and now it its breaking in the center. I never drop my phone down. Also, i initially wanted to buy a cheap one for around 200, but the salesperson forced me to purchase the one of 850 bucks claiming it is of supreme quality. This is the worst service and i would never recommend...
naveen11796

bought new mobile unsatisfied with it

Address:636006

Today (29.04.2018) i bought new oppo a83 mobile that sales people suggest in showroom that the phone is good than what i asked for but after came to home and used it i am not satisfied with it. I beleived in your service and your words. But, i am fooled and disappointed. Please, help me to exchange another modal mobile at same price. Please be good and genuine at customers. We are not rich so request you to make me offer to exchange the mobile...
hariharancnvillage
from Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

complaint about customer care support in junction tirunelveli shop

Address:Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu, 627001

Today i called to tirunelveli junction mobile shop poorvika When the executive in the shop who took my phone call there was loud music which one irritated much and i cant talk to him and receive information so these things not good for your reputation. I have already purchased two samsung mobiles from your Tirunelveli shop...
jesurajaa
from Paravur, Kerala

redmi note 4

Address:Dindigul, Tamil Nadu, 624302

I Jesuraj. 286/1, Thiyagaraya Nagar, Ambadurai, Gandhgram post, Dindigul dist. Cell no:[protected]
i purchase redmi 4 (4gb/64gb) mobile, poorvika mobile, door no, 16, Dudly school complex, dindigul.
Purchase Date: 27.1.2018. Rate : 11, 999/-
Purchase cash back 5% SBI Card.
Tax Invoice :
Serial invoce no. GSI/2DIN/12158
"NOT RECEIVED 5% CASH BACK AMOUNT IN MY SBI ACCOUNT"
So many time complaint...
mrriyaz
from Jolarpet, Tamil Nadu

worst customer service made me to shame in public

Address:Salem, Tamil Nadu, 636006

Dear... Am mohammed zikkiria from salem my contact number is [protected] purchased redmi note 5 pro
Today ur shop opening in salem thirchi main road. I went there to buy a mobile and was waiting for my friends for 30mins... Some o[censored]r 5 incharge person's started me to inquiry like i am thief
I am really got ashamed of tat incident and fetup please don't judge a book by it's cover.
While training ur staff's please teach...
N DEVARAJ

bad an ### customer service in indiranagar store opp to royal enfield

Address:560038

I had went to buy I phone 8+ I aske for the iPhone promoter for my hand set exchange on I phone 7+ it was in mint condition with warranty of 6mnt were this was brought in ur poorvika store the way he spoken it was Bad an ### face reaction on him u people think coustmers are fool coming in ur store hear after I won’t refere any one ur blady ### store an ### people’s in ur store Bad service in my history irresponsible people’s...
Subramani79
from Dharmapuri, Tamil Nadu

third class response from your sales person, hariprasad mahalakshmi, nagar showroom chennai-73

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600073

Myself a. Subramani, on 27th march 2018, i went to your above showroom to purchase new mobile, your executive hari prasad purposively suggested sony xperia xa1 ultra, on his word i have taken the same mobile by using my bajaj card, i start using that mobile almost a week later, with in two days of after start using that mobile start giving problems of charging and discharging, then i went to your showroom back to enquire about this problem,...
Muralikrishnan Rajendiran
from Puducherry, Puducherry

cashback not received

I purchased new samsung galaxy a8+ in 9.4.2018.in ampa skywalk mall, aminjikari, chennai. Sales person kasirajan&maran.. He is not applied rs5000 cash back promo code.. I ask the persons there is irresponsible.. Please kindly help for get cash back.. Otherwise everyone not responses i go to consumer court.. How many days i get cash back please provided any...
seena vaishnav
from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

for exchange of new mobile

Address:Krishnagiri, Tamil Nadu, 635109

Sir i got a mobile on 11.4.2018at 8pm wen they showed the mobil nokia 6.1 new model they said that specification is 4gb ram n 64gb internal so me trusted poorvika name n bought it but when i put charge n switch on it n seen the settings without putting sim it was only 3gbn 64gb internal low specifications but high price so kindly pl make me offer to exchange the mobile with same price to another sir...
Ajaykumar_Nandakumaran

product pathetic quality

Address:600093

Hi I bought this product for My Aunt, I bought this Product from
Valasaravakkam poorvika and its hardly not even a month, I had also
purchased a tempered glass and for which I asked them the tempered glass
doesn& #39;t fit to the mobile they said they have been getting
only this from the market, my aunt dropped her mobile lately and the
YOUR SO CALLED HARD "gorilla corning glass" broke in a corner but thebr...
Twincities

bill lost no reply for mail and calls

Address:560016

I bought mi mix 2 from poorvika few months ago for 31k unfortunately my bill was misplaced, can please help me in getting a duplicate bill it will be really helpful for because its little expensive mobile for me, if any thing goes wrong with the phone i can't claim warranty,

Phone model - mi mix 2
Meid no - [protected]
Imei no1-[protected]
Imei no2-[protected]
kr.gaurav29

fake promises to sell product and no invoice provided

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560048

Brought samsung galaxy s9 plus and 64 gb scan disk memory card from poorvika mobiles, phoenix mall, bangalore (Biggest mistake), they committed saying we will provide free rs 2000 worth accessories (3d tampered glasses and a head phone) but these are not available now so you can collect it tomorrow.
But next day when we tried to call them before going to store they said we can't give anything now as we gave you memory card.
Karthick Surya
from Sivakasi, Tamil Nadu

iphone issue

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600096

Sir this is praveen kumar from perungudi.
Last month i bought a new iphone 8 plus in poorvika kandanchavdi branch.
After i purchase that mobile full day the charge is not getting an then i return to that showroom but they said to contact the direct iphone center so i went over their then they replaced a new iphone again after getting that new one it's getting problem like automatically switch off again i did the same process...
Muthusamythangaraju
from Erode, Tamil Nadu

cashback - offer - reg.

Address:638003

This is regret to inform that, i purchased the honor 9i : huawei : m mobile from poorvika mobiles private limited, door no.: 105, evn road, erode – 600 011 on 11.01.2018 via bill no.: gsi/3ero/11775 through sales person mr. Mohammed shahil m (Hu034). Initially i was select samsung and honor. But my target to buy honor 9i only and demand the special offer, then the sales person told the special offer available if...
Jabez Abraham

no proper response of refund amount for double swipe -reg

Address:600059

My card was double swiped while i purchased mobile on 10.032018 and got declined twice and only half of the amount was replaced and the other half amount got debited from my account though it was declined. I have been visiting the showroom in mahalakshmi nagar, tambaram for the past two weeks i am not getting proper response from their side (Poorvika mobiles) and i am not sure whether i will get my amount. At least they can provide me with...
Mithilesh M4Xed

duplicate bill needed

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600117

I have lost my bill for the mobile which i purchased in poorvika mobiles, madipakkam. As i went to redmi showroom for complaint against my mobile regarding the software problem, they asked me to give a mobile bill to resolve. I need a duplicate bill as soon as possible. Sorry for inconvenience caused. Please resolve this as soon as possible.
Name : mithilesh g
Email : [protected]@gmail.com
Mob no : [protected]
Model...
Kannan Kothandaraman

shine tambaram cash back issue

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600091

1. Representatives assured a cashback of 1500 on mobile purchase
2. Later after 5 months, they told on purchase date hdfc offer is not applicable
3. After 2 months of follow up on mobile & email, showroom manager promises accesories for the same
4. When u visit the showroom he will tell u iphone original products (Headset/charger) cant be purchased. Only third party accessories can be done
5. You end up in buying...
Jakky Ziyax Official

return

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600026

I may rojan and i ve bought a new phone sony xperia r1 and i may not happy with that phone i want to buy another phone but they re saying ya can't and they gave me tempered glass of rs 500 they told me that this is original but the glass break down at evening they doesn't fixed it properly so pls poorvika tryna understand i don't want to used this phone i wanna used another phone i wanna return this phone so pl poorvika think that the customera...
Kannappan PS
from Neyyattinkara, Kerala

new phone board problem

Address:Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

Hi, i bought samsung b313 model mobile in poorvika on 26th feb. 2018. Phone got charging problem and did not work well. When i contacted service center they said that board should be changed. Phone seems to be defective and already used one. I went to showroom they said the same and declined to exchange. So i request you to get my phone back and give me an another phone with good quality.

Kannappan ps...
simonkalaiselvan
from Korampallam, Tamil Nadu

cheated

Address:600032

Hai today i have went to your ekkaduthangal branch and enquired about the basic handset and they suggested me to get lava spark i8 and said original price is rs. 1900, you can get for rs. 1800 i said okay for the same.

Further, he said you can buy memory card for rs, 500 its offer i said no required he said okay and went later again he said sir phone price is rs. 1800 and you give me just rs. 200 additionally so that you can...